Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff & Clean Rooms Beds were very comfortable. Staff was helpful and passed on Papa John coupons- kids loved that! We arrived late so the kids were sad they missed the pool- so the gentleman at the desk allowed us a late check out so the kiddies could swim in the morning. :) The room was very clean & tidy as well. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Service Emma and Robert were super. They took care of our every need and did so with a smile. July 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible WIFI I have had constant issues with the WIFI in this hotel. The signal is weak throughout - especially on the 3rd floor. The log-in page does not consistently load each time you connect (multiple devices). When the staff is questioned about it, they report that they have the same issues on their own WIFI mobile devices. Even when the stars do align and everything works as it should, the speed is quite slow as well. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean all around We had a nice time staying at this Holiday Inn Express. It was a good close walking distance next to Bob Evans Restaurant for lunch or dinner and on the main street of the town. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value... I think the review above says it all.....Will definatly return! May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Cozy The staff was nice and very helpful with my concerns. May 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very smoky non-smoking room The room was to be a non-smoking room, however, it was a very smoky room. I am not sure how well the cleaning staff cleaned the room as they should have been able to notice the smoke the silly string that was all over the room door. The reception desk was very helpful in spritzing the room as she said there wasn't another room to be moved to. If the ventiliation from the third floor is the problem, as stated by the front desk, then the hotel needs to go smoke free of advertize all rooms as smoking. April 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by lumpy bed, flat pillows This is the worst HI Express I ever stayed in. No Recognition of priority club members. No comfort at all. YUCK March 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff - Mediocre room I travel extensively for my work and stay at hotels over 100 nights per year, mostly Holiday Inns. As a Platinum Member, I am usually greeted with a overly cheerful "thank you for being a Platinum Member" and upgraded without asking. When I checked in to this hotel, the girl at the front desk didn't mention anything and had not upgraded my room. When I asked if an upgrade was available, she started to tell me how the management didn't want them to upgrade. I explained that this was a common practice at EVERY Holiday Inn that I stay at. She gruffly grabbed my check in sheet and changed the room without saying a word THREW the sheet back at me and said nothing - not a "here is your room - thank you for your business" nothing. The room I received was small and had no refrigerator (can't tell you the last time I stayed in a room without one). Later in the day the same girl was sitting talking on her cell phone in the breakfast area while guests were waiting to be checked in at the front desk. Management of this hotel is sorely lacking if a person can operate like this unchecked. This girl needs a serious attitude adjustment, training and improved skills. If rude, non-caring treatment is what you desire then this is the place for you. Otherwise, I would suggest another location. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Date Night My wife and just picked this location randomly to visit on our weekend without kids. We stayed in the executive suite which was very nice. The hotel overall was great. There were no issues whatsoever. The staff was very nice and willing to assist with all. We will be back to visit again soon. Thanks! February 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Training of staff Your staff definately NEEDS training. We reserved online using our credit card but we paid CASH for our overnight stay. The clerk rudely told us that we would have to put down a $50.00 damage deposit since we paid cash. She also demanded that we sign a form stating we would pay $250.00 for smoking in the room. BTW neither of us are smokers. THEN when we checked out the next morning there was NO record of our cash payment. Thankfully the young man at the desk was very customer oriented and looked into it further. I don't know what he found but after leaving the desk for a few minutes he came back and said all was okay and printed our receipt that showed a zero balace. We only stayed in Logansport overnight because I had to be at Logansport Memorial at 6:30 a.m. for pre-op tests. Believe me we won't be staying at the Logansport Holiday Inn Express again. February 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mmmm! on this visit to your hotel. there were only two fornt desk persons that were nice. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Value Hotel was a good place to stay. The room was warm and comfy during the cold weather. Staff was outstanding and very friendly. Will stay again when visiting relatives in town. Thank You to all the staff! January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet Service Wireless connection was terrible. Never did hook up to the internet. Had to use the hard wire in the room and it only was about 3 feet long. Poor shower head. December 11, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This hotel is the best place to stay in Logansport. The rooms are always spotless, the staff very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is great. November 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3