Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management and Staff Management and staff members were excellent. The food choices were diverse and excellent servicing the customers. My wife and myself felt like it was a honeymoon. Even though we have been married 34 years. Thanks again for the wonderful time. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very clean. Hotel was very clean from lobby to guest room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend this hotel! October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dirty lids in coffee pot There room was clean but overpriced. When we went to make coffee in the bathroom coffeepot in the morning and the travel lids looked clean on the outside only to pull them apart to find a moldy sticky mess. It was black and sticky with hair attached. Not a good impression. Lids and cups that are not in individual packages should be thrown away after each visitor leaves in my opinion. A huge turnoff. It made us question the cleanliness of the rest of the room. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk service and breakfast very nice stay - called at last minute and they were able to accommodate us with a pleasant stay. Barbecue restaurant nearby was recommended when we asked and we couldn't have been more pleased with our meal either. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility Enjoyed the stay there the staff was very informed and helpful. The rooms were very well kept and cleaned. the breakfast was excellent and very well kept up. The facility was very clean and maintain as well. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and helpful from the beginning to end the stay was just what we needed for our closeness to attractions and food October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and very clean Everything was actually really great with the hotel. The reason my review may not be as high as it should be was because of the actions of the people staying next door to us. We did not bring our concern up to hotel staff. Had we done so, I'm fairly certain they would have fixed the problem. We had a "smoking" room and I was aware of that at the time I made the reservation (it was the only room available). When the hotel staff was checking me in and said "You have a smoking room", the guests behind me quickly started saying they do not want a smoking room (even though it was not yet their turn). The hotel staff was extremely polite to these people and assured them that they will have a non smoking room. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. BED SHEETS APPEARED TO BE SOILED. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Great Stay We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very courteous and helpful. The beds were soooooo comfortable. The breakfast is well above average. The internet service was fast and free! We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient Great staff, from top to botttom. Quickly helped solve the room noise issue for us. Location allowed us to travel between Columbus and Athens easily. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room and great service. The staff always had a smile and a friendly hello and when you asked a question, they listened and truly tried to help. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable good price, comfortable room, friendly staff, easy to get to, clean September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were all helpful and friendly At check-in I requested a fold away bed and it arrived at our room the same time we did! My son enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was great, just enough variety. At check-out, I did not feel rushed to vacate the room, which was greatly appreciated. Would absolutely stay here again. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great service We were greeted very warmly by the manager of this Holiday Inn Express - a very friendly welcome indeed! We were upgraded to a suite - probably because of our Priority Club Gold status. It turned out to be a great two-room suite with separate bedroom, living area and bathroom. We heard no noises (from other guests) during our two-day stay, and the king-sized bed was very comfortable. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we visit Hocking Hills State Park. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Polite staff and nice breakfast Hotel is in a great location and is handy to Ash Cave and Rock House formations...loved Rock house! The staff is king. Hall ways are not air-conditioned, so it was difficult to cool the room. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express once again. The rooms have always been clean and well appointed. Service is friendly and efficient. We will certainly stay again on our next visit to Hocking Hills. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful room Would stay her again excellent staff and hotel. We had 5 rooms and where there 4 days. We filmed a movie there at the fair. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food The only thing I was not happy with is the eggs at breakfast wher a little watery . September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No desk chair 2 chairs in the room, no a desk chair so I could get some work done. I had to sit on pillows like a pre schooler. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean - Quite - Hocking Hills, OH Nice staff, quite stay and clean room. Usual Holiday Inn breakfast but clean and well maintained. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel /Staff Great location, easy access to highway and local points of interest. The staff was very pleasant and helpful with directions. Room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast buffet was fresh! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and relaxing A quiet relaxing place to stay after walking and hiking in the area. Convenient location to local attractions. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay I booked the room online which was fast and easy. The hotel turned out to be a great spot to stay meaning close to area attractions and shopping and restaurants. Check in was a breeze, the room was cool and clean. The staff was friendly, helpful and knew the area enough to give directions. The breakfast is excellent!! A very wide assortment of good food from eggs, toast to biscuts and gravy AND all the food is available for the time the breakfast is out- something like 6:30-9:00am, someone is always there wiping off tables and refilling food and supplies; so no more getting up at 6:25 running down in your PJ's just to get a sweet roll before they are gone. Thank you so much for that. Oh, the pancake machine was really cool, fun to watch people watching their pancake come out. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Very Happy We were very disappointed with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Logan, OH. We chose this hotel over the many cabins and Lodges in the Hocking hills area because of the pool. Our three kids wanted to swim in the evenings after exploring Hocking. Hot tub in the pool area was out of order which was fine but it was filled with a dark brown colored water which was very dirty. Very distasteful to look at when walking past to the pool. It should have been emptied and cleaned out. The second day of our stay the pool area was closed and not opened again for cleaning. This made us feel uncomfortable about swimming in it the night before. Toaster was broken both mornings for breakfast. Not a big deal but it seemed easy enough to fix. The thermostat in our room quit the second night along with our room phone being out. Once again not a big deal but it added to our to our bad opinion of our stay. The mattresses in our room were very hard and uncomfortable. We were not happy with our stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and very clean and comfortable room The staff was very helpful and loved the cookies they offered. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. Especially liked the pillow choices. Breakfast was a very good variety of food choices and eggs and meat were nice and hot. Pool was very clean and so was hot tub. The only suggestion, the jets were not working very well. Need to have a stronger pressure. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too costly for the stay Even with only a few hotels in town, the cost is almost too prohibitive to stay here. The rooms are small for any more than two adults. Take a kid or two and it will be very tight. The hotel is new and just off the state route with a great location for outdoor adventures in the parks and reserves. For the price though, if you plan to be on the run most the of day, find another hotel or get a cabin. It simply is not worth the price. (This was a late-planned trip due to opportunity.) The hot tub is not. The fitness room is minimal at best; plan on hiking instead; refer to the hot tub is not statement though. The indoor pool is nice and open 24/7. The breakfast is decent; but often runs out of items. For the room cost, I expected everything to be stocked (hot cinnamon rolls for one). The staff was very courteous. At half the cost of the going rate, I'd probably stay here again. Otherwise, I would go somewhere else. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The front doors The only thing I would like to see is the front doors should automatically open when entering or leaving. Other than that it was very enjoyable. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good value with free breakfast and pool We got a really good deal and will never stay at another hotel than this one. Cleanest place offering the most amenities for the price. The only disappointment was our room had no fridge or kitchen area which was not specified online. And we are used to being able to order movies on demand at their other locations but this location does not have this service. Overall we enjoyed our stay and kids loved the pool. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast all was very good with the exception of the ac not being adjustable and the whirlpool at the pool was out of order August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay This a very nice facility. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The location is great weather your looking for beauty, hiking or historical landmarks. We would definitely stay again if we're in the area. Thank for your hospitality. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>