Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay Had been a while since I stayed at this property. Was much impressed with the renovation and the decor. The staff were extremely friendly and ready to do whatever it took to make my stay a pleasant one. I will be staying there again! October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay The TV in the room we were checked into did not work. Manager couldn't fix. She moved us to a suite, which was very nice. However, that room was right next door to the elevator/stair well door, and someone was through the door all night long. The door closed with a very loud sound, at times shaking the walls in our room. Probably 12 times during the night. Very upsetting after we had been moved to a suite and the manager on duty was so nice and helpful. To top it off, the pancake making machine was out of order. The breakfast of sausage & eggs was tasteless. I keep making bad comments about the breakfast, however, it doesn't seem to change. We are going to use up our points and from then on use another brand hotel. The Livingston property was the worst in the many years we have been staying at the Holiday Inn. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nonsmoking room that had a strong smoke smell. The nonsmoking room I had reserved was clean & comfortable but, as soon as we opened the door we smelled the strong smoke smell. It was very offensive so I went to talk to the desk clerk on duty, about it. She informed me that they got that complaint all the time, but, stated the room had never been smoked in! I asked if it was possible to change rooms & was told they were booked up. So, I ask for some air freshener. She said they didn't have anything except what housekeeping used. I asked to use that. She reluctantly let me use it but told me I was to bring it right back. Which I did. However, it really didn't do any good. It was watered down & sprayed out in a stream. So, we stayed in a strong smoke smelling room for the night. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I reserved my room on-line but was only offered Smoking rooms. I called the Hotel and explained the situation and they were more than willing to honor my reservation minus the Smoking Room. My wife and I were happy to sleep in comfort in a clean, non-smoking room! Thank you staff! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, comfortable Stayed on a Wednesday night. The manager of the hotel makes dinner for the guests! She loves to cook and it was outstanding! Everything was homemade from the brisket, beans, maccaroni and cheese, potato salad, ice tea, right down to the 5 different desserts! The entire hotel staff is personable and friendly. I'm thinking about staying again just for dinner! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay as Always Our Stay at Livingston, as always was great, From our Check in, nights stay & breakfast, We have no reason to complain. The Hotel, is clean, tidy & well maintained. The Staff Provide exemplary service, are polite & attentive to any requirements that you may have. And if you fancy a dip in the pool, it is merticularlesly maintained. Only one comment from my boys, they hope the pancake machine is fixed on our next visit! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Excellent staff... Checked in late at night. Staff was very friendly and helpful. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home to me When I arrived there was a small calico cat lying at the front that greeted everyone who arrived. It turns out that the staff are taking care of her while she raises her kittens nearby. It is nice to see that they cared enough to nuture her and not just call the pound. Bravo staff! August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms The first room I was in the bathroom floor was very tacky "due to housekeeping did not rinse out the mop". The next room I was put in was next to the stairs. All night long I heard the door slam every time someone let the door slam. I have stayed here before, and will stay here next time, but not next to the stairs!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW Have stayed there MANY MANY times....and as always....EXCELLENT customer service in every way from when we arrived until we departed. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home The staff there refers to me by my name every time I am there. It is rare to feel at home at a hotel but they do their best. They even have a thank you dinner on Wednesdays that serves homemade food. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms Nice clean rooms for a decent price and a good location. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Outstanding Service Becky, Beverly, Melissa, Penny, Ginger, & Pearl all contributed to the outstanding service during my extended stay. Customer appreciation night on Wednesday's is a real treat. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff! I recently returned from a stay of over 20 nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Livingston, TX. I cannot speak highly enough for the entire staff of this facility. Every staff member was always friendly and courteous. Every request I presented was accommodated immediately and with a great attitude. Another attractive asset this hotel offers is it's partnership with the local Anytime Fitness gym. It is less than 100 yards away from the hotel lobby and offers heaps more than the standard 1980's treadmill and medicine ball room most hotels try to pass off as a "gym". The room, beds, bathrooms and general amenities were about what I would expect to find in a similar price range. My only complaint was that the internet connection was slow, dropped out frequently, and had to be repeatedly logged into. However, this is probably the norm in most hotels. I would absolutely return for the staff alone! Thanks. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort for the price The Holiday Inn Express in Livingston, TX has great prices and amenities. Hotel staff are professional and provide courteous service to their guests. I have never been disappointed during my weekly stays at this hotel. The hotel provides extra services for it's guests on Wednesday nights with an "Appreciation" dinner. The dinner is a homecooked meal from the owner's kitchen. Talk about good! April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Livingston, Texas Holiday Inn Express We certainly enjoyed our stay at Livingston and the staff was very hospitable. We will definitely return to this Holiday Inn Express next year when we come for our Family Reunion. Thanks to everyone who may our stay very comfortable. April 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be much better With a very friendly and helpful staff (!), this hotel deserves better. A second floor corridor (and partly also the non-smoking rooms there) that gets filled with nicotine smoke as soon as the doors of the few smoking-rooms are opened doesn't please the majority of non-smokers. So a better airco would be nice! The office center computer still runs on Windows-Vista, which is notorious for very poor communication with f.i. printers. Guests who needed to print boarding passes complained. Upgrade! A hot pool next to the outdoor pool, like most HIEs have, would be an improvement too. The location is very nice, but easily missed due to missing signs at the right spots. The proudly announced pancake machine didn't work for days .... February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff would put most higher priced hotels in the IHG family and others to shame. The welcoming environment created by the staff was more like visiting family than a commercial business. I travel extensively both in the U.S. and overseas. When traveling to Houston I'll most certainly staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Livingston. A great big thanks to the staff--the bar-b-que plate was wonderful--your welcoming attitude is appreciated. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I have stayed in numerous hotels. When everything is put together, this is the best. The people are professional, yet warm and caring. I have stayed here several times before. This time we had to stay an extra day because of bad weather. There were no problems. The room & bath area were very clean. Breakfast is always good. It is like "coming home." January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Antiques Hi, Loved the place. STAFF was AWESOME! Though beds a bit hard. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service A totally excellent experience. The room had everything conveniently located - from wall thermostat to plug-in on lamp on the nightstand. Not having to get behind the nightstand to plug in down low on the wall was great. The service and personnel are all of top quality. All this for a very reasonable price! 5-Star! January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on a number of occasions in 2012. The staff are very friendly and professional. The rooms are always clean and inviting. The large flat screen TVs are a plus. The morning breakfast is excellent. There are several choices to result in a great breakfast. I would recommend that you make it a point to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Livingston, Texas. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service I was overwhelmed by the service with one exception... The breakfast attendant was sitting in the breakfast area with a newspaper on the table in front of her. I would have had no problem with that except foor the fact that the egges that she put out were already dried out while her paper reading was in progress. Not to mention the fact she was doing this in front of other guests as well. Upon asking to speak with the Manager concerning this matter she steped closer to listen in on what was being discussed. I as I has stated to the Manager am in Food Service myself, which is aprt of the reason I brought it to the Manage's attention. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Livingston, tx. Great location but rather difficult to get to. Need sign at side road. Everything else was great. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! This is a great hotel in a great little town. The staff was excellent and were very accomodating! Breakfast was good, and fresh. Hotel was very clean. However...if you cannot sleep on a stiff bed, do not stay here. I had to sleep on pillows so that my back would not be stiff the next day. Holiday Inn needs to do something about the comfort of the beds. They were both stiff. Not everyone can stand a stiff mattress. Maybe a suggestion: to stock the closet with an available pillow top cover for each bed, so that customers can be comfortable. This is not the first time I have experienced this, and I have friends and family that have avoided Holiday Inn due to this issue only. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home! I have been staying here on business trips for several years now. Fantastic does not describe how great this hotel is. The staff is fantastic, they are friendly and caring and the free Wednesday dinner is a special touch you don't find many other places. I would recommend this hotel to my friends or anyone else for that matter. Try it, you'll like it! Really November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellect on all points. Clean, convenient, with very cheerful and helpful staff. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express! October 19, 2012
<<prev2