Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 442 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice accommodations

By

July 18, 2016

Nice hotel, great breakfast, convenient to local attractions

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great area! Close to a little bit of everything! Friendly staff. 24 hour amenities were awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Awesome! Thank you so much for you taking the time to fill out our survey! We appreciate your comments. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend getway

By

July 15, 2016

We stayed here after spending a hot summer day at a concert in Logan. The staff was nice and friendly. The room was nice and cool when we made it back after the concert. The bed and sheets were nice and comfortable and the breakfast was good the next morning. We'll definitely be back if need a room to stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Wonderful! So nice to know you enjoyed your stay in the Hocking Hills and loved our amenities! Our breakfast has a variety of foods for everyone. Guest satisfaction is our #1 Goal! Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good location to area attractions

By

July 12, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel before. The location is good for visiting all area attractions. The breakfast is great with many choices. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Did not use the pool area because it was extremely hot inside. The room was clean but very dated. The bed was not comfortable. Felt very substandard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Hocking HIlls! We value you as a guest and appreciate your feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

good but noisy in the morning

By

July 09, 2016

The hotel should be more strategic in assigning rooms to families with noisy children.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us in the Hocking Hills! Guest satisfaction is our #1 goal. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

July 08, 2016

club

I had a lovely stay at this hotel. I was in town for work and the staff were helpful and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! We appreciate your comments. We strive for #1 guest satisfaction! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great appearance and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Was surprised by how nice the hotel was (appearance and services available), especially for the cost. The location was perfect for work. The service was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying at The Holiday Inn Express - Hocking Hills, Logan, OH. We appreciate you filling out our survey and giving us a very nice review. Guest satisfaction is our #1 goal. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

July 02, 2016

club

Best stay available in town. Close to all activities and venues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Awesome! Glad to hear you had a great stay! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Staff was friendly, hotel was clean. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Great news! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Guest satisfaction is our #1 goal. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and attentive. The room was clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We always appreciate hearing from guests on how they enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again when you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

Overall this was a very nice family hotel. Rooms were comfy and the breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I didn't like was the pool looked gross floaters and lots of kids in the pool it had a green look to it so didn't go swimming I was disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was! Guest satisfaction is our #1 goal. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hot breakfast and newly renovated rooms! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Will stay at HIE in the future

By

June 15, 2016

club

We have not stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, in a long while, but we were very happy with the Logan, OH Hotel.
It was a nice surprise to get a 10% discount at the BBQ next door with the room key.

Read More
Read Less