Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This property was very conveniently located for our purposes. The bed was super comfortable, the coverings wonderful, and the pillows perfect. In fact, so much so that I'll try to find out product information for each. The breakfast was good with a nice selection of everything and all of the staff we encountered were great. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We stayed for a softball tournament. As a coach I want to look out for our team and make sure everyone is safe and comfortable. Holiday Inn Express Logan did just that! One thing that stood out the most to me was the front desk staff and manager. Our team had an early morning game and the girls would have to miss breakfast because of it. The manager offered to open the breakfast a little early so the girls could enjoy a nice breakfast before the games! I thought this was an amazing thing to do and we really appreciated it! We totally recommend this hotel and will stay again! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Small Town This hotel is a great addition to Logan. Is it perfect? No. Is it a good stay? Yes. I do wish the parking lot was more attractive. That would make the hotel have some more curb appeal. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, uncomfortable bed. The room was very nice at this facility; clean and nicely set up. However the bed was not what I would expect for a facility of this age and price It felt worn out. sagged in the middle. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Clean Clean hotel. Comfortable. Attentive and kind staff. Breakfast is sufficient and good! I will always stay here when visiting USU and Logan. Very happy with my stay! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property - Top Notch Staff We booked a family suite while in Logan, Utah to run a half marathon. The staff went out of their way to accommodate the runners. They were able to answer questions and make recommendations. They were pleasant and helpful. They served an early breakfast for the runners starting at 4:00 am. Our room exceeded our expectations. We loved the layout and the cleanliness. We would definitely choose Holiday Inn Express for our next hotel stay! Thank you Holiday Inn Express for making our stay excellent! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and friendly The hotel inside and the outside grounds are alway very clean. The staff is always very friendly and very helpful. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean and well organized. The kids have a great time at the pool! The continental breakfast always has a great selection and is fresh daily! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service The staff was very attentive to our needs... helping us get a room when we were told the hotel was full for one of our nights, accommodating our needs after a hospital vist, etc. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and pleasant staff Great location and better view, easy access to main highways. Motel staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfort temperature at night and clean rooms August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were able to get away finally!! We've stayed in Logan previously and had a good experience, so we decided to come back for a couple getaway. My wife and I were very comfortable and we love the sheets, etc on the HIE beds. We enjoyed breakfast in the morning and the hot items were always stocked - no waiting. This is a very quiet area for hotel and we able to recharge quite nicely. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable to spend a night. I usually get up at home about six to eight times during the night and while I was at the Hotel in Logan, it happened only twice,. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was nice I have no complaints regarding my stay. The room and facility were clean, the bed was good for sleeping. I do think the room is a little pricey, but I would recommend the hotel because it more than met the basics I look forward to in a hotel: cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night Holiday Inn Express Logan Utah is a great business stop. It is a beautiful property and has many great amenities. I used my IHG rewards to achieve a lower rate on the room. The only problem I had at all was the normal cost of the room. When I travel to San Diego I pay much less for the same with IHG, Logan is not in a large city or near the beach. I am wondering why the cost was so high. I was blessed to have enough points that I could get a better price though. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay It was clean and up to date, good experience. I would recommend . great proximity to salt lake and national parks. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Great People The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make the stay quite enjoyable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Logan Holiday Inn Express EXTREMELY HAPPY! I have been in the hotel/accomodation business for years and have high expectations for where I lay my head when not in my own home. I would more than highly reccommend this hotel and experience to any "picky" traveler! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep ever in a motel! Very comfortable, clean, quiet and easy to locate. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Very friendly, helpful staff. I will definitely make this my go-to place to stay in Logan! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate hotel We have stayed at this hotel for several days three years in a row during our trip to the Logan Opera. We usually bring our pets. The hotel is very clean and the furnishings look new and modern. Our room was immaculate, complete with a fridge, coffemaker and sink area supplied with coffees and teas. The complimentary breakfast was excellent with an array of cereals, breads, meats, and hot and cold items and fruits. The dining room was open longer than most other buffet breakfasts and the very attentive staff made an effort to serve all who came, even if they cut their time short. We appreciated that coffee, teas, and cereal were available 24/7. The pool is large and the area is equipped with a shower and hot tub. Our only reservation was that the beds were too hard for our aging bones, but some might welcome their firmness. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and comfortable place to stay Beautiful and comfortable rooms. During my two week stay the staff were great - responsive to my needs, always available, and very friendly.The little store in the lobby was handy to have for a late night snack or items I forgot. The housekeeping staff do a fantastic job and kept my room very clean. The laundry room is nice to have for a long stay. An outdoor patio would have been a nice addition. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Logan Holiday Inn I was impressed with the beauty of the hotel. I felt like I was really getting away with the comfort and aesthetic. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were too cold initially, but that was easily fixed with the thermostat. The staff was very friendly and made me and my four children feel welcome and at home. Traveling with a large family is always a little nerveracking, but the staff made me feel welcome and taken care of instead of a nuisance. The hotel was one of my favorite parts of the vacation. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love staying at this beautiful property! My experience at the Logan Holiday Inn Express is always amazing. The front desk staff are friendly, helpful and go beyond expectations. My room sparkles so I know the housekeeping staff is meticulous and thorough in their job. The pool is clean and the grounds look manicured, which indicates a maintenance staff that is knowledgable and skilled at keeping the property looking brand new. The General Manager is genuine and makes me feel that I am a very important guest. She always expresses her gratitude for choosing the Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was fantastic! Delicious food with helpful and friendly staff to make my morning go so much smoother. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good place to stay. We were very comfortable, and the location was good for our needs. The staff was excellent and helpful in all respects. The days we were there, we were not bothered by noise from the hotel personnel or from the other guests. The sleep was excellent. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with a great location This was a great hotel and I have absolutely no complaints. They were able to accommodate our soccer team for a big tournament in Logan. Before we even checked in they called me to make sure breakfast would be early enough for the team to eat before their first game and offered to have it ready earlier if needed. I've never had this great of service. Everything was clean and comfortable. The pool area was great, too. I also loved that there is a stop light which made getting on and off of the main street super easy. We will definitely stay here again!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the view out back. At the north end of town so wasn't located surrounded by other businesses but rather at the edge of country. Loved it. Went to Logan for a wedding of grand child so whole experiense was positive. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were great and room had a lot of space We got the two king room paid a little bit more than we wanted too but with the space we had it was worth it. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Bonus Points Experience There was confusion on bonus points to be used on Thursday (July 3) I didn't receive any notification about the free night. I missed it. The staff was good about the problem. I contacted the "Points" people and they refunded my lost points! Thank You July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful View I love the view from the back of this hotel, that's one of the reasons I choose it and I have stayed here twice. You look out over a beautiful field of grain with trees and mountains in the distance. You can also go walking down the road by the field next to a stream. The room is beautifuly decorated but a bit on the small side. Bathroom was also really nice but the shower was lacking. Neither me nor my husband would ever recommend that shower. Not enough water coming out. Breakfast was good, they have pancakes but my husband missed making his own waffels. Cinnamon rolls were good. I was impressed with the service I received on a light that didn't work. Within less than 5 minutes, a man came and took the lamp and changed out the switch. I was very impressed. All in all, a very nice place to stay. I would stay there again. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonder staff The hotel is clean and has a good first appearance. The staff was exceptional with check in and other requests for recommendations. The food is maybe a little better than the average for this chain. My only problem was the beds were very HARD and was impossible to get a good nights sleep. They should at least offer some softer beds. Everything else is pretty good. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, excellent facility The facilities at this particular Holiday Inn Express were excellent. The staff was also very friendly. My only complaint is the slow free internet access. I feel somewhat guilty about complaining about free internet access, but I'd rather pay for good access with high bandwidth than to receive free internet access with frequent drop outs. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice but not without issues The room and bathroom were nice and pleasant. The bed was comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful; however, there were a few issues. I could very easily hear the crying baby in the room next to mine, the internet only worked one of the three nights I was there, and the breakfast food was poor in quality. I will probably pay a little more to stay at a nicer hotel the next time I'm in Logan for business. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>