Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect business stay Friendly staff, new and clean bedrooms, perfect location November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good place A very good place. Comfortable bed and great service. I have stayed at other places in Logan, but I prefer this hotel. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review This hotel was very clean and the staff was very polite. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all stay We enjoyed the stay Our 10th Grand child was Blessed By his Father in the Church of Jesus Christ of Later day Saints. Great it was a very good experience the beds were comfortable. The bath room was clean and organised. The Pool was clean and our kids had a lot of fun playing in the pool the hot tub was comfortable and operated very well. Check in was seamless and swift. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Express, Logan Fantastic staff, very friendly and courteous. The hotel was clean and smelled nice. They were good to make sure that I had good accomodations. There are a couple of things that I would like to see different. First of all in the fitness center they need some free weights, or weight lifting equipment. I enjoy doing cardio based excercises, but nothing helps you sleep better than a good hard workout. The other thing that I would like to see different, are the pillows. They have pillows marked soft and some marked firm. I have stayed at this facility many times, and have never been able to feel much of a difference between the two. The soft ones are soft enough, but the firm ones need to be more firm. I think it is a great idea to offer a choice, but it would be better if there was a bigger difference between the two. Overall, great stay, nice hotel. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for work I had to go to Logan for work and the hotel was perfect for that. Room was nice and clean, service was good and the price was right. Overall very good experience there and I will stay there next time I am in Logan October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed but No Sleep New nice hotel but the staff was rude when I asked for a pool towel. Dogs barking in the hotel prevented good sleep. Poor breakfast selections. Burned egg partties and turkey sausage sent me to the nearby Village Inn for real breakfast food. Skip the express and head down to the competition with suites. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paving the way for HI Express This was the best HI Express I've stayed at. The rooms and common areas were very clean and the pool was much bigger than other HI Express hotels. My only complaint was that I could hear the gentleman in the room next door talking late into the night. October 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>