Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints, only smiles from this stay. The staff was great, the room clean and quiet abounded. I slept well. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good breakfast Room was spacious and included refrigerator and microwave. Free coffee and Wifi. Room was clean and bed comfortable. It was quiet inside the room. Free breakfast was good with lots to chose from. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch front desk crew Upon checking in I asked for two last minute changes to my reservation and the front desk staff quickly and cheerfully took care of both request for me. I later had a chance to observe them with other customers and they were just as professional and gracious to all who entered. I was very pleased with the entire operation and felt like I was a welcome guest July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding care and service As a returning guest to this very comfortable hotel, I highly recommend staying here. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but.. No close dining choices. No refrigerators in the rooms. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel!! Enjoyed my stay!! The room was nice and clean. The staff was nice. Need to find out where they get those cinnamon rolls they serve for breakfast. Can't go wrong with a Holiday Inn Express. My favorite place to stay!! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite I was a little disappointed in the suite arrangement as it was just one large room with two beds and a couch. When I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Scottsdale it was two rooms, divided by french doors. It was a much better set up and worth the extra money for a suite. I wish all suites were like the one in Scottsdale. Otherwise I was satisfied with the room, staff, location, etc. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all around great visit First time at this property. I will return. And recommend to others. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay Checked in, was sent to an occupied room. Elevator was dirty for 2 days in a row with the same dirt. Both Room keys stopped working. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overpriced A decent motel, but overpriced because of its remoteness, difficult parking areas, sign and outside lighting issues discussed above. My car was sprinkled by the lawn watering system, and the water was so full of impurities, that it left spots that were very difficult to wash out. I have stayed in comparable motels in the Billings city limits, and they were less pricy. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Strike Three for Billings My wife and I prefer some of the IHG brands as our first choice of accommodations when we travel. We very much appreciate the complimentary breakfasts, the personnel, and the rooms. This particular hotel does not offer the usual refrigerator and microwave in the regular rooms (apparently no suites were available when we made our advance reservations as they did not come up on the website). We also usually depend on staff recommendations for dining. We travel through Billings once or twice a year, going from Denver to eastern Washington. This experience has convinced us to change a normal two day drive to a three day trip so we won't have stay in Billings. In addition to not having the expected in-room appliances, the desk clerks were unanimous in recommending a local restaurant as offering "the best steaks in Billings." The high-priced food was of such low quality and so poorly prepared as to be inedible. I actually stopped at a local McDonalds on the way back to the hotel so my wife and teenage nieces could get something to eat. This is the third consecutive IHG stay in Billings that has been very disappointing. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great relaxing evening A great stay and was very relaxing. After 750 miles we needed a calm stay June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel....loved the breakfast buffet....rooms were nice, clean, lots of TV channels to watch. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, up to date and pleasant place This hotel property is clean, seems well maintained, with everything working properly. The staff is very friendly and helpful. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel Made reservations for two rooms in my name and after we arrived my sister - in - law payed for the second room. The staff was very accommodating. Rooms and service were excellent. We had been traveling all day, got a good nights sleep and a great breakfast the next morning before starting our trip. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Have stayed at this location four times in the last two years. Have enjoyed this property and will stay here again when passing through the area. Would recommend this for a peaceful night. Easy on/off freeway. The variety of breakfast items are the normal fair, but able to find something if you want fresh or healthy choices. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Very clean and nice hotel. I would recommend to all my friends and family and will stay again next time i am in Billings, Montana. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding staff Great location off the freeway, but had to backtrack 5 miles to have dinner. The staff at the front desk were outstanding! I needed a nail salon and they found one for me at 5:45 pm! Can't get better service than that. Wish the only elevator was a little faster. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Enjoyed our stay got a good nights sleep on our way to Montana June 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by where's the service ? Hotel was nice but staff were always visiting in the back room when we needed to ask something at the front desk & had to ring a bell each time. We brought friends to also stay & I asked them if they wanted to sign up for your Rewards program & they said yes. I asked the staff member if they could join & she didn't know what or how so had to go to the backroom to get help. When they got signed up I asked if they got the " welcome 2 bottles of water" & she said i don't know , I don't think we have any water. The other staff came out & said they had 1 bottle of water left & she gave it to our friends. That is very poor service. Next day we went into Billings to shop & came back to the hotel after supper & our room wasn't even made up! No clean towels no coffee , beds not made! So I went to the front desk & of course girls were visiting in Back room so I rang the bell & told her our room hadn't been made up.. She sent a lady to do it while we waited in the breakfast room. when we got up the beds were made, 2 towels were left , no face cloths & no Coffee or soap! We were disappointed in the service . Good thing we had a good breakfast each morning, as it was great & the lady working in that area was fantastic . We stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels often in our travels & this was the first time we have ever had bad service. Price was high at that one for what we got. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfest The breakfest had a very good selection of food and was very organized. The pool area was nice along with the exercise area. Our room was clean and comfortable. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied We recently stayed at Holiday Inn Express Billings located at 430 Cole St. We were on vacation from Texas and drove all the way up from Yellowstone Park to stay at this hotel because it had a hot tub. We were very impressed with everything during our stay! Jeanette at the guest service desk was helpful and had a good attitude. The hot tub was hot and the jets were positioned right! Our room was clean and very comfortable. The next time we vacation through Yellowstone and up the Beartooth Pass Highway, we will definitely be staying here! Thank you... June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pure comfort! Friendly service, clean room, comfortable bed, great place to stop! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay!! I have been very please with this hotel. I stay there for business and own a center close by. I have been pleased with the staff and especially Jackie who oversees the hotel. It is a little close to the interstate but i have not found that to be a problem. I am surprised at some of the complaints and find them uncalled for. The pool is clean the breakfast is very nice and the grounds are also kept very nice. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, but too noisy and expensive I didn't like the freeway noise in my room and would have stayed elsewhere if I knew where the hotel was located. My company has negotiated rates at other area hotels that are $50 less, but I had to make a quick decision due to the late arrival time, with no prior hotel reservation. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place to rest Good location, quiet, well kept hotel. If you want to rest outside the bustle of the city this is the place. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breakfast I got a great nights sleep and was very pleased with the breakfast choices I had. Will definatley stay again. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff great hotel Great Hotel Friendly staff close to sight seeing Billings is a good town for travel. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Jackie and her staff made us feel welcome. We had a group in Billings for work due to storms and were treated very good. Missed the hot cookies though, as the oven was down for repair... May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Service! We enjoyed our stay in Lockwood. The Hotel staff was wonderful, especially Jade! I usually stay at the Holiday Inn in Billings but decided I would try the one in Lockwood. I was glad I did. I would highly recommend this hotel and I will be returning next year. May 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>