Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great stay and so close to the centre! stayed one night and it was ideal. Right behind the tube station (but no noise at all heard) and room was lovely. My only complaint would be that the breakfast was cold and only a very small selection of hot food to choose from. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and clean and warm room Metro station was around the corner. It was very clean and everything was in good shape. Good sleep -although for a moment you could hear the metro. Staff was helpful. I believe was a good experience for the standar, I would repeat without doubt. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel location is perfect. the room was very clean and the staff very friendly. Breakfast could be improved. December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel - Bad Parking Experience I stayed for 1 night. I had a meeting in Central London, and thought that I would park at the hotel and go to my meeting on the Central Line from the neighbouring tube station. However on my arrival at the hotel the car park was full. The staff suggested I park at the Ramada, however that was also full. The area is not good for parking, so I ended up parking a bit further out on the Central Line, and returning to the hotel for beer and sleep. The staff were conciliatory - I had a couple of free beers. The room and the hotel were clean and pleasant, but I would only return if I were travelling by train. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient modern hotel Needing to go to Cardiff the next morning by car meant this hotel near to tube station and with a car park was ideal. Avoided paying silly central London prices and just 20 minutes from Oxford Circus December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Affordable I simply gave the staff and service average rating due to the experience I had with food. The hotel uses a third party to provide room service and I found the food not of the quality I expected from the hotel. Monk fish curry had a few pieces of it on top of a big portion of Red Kidney Bean dipped in Thair Curry Sauce. Now I don't mind the taste of the sauce but is it really fair to call Red Thai Kidney Bean Curry Monkfish curry when there is hardly any? One fish was probably used for 2/3 different portions. Fancy looks don't always create apetite! Otherwise this hotel offers comfort and is definitely worth living in. Just outside the tube station and 15/20 mins of journey into central London is definitely worth the spend. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff were friendly and knowledgeable....the room was very clean and house keeping service was very good.....the breakfast was good but it can be better....overall experience was great. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, as usual! I have stayed here several times now and will do so again. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are quiet and the staff are great. November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always consistent quality and service This was my 3rd stay at Royal Park. The staff are always attentive and provide excellent customer service. I would recommend this hotel to families, lone stayers and couples alike. It has excellent transport links for Wembley and Central London and there is a great local pub for food and a good wine selection. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value & would not hesitate to recommend. I booked this hotel for an overnight stay for a concert in Wembley which was a slight error on my behalf as it's not really that near Wembley or central London at all but that aside there is a tube less than a minutes walk. The hotel itself? I'd read many negative reviews for this hotel before staying and was to say a little wary however I'm pleased to report that the previous reviewers were wrong! Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly reception staff in a bright and clean reception. We quickly booked in and were also more than pleasantly surprised with the size & cleanliness of the room if a little sparse furniture wise but that said we were only staying a night. When we returned around midnight later that evening there were none of the supposed gangs of youths hanging around outside, the area is as well lit as can be expected and as I say the hotel is under a minute away from the tube! Again we were greeted by friendly reception staff who enquired as to our evening and as to whether we would like a drink or if there was anything else they could get us. The following morning we arose and enjoyed a leisurely free cooked breakfast whilst watching the news in a pleasant little dining area. Granted the breakfast is basic but it's hot and free, there were also plenty of cereals, hot drinks and juices and your were able to refill your plates/cups as often as you liked. After a no fuss check out we spent another leisurely hour sat recouperating in the lounge area again where friendly staff enquired as to whether there was anything they could do and it was no problem for them to provide us with plenty of ice cold water. Overall for the money I would higly recommend this hotel, be wary if you're expecting it to be in the centre of London...it isn't, but as long as you're prepared for this then I would not hesitate to stay again. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Very centralize for excess to tube station into central London November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent! When going to London, we always go to this Holiday Inn express. The location is perfect. very near the station and on the central line. The staff is very attentive. The room always clean, as the bathroom. The toilet separate from the shower is a real plus when you travel with friends. The room faces the road but we never heard any noise from the outside or the other rooms either. The breakfast included in the price is more than enough, with toast, some croissant and pain au chocolat, cereals, eggs, sausages and yogurt. And if you need anything else, you've got opposite the hotel a tesco express. In conclusion, I see only good points so far. Maybe if there could be a Barclays ATM near the hotel! lol November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel at excellent location I want to recommend this hotel to really everyone. It is very clean, comfortable and at an excellent location; You are located near the Acton North subway station, but don't hear any noice at all. The breakfast is very nice and If i go to london, i definitely come back to this hotel. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant staff and comfy bed Really lovely, friendly staff who didn't mind me moving rooms at 10pm because there was a screaming child in the room next door keeping me awake. Comfy beds and very clean room. Not much in the way of places to eat nearby but the tube is a very short walk. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficiently Run. A "no nonsence" H. I. Express . Swift check-in/check-out service. Rear car parking was a bonus although not large we managed to get the last space. Additional secondary glazing was welcomed as our rear room was adjacent to the railway line. Staff were efficient and pleasant. Only slight negative was the position of the lift which proved a problem at morning check-out time when guests with luggage needed to negotiate the long breakfast queue in the Dining Area in order to reach Reception. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, good sized rooms, friendly service! Great hotel for London if you don't mind the 20 minute tube journey into the centre of London. An added bonus is that Westfield Centre is only 3 stops away, great choice of shops and eateries! Very friendly staff, willing to help and the free WiFi is good too. Thoroughly recommend it. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thank you for the great service. I had a problem and the receptionists were very helpful. The Breakfast was varied and very tasty. It included 'English Breakfast' with baked beans, sausages and scrambled eggs. The rooms were clean and we had nothing to complain about. It takes approximately 20 minutes to get to London City by Tube. Towards the Hotel you can find a Tesco, which is opened until midnight. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent accommodation at a bargain price This hotel was recommended by a frequently travelling friend. He cited the generous breakfast (wow, what a variety & for free!) , the helpful staff (they are just so friendly,knowledgeable, multilingual, & nothing is too much trouble), the proximity of the underground,( & still in the cheaper zone 2). I would add the comfortable bedding, the decent size of our twin room, the bus stop right outside, lots of eateries at Shepherd's Bush not far away. This cost less than half what I usually pay in London. And the buffet breakfast is free! (can't get over the free breakfast, cereals, fruit juice, toast, jam, honey etc, yoghurt, scrambled eggs, fresh fruit, tea, coffee, hot chocolate, maybe more. And free newspaper! ) Even the taxi company they call if you wish to take a cab is reasonable in price,has friendly drivers, spotlessly clean cars. I will be staying here whenever I return to London. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for sightseeing We stayed here the first time and everything was fine. Especially the location with the near underground station is good. And across the street is a supermarket and a family friend pub where you can eat well. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make the hotel Stayed here again for the second time and my origional view is confirmed. The hotel is neat, modern and comfortable as you would expect from the brand. The thing that sets it apart is the staff. Warm, friendly, engaging and a credit to the manager. Special mention to Joseph who we had some Friendly Football banter with later on in the evening. Great guy, great hotel October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi signal level was very weak. In my room, Wifi signal level was very weak. So it was very slow and sometime disconnected. The others of services was good. Staff was very good. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for the money spent This hotel is just behind the Undegroung station. The front desk stuff were real kind and very helpful and gives you all the time and support needed. The breakfast was simple and neat. I enjoyed staying on this hotel becUSe it was clean and tidy. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short on parking space i wanted a day room to just get ready for a party nearby. I had to pay for night despite not staying for it. location was ideal but the lack of parking was a let down. charge for parking if car is there overnight. i DID advise that i would need parking space for 2 cars on the day but i was NOT told about how small the parking area was. big let down as i was travelling from east london and had to stick to schedule. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Trip We stayed in the hotel for a short vacation and we were very satisfied. The location is very good with subway station just behind the hotel taking around 20 minutes to go downtown. No room service but there is a Pub, a pizzeria, coffee shop and market just across the street. The room is very clean, good breakfast, staff very friendly and helpful. The only thing missing is that there is no minibar or safe box in the room but definitely we are going to stay again in the hotel when we come to visit London again. September 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay !! I stay at this hotel around a dozen times a year and found it does ' exactly what it says on the tin' Staff pleaant and rooms okay , perfectl location for tube and central london and other amenities i do have to moan about the cooked breakfast again .. couldnt get a chainsaw thru the sausages and no points voucher / drink offer September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by allover experience i really enjoyed my stay at holiday inn, the staff was very friendly and helpful, our room was tidy and we had a cosy bed :) breakfast was delicious, i'd recommend holiday inn to anyone who's keen on spending relaxing days :) September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for visiting London attractions Our room was pristine with an ensuite shower room. Breakfast was adequate with a choice of cereals and scrambled egg, sausages and baked beans. Toast and croissants with tea or coffee and fresh juice was also available. The underground was litterally next door which was the reason we chose this hotel. We were able to check in early and headed off on the tube to the museums. We came back and bought lunch in the Tesco Express across the road from the hotel. We headed out again in the evening for Covent Garden which took 20 minutes on the tube. We returned late in the evening so it was good to be so close to the hotel when getting off the tube. Although we were able to get into the car park there were only about 15 spaces and they were all taken on a Monday and Tuesday so over a week end it might be difficult to park at the hotel and there did not seem to be any parking nearby. We would use this hotel again but I think they should make a bigger car park. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location. Nice clean hotel The North Acton tube station is literally next door to this hotel, making it very convenient for tube travel. Staff courteous. The room was clean and comfortable - We had a room on the 3rd floor overlooking the road (not the tube station) and the traffic noise was minimal. Beds very comfortable and air conditioning worked well. Room supplied with tea/coffee/kettle, hairdryer (no iron), shower gel/hand wash. My only gripe would be the breakfast, which was a bit chaotic. The breakfast area was too small and cramped when at its busiest. The breakfast staff were however polite and helpful despite the demanding conditions. Breakfast choice as in all Holiday Inn Express hotels was minimal but adequate. Parking is limited at the hotel, but we managed to get a space and wasn't even charged which was a bonus. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Nice clean and comfortable room, reception staff very helpful. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and cosy inside The hotel location is ideal near to the tube, Tesco express, coffee shops and a local take away. Generally the staff and hotel service are very good. The house keeping service had cleaned and tidied up the room for us the next day. I have stayed in this hotel earlier and this was my second stay. Two things to point out: The breakfast did not have some of the croissant variety they used to have. Also, it was not freshly cooked. Another thing, the hotel reception staff can print stuff for you but for a charge of 30p. It was not made very clear to me and it had seemed that its just a print out for free. It is not the money but the non-informative nature of the service that left a bit bad taste. Nonetheless, overall it is a great place to stay and I am likely to come back. August 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>