Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room in Logansport, IN The hotel is very clean, comfortable and the staff is great. This trip was for business. The hotel staff was great from check in to check out! I will be back! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to return to at the end of the day It was nice to return to a clean and comfortable room at the end of a long business day... July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FAR ABOVE ALL ELSE IN LOGANSPORT This location offers excellent service and cleanliness. I would highly recommend up grading to the in room Jacuzzi. I REALLY appreciated NOT being bothered in the morning by housekeeping knocking on my door (even with door tag posted)and "confirming" my late check out. Why do most locations do that? Well, this place actually let me sleep. THANKS MUCH. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five-Star Service What a great place. My family stayed the night before a family reunion. The room was spacious and clean. Robert was exceptionally helpful at the front desk and personally delivered the crib for our infant son. He was happy to set it up. We made use of the business facility, and our toddler LOVED the pool. Our only concern was that the breakfast staff could not keep the supply stocked during breakfast...they pretty much ran out of all of the hot items and took seemingly forever to get them replenished (and it wasn't even that busy). Fortunately, we had time to spare so it wasn't a huge deal. We would definitely stay there again. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very nice All the staff was very helpful and nice. The towels were stiff. Could do with new ones July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the Line Excellent. Holiday Inn is always one of our first choices when we travel. You just are not in enough places. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best option in town This really is a very good hotel, the staff is extremley friendly and the building looks clean. By far the best hotel in Logansport June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant dervice and great jacuzi suites excellent hotel service was excellent and staff was great and housekeeplng did great job would highly recommend the jacuzi suites the staff made me feel right at home cant wait to stay there again June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I likey The employees were very helpful with questions about the area and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not perfect but very good There are not a lot of options in Loganpsort but this hotel would be a contender in any location. The staff is very friendly and the building appears very clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 if you have a problem it won't be remmedied No use complaining about a problem because it won't be handled at all. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience My family and I had an excellent time at the Holiday Inn Express in Logansport Indiana. We went to indiana Beach for the weekend and came back to the hotel at night to swim in the pool with the kids. We ate the continental breakfast in the morning before checking out of the hotel and spending the rest of the day at Indiana Beach. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good find This was a nice little hotel. The staff was very friendly and everuyone seemed to be having a good time. This made us feel like we were in the right place. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by "Not Responsible for Damages Our Equipment Causes" Initial impression was great. Room was clean but the walls are paper thin and you can hear the people in the other rooms around you talk on the phone, sneeze, etc. The real problem came when I used their iron to iron my military uniform. When I used their iron it left brown streaks across the white shirt of my mess dress uniform. I literally pulled the shirt out of the package and went to iron the factory wrinkles out and rust streaks from the iron all the way down the left sleeve. I called the front desk and she gave me the GM's email. He emailed me back and said this (verbatim): ------ "I apologize for the situation and I will have the housekeeping supervisor look at the iron. Unfortunately the ownership has a policy about not being responsible for lost, stolen, or damaged items. The policy is clearly spelled out on the registration card you sign when you check in, in the guest directory in the room, and on the back of the door. I understand your situation though and reduced your room rate by $20. With tax it comes to a little more than $22 that was refunded to the credit card on the reservation."------- So, his hotel's equipment ruins a $50 uniform item and he says "we are not responsible for damages..." I emailed him back and said I didn't agree with that and three days later he has yet emailed me back. Overall: Customer service: 1 out 10. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking for great comfort, you'll find it here. Staff are always friendly, rooms are always clean, great showers, good lighting can't beat it for a place to stay when traveling. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay We stay at the HIE Logansport often and always have a great time. We know what to expect and are never disappointed. Upgrades to the rooms and services are always progressing, keeping the property fresh and new. Never a problem with staff or requests. They are always pleasant, professional and polite. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Newer hotel. Average food choices. Good for larger families. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get what I reserved and paid for I reserved a suite and also called THE DAY WE WERE GOING TO ARRIVE to be sure we had our suite. They said yes and when we arrived, they had given it to someone else! We are Rewards Members too! March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but breakfast poor Hotel is very nice & room was very clean & comfortable. Bed was extremely comfortable. My only complaint is that there was no fruit or yogurt at breakfast 2 of 3 days. On third day, there were a few black bananas & a few yogurts. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel experience ever! We stayed in the executive suite for one night and it was amazing! Fireplace, sofa, kitchen, king size bed, and the deepest jacuzzi I've ever been in. It also had a beautiful view and the snow was falling on the trees. Absolutely beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone! February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by loud guest above me Girl at front desk who I called to inform her about guest above my room. I told her it sounded like a herd of cattle running above me and she said she would call. The cattle took a 30 minute break. I was too tired to go to phone again and I informed the same girl again in the morning and she said that couldn't be an employee of the hotel was sleeping in there. Waste of money will never stay there again. I guess I'm a freaking liar then! January 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Back to the Past !!! This hotel had walls that were so thin you could hear your neighbors talking. Television on low in an adjoining room was quite audible in our room. Sleeping on the floor was preferable to sleeping in the bed, it was softer. Breakfast however was decent! In september we stayed in Holiday Inn Express Hotels in Brookville, Ohio, Johnstown, New York, and Erie, Pa. and they were excellent. This hotel is far from being such!!! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick in and out found i was without a hotel in the Winamac, IN area so I booked this hotel with my smartphone that afternoon. No problems at check in. My IHG rewards number was added without fail. Facility was clean, especially room bathroom. Breakfast food was okay - plus are the blueberry bagels and peanut butter packets! More cereal selection would be nice. Good to have cold yogurts as well! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very clean premises Breakfasts were fresh everyday and attendant was friendly. Coffee in thermos was hot. Room and bathroom and lunch room was always clean. Front desk and staff were always friendly and helpful. Great location. It is our home away from home! October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Friendly Staff The only complaints I have are that I am a light sleeper and could hear the sound of the stairs and ice dispenser. The bed was clean and comfortable. The Jacuzzi was nice for relaxing tired bodies after many hours in the car. The staff were friendly. Suggestions to the chain: Provide some softer and bigger towels for a premium room that pays a premium.. Have some sort of breakfast food available once the breakfast cutoff time arrives. Yes, the dining area needs cleaning, but granola bars or fruit still available would not really interfere with the process. I would return, either way, but the suggestions to the chain or location owners will hopefully be used. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Nice Very happy, good large room,clean and spacious also a very good breakfast would stay again October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel Front desk staff were excellent and very nice. Room was very clean along with the rest of the hotel. Check out was very simple. Breakfast was good. Only the lady who cleaned the pool was a little snippy. Pool opened at 10:00 and we went to check it out at 09:00 and she not very nicely informed us it was not open. We went back at 10:45 and she was still cleaning. We got in anyways and she was not very friendly about it. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service First after getting to my room and getting ready to take a shower I found a used towel hanging over the shower rod. The next day when waiting for the breakfast to be put out. The lady who was working on the breakfast was angry and banging things around in the kitchen. Then with her rubber gloves on I seen her go thru the garbage can looking for something then go back to the food prep without changing gloves. I would not stay at the hotel again September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 stars Not only was the hotel itself very nice, the staff was friendly and helpful. I had my room upgraded to a suite. My stay was without a hitch and would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time This was the first time I had stayed in Logansport and the staff at the Holiday Inn Express were outstanding. The hotel was well kept and the rooms were very comfortable. I will be back every year now and it seems like I have found my place away from home to stay every year. September 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>