Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 232 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Safe and secure location

By

July 13, 2016

club

At this hotel I felt very safe and secure even though I was without my husband

Read More
Read Less

Billings HIE East

By

June 28, 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in East Billings was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Good Morning We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay. From all of us we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for work

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

No complaints here, good place to stay while working out of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Good Morning We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next stay with us .From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Guest review

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this property every time I come to Billings for Business or a Conference. It is a very nice hotel close to Airport and downtown. The staff is very friendly and willing to help with anything. I would recommend this property and plan on staying there every time I come to Billings.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Good Morning I would like to thank you for your recent stay, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

May 31, 2016

I always appreciate the consistency from HIE and this location was right on point

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Good Morning,we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next stay from all of us we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Fair Stay

By

May 30, 2016

Have stayed in multiple IHG (Holiday Inn locations). This was definitely not top of the list.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Good Morning, I would like to take a minute and thank you for your recent stay with us and also apologize for any issues you may have had during your stay, I would love to talk to you about your recent stay with us so we can correct any problem you may have had.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 18, 2016

Clean and comfortable ! Amazing staff............
Thanks for taking us in on such short notice!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Good Morning We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay from all of us we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 17, 2016

Away from the loud noises from the city. Friendly and accommodating staff. Signage was a little small, almost missed it. But once inside, started relaxing immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Good morning , I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you were able to relax and enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, smelled good, delicious breakfast

By

May 11, 2016

club

Great place to stay, good rates. Easy access and close to a gas station.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Good morning, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

May 09, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great and room was clean comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Good morning, I would like to thank you for your feed back on your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay.From all of at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

May 08, 2016

It was a decent hotel. Just need to upgrade their amenities like maybe having a fridge in the rooms.... Plus, the hotel staff was not the friendliest. I think maybe some customer service training will benefit them in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Good Morning I would like to take a minute and thank you for your recent stay with us and also thank you for your feed back, I would like to apologize for any issue you may have had during your stay and assure you we will address it so your next stay can be a pleasant one.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 01, 2016

Almost all of my passed stays at Holiday Express has been very good.
About the only complaint I have is the adjustable chair for the desk. The chair does not adjust high enough, I usually have to use two pillows to make the height comfortable for working on my computer.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Good Morning, We would like to take a minute and thank you for your feedback, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next stay.From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less