Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thin walls the hotel was clean and staff was great but very thin walls you could hear all the noisy children August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent And Friendly Staff / Very Clean This place was so clean I made sure I told every employee I ran into. We were extremely happy with the cleanliness. We paid a higher price because of the dates so that is why I gave it a 4 on the value. Able to relax got a 4 because we had disrespectful people letting their kids misbehave in the pool area. We used the pool a lot and this only happened for a couple hours out of the whole weekend. This is not the hotels fault. The ladies in the breakfast area were super nice and very clean. I was down at 6:35 in the mornings getting coffee and then back down at 8:30 when the family was ready. The ladies were just as nice the whole time. There is a good selection of food and drinks for breakfast. Everyone looked professional and clean also. Very important when you are in the food service industry. The hot tub jets weren't working but we were told that at check in. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay The breakfast was very nice; far from the stale doughnut and coffee you get other places. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay in Hocking Hills In April we visited Hocking Hills State Park and stayed in the Holiday Inn Logan. We had a very nice stay. In August, my family returned for a second trip, and there was no question about where to stay. The property is clean and up-to-date. The beds are comfortable, and the breakfast is varied. After three mornings of the same offerings, breakfast was a little monotonous. A little more variety between days would be nice, but if that's the biggest complaint about the food, then you know something's right. :-) I really like the hotel lobby. The chairs and sofas are comfortable, and I love the fireplace. I sat in the lobby for a few hours reading and enjoying the decor. We had some noisy neighbors one evening; talking loudly and slamming their doors. Not the hotel's fault; no one can provide 100% soundproof rooms, but it was irritating. If you're visiting the area, you can't beat the Holiday Inn Logan for convenience of location. We would definitely stay there again. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Most uncomfortable bed. As far as location and the fact that they had a pool, it was a great hotel...especially for the kids. The room was on the first floor and was so noisy, the bed was horribly uncomfortable, we found ants all over our small table in our room, and we had to bring our breakfast back there because there was no room in the dining area. I would not stay again...we will spend the extra $ and get a nice cabin next time. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills! The hotel was comfortable and the State Park was amazing! I accidentally left my computer bag - containing my laptop and NOOK - when we checked out and didn't notice until later in the afternoon! The hotel staff recovered my bag and mailed it and all the contents promptly to my home! I can't thank them enough for going above and beyond! I highly recommend this hotel! August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty I stay at this hotel about once a year. From last year to this year, this Holiday Inn Express has failed to matinee what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The pool was dirty and even had bandaids laying on the floor the entire time we were there. The room smelled, they ran out of fruit for breakfast all 3 days we were there. As you can see I was very disappointed with the cleanliness, and lack of attention to my experience. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time We have stayed here before while visiting Hocking Hills. The location is perfect, sandwiched between the highway and the sights. The people here are so sweet and attentive to the needs of all the guests. We fell in love with Michael who works the front desk. That young man goes above and beyond his job description. What a gem! We have adopted him as our son. We had issues last time with the breakfast area. It's just so difficult to reach for a spoon or a napkin because people stand there and wait AND WATCH their pancakes being slowly made. We love pancakes but this machine holds up people who simply, like us, just wants a bagel. The lady working the breakfast area was so gracious and worked as hard as she could. At one point, I tried three different coffee pumps before I could find one with coffee in it. We all just ate too much and too quickly for her to keep up with the demand. When I asked if she was going to put out any bananas, which I could see in the crate, she apologized and sweetly got them. Where do you find this kind of courtesy? Give this girl a raise and some additional help! We love our coffee and in our four or five attempts to get a cup throughout our visit, 80% of the time it was empty or cold. Same with the hot water. Overall, it was a great visit, with minor issues. We'll be back so just get those bananas ready. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay hotel staff was great, room very clean. Hotel needs to invest in new mattresses for beds. Need to provide an address to find via GPS, came from south not Columbus, was hard to find. Overall would rate as good. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Not Usable Heater problem with the swimming pool so couldn't use. Also bathroom towels are of a very poor quality, as are the bed pillows. Definitely need some TLC in the rooms. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay I enjoyed my stay in this location. I had great fun. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pool open 24 hrs. came for a wedding. wasnt in the room very much (sleep and go) like the pool being open 24 hrs. the spa (hot tub) was not working, it was luke warm, no bubbles, the pool was freezing. I asked both times I spoke to desk to be on 1st floor as my Mom is in a wheel chair. We were on the 3rd floor. Everyone else that was there for the wedding was on the 1st floor. My neice told me her room was infested in ants. I havent stayed in a hotel in a long time, but I feel the price was way too high and I had two rooms(double the price).I did not get to the breakfast as we checked out at 9:00am for the wedding. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We came in late that night after being at Ohio University all day. The young lady that was working at the desk was so polite and such a great help. Also the breakfast the next morning was outstanding. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by !st Class Service We were in Hocking Hills for a motorcycle rally and stayed from July 6th thru the 11th and were really impressed with the facility and the staff. The big continental breakfast was always excellent with a wide verity of hot and cold choices. The two ladies in charge of the dining room did a super job making sure that everything was kept clean and that the coffee urns and food items were always fresh and well supplied for our big group. We were so impressed with the two women that we rewarded each of them with a good size tip. The desk staff and all of the hotel staff were always smiling and ready to help in any way they could. Our room was super clean and the cleaning staff did an excellent job making sure we had everything we needed. We have traveled many places in the US and in Europe and would rate this facility a 10 in all aspects. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will come back soon! We had a nice stay the 4rth of July weekend.Room was very clean and the beds were comfy.The only thing that bothered me was the tub faucet that was too tight to open and when we did not tighten it the water was leaking.Told housekeeping the first day but I think she forgot to call the plumber!! But overall,our stay was good.Great breakfast every morning July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, quiet location I would definitely stay here again when in the area. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hot tub wad down would be my only complaint, I don't know if that happens often. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees and Manager great! As usual the manager (Karen) was very friendly and helpful. Love the suite with sofa pullout and King bed, Kitchen w/microwave. Breakfast was plentiful and good! Pool water nice and warm. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room If you end up with a whirlpool room, it's quite noisy when the next door neighbors decide to use their in room whirlpool. Will ask for a different room next time as we didn't care about a whirlpool in the room. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Up Keep Hot tub was not working when we stayed in May. Still was not operating during our two stays in June. First floor room on June 12th was clean but had an unpleasant odor. Faucet in tub was loose and when turned off was VERY difficult to turn on. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facility Has easy access to the highway and area locations, however the hot tub/ whirlpool wasn't working and the breakfast dining area is too small. We had to go back to our room to eat breakfast because there were no seats left. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and nice pool Hotel was quiet. Kids used the pool every day. Hot tub jets were not working while we were there-not a big deal for us. Room was very nice and housekeeping did a great job every day. Bathroom was roomy especially the shower. The ladies replenishing the breakfast and cleaning the breakfast room did an excellent job. During our visit, our bathroom light went out. The front desk expressed concern and the staff worked on it through the day even running out to get the part needed. Great value especially compared to cabins in areas. Visit Millstone BBQ restaurant nearby-hotel staff told us about the discount and food was great. Beds were a bit hard. June 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Although the hotel was clean and comfortable, the woman at registration was pretty rude upon checking-in. She was training someone (who was very nice and accommodating), but the woman training her was not (I wish I could remember her name). We arrived about 2:15pm (45 mins prior to check-in) and you would have thought we committed a crime, but when she checked the availability for our room, it was ready and gave us our keys. I felt has if we were disrupting her day and therefore not feeling very welcomed. I'm not sure this person is the right person to be the 'face' of your hotel and welcoming your guests. Just our thoughts and opinion. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Clean Rooms, good breakfast, and very friendly staff. Highly recommend this location. May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not so great told hotel upon booking we wanted to use the spa and pool area only to arrive with the spa out of order. Gave us a room across from the elevator that beeps every time you push a button or opens the door, so we heard beeps all day and night. Thought it over priced for the stay. It was clean though! Good pancakes too! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay quiet, clean, great complimentary breakfast, great staff! oh there is a pool!! May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Place to Stay Once you have experienced a stay at this Holiday Inn, you notice just how much other hotels are lacking. They may have more fancier lobbies but they sure can't compare in service. My husband and I stay at this hotel a lot and when we go to other hotels we can really tell the difference in service provided and the attitude of staff. This hotel's staff are all friendly and accomodating. The breakfast area is kept clean throughout breakfast hours. The breakfast food is excellent. The rustic lobby and rooms are in keeping with the rustic atmosphere of the country around you. The rooms are clean and in good repair. A great place to unwind. May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Good When traveling in this area I always stay at this hotel for its consistent good service. Room always clean, breakfast always good, staff always friendly and professional. I never give excellent reviews since there can always be improvement but this hotel is one of the best I stay in throughout the country. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations and Location Pleasant, professional and prompt staff. Location can be hard to find - easy to spot from road, but requires a couple of turns, then off the beaten path to the front door. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and wonderful breakfast We enjoyed our stay while exploring the parks nearby. The room was very clean, the staff friendly and willing to answer any questions we had. We will stay again when in the area and recommend this hotel to others. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Holiday Inn This Holiday Inn has become our home away from home. Our daughter is in college in Nelsonville and we come to visit her often. All of the staff at the hotel are excellent and go out of their way to accomodate guests. The staff recognizes us by sight and make sure that we get our favorite room when we are there. I have walking issues and they always give us the room that is close to the lobby,the breakfast area, the pool/hot tub and exercise area so I don't have to walk far if I want to use these facilities. The rooms are clean, the breakfast area is kept clean. We use the breakfast area often to do a variety of things at night from playing games as a family to me and my daughter scrapbooking together. Sometimes the hotel can get noisy if children or pets are running overhead but that is what happens in a hotel/apartment building when you have floors above you. Usually though it does get quieted down and you can get a good night sleep unless you are an extremely light sleeper and then I would recommend you ask for a 3rd floor room. We love this location and staff. March 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>