Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-06-2015)
(e.g. Oct-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and great service room was really nice clean and everything was in order hope to visit again with in the next year September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VALUE One question, when does a room with two king beds qualify as a "suite"? This is what I was informed. Also, the continental breakfast was not ready by 6:30am,and I had to depart with only coffee, juice and muffin. Many folks in construction and mining industry must be on the road before 6:30am. Otherwise,the stays as acceptable. September 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price a bit high for dirty carpet Rather new hotel but the carpet in my room was dirty already. September 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Breakfast We spend most of the day in the woods on our ATVs so when we get to the room we really enjoy the nice clean shower, comfortable beds and a good breakfast the next morning to get a great start into our next day of activities. September 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always love staying here, but was disappointed with pancake friday I love staying at this hotel and often times reserve 3 rooms per visit for my family. When checking in this last time I noticed a sign on the wall, "Pancake Fridays every Friday Night for the month of August". I was so excited and got my family excited about it. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but it was a machine that had not been turned on in the restaurant area with no lights on. When the machine was finally turned on, the gal at the front desk poured the batter in then had to run for the phones. The machine had to warm up for about 20 minutes. I gave up waiting. My brother in law continued to wait and to no avail. The pancakes were to spit out of the side of the machine. Nothing ever happened. No one was around. No condiments were set out if by chance a pancake were to make its appearance. Again, not sure what I was expecting, maybe a chef in a well lit area with 3 frying pans and condiments galore surrounding him. We got no pancakes that Friday night in August. We were bummed. August 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower had mold, no breakfast Sunday morning This is my second review from my guests' input for the weekend of our stay. I booked two separate rooms from August 13th-August 16th. My guests were in room #203. There were all men staying in this room so when one of them comments on how filthy the bathroom know the bathroom was dirty. He told me that there was clearly mold growing in his shower and that for the price paid for the hotel...he expected the room to be clean. The second issue: No breakfast Sunday morning. There was a misunderstanding in the schedule for staff so there was no one there to have breakfast for guests of the hotel so we had to wait a couple hours to eat. None of us were going elsewhere to eat considering the price for breakfast was included in our daily hotel rate but this postponed our departure by 2 hours. Having booked these rooms for my guests and myself, I was completely embarrassed by the comments made to me about their stay. For the location and the cost of our stay...we will stay elsewhere from now on. August 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I expected better for the price and repeat business I have to say that I was absolutely disappointed with this hotel, seeing as I've stayed here on numerous occasions. Having said that, this trip was my last. Upon check in on August 13th, our room was ok from first glance however the bathroom was NOT cleaned properly. There were hair accessories under the sink on the floor that were there when we checked in and still there when we checked out. There were no liners in the garbage cans. The toilet had black mold on the back underside of the lid. The 3rd day of our stay left us with no toilet paper or clean towels. We had to ask the front desk for toilet paper after having ran out because the cleaning staff didn't find it necessary to provide an additional roll. We had to ask the front desk for towels as well. There were also no towels available in the pool area which shocked me as I was the only person utilizing the pool the entire first half of the day on Saturday, August 15th. In addition, there was no breakfast on Sunday morning (August 16th# because there was a mix-up in someone reading their schedule. How is that a guest's problem? I'm not trying to be mean here...but if a hotel offers clean rooms and a hot breakfast every morning...then the guest should expect that. Granted the night manager gave us a credit #nominal credit...but at least he tried to do something for us...still that is no excuse for staff not being prepared. Our departure plans had to be postponed by 2 hours because I refused to go elsewhere and pay for a meal that I was supposed to have included in my room fee. On to the day-shift manager: What an unprofessional woman. This manager needs to either be fired or IHG needs to invest in basic public relations counseling for her. I was awaiting a family member to pick me up for her birthday. She's by no means elderly however she's still no spring chicken. But that's besides the point. I had forgotten my water bottle so I placed her cupcakes and potato chips on the table in the dining area to run to my room ##109#. I was gone for merely less than a minute. When I came back to gather my things, the manager was standing there #in plain clothes...not a uniform# and proceeded to scold me for trying to host a birthday party #because she looked through my bags to see what I had#. Initially I thought she was just another guest at the hotel #again, because of her attire/appearance/unprofessionalism# so I thought "who does this lady think she is?!" but then she proceeded to inform me #while pointing her finger# that she was the manager and that I had better not try to have a party because she would throw me out and I'd have no place to go. She informed me that guests on the 2nd floor were trying to have a birthday party and that she was going to throw them out too. Again...I stood there staring at her because #1: Who speaks to another adult like that? #2: Manager or not...don't EVER speak to me like that when I'm paying to stay at your hotel . #3: Dress like a manager so people take your seriously. #4: DO NOT wave your finger in a guest's face like they are a child. #5: You have NO RIGHT to rifle through my bags and tell me what all that I have and that I'm having a party. #6: I don't care what guests have done to upset NOT take out your anger on me. I've done nothing to cause a scolding at my age. Little does this manager know, but my entire family resides in Logan. They have for generations. So I do have somewhere else that I can go. I just PREFERRED to stay in a hotel in town so I am not an inconvenience to anyone's schedule. Trust I will not make that mistake again. I brought guests with me on this trip and I was absolutely embarrassed by the lack of attention by the cleaning staff, day shift manager and the breakfast staff. On a lighter note: The evening manager and the front desk clerk, Robyn, were the only highlights of our stay. Every time we check in, Robyn is there with a smile. She is always pleasant and very kind and she eludes professionalism. Her uniform is always clean. Her hair/makeup is always well maintained. She speaks intelligently and is very accommodating. The night manager was also very pleasant, professional and spoke intelligently and treated not only the guests but his staff with dignity. For that, I commend IHG. But for the day manager...your Human Resources Department dropped the ball. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Logan Comfortable beds, clean rooms, reasonable price. Breakfast had a good variety and was well tended to. Only negative, is the room had a slight smell (like old smoke) but it wasn't that bad and didn't affect our stay and the sofa was old and had stains on the cushions. Other than this, the stay was very nice. Would have liked to have the view of the mountain and not the parking lot. Staff was nice and service was efficient. Thanks! August 13, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T12:58:41.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_LNNWV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>