Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Always clean rooms and the staff is very helpful and friendly. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a very well taken care of property. Staff was very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay! March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room for a reasonable price The beds and pillows were very comfortable; the property is spotlessly clean. We had a lovely overnight stay but were a little disappointed in the breakfast fare. The pancakes were ok but a lot of the other food was either not tasty or barely warm. In the end, we ate cereal. But - all that said - it was a lovely room for the perfect price. We would stay there again (but eat at Kneaders down the street) March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Our room was clean. Be sure to get a top floor to avoid the noisy hallways. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable Perfect location in the valley. Close to work with comfortable rooms. Minor nit has to do with breakfast...I would love to have hot oatmeal on the menu! Other than that...no complaints. I recommend this location. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE ever! 1st impression, the desk help was very friendly, greeting us with a room upgrade. Next, the room was beautiful, spacious, and clean. The hot tub and pool were crystal clear and perfect. The breakfast was better than any free breakfast we've had. I had to fast for surgery, but the server packed me a wonderful breakfast for later...very nice. On the way out the manager was quite friendly and gracious. Top notch all the way! We'll be back. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place in Logan We stay here when we go to Logan for a reson. They exceed the expedation. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Very clean place. Was very impressed with the upkeep on the pool and hot tub area. The rates were very reasonable and I enjoyed quiet all four nights I stayed. Would definitely stay again. Everyone was very friendly. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in class! I am a frequent traveler and stay at this brand a lot and this particular property is at the top of my list. There are fabulous cookies freshly baked in the lobby at check-in, the property is spotless clean, especially the pool area, which when I stay at other hotels is usually a trip to the front desk to ask them to come and clean up the used towels all over and bring fresh ones. That has never happened here. The staff is amazing and has always provided us with anything needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone headed to the Logan area. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Excellent Service! This is a great hotel. The room was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely the place to stay in Logan. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, fresh facilities and great service personnel! Cheerfully helpful, personable yet professional staff, wonderfully clean rooms with sweet-smelling towels and comfortable bed, well stocked variety of breakfast foods in pleasant, uncrowded surroundings, functioning equipment in exercise room--all contributed to a very pleasant stay. Would definitely recommend--and return! November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant, comfortable stay. We stopped here for one night on the first leg of our trip from SLC to Jackson and Yellowstone. We were warmly welcomed as Platinum IHG members and we had a great two bed suite booked on points. The hotel is in a quiet area to the north of the city and very clean and spacious. We had arrived early and were able to check in quickly. We drove around the small University town which had a good selection of modern shops and plenty of places to eat not too far from the hotel. We chose the Texas Roadhouse and had a great early evening meal there. The beds were very comfy and we slept well. Breakfast was plentiful and the pancakes, bananas and yogurt are very welcome. The eggs are scrambled and OK but we are not fans of sausage, gravy and biscuits. Good selection of breads and pastries. We had a very pleasant stay and would definitely stay here again next time we take a trip this way. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 RECENT LOGAN STAY I frequently travel to Logan, UT for business and would never consider staying anywhere else other than the Logan Holiday Inn Express. The staff is very friendly and helpful, which is the one key factor that keeps bringing me back to a hotel. Furthermore, the place is always clean and the property is well maintained. I simply cannot imagine staying any place else when visiting Logan. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice property with excellent staff we spent two very comfortable nights here and were very satisfied with the quality of the room and the friendliness of the staff. The breakfast was very good and the food was nice and hot. The room and bed were very comfortable and we would definitely recommend the hotel to others. We will stay here again when we visit Logan, Utah. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Fun weekend!! clean and friendly Very nice and easy to work with. Loved the room. Very clean and nice. Pool was clean and nice. Breakfast was great. Lots of choices. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased The Holiday Innn Express in Logan, Utah is a very new looking and comfortable motel. Plenty of space everywhere. Good sized pool, hot tub and workoutout room. It is decorated well and the staff was courteous. Breakfast could have more fruit, but was prepared well. The price was higher than I was wanted, but I was satisfied with my stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Came down for the BSU USU football game. Great place to stay that is close to the stadium. Will return October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything You Could Expect Wonderful experience at this location! Great rooms, friendly staff, and quiet location all combined to make this a very relaxing and carefree stay. The breakfast was also very fresh and plentiful. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We enjoyed our stay at the Logan Holiday Inn. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Great location away from the downtown noise and traffic. Newer part of town. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BIG room and good breakfast!!! My wife and I stayed at the Logan Holiday Inn Express since we needed travel up to Logan to watch a USU Soccer game. We were both impressed with the facility. We had a King Room on the third floor and were impressed with the room. It was large. The ceiling was high and lofty. The bed was better than average. It was a little more stiff than either of us like it, but the linens were clean and smelled fresh. We were impressed with the breakfast! Good food! Those ladies who were working on the breakfast were really moving. They deserve a pat on the back. We liked the hotel. We were a little put off by its distance from the center of town, however, that was mitigated by the fact that it was next door to the discount theater in town. We thought that was a plus, and went and caught a movie. We really enjoyed ourselves. We look forward to returning and staying at the Holiday Inn Express of Logan! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice!!! I have traveled quite a bit this summer and so finding a hotel with a bed I like is not easy. I slept like a baby at this property. The staff was super friendly. I would definitely stay here for both business and personal travel. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast service! Great overall stay, but I was highly impressed with how well the breakfast was prepared. Pre-packaged meals usually don't taste that great but when they are prepared right they are pretty good. Thanks! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and great room. We just began staying at this hotel because of the large room they offer (2 queens and a sofa bed). The room is great! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden GEM in Logan Great place to stay. Super management. Professional staff! One of the best Holiday Inn Express Hotels on the planet (I have stayed in Europe, Asia and all over North America, averaging 100 nights a year) August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Breakfast was good. The room was quiet until about 8:30am, when you could hear doors shutting. Cookies at the front desk were flat and unappealing. I liked that the pool stayed open until 11pm. Great location. Beds were comfortable, but pillows were flat and didn't support my neck. Perhaps some more lighting in the parking lot would be nice. Would stay here again. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Hotel Travel for business and all I ask is comfortable bed, good showers, and clean. No complaints from me. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room We have 4 children, and have an extremely difficult time finding rooms that accomodate 6 people. Am always happy to book your suite with 2 queens and a pull-out couch! August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The service was good as the employees listened to our concerns and made us comfortable. Being elderly we prefer pillow top mattresses but the staff indicated they only had mattresses that the company provided. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, very comfortable, well appointed rooms. Staff we dealt with were extra helpful and courteous Especially liked the cookies every afternoon! But the whole facility was definitely one of the better ones we stayed at on a trip that comprised 10 nights on the road across the Midwest and southwest. We stayed at other Holiday Inn Express, and they were good, but Logan was the best. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I was not sure about staying at this hotel because it was out of the way. I am glad I did. The hotel was beautiful and the room was nice. I am glad I stayed in Logan. I would recommend this hotel. July 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>