Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I likey The employees were very helpful with questions about the area and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not perfect but very good There are not a lot of options in Loganpsort but this hotel would be a contender in any location. The staff is very friendly and the building appears very clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 if you have a problem it won't be remmedied No use complaining about a problem because it won't be handled at all. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience My family and I had an excellent time at the Holiday Inn Express in Logansport Indiana. We went to indiana Beach for the weekend and came back to the hotel at night to swim in the pool with the kids. We ate the continental breakfast in the morning before checking out of the hotel and spending the rest of the day at Indiana Beach. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good find This was a nice little hotel. The staff was very friendly and everuyone seemed to be having a good time. This made us feel like we were in the right place. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by "Not Responsible for Damages Our Equipment Causes" Initial impression was great. Room was clean but the walls are paper thin and you can hear the people in the other rooms around you talk on the phone, sneeze, etc. The real problem came when I used their iron to iron my military uniform. When I used their iron it left brown streaks across the white shirt of my mess dress uniform. I literally pulled the shirt out of the package and went to iron the factory wrinkles out and rust streaks from the iron all the way down the left sleeve. I called the front desk and she gave me the GM's email. He emailed me back and said this (verbatim): ------ "I apologize for the situation and I will have the housekeeping supervisor look at the iron. Unfortunately the ownership has a policy about not being responsible for lost, stolen, or damaged items. The policy is clearly spelled out on the registration card you sign when you check in, in the guest directory in the room, and on the back of the door. I understand your situation though and reduced your room rate by $20. With tax it comes to a little more than $22 that was refunded to the credit card on the reservation."------- So, his hotel's equipment ruins a $50 uniform item and he says "we are not responsible for damages..." I emailed him back and said I didn't agree with that and three days later he has yet emailed me back. Overall: Customer service: 1 out 10. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking for great comfort, you'll find it here. Staff are always friendly, rooms are always clean, great showers, good lighting can't beat it for a place to stay when traveling. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay We stay at the HIE Logansport often and always have a great time. We know what to expect and are never disappointed. Upgrades to the rooms and services are always progressing, keeping the property fresh and new. Never a problem with staff or requests. They are always pleasant, professional and polite. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Newer hotel. Average food choices. Good for larger families. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get what I reserved and paid for I reserved a suite and also called THE DAY WE WERE GOING TO ARRIVE to be sure we had our suite. They said yes and when we arrived, they had given it to someone else! We are Rewards Members too! March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but breakfast poor Hotel is very nice & room was very clean & comfortable. Bed was extremely comfortable. My only complaint is that there was no fruit or yogurt at breakfast 2 of 3 days. On third day, there were a few black bananas & a few yogurts. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel experience ever! We stayed in the executive suite for one night and it was amazing! Fireplace, sofa, kitchen, king size bed, and the deepest jacuzzi I've ever been in. It also had a beautiful view and the snow was falling on the trees. Absolutely beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone! February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by loud guest above me Girl at front desk who I called to inform her about guest above my room. I told her it sounded like a herd of cattle running above me and she said she would call. The cattle took a 30 minute break. I was too tired to go to phone again and I informed the same girl again in the morning and she said that couldn't be an employee of the hotel was sleeping in there. Waste of money will never stay there again. I guess I'm a freaking liar then! January 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Back to the Past !!! This hotel had walls that were so thin you could hear your neighbors talking. Television on low in an adjoining room was quite audible in our room. Sleeping on the floor was preferable to sleeping in the bed, it was softer. Breakfast however was decent! In september we stayed in Holiday Inn Express Hotels in Brookville, Ohio, Johnstown, New York, and Erie, Pa. and they were excellent. This hotel is far from being such!!! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick in and out found i was without a hotel in the Winamac, IN area so I booked this hotel with my smartphone that afternoon. No problems at check in. My IHG rewards number was added without fail. Facility was clean, especially room bathroom. Breakfast food was okay - plus are the blueberry bagels and peanut butter packets! More cereal selection would be nice. Good to have cold yogurts as well! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very clean premises Breakfasts were fresh everyday and attendant was friendly. Coffee in thermos was hot. Room and bathroom and lunch room was always clean. Front desk and staff were always friendly and helpful. Great location. It is our home away from home! October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Friendly Staff The only complaints I have are that I am a light sleeper and could hear the sound of the stairs and ice dispenser. The bed was clean and comfortable. The Jacuzzi was nice for relaxing tired bodies after many hours in the car. The staff were friendly. Suggestions to the chain: Provide some softer and bigger towels for a premium room that pays a premium.. Have some sort of breakfast food available once the breakfast cutoff time arrives. Yes, the dining area needs cleaning, but granola bars or fruit still available would not really interfere with the process. I would return, either way, but the suggestions to the chain or location owners will hopefully be used. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Nice Very happy, good large room,clean and spacious also a very good breakfast would stay again October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel Front desk staff were excellent and very nice. Room was very clean along with the rest of the hotel. Check out was very simple. Breakfast was good. Only the lady who cleaned the pool was a little snippy. Pool opened at 10:00 and we went to check it out at 09:00 and she not very nicely informed us it was not open. We went back at 10:45 and she was still cleaning. We got in anyways and she was not very friendly about it. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service First after getting to my room and getting ready to take a shower I found a used towel hanging over the shower rod. The next day when waiting for the breakfast to be put out. The lady who was working on the breakfast was angry and banging things around in the kitchen. Then with her rubber gloves on I seen her go thru the garbage can looking for something then go back to the food prep without changing gloves. I would not stay at the hotel again September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 stars Not only was the hotel itself very nice, the staff was friendly and helpful. I had my room upgraded to a suite. My stay was without a hitch and would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time This was the first time I had stayed in Logansport and the staff at the Holiday Inn Express were outstanding. The hotel was well kept and the rooms were very comfortable. I will be back every year now and it seems like I have found my place away from home to stay every year. September 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Aug 13th to Aug 20th My room was disgusting. I paid for a 2 bed "suite". The ceilings were stained in several places & looked like they were about to fall. The bench in the bedroom looked as if someone had vomited on it & was never cleaned. The loveseat had stains throughout, had to put a towel down to sit on it. Had to ask for my room to be cleaned at 4PM one day and another day it was never cleaned. I wrote a note in the dust throughout the room, which was still there when I left. The ice maker on 3rd floor never worked and had to go to the 1st to get ice. Had a kitchenette with no utensils, cups, glasses or dish towels. Just a plastic bag with 2 each of paper plates and bowls. Food was left in fridge from previous guests. Kitchen floor was so sticky I put a towel down to be able to walk and it was never removed nor was the floor cleaned. Had to ask for coffee each and every day. I believe a refund is due me for paying to stay in a "suite" when I got a squalor. I have pictures of all of this, if your are truly interested. August 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need Improvements I was very disappointed in my stay at your hotel. Granted it is the nicest place to stay in Logansport. However, I think you really need to spend some time in maintenance. Neither ice machine on the 2nd or 3rd floor were working. Breakfast was cold and undesirable and we had half full shampoo, lotion and conditioner bottles. Which left me wondering if our room had even been cleaned. Definitely not worth the $ that I spent. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I always appreciate the excellent service provided to me at the ICH hotels. The room was very accommodating. The only thing I needed was feather down pillows. The foam pillows give me a neck ache. Thanks again for a wonderful stay. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service/Overall excellent experience Desk clerk was most helpful taking care of some confusion with 800 number reservation. I don't remember her name but she was excellent and very pleasant to work with. August 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected for the price and locale I checked into this hotel on Friday evening and the gentleman at the front desk was very personable and friendly. After driving for over 14 ours I was ready to get checked in. He made it fast and with no issues. I took my bags to my room and the gentleman at the front desk suggested a restaurant fr me to take my family who live in Loagnsport to, we had a great dinner. Came back to the hotel, showered and the towels were uncomfortably rough, as if no fabric softner had been used in the laundry. I had booked a room with a jacuzzi. I started the water in the jacuzzi and it would not fill as the stopper would not connect. Called the front desk and the gentleman came and fixed it quickly (he had to replace the stopper part). After soaking for a short time in the jacuzzi I realized it was about midnight and the jacuzzi was quite loud, concerned that I might be disturbing the people next door, I got ready for bed. When I pulled back the top sheet and laid on the bottom sheet, I could not believe how stiff the bottom sheet was. I got up, felt around on the sheet and it was if the bottom sheet had been starched. Unbelievably stiff and rough to the skin. Exhausted and becoming increasingly frustrated I took the blanket coverlet, which was soft to the touch, spread it over the bottom sheet, laid down and pulled the top sheet up and eventually fell asleep. A few hours later when I woke up, I discovered someone had shoved a piece of paper under my door. Upon inspection of the paper it was a receipt for my stay. I had told the gentleman at check in I wanted to pay cash when I checked out. was not happy to discover that someone had been lingering at my door while I was sleeping in their facility. It made me feel uncomfortable. I had decided the night before at dinner that I was going to stay an extra night but after the sheets, the towels and the the receipt incident, I decided to head out that morning. I did mention about the sheets and towels when checking out and about the receipt being shoved under my door while I slept and the gentleman at the desk just gave me a deer in the headlight glare. I am planning a return trip in 2 weeks and I will not be staying at this facility. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel In Town Very nice hotel and awesome staff all around. Kylie at the front desk, Ryan in breakfast, and the new manager Cory were all very helpful and made our stay great. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, great breakfast We brought our two young grandchildren with us to spend the night before going to Indiana Beach the following day. The room was very clean and comfortable, grandkids loved the pool, and the breakfast was way more than we expected. We will return to this location. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff & Clean Rooms Beds were very comfortable. Staff was helpful and passed on Papa John coupons- kids loved that! We arrived late so the kids were sad they missed the pool- so the gentleman at the desk allowed us a late check out so the kiddies could swim in the morning. :) The room was very clean & tidy as well. July 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>