Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed but No Sleep New nice hotel but the staff was rude when I asked for a pool towel. Dogs barking in the hotel prevented good sleep. Poor breakfast selections. Burned egg partties and turkey sausage sent me to the nearby Village Inn for real breakfast food. Skip the express and head down to the competition with suites. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paving the way for HI Express This was the best HI Express I've stayed at. The rooms and common areas were very clean and the pool was much bigger than other HI Express hotels. My only complaint was that I could hear the gentleman in the room next door talking late into the night. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay, the staff is very friendly and helpful, breakfast is really good, no loud visitors walking the halls, very pleased. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Nice hotel. Room was very clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and courteous. Enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. Would definitely stay here again. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good night despite the hotel being full The suite was very comfortable and we slept well in a very comfy bed despite a little noise from guests as they entered their rooms and were chatting in the corridors. Breakfast was very busy and the only disappointing aspect was that there was no original Quaker oats available. The breakfast room was kept well stocked otherwise. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we stayed 12 days for business and it was great. we will definitely stay at this property again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Country-like Stay in Small City What a treat to wake up to green pasture and quiet outside our west facing room window. Hopefully the hotel will do all it can to keep the neighboring land in that open state and not allow future development to spoil the rare, tranquil scene. The beautiful, pasture/ mountain view outside a full wall of windows makes the breakfast room extra special and gives the illusion of a country stay. I was even treated to sighting a few pheasants in the open field along with horses. Modern property exterior is very inviting and attractive, and front self parking is ample and safe. Interior design is not luxurious, but very comfortable and well maintained for mid-range pricing. Large, front interior pool location is appealing. Staff were all friendly, helpful and accommodating. Night light on the bathroom wall hair drier mount is especially inventive and appreciated. Would improve breakfast experience by reducing use of plastics and foam plates and switching to all biodegradable eating utensils, plates, cups, etc.... October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Quit pleased with my stay. Really enjoyed the breakfast choices. Clean quite rooms and friendly staff. Excellent value. I would book again should I be in the Logan, Utah area. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and secure facility Easy reservation online, efficient check in, friendly staff. Enjoyed the breakfast. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The rooms were clean, updated, and nice. The overall hotel was very clean and inviting. The breakfast was good and the swimming pool/hot tub area was nice and not too busy. We have been to this location several times and the only complaint we have is that Holiday Inn Express has raised their rates considerably. This is the only reason we may go elsewhere. The hotel itself was great but nothing had changed except the hike in prices. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Hotel, Great Rooms, Great Service I stayed here on business having stayed also at the Spring Hill Suites--- I liked this Holiday Inn Express VERY much---it was much better priced and the rooms are beautifully done and the service was sterling ....highly recommend ! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay We stayed here on 9/8 overnight before heading to Yellowstone Park. The staff was very friendly and the check in was very fast and we got upgrade to 2 suites. The beds were very comfortable and the room looked like new and very clean. All 6 of us slept very well. The hotel is off the highway and we hardly hear any noise from highway. The breakfast area is very nice and the quality of food was very decent. We can say it is the best HIE we stayed so far. All 6 of us were very pleased with the hotel. Please say thanks to everyone and we are sorry since we did not remember their name. I believe the manager is Julie and she stopped by our table in the morning chatting a little bit. A wonderful lady and gave us some information about Yellowstone Park and Jackson. We very highly recommend this hotel. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Logan, UT IHG Thank you for always accommodating a nice stay at your property. The only issue I ever have when I stay there is with the A/C heat pump being noisy and cycling on/off incessantly. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property/great staff I really did not want to write anything here, but can not enter the survey without 50 words here. Seriously. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New property New property so very clean and comfortable. Pool is a bit deep for small kids, even shallow end is 4' so plan accordingly if you have small kids. Food was good. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Friendly staff, nice clean rooms. The breakfasts have a nice variety of options. Quick check in. Nice workout room and pool area. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - beautiful view of the mountains Nice clean hotel. It seems a bit out of the way from other hotels in the area, but if you're in town for business with USU, the campus is easily accessible from this location. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, new Great hotel, in a good location. The rooms were very clean and spacious with nice decor, very comfortable. Will definitely stay there again! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best breakfast! The variety of breakfast foods was fabulous. There were plenty of healthy options and also the favorites for my kids. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceeded my expectations this felt much more like an upscale hotel. This location appears to be brand new or recently renovated - rooms were very clean, modern and comfortable - even the pillows were in good shape. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations This must be a newer hotel. Our family could tell right away that the hotel had a new feel to it. Room was bigger than expected complete with mini fridge and sink. Hide-a-bed couch could have slept one or two more people if needed Portable crib looked to be brand new and even came with a two inch pad which looks to be much more comfortable than the thin pack and play mats. Pool and hot tub area was clean and free of chips and other signs of wear. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great value. We enjoyed our stay in Logan as the Holiday Inn Express was clean, friendly and affordable. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay when visitng USU. Location is perfect and the room was very comfortable. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Everything about the Holiday Inn Express - Logan, UT, was exceptional, from check-in to check-out. The room was terrific: clean, quiet and comfortable. The mattress was very comfortable and the bathroom was neat and clean. There were more channels on the television than I have ever seen in any other hotel chain. I was amazed. And the time from the remote to the volume or channel change was instant. In some hotels there is a slight delay from the point the remote is depressed to the actual change taking place. The hotel itself is set far back away from the main street that runs through town, so it is very quiet and peaceful. It is also clean, inside and out. We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Logan, Utah. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resent review of Logan Utah Holiday Inn Clean, Safe, with an attentive staff--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This property was very conveniently located for our purposes. The bed was super comfortable, the coverings wonderful, and the pillows perfect. In fact, so much so that I'll try to find out product information for each. The breakfast was good with a nice selection of everything and all of the staff we encountered were great. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We stayed for a softball tournament. As a coach I want to look out for our team and make sure everyone is safe and comfortable. Holiday Inn Express Logan did just that! One thing that stood out the most to me was the front desk staff and manager. Our team had an early morning game and the girls would have to miss breakfast because of it. The manager offered to open the breakfast a little early so the girls could enjoy a nice breakfast before the games! I thought this was an amazing thing to do and we really appreciated it! We totally recommend this hotel and will stay again! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Small Town This hotel is a great addition to Logan. Is it perfect? No. Is it a good stay? Yes. I do wish the parking lot was more attractive. That would make the hotel have some more curb appeal. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, uncomfortable bed. The room was very nice at this facility; clean and nicely set up. However the bed was not what I would expect for a facility of this age and price It felt worn out. sagged in the middle. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Clean Clean hotel. Comfortable. Attentive and kind staff. Breakfast is sufficient and good! I will always stay here when visiting USU and Logan. Very happy with my stay! August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>