Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, bad internet, uncomfortable room Room was hot and hard to figure out how to set fan/ac Internet was very slow and unreliable Everything unplugged High price charged to regular business traveller August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice motel enjoyed our short stay at this motel. very clean and modern looking. would stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and hospitable we were really pleased with the room and comfort of the bed at this hotel. For the price the hotel was very clean, served buffet breakfast with good choices, and the staff was very attentive. The complimentary wine and beer in the evening was an added bonus. Great conversations with other guests and staff. Overall a 9 July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience!! We enjoyed the hotel and all of the personell, they were all great. We only had one complaint and our room was a little chilly for us due to our age. and the cooler air outside. but when weasked how to turn up the heat, they said they only had air in summer and heat during winter. Within 5 minutes they were there with a heater that took care of everything. Would recommend this motel to anyone. Excellent!!!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, lousy breakfast AND NO FOX NEWS Like the hotel, breakfast was poor. Don't expect to see anything good on the TV...internet too slow to use Netflix. July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Problems plus misquote on rate upon arrival Housekeeping had problems delivering enough towels, wash cloths, and coffee cups, the latter we learned in time were temporarily unavailable. (A note in the room would have been helpful.) Also, staff left a dirty coffee pot. We reported all these errors. At check-in I was quoted three different rates for the 3-night stay. My confirming e-mail had only one rate. When I questioned this a day later the staff said the earlier verbal quote was in error. Otherwise, this hotel/location was perfect for our family visit. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Met with Friendly Staff The young woman at the front desk was busy with another customer and promptly apologized for not attending to us. We assured her it was okay. We went out to the patio to sit and read before we went to dinner. It was dusty and the chairs dirty. The carpet on the 3rd floor was stained and dirty. The mattress was well used and slumped on the left side and was uncomfortable. The room was quiet and dark for sleep. Free wine and beer with snacks was available. The hostess was friendly and my husband found her easy to talk to. While it was nice to have the offer of wine and beer the wine was cheap jug wine and the snacks mediocre. That is a shame as there are many nice wineries close by. Not good advertising for the area. The breakfast was alright for continental but the fresh fruit was lack. This was sad since Lodi is in the heart of the San Joaquin Valley which has a multitude of fresh fruits from which to choose in the Summer. We will be returning to Lodi in October for our nieces wedding. Don't know where we will stay. I guess I could ask for the other side of the hotel which had a clean carpet and make sure the mattress was not worn out. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Everything was great and as expected from Holiday Inn Express. Would prefer real news channels on the TV channel line up. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lodi, CA, but not "downtown" Same good quality as other Holiday Inn Express locations used in the past. Room and amenities were above average. This hotel is about 2 1/2 miles from the central historic business district of Lodi so it is not close enough to walk. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food Great room, great breakfast! Internet is easy and fast. It's hidden away and confusing by address, but once you find it, great place. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gregg's review Overall experience was great. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and relaxing. Bathroom lighting was okay. Food for breakfast ok as well. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Ross Very nice Hotel clean, comfortable and quiet, the staff was very polite and friendly. Did not know the hotel was there with previous stays in Lodi, will continue to stay at this Hotel in the future. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and enjoyable Over all great experience particularly the happy hour. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding in Lodi We were part of a wedding contingent and we found everything, including the shuttle to the wedded to be top notch. The room was very nice and check in was quick and smooth. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Staff is excellent Rooms are clean Internet is slow Would like fresh fruit variety for breakfast. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Lodi The HIE is an excellent choice for a stay in the Lodi area. Staff is friendly and attentive. Rooms are comfortable. Entrance/driveway to hotel needs improvement. Hotel is located adjacent to what looks like a closed auto showroom and signage is less than adequate. Driveway is narrow and poorly lit. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and very nice hotel I was looking for a hotel of the IHG group and found this hotel. Booking was done online and I was pleased to see how accessible the hotel was from the freeway and the conference site. I was able to travel between the hotel and the site by freeway. The room was ready early so I could unload all of my luggage and head for the conference immediately. The staff was very accommodating and the room was excellently furnished and clean. The bed (king size) was outstanding. Very comfortable and stable without any bouncing and jostling around that some other hotel beds do. While I did not have breakfast on site, I did peek into the dining room and saw how spacious it was and how convenient the layout of the hotel was to incorporate the dining facility. I found this hotel to be more than I had expected in Lodi. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied with this Establishment I have stayed in other Quality hotels with other chains...I thought the price was in reasonable for the location and condition. A very friendly staff, I was made to feel welcome from the time I walked in the door. I have a very large Service Dog and they made me feel comfortable about having him with me. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend in Lodi The Holliday Inn Express in Lodi was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendl.y and helpful. I would definitely consider staying again if I return to Lodi June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Again Another great property waving the HIE banner. Great service, great employees, super clean. See you all real soon in Lodi, since we have decided to open an office there locally. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Friendly front desk & housekeeping staff Comfortable bed Nice clean room June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service great experience! the front desk people was nice and easy to talk to and they respond fast. The room is clean. The complimentary was great. The happy hour is fantastic. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Whenever traveling from Oregon to Central and Southern California we stop at the Lodi Holiday Inn Express. It's comfort and cleanliness never disappoint. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, solid price Second stay at this hotel, a little less awesome than the first. At check in, room wasn't ready, we were headed to a wedding and had a tight turn around, had to stand at the desk for 10 minutes while they called around to see if anything was available. Room ended up being ready about 30 minutes or so late, not the end of the world. The A/C in the second room was incredibly noisy. Not as awesome as my first time staying at this hotel, but I would go back, even for the same experience. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean and comfy room After a long day of driving and staying at a hotel the previous night that did not live up to its name, we were surprised at the warm welcome and clean/comfy room at the Holiday Inn Express Lodi, especially since we were traveling with our dog. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nights Sleep! Wonderfully quiet room! Very clean and nice sized room! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Needed to be in Stockton and this Lodi hotel was only 12 miles away. I am glad I made the choice to stay here. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was a great ending to a two week road trip across the desert into Arizona staying at various hotels along the way. Besides the welcoming and helpful staff, the Holiday Inn Express had a happy hour where they featured local wine and beer, which was a very pleasant surprise. Beds were very comfortable. My only slight negative is that the room configuration and placement of the TV made it more difficult to watch from the sofa. The hotel was also close to some excellent wineries - Michael David and Klinker-Brick. We will definitely stay here when we're back in Lodi to taste/buy more wine. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great attitudes! I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for about a week and the entire staff was very good. I was greeted with a smile and pleasant conversation. The evening snack and beverage (beer or wine) was a plus. The only complaint, which was probably a personal choice, is the firmness of the mattress. They were quite firm and I prefer something softer. Overall had a great stay. Kevin J. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service level! Excellent property, a staff that cares, clean and quiet. I stay here for business often and the staff know me (any many other regular guests) by name and take very good care of there customers. Property is comfortable and good freeway access. May 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>