Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sleep very nice, was in a great location to were I needed to be April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful except the business center Everything was great during the stay. Except for the business center amenities, the scanner/printer/copier would not work making getting some needed documents sent out a problem. March 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn Express There was a very "Un-fresh Odor or a someone had just eaten spicy food odor" in the hallway and as I entered the room. This smell was there my entire stay. Not bad enough to cause me to change rooms but just somewhat unpleasant. The staff members were okay but some were not overly friendly. The breakfast was excellent and the lady preparing breakfast was very nice and helpful. The internet would was not available and I was told by a staff member that there were some issues with their internet. Overall the worst HIE I have stayed up to this point. My recommendation is go 30 miles south and stay at the Cleveland HIE which is top notch. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by super easy check in and check out Excellent check in and check out. Super clean and friendly staff. Would stay again. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thankful for HI Express Service and Up to Date lodging Had a lovely stay and am thankful for HI Express stay in Livingston. Beds were wonderful and all was newly done with quiet restful rooms. Thanks February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bedding down for the night in Livingston, TX? I have just the place for YOU! Clean, quiet, friendly, and beds that are more comfortable than home. The staff go out of their way to make you feel at home. I can honestly recommend this to YOU! Enjoy January 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet Stayed here three nights visiting local family. The beds were uncomfortable. Non smoking rooms are only on the first floor which is noisy. The internet was slow on the first evening and non existent on the second and third evenings. Had to rely on my cell phone to check in for my departing flight. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, great staff The staff was great, and they knew we were returns members and greeted us as such. Had our room ready and the returns guest gift. The bed was great and breakfast was the best! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place ever! Who invites you to a free meal on a certain night at their hotel? Livingston Holiday Inn Xpress.......that's who. This was a total surprise and a wonderful meal. From what we understand, the MGR offers a free evening meal to their registered guest each week. It was fantastic with fried chicken, vegetables, mashed potatoes, Mac & cheese and deserts to die for. Most all was home made and she worked hard to prepare this meal. We were so appreciative of this offering. This was a great stay for us and I'm sure we will return as soon as we can. We live in area so this will be a great escape at times. Thank you Livingston staff as all of you were kind and professional. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff The staff was excellent, both during check in and on checkout. The Breakfast Lady was awesome! Why, just little things like taking the butter out early so it wouldn't be as hard as a rock when you butter your toast. The half-and -half and milk were in place at the coffee bar so you didn't have to ask. The Breakfast Bar was kept clean and well stocked, no matter when you arrived for breakfast. Often hotel rooms are alike, so in reality, it's the staff that makes the difference. Thank you Livingston Staff!!! November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay there again! Very comfortable bed, the room was very clean. I got a great nights sleep and enjoyed the microwave and coffee maker in the bathroom. The breakfast variety was a nice surprise! I would stay there again in a heartbeat. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay Had been a while since I stayed at this property. Was much impressed with the renovation and the decor. The staff were extremely friendly and ready to do whatever it took to make my stay a pleasant one. I will be staying there again! October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay The TV in the room we were checked into did not work. Manager couldn't fix. She moved us to a suite, which was very nice. However, that room was right next door to the elevator/stair well door, and someone was through the door all night long. The door closed with a very loud sound, at times shaking the walls in our room. Probably 12 times during the night. Very upsetting after we had been moved to a suite and the manager on duty was so nice and helpful. To top it off, the pancake making machine was out of order. The breakfast of sausage & eggs was tasteless. I keep making bad comments about the breakfast, however, it doesn't seem to change. We are going to use up our points and from then on use another brand hotel. The Livingston property was the worst in the many years we have been staying at the Holiday Inn. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nonsmoking room that had a strong smoke smell. The nonsmoking room I had reserved was clean & comfortable but, as soon as we opened the door we smelled the strong smoke smell. It was very offensive so I went to talk to the desk clerk on duty, about it. She informed me that they got that complaint all the time, but, stated the room had never been smoked in! I asked if it was possible to change rooms & was told they were booked up. So, I ask for some air freshener. She said they didn't have anything except what housekeeping used. I asked to use that. She reluctantly let me use it but told me I was to bring it right back. Which I did. However, it really didn't do any good. It was watered down & sprayed out in a stream. So, we stayed in a strong smoke smelling room for the night. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I reserved my room on-line but was only offered Smoking rooms. I called the Hotel and explained the situation and they were more than willing to honor my reservation minus the Smoking Room. My wife and I were happy to sleep in comfort in a clean, non-smoking room! Thank you staff! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, comfortable Stayed on a Wednesday night. The manager of the hotel makes dinner for the guests! She loves to cook and it was outstanding! Everything was homemade from the brisket, beans, maccaroni and cheese, potato salad, ice tea, right down to the 5 different desserts! The entire hotel staff is personable and friendly. I'm thinking about staying again just for dinner! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay as Always Our Stay at Livingston, as always was great, From our Check in, nights stay & breakfast, We have no reason to complain. The Hotel, is clean, tidy & well maintained. The Staff Provide exemplary service, are polite & attentive to any requirements that you may have. And if you fancy a dip in the pool, it is merticularlesly maintained. Only one comment from my boys, they hope the pancake machine is fixed on our next visit! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Excellent staff... Checked in late at night. Staff was very friendly and helpful. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home to me When I arrived there was a small calico cat lying at the front that greeted everyone who arrived. It turns out that the staff are taking care of her while she raises her kittens nearby. It is nice to see that they cared enough to nuture her and not just call the pound. Bravo staff! August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms The first room I was in the bathroom floor was very tacky "due to housekeeping did not rinse out the mop". The next room I was put in was next to the stairs. All night long I heard the door slam every time someone let the door slam. I have stayed here before, and will stay here next time, but not next to the stairs!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW Have stayed there MANY MANY times....and as always....EXCELLENT customer service in every way from when we arrived until we departed. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home The staff there refers to me by my name every time I am there. It is rare to feel at home at a hotel but they do their best. They even have a thank you dinner on Wednesdays that serves homemade food. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms Nice clean rooms for a decent price and a good location. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Outstanding Service Becky, Beverly, Melissa, Penny, Ginger, & Pearl all contributed to the outstanding service during my extended stay. Customer appreciation night on Wednesday's is a real treat. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff! I recently returned from a stay of over 20 nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Livingston, TX. I cannot speak highly enough for the entire staff of this facility. Every staff member was always friendly and courteous. Every request I presented was accommodated immediately and with a great attitude. Another attractive asset this hotel offers is it's partnership with the local Anytime Fitness gym. It is less than 100 yards away from the hotel lobby and offers heaps more than the standard 1980's treadmill and medicine ball room most hotels try to pass off as a "gym". The room, beds, bathrooms and general amenities were about what I would expect to find in a similar price range. My only complaint was that the internet connection was slow, dropped out frequently, and had to be repeatedly logged into. However, this is probably the norm in most hotels. I would absolutely return for the staff alone! Thanks. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort for the price The Holiday Inn Express in Livingston, TX has great prices and amenities. Hotel staff are professional and provide courteous service to their guests. I have never been disappointed during my weekly stays at this hotel. The hotel provides extra services for it's guests on Wednesday nights with an "Appreciation" dinner. The dinner is a homecooked meal from the owner's kitchen. Talk about good! April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Livingston, Texas Holiday Inn Express We certainly enjoyed our stay at Livingston and the staff was very hospitable. We will definitely return to this Holiday Inn Express next year when we come for our Family Reunion. Thanks to everyone who may our stay very comfortable. April 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be much better With a very friendly and helpful staff (!), this hotel deserves better. A second floor corridor (and partly also the non-smoking rooms there) that gets filled with nicotine smoke as soon as the doors of the few smoking-rooms are opened doesn't please the majority of non-smokers. So a better airco would be nice! The office center computer still runs on Windows-Vista, which is notorious for very poor communication with f.i. printers. Guests who needed to print boarding passes complained. Upgrade! A hot pool next to the outdoor pool, like most HIEs have, would be an improvement too. The location is very nice, but easily missed due to missing signs at the right spots. The proudly announced pancake machine didn't work for days .... February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff would put most higher priced hotels in the IHG family and others to shame. The welcoming environment created by the staff was more like visiting family than a commercial business. I travel extensively both in the U.S. and overseas. When traveling to Houston I'll most certainly staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Livingston. A great big thanks to the staff--the bar-b-que plate was wonderful--your welcoming attitude is appreciated. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I have stayed in numerous hotels. When everything is put together, this is the best. The people are professional, yet warm and caring. I have stayed here several times before. This time we had to stay an extra day because of bad weather. There were no problems. The room & bath area were very clean. Breakfast is always good. It is like "coming home." January 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>