Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 148 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good experience

By

July 16, 2016

Decent stay. Not many other options in Logan. Construction during the stay was annoying, but overall value was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are working hard to make sure the guests stay is comfortable. The renovation presents challenges but we are working hard to meet those challenges and truly hope you return to see the new Logan Holiday Inn Express Formula Blue design come fall. As always, we want to thank you for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Mattress needed replaced

By

June 30, 2016

club

My mattress was uncomfortable and I didn't rest well for 2 nights.

In all fairness the motel was undergoing renovations at the time we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thanks for the great score! We are replacing all mattresses during the renovation. We hope you come back to visit post renovation and see the New Logan Holiday Inn Express Formula Blue design!! Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your stay!!
Read More
Read Less

Hatfields and McCoy trails

By

June 29, 2016

club

Hotel is under renovation at this time. Its tough to keep things clean and orderly,but they try.Cleaning is difficult but should try a little harder. Slight issue in the room that was handled immediately by staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thanks for the positive review. We are trying to lessen the impact of the renovation. We thank you for staying. Not sure what issue you had during the stay but we always are striving to work harder and to improve our service. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

very clean.

By

June 03, 2016

club

This hotel is one of the best hotel I have stayed at. Very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review. We hope everyone will come back to see the completed renovation sometime in late summer. Thank you once again for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for family

By

May 19, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel, comfy beds, tasty breakfast. Excellent service. Was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate them and use all comments to improve our service to you our valued guest. We are renovating to the new Formula Blue design and hope you return sometime in late summer to see our all new and updated look! Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff!

By

May 19, 2016

Friendly place to stay very good staff close to stores.
hotel is being upgraded so no pool right now. also most rooms have no microwave or fridge however after upgrade was told they would.

Great hotel to stay and convenient to location and work.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. I hope you return to see the exciting new "Formula Blue" later this summer!! Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn and Suites during your visit!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 18, 2016

club

We were greeted in a friendly manner. Room was clean; beds were comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was great. Wide variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our property! We appreciate all reviews, whether positive or negative as we use these to improve our service to our valued guests. We hope you return later this summer to see the new Formula Blue design that is garnering fantastic feedback from guests all over the world. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your visit!
Read More
Read Less

No problems whatsoever

By

May 18, 2016

club

I would definitely stay here again. This location is convenient to retail stores and restaurants. It is also located near the Hatfield McCoy Trails.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you for the kind rating. We appreciate your business. We are renovating to the updated Formula Blue design and hope you return later this summer to see the new and updated Logan Holiday Inn Express!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 09, 2016

Hotel is very accommodating and the staff is friendly and provided excellent customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are undergoing a renovation to the new "Formula Blue" design and we think the guests will love it. Thank you for staying at Logan Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 06, 2016

club

Convenient to trails but pool was not in service while we were staying or it would have been a perfect stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. We are sorry that the pool was out of service but we think it will be well worth the wait when you see the new "Formula Blue" design that we are upgrading to. Thanks for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express during your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice When Riding Hatfield-McCoy Trails

By

May 03, 2016

club

Stayed here while motorcycle riding on the Hatfield McCoy Trail System. The hotel is right off the Bearwallow system and about 30 minutes from Rockhouse and Buffalo Mountain. It was nice coming back from riding at the end of the day and getting a nice shower, great breakfast and having proximity to a fair number of food choices for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review! We work hard to make sure our guests are happy and want to come back and visit us again and again! We are undergoing a major renovation to the new "Formula Blue" and we hope you come back later this summer to see the brand new Logan Holiday Inn Express and Suites!!! Thanks for choosing our property during your visit!!
Read More
Read Less

great location and friendly staff

By

April 29, 2016

the hotel was very nice and had a great staff they are going through renovations to upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice words. We are trying very hard to make our guests happy during this difficult but exciting renovation!! We will do everything possible to minimize the effect of the construction. Thank you for choosing Logan Holiday Inn Express. We hope you return to see our beautiful new "Formula Blue" design this summer.
Read More
Read Less