Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Not a great hotel Great location, We wanted to stay at this hotel because of the proximity to Hocking Hills. We are not smokers but the only room available was a smoking room so we booked it hoping it did not smell too bad but it was terrible. There were burn markes on the vanity , the sink was not attached to the vanity which had a one inch gap between the area. Even though we are priority club members we would not stay at this hotel again. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was exceptional The manager , Michael and the entire staff where very helpful, personable and attentive to our needs. I was having difficulty with my phone getting my boarding pass and the manager helped me immediately. Which I believe he had just come on duty. That is taking service to a whole other level. Thank-you so much! October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Trip My husband and I went to Hocking Hills for our 5th Anniversary and we only had one very small problem. The Hot Tub in our room had trouble starting up. A lady from the front desk named Desiree was GREAT she came up and fixed the problem and even went above the call and put an Anniversary Card in our room the next day. We went down one evening to get cookies and they were not out yet and Desiree brought us some when they were ready. Desiree made our trip more enjoyable. Thanks A Lot October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The friendliest hotel staff we've ever experienced There was no coffee when we checked in mid-evening. But, when I mentioned this to the front desk staff (not expecting any remedy), she offered to bring a cup to my room right away, and she did! I was very impressed. But, this was just the first small act of kindness that was visited on us by the extremely friendly staff. I got restaurant recommendations, directions, and lots of positive, friendly attitude from the staff throughout our stay. The room was pretty clean - though there is always a little grit under the mattress. The jacuzzi in the room was very clean and the ventilation was good - so the room didn't feel humid after using the jacuzzi tub in the room. The #1 reason I chose this hotel was for a good night's sleep. Holiday Inn Express always seems to have the best mattresses and bedding. This one was no exception. The only downside was that we were on the first floor, and, unfortunately, the herd of elephants upstairs stayed up late and then woke up again early. This is the first time I've ever experienced this much noise in a Holiday Inn Express. Either the sound proofing here was insufficient, or there really was a herd of insomniac elephants in the room upstairs. Overall, it was a great experience. Kudos to the staff. I wish I knew your hiring secret. In my opinion, you are employing the absolute best talent in the region - hold on to these people. They are the reason I'll be coming back. Sidelia October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality The staff at hocking hills holiday inn express were great . the room was clean the Breakfast lady was fantastic the pool was warm and the front desk person was friendly and knowledgeable about the area.The nearby restaraunts were very good also. I would give this place four stars and would stay here again October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value We had a non-smoking room with a king-sized bed and a jacuzzi. Everything worked perfectly. Excellent amenities for a reasonable price. The hotel is centrally located and near Hocking Hills. It was a last-minute decision for us to visit this area, so all cabins were booked. But our hotel room turns out to exceed our expectations. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee--In room and in breakfast area The coffee was horrible...weak and smelled fishy...the good news is that was all I have to complain about. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm & friendly service Staff was warm, welcoming & friendly both on the phone & upon arrival. Clean, comfortable property. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly nice motel Great motel. Clean, friendly, spacious room, great bed and pillows. Only thing needed, a MUCH taller and noticeable sign on the road leading to the motel. The present one is small and about 3 foot off the ground. We had to stop at the tourist place and ask where it was. It was about 1/2 mile from the tourist stop and we never saw the low/small sign for Holiday Inn Express. The motel can't be seen from this area, only from Rte 33 and we didn't come that route. Thanks for a great stay October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My hotel room was very comfortable and clean. The only problem I saw as the there was no fan in the bathroom. Other than that, everything was very nice. What impressed me the most was the staff. Someone called to see if I needed anything, everyone was very attentive and friendly. I was very impressed. There are lots of nice hotels, but the staff made this hotel stay very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but stay was noisy As far as the hotel itself is concerned, I have no complaints. The service was fine and the room was acceptable, not outstanding. However, during our stay it was very noisy with doors slamming and "elephants" walking above us until all hours of the morning. The hotel was convenient to Hocking Hills State Park and to local establishments. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. Our first impression of the front desk was of friendly staff that were quick and efficient. Offered recommendations for a terrific dinner also. The room was very clean and inviting. The bed was very comfortable. The Jacuzzi tub was a nice touch at the end of a day out hiking. Our only gripe was that the drain plug leaked water and the Jacuzzi had to refilled occasionally. All the staff were kind and professional. Would highly recommend this hotel when you are visiting Hocking Hills/Logan. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room with modern look Everything in room looked very clean and new. Very upscale looking. Many nice extra touches which made for a great stay. We had a king suite with a hot tub which was also very nice. Housekeeping service did a great job and the desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast included about everything you could think of. The bbq restaurant next door was yummy too! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We originally had a king size bed reserved but Michael at the front desk was able to accommodate us in two twin beds for our one night stay. The location was perfect, the breakfast tasteful and the hot tub clean. Michael at he front desk had very good customer service. I would recommend this property. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Breakfast Room, limited choices and cramped Lobby/Lounge Area The food at the breakfast does not have many healthy or varied choices. Biscuits, gravy, & sausage -Yuck! It would be nice if you had oatmeal, more fruit and maybe a waffle machine. It was so crowded at our last stay the line-up was 12 people back. We left the next morning deciding to try Bob Evans instead. The breakfast room is way too small for the amount of people who stay here. Why this location has no suites/ adjoining rooms is also a question I have wondered about.. You can't stay here if there is more than 4 people in your family. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable rooms We enjoyed our stay at Hocking Hills-Logan Holiday Inn Express. From the minute we checked in the staff was friendly and accommodating to our needs. We enjoyed our breakfast. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, clean, comfortable rooms, good breakfast Everything was great about our visit - friendly service, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was very good. The only problem was with the hot tub in the pool area. The jets did not work properly. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Stayed a few days at this Holiday Inn Express while we enjoyed the Hocking Hills area hiking. Very clean, breakfast was more than I expected to be served. Wasn't rushed out like some hotels in the morning as checkout is 12 noon, which was great. We would stay here again. Our only disappointment was the pillows, but we should have brought our own. They do supply many pillows, but they aren't just our own personal preference. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and quality service There is not much out there so this hotel has a good location near the highway for when i travel. Staff was friendly even though I got there late. My largest complaints would be that some of the furniture was a little dated and the place needed painted or something to lift up the decor. The other complaint would be that the front door is not automatically or a sliding door. This may seem minute, but when you are coming from your car with your hands full of things, or pulling a rolling suitcase, it is hard to physically get in the building. Breakfast was good and enjoyed the tea selection (I don't drink coffee but still want something warm in the morning!) September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable with Great Location We would definitely choose this hotel again if we're in the Hocking Hills area. The room was nice. The hotel was clean. It was quiet. Everyone was pleasant. Breakfast was a full breakfast. And it was a great value. Definitely recommend. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hocking Hills Wedding Visit I was pleased with the helpful staff upon our arrival. Everything was in order and ready when we got there. The front desk personnel was extremely helpful with directions to Crocketts ?? wedding site. We arrived at 3pm give or take and the wedding was at 4:30, so we had to change and get there with little time to spare. All the construction near your location made driving and finding things a bit challenging because road signs had been removed adding to the confusion. With directions from your staff everything came off with out a hitch. After a comfortable night we had a very good breakfast in your dining room and were on our way back to Hamilton. Thanks to everyone that helped make our stay a happy one. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Busy Breakfast Great stay. Breakfast was packed. No place to sit. Left without eating. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience! This hotel is very close to all parts of Hocking Hills parks. The hotel is very clean, beds and pillows are very comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful!! We also enjoyed the free breakfast each morning. We would definately recommend this hotel to friends and family and will be staying there again next year! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by News flash..Hotel Exceeds Expectation!!! We decided to spend a weekend exploring Hocking Hills area. This hotel made it even more enjoyable weekend. The pool and hot tub were helped relax achy muscles. Great stay, reasonably priced. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing My husband and I came back from a day of hiking and were able to come back and relax. The room was very clean and quiet. We really enjoyed out stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems several different problems. Sheets smelled ,hot tub did not work again this year and had to eat my breakfast in the lobby because the breakfast room is to small September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Hocking Hills Park visitors The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was excellent. Right by the visitors center and Hocking Hills Park. We really enjoyed our 2 night stay. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience The staff was friendly and professional. They answered all questions we had for them. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this hotel were excellent! The staff behind the desk was very accommodating, including finding milk for my infant daughter since there was no gas station/store close by. The beds were very comfortable and clean. I highly recommend. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything We were very pleased with our stay at the hotel. We have never stayed in a suit before and weren't sure what to expect. We had a fridge and a microwave. And in the past, these commodities were not included in our room. The only complaint I would have about the stay is the fact that the AC would only cool the room if it was set at a fridgid 65 or so. And in the night, one of us would have to crawl out of bed to turn it up because at that point we were freezing. However the breakfast was great!!! And our room was spotless when we came back at the end of our day! August 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>