Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were great and room had a lot of space We got the two king room paid a little bit more than we wanted too but with the space we had it was worth it. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Bonus Points Experience There was confusion on bonus points to be used on Thursday (July 3) I didn't receive any notification about the free night. I missed it. The staff was good about the problem. I contacted the "Points" people and they refunded my lost points! Thank You July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful View I love the view from the back of this hotel, that's one of the reasons I choose it and I have stayed here twice. You look out over a beautiful field of grain with trees and mountains in the distance. You can also go walking down the road by the field next to a stream. The room is beautifuly decorated but a bit on the small side. Bathroom was also really nice but the shower was lacking. Neither me nor my husband would ever recommend that shower. Not enough water coming out. Breakfast was good, they have pancakes but my husband missed making his own waffels. Cinnamon rolls were good. I was impressed with the service I received on a light that didn't work. Within less than 5 minutes, a man came and took the lamp and changed out the switch. I was very impressed. All in all, a very nice place to stay. I would stay there again. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonder staff The hotel is clean and has a good first appearance. The staff was exceptional with check in and other requests for recommendations. The food is maybe a little better than the average for this chain. My only problem was the beds were very HARD and was impossible to get a good nights sleep. They should at least offer some softer beds. Everything else is pretty good. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, excellent facility The facilities at this particular Holiday Inn Express were excellent. The staff was also very friendly. My only complaint is the slow free internet access. I feel somewhat guilty about complaining about free internet access, but I'd rather pay for good access with high bandwidth than to receive free internet access with frequent drop outs. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice but not without issues The room and bathroom were nice and pleasant. The bed was comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful; however, there were a few issues. I could very easily hear the crying baby in the room next to mine, the internet only worked one of the three nights I was there, and the breakfast food was poor in quality. I will probably pay a little more to stay at a nicer hotel the next time I'm in Logan for business. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Holiday Inn Express should be Clean, comfortable and friendly. We stay at Holiday Inn Express for the clean, fresh bedding and affordable rates. This location did not disappointment. All our needs were met. Great stay. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-around great place to stay. This was not our first stay at HIE Logan. Once again, we were extremely pleased with all aspects of this property: friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, even when we got there nearly an hour early. Everyone we dealt with was more than willing to be of help. We will definitively stay here on our next family visit in Logan. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Only downside is the elevators. They are slow and there are tables outside of the door so there is little room to get off the elevator. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Again! We stay here every 3 months during a Logan Hospital visit. This Holiday Inn Express has been a can't-miss every time. Definitely the best hotel in Logan. We especially enjoy the pool and hot tub area, which is always immaculate! Best breakfast buffet of any HIE! May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new place to stay Enjoyed my stay at this new place in Logan. Hope to come visit again when passing through town. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience an Friendly staff The staff and management at this Holiday Inn were always able and ready to tend to any request made by our group. No matter what time of day or night it was. The overall experience and cleanliness plus atmosphere of the hotel was warm and welcoming. Great job! April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Always clean rooms and the staff is very helpful and friendly. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a very well taken care of property. Staff was very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay! March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room for a reasonable price The beds and pillows were very comfortable; the property is spotlessly clean. We had a lovely overnight stay but were a little disappointed in the breakfast fare. The pancakes were ok but a lot of the other food was either not tasty or barely warm. In the end, we ate cereal. But - all that said - it was a lovely room for the perfect price. We would stay there again (but eat at Kneaders down the street) March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Our room was clean. Be sure to get a top floor to avoid the noisy hallways. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable Perfect location in the valley. Close to work with comfortable rooms. Minor nit has to do with breakfast...I would love to have hot oatmeal on the menu! Other than that...no complaints. I recommend this location. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE ever! 1st impression, the desk help was very friendly, greeting us with a room upgrade. Next, the room was beautiful, spacious, and clean. The hot tub and pool were crystal clear and perfect. The breakfast was better than any free breakfast we've had. I had to fast for surgery, but the server packed me a wonderful breakfast for later...very nice. On the way out the manager was quite friendly and gracious. Top notch all the way! We'll be back. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place in Logan We stay here when we go to Logan for a reson. They exceed the expedation. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Very clean place. Was very impressed with the upkeep on the pool and hot tub area. The rates were very reasonable and I enjoyed quiet all four nights I stayed. Would definitely stay again. Everyone was very friendly. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in class! I am a frequent traveler and stay at this brand a lot and this particular property is at the top of my list. There are fabulous cookies freshly baked in the lobby at check-in, the property is spotless clean, especially the pool area, which when I stay at other hotels is usually a trip to the front desk to ask them to come and clean up the used towels all over and bring fresh ones. That has never happened here. The staff is amazing and has always provided us with anything needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone headed to the Logan area. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Excellent Service! This is a great hotel. The room was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely the place to stay in Logan. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, fresh facilities and great service personnel! Cheerfully helpful, personable yet professional staff, wonderfully clean rooms with sweet-smelling towels and comfortable bed, well stocked variety of breakfast foods in pleasant, uncrowded surroundings, functioning equipment in exercise room--all contributed to a very pleasant stay. Would definitely recommend--and return! November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant, comfortable stay. We stopped here for one night on the first leg of our trip from SLC to Jackson and Yellowstone. We were warmly welcomed as Platinum IHG members and we had a great two bed suite booked on points. The hotel is in a quiet area to the north of the city and very clean and spacious. We had arrived early and were able to check in quickly. We drove around the small University town which had a good selection of modern shops and plenty of places to eat not too far from the hotel. We chose the Texas Roadhouse and had a great early evening meal there. The beds were very comfy and we slept well. Breakfast was plentiful and the pancakes, bananas and yogurt are very welcome. The eggs are scrambled and OK but we are not fans of sausage, gravy and biscuits. Good selection of breads and pastries. We had a very pleasant stay and would definitely stay here again next time we take a trip this way. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 RECENT LOGAN STAY I frequently travel to Logan, UT for business and would never consider staying anywhere else other than the Logan Holiday Inn Express. The staff is very friendly and helpful, which is the one key factor that keeps bringing me back to a hotel. Furthermore, the place is always clean and the property is well maintained. I simply cannot imagine staying any place else when visiting Logan. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice property with excellent staff we spent two very comfortable nights here and were very satisfied with the quality of the room and the friendliness of the staff. The breakfast was very good and the food was nice and hot. The room and bed were very comfortable and we would definitely recommend the hotel to others. We will stay here again when we visit Logan, Utah. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Fun weekend!! clean and friendly Very nice and easy to work with. Loved the room. Very clean and nice. Pool was clean and nice. Breakfast was great. Lots of choices. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased The Holiday Innn Express in Logan, Utah is a very new looking and comfortable motel. Plenty of space everywhere. Good sized pool, hot tub and workoutout room. It is decorated well and the staff was courteous. Breakfast could have more fruit, but was prepared well. The price was higher than I was wanted, but I was satisfied with my stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Came down for the BSU USU football game. Great place to stay that is close to the stadium. Will return October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything You Could Expect Wonderful experience at this location! Great rooms, friendly staff, and quiet location all combined to make this a very relaxing and carefree stay. The breakfast was also very fresh and plentiful. September 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>