Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 290 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Pleasant Experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very clean, quiet and overall very pleasant experience. Great staff who were very polite and helpful. Great breakfast with lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us here! Come back to see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 19, 2016

Lovey facility, delicious breakfast, friendly staff. I book with Holiday Inn anytime I travel knowing that I can trust the quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for being such a loyal customer to Holiday Inn's and IHG brands all around! We are so grateful to our guests for taking time to leave their feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Logan!
Read More
Read Less

Great property in a beautiful town

By

July 18, 2016

It was just a quick stop over on my way to Idaho but even though it was late the staff was friendly and professional. The room was great as was the sleep. Definitely will stop here next time i have the need

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! I appreciate your business and hope you had a great trip! Come see us again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and very cozy rooms

By

July 13, 2016

club

From the minute we walked in we knew we chose the right hotel, the staff was so welcoming and really cared about us. Check in took little to no time and our room was so nice. Really clean room with a cozy bed, a nice little fridge, a big bathroom, great internet, best cable I've had in a hotel, even a microwave! This hotel was everything and more that we wanted. The pool was really clean and the hallways and rooms around us were very quiet to top it off. I definitely would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Your review has made my day! Thank you so much for leaving such positive comments! I am so happy that you enjoyed our hotel, from check in to check out. We hope to see you again next time you visit Logan!
Read More
Read Less

servicable quality

By

July 12, 2016

club

nice, clean propertythat met my needs; pleasantly surprised by breakfast - good selection, better than most

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments about your stay with us! We appreciate your business and are very glad that we were able to meet your needs! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay almost without incident! The room was very neat and clean as usual. We have already booked most of the rest of our trip.The bookings are also at Holiday Inns. They were booked in advance just s the previous part of our planned sojourn. Only one part of the trip is left to be booked but that task will also be completed inadvance as soon as some travel plans are ironed out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express as part of your trip! We appreciate your kind comments and hope that remainder of your vacation is filled with fun and relaxation! Come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

July 01, 2016

club

部屋は清潔感があり、眺めも快適でした。
プールは時間がなくて利用できませんでしたが、
次回は利用したいと思います。
朝食がいまいちだったのでその点だけ残念でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for leaving your feedback! We appreciate your comments, and hope that you will be back to use our pool next time! Have a great weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

June 24, 2016

Perfect place to stay in Logan when on a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your business trip to Logan! We appreciate you choosing us as your provider and we hope that the next time business brings you here, you'll stay again! We look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

NIce location, excellent breakfast

By

June 23, 2016

club

Nice hotel, a bit North of town, nice little road to run or walk on nearby, near most of the shops and restaurants, great little pool and spa. Very clean and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We greatly appreciate your wonderful comments! Thank you for staying with us while visiting Logan! We hope you will come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nicest Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at

By

June 06, 2016

club

The room was super updated and very clean. The staff were amazing, and very professional. My check in and check out was under 2 minutes so that was great! I asked the staff for extra pillows and they were immediately at my door. Excellent staff service!

The light switches in the rooms were a little tricky to find, and you can hear everything that goes on in the halls at night. Luckily I wasn't surrounded by a ton of people so it wasn't too bad.

But other than that this was a great property and I will come here again next time I am up in Logan.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
The review heading made my morning! Thank you so much for all your kind words! We are so very glad to hear your stay was convenient and comfortable. But we are even more thrilled to hear you'll be returning to stay with us! We hope you have a great weekend and we'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing%20hotel%20

By

June 05, 2016

This%20is%20one%20of%20the%20nicest%20Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20hotels%20I%20have%20stayed%20in.%20The%20staff%20are%20friendly%2C%20the%20decor%20is%20classy%2C%20the%20beds%20were%20comfortable%20and%20most%20of%20all%20it%20was%20super%20clean.%20My%20only%20regret%20is%20that%20we%20didn't%20stay%20longer.%20I%20would%20recommend%20this%20hotel%20to%20all%20travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

June 05, 2016

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in. The staff are friendly, the decor is classy, the beds were comfortable and most of all it was super clean. My only regret is that we didn't stay longer. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for leaving such a fabulous review! We wish you could've stayed longer as well! Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less