Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by seating & bed very hard overall experience bad......only chair / ottoman in the suite...no place for 2 people to sit........bed like a brick...tv soooo far away could not see or hear very well from the bed. hotel staff was made aware of the problem upon check-out. she apologized..said hotel was being totally remodled with new furniture & bedding after first of yr....I said does not help us at this time. no compensation offered..wow...will not go back to that hotel! ugh October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Whirlpool Tub in Room Had requested "quiet and private" non-smoking room. My husband and I really enjoyed our annual Fall Vacation here at this hotel in Hocking Hills. The room was VERY clean-the whirlpool tub was fantastic. October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, but not up to HIExpress standards While the HIExpress in Logan was perfectly serviceable, it certainly did not meet the high HIExpress standards I am used to when staying with this brand. The room was, in a word, dated. Not enough usable light and not enough electrical outlets for the modern traveler. The light bulbs in the room (2 bedside lamps, 1 standing lamp, and 1 desk lamp) have not been changed to CFLs and the light emitted from them was no where near sufficient for reading or anything requiring light. The furniture and bed linens were clean, but worn. The bed was quite possibly the worst I've experienced at an HIExpress property. It was both hard and had broken springs. That coupled with some of the paltriest pillows I've ever seen made for three of the worst nights' sleep I've had in ages. Finally, while the front staff was exemplary and everyone was very kind, I find it disheartening that I have to walk through a cloud of cigarette smoke from three of the housekeepers on break to reach my car. It was unprofessional and unhealthy. And it left a very bad impression of this property indeed. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great motel, reasonably priced What an excellent choice of motel! One of the best experiences we've had with any motel/hotel, and conveniently located near the Hocking Hills State Park, restaurants, etc. The breakfasts provided were excellent, with lots of selections, and plentiful food. We would definitely recommend this motel to anyone looking for lodging in the area. A great experience for a very reasonable price. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, good bed, excelent service I have family in Logan, Ohio and this was my four (4) stay at the Holiday Express. The near by Mexican and stake house are very good, the same eith Bob Evans October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great place to stay Friendly staff and great rooms. Bed was comfortable and the room was large with microwave and small fridge. We were on the 2nd floor just 2 doors down from elevator and thought it would be noisy, but we did not hear the elevator run at all. Close to parks, hiking, shopping and dining. Will stay here again. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable room This hotel is convenient to Hocking Hills state park for hiking and sightseeing. Kids loved the indoor pool as we stayed in October; pool is open 24 hours, so it was nice to have that in the evenings. Only drawback is the breakfast room is very small and got very crowded every morning. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best free breakfast Other than the notable things about a Holiday Inn Express, this one was very similar to many of the ones I have visited across the country. Nothing extremely outstanding to point out, except for the attentiveness of the Breakfast bar staff, she made sure everything was filled accordingly as well as making sure we had everything we wanted. Definitely better than many of the other locations I have been too. Overall a decent stay, and a great breakfast. On one last note, the internet is not the best so do not expect to be able to stream full HD video or anything like that, however this was not an issue for myself but it could be one for the business type that cannot leave work. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express best in Logan area Friendly management and staff, lots of smiles! Made my wife and I with our 3 grandchildren feel very welcome. Will stay here again. I'm from Ky but come here to use pool with grandchildren. Pool very clean and warm. Hot tub nice and hot. Free cookies at desk were good! Free newspaper . Breakfast was great. Nice selection. Manager was very helpful as was all the people at the desk. No problem getting extra towels for my grandaughters with their long hair. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Pleasant Stay Have travelled through Logan plenty of times but never considered stopping. The hotel was exactly what was needed for my family. The surrounding areas had lots to offer and the restaurants next door were a bonus. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel Every time I stay the staff is friendly and courteous. The hotel is always clean and quite and the pillows are the best. The Bathroom is clean and bright and there are plenty of travel size products, of good quality, that I never worry about brining my own. I travel frequently for work and this is my favorite hotel. Also in walking distance to two delicious restaurants. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management and Staff Management and staff members were excellent. The food choices were diverse and excellent servicing the customers. My wife and myself felt like it was a honeymoon. Even though we have been married 34 years. Thanks again for the wonderful time. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very clean. Hotel was very clean from lobby to guest room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend this hotel! October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dirty lids in coffee pot There room was clean but overpriced. When we went to make coffee in the bathroom coffeepot in the morning and the travel lids looked clean on the outside only to pull them apart to find a moldy sticky mess. It was black and sticky with hair attached. Not a good impression. Lids and cups that are not in individual packages should be thrown away after each visitor leaves in my opinion. A huge turnoff. It made us question the cleanliness of the rest of the room. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk service and breakfast very nice stay - called at last minute and they were able to accommodate us with a pleasant stay. Barbecue restaurant nearby was recommended when we asked and we couldn't have been more pleased with our meal either. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility Enjoyed the stay there the staff was very informed and helpful. The rooms were very well kept and cleaned. the breakfast was excellent and very well kept up. The facility was very clean and maintain as well. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and helpful from the beginning to end the stay was just what we needed for our closeness to attractions and food October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and very clean Everything was actually really great with the hotel. The reason my review may not be as high as it should be was because of the actions of the people staying next door to us. We did not bring our concern up to hotel staff. Had we done so, I'm fairly certain they would have fixed the problem. We had a "smoking" room and I was aware of that at the time I made the reservation (it was the only room available). When the hotel staff was checking me in and said "You have a smoking room", the guests behind me quickly started saying they do not want a smoking room (even though it was not yet their turn). The hotel staff was extremely polite to these people and assured them that they will have a non smoking room. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. BED SHEETS APPEARED TO BE SOILED. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Great Stay We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very courteous and helpful. The beds were soooooo comfortable. The breakfast is well above average. The internet service was fast and free! We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient Great staff, from top to botttom. Quickly helped solve the room noise issue for us. Location allowed us to travel between Columbus and Athens easily. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room and great service. The staff always had a smile and a friendly hello and when you asked a question, they listened and truly tried to help. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable good price, comfortable room, friendly staff, easy to get to, clean September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were all helpful and friendly At check-in I requested a fold away bed and it arrived at our room the same time we did! My son enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was great, just enough variety. At check-out, I did not feel rushed to vacate the room, which was greatly appreciated. Would absolutely stay here again. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great service We were greeted very warmly by the manager of this Holiday Inn Express - a very friendly welcome indeed! We were upgraded to a suite - probably because of our Priority Club Gold status. It turned out to be a great two-room suite with separate bedroom, living area and bathroom. We heard no noises (from other guests) during our two-day stay, and the king-sized bed was very comfortable. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we visit Hocking Hills State Park. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Polite staff and nice breakfast Hotel is in a great location and is handy to Ash Cave and Rock House formations...loved Rock house! The staff is king. Hall ways are not air-conditioned, so it was difficult to cool the room. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express once again. The rooms have always been clean and well appointed. Service is friendly and efficient. We will certainly stay again on our next visit to Hocking Hills. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful room Would stay her again excellent staff and hotel. We had 5 rooms and where there 4 days. We filmed a movie there at the fair. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food The only thing I was not happy with is the eggs at breakfast wher a little watery . September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No desk chair 2 chairs in the room, no a desk chair so I could get some work done. I had to sit on pillows like a pre schooler. September 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>