Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding in town for wedding at one of the local wineries. was asked if my group would need a ride back from the after party. thoughtful. didn't take them up on the offer but appreciated the offer. have stayed here for business a couple of times. very clean and friendly. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nice clean , cool and comfortable room. Great early morning breakfast. Also enjoyed "HAPPY HOUR" Will stay here again. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long Term Stay I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for almost 3 months for work. My biggest complaint would be inconsistency in the staff. Sometimes I would get a welcome bag when I checked in and sometimes not. The maid service was not consistent either, sometimes I would get all of the amenities re-filled and sometimes not. I also did not like how the construction workers that were staying there, also long term were able to prop the back doors open with a rock so they could smoke, didn't feel very safe for a female traveling alone. They also would sit out back of the hotel and drink beer from the back of their truck, again, nothing wrong with it, but not a very safe feeling. Once I was able to get the room I requested, I felt very safe and thought that over all my experience was ok. June 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of professionalism I checked in around 12:30 local Lodi, CA time on May 25th, 2013. I was assigned a room (305) a key was issued and I left to attend my meetings. I always try to check in as early as possible in order to obtain a quite room because of health reasons. Upon my return, I went to open the assigned room door, but the key HAD BEEN DEACTIVITED. I proceeded to the front desk and was told that the room was not available and the signed forms when I first got the Hotel were not available. "They could not be found." I was assigned a room (214) because no other were available according to the night clerk. It happens that my worse nightmare was waiting for me: four AC Units were running right underneath the windows. I was stuck!!! At 2 am I went to my car and spent the night (slept very little), I have never had a good experience with this joint in Lodi, I will not go back of course. I think that the personnel is poorly trained and unaccommodating. I wonder how others are treated since I am a member of the Priority Clubs Rewards. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff and Service Stephanie, Melissa and Andrea are all welcoming faces with the gift of hospitality and genuine customer appreciation. Always friendly, always flexible with early check-ins or late check-outs. Always a friendly smile at reception, and at the wine reception. I've made this place my home away from home, and the folks here make this a pleasant place to stay. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff was very courteous and seemed genuine in their appreciation of my choice in staying at the hotel. The room accommodations were nice and comfortable and the fitness facility was beyond the normal Holiday Inn Express chain amenities. These together encourage me to stay again when I am in the area for business. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed Stay Reception was welcoming and professional. Room was spacious and nicely furnished. Hotel is located in quiet area and easily accessible. Parking is plentiful. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The only drawback was the limited choices for breakfast. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Wonderful! The review title says it all!! It is a simply wonderful hotel to stay in. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Clerk was very helpful, room was comfortable, and breakfast was great. Lots of choices for breakfast. March 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not truthful in rate reservation My reservation was made with a rate that was quoted and reserved on my printed confirmation. When I arrived the attendant would not honor this rate and charged $40.00 more per night!! She said this was their policy. I did not have time to dispute this with management or make other accommodations. The suite room was not arranged conveniently. There is only one sink in the bathroom unlike other motels that have one also outside to allow more people to get ready at the same time. Poorly designed rooms. The breakfast lacked fresh fruit. I will NOT stay here again. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel! My husband and I stayed at this hotel for over 3 months while he worked on a local job. I had our small dog to keep me company, and loved the property for walking him and how the staff welcomed him so much! The staff here is incredible, nice and very accomodating. The hotel is immaculate, comfortable and rooms well appointed, with very comfy beds and bedding. The breakfast is great, something for everyone, and the evening reception Mon-Wed features local beer, wine and snacks, and offered such a great opportunity to meet other travelers from all over the country, we made new friends! It was actually hard to leave, was truly enjoyable! Lodi is really a nice friendly little town, awesome wineries, really great old town for shopping, great restaurants too! I recommend Pietro's Italian, Lodi Card Room for casual but great steaks, burgers, pasta, etc, Habanero Hots for mexican and Woodbridge Inn for an upscale to die for meal. RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL COMPLETELY February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room We got a room so big that it must have been suite once, Loved it! February 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Food Noisy Neighbors Ran out of food for 3 days, (no biscuts, bananna's, no meats). Pancake machine clogged up 3 times with me and did not work. Green and I mean very green banana were put out but took 3 days to start turning a little yellow. Room next to mine Neighbors came in at 2:30 am and have a party for 2 hours, staff tried to quite them but not successful. 1 elevator down for 2 days. Very diufficult to find drive way and quite dangerous trying to turn in narrow unmarked drive way. No wash clothes for two days, when I complained and left note to maids received double amout next day. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay This hotel was in good condition, I was acknowledged for being a valued member and breakfast selection was good. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in town to stay... If you are looking for a modern, friendly and comfortable place to stay , this is it! I have stayed here for both work and pleasure. It is close enough to all the wineries and far enough away from the strip-mall part of town to let you really enjoy all Lodi has to offer... January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Quality Holiday Inn Express has the consistent quility we are looking for. I like NOT having to worry about whether the place is a 60 year old remodel that misses the mark or is located in a run down neighborhood. Holiday Inn Express is consistently High Quality in a save location. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Room was clean, larger than standard. Visitor evening reception very nice. Work out room typical - limited equipment-but it worked. December 22, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looking for reasonably priced alternative to wine and roses We have traveled the country and use HIE all the time. This is a relatively new facility. However the signage to begin with is extremely poor. You need to know its there to find it. Secondly the hallway carpets were dirty; there were loud guests that were not contained; the door leading outside right outside our room was continually propped open with a rock, removing any feeling of building security and a load of empty beer bottles right outside this same door. We were traveling with our pet and when my husband took her out in the morning there was drug paraphernalia in the planter boxes. We were there for four nights visiting family. All in all left feeling very unsatisified with our experience November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This was our 3rd stay in Lodi at the Holiday Express, and, as usual, it did not disappoint. The highlight has been the service at breakfast. The kitchen staff is helpful, upbeat, and cheerful, making the start of a day very nice. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet place next to vine field with great breakfast It sure is nice to drive up to a hotel in Lodi wine appellation country and see a vineyard right behind it. This hotel is quiet, but still convenient to everything. The indoor pool and whirlpool are great, and the very best part is the warm breakfast served until 9:30, which is better than most places, who only serve until 9. The mini-omelettes are really good. Staff is the best possible; friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Rooms are spacious and quiet. My room did not have a working lock on the bathroom, which was inconvenient, as the door automatically swings shut and was not able to be propped open and I was with a small group. That is important to ladies. If the bathroom door locked, I would never stay anywhere else. Fridge and microwave are nice too. I liked having a pile of newspapers in the lobby. That was a comforting touch. November 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3