Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotelstay Friendly welcome both at reception desk and in breakfastroom. Clean room, good beds. Very good connection to London eg Oxfordcircus in 20 minutes. Tubestation 2 minutes walk. Overall experience: a well managed hotel May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very polite staff We enjoyed a very satisfing stay at this site, very clean, very polite staff, perfect located to underground station. Coming back to London, we will book again. Very nice pub, "The Castle" nearby. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Staff The hotel is very convenient for tube, just a short walk away, and i mean short just around the corner. All the staff we met were very polite and attentive, nothing to much trouble. Hotel and rooms are very clean. Room we had was for three adults with double bed and sofa bed. Still had room to move around, not much a admit on for one or two nights its was fine. Breakfast was very good ,but some of the items could have been hotter. ie. eggs / beans. but a part from that it was most enjoyable. We will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely stay there again when next visiting London. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay in London The hotel is located in an excellent position, very close to the tube station of North Acton (zone 2). The distance to the london centre is about 20 minutes. The breakfast should be improved, the rooms do not have any wardrobe but are very clean. The staff is very kind, always smiling :-). I recommend this hotel because it is quiet and not expensive. April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as expected Rooms cannot be faulted they are very clean and I had a good nights sleep. Staff did not appear to recognize membership level and I had to chase them for points as they had ran out of booklets, name was scribbled on a piece of paper that had to be updated at check out as the original was missing. Having paid a £10 parking fee which I consider overpriced staff did not provide me with a token to get out of the car park so I had to walk back to reception in the pouring rain to obtain this with no apologies for not providing in the first place. Breakfast whilst free is not the best, scrambled eggs very dry and sausages considered poor quality. Croissant was also very dry. I am sorry to say this is not the best Expess Inn I have stayed in. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great team creating great service I stayed at the hotel for three nights and had a chance to meet several team members of the hotel. They are so passionate about their work you feel really welcome. They are friendly and open, and that makes the deal. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for budget travel The hotel is near the north acton station - which was great. The room is small compare to American standard , but is clean and tidy. I suggest bring hair conditioner and lotions for the ladies. There is a nearby mini mart which is good to get drinking water, snacks etc. the staffs were nice and helpful. Free internet is good but slow.breakfast is good except that it is the same every day for 3 days we were there - scrambled egg, beans, sausage, Kellogg's cereals, milk, orange, coffee, apple juices, cold croissants, breads with variety of slice bread. There is only one business computer to use , and you have to pay for any printing. Overall, it is good hotel. March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel lovely, service not so The hotel is really lovely, clean, modern, comfortable, even the trains outside weren't a problem. My problem was that I had requested a lower floor as I do not like lifts unless I am with someone, might seem childish but that's just the way it is, so I was put on the third floor, although I did comment at the time it fell on deaf ears. I complained on leaving and the guy didn't seem to care. The breakfast I know it is free but the sausages were very cheap quality and the scrabbled eggs weren't much better, so I abandoned that to have a pastry to find these burnt on the bottom. The tea making facilities were a little confusing some sort of order would be good and a little explanation of where things are, like good labelling would be helpful and the milk supply had run out on first day ended up having hot milk. Second day I just had toast. The best thing about the hotel is that it is opposite my daughters Uni Halls and very near train station. One other thing was the cleaner coming round a 5ish when most people are back changing for their evening out. Could do much better!! March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for the price Always enjoy staying at this hotel for business, it's ideally located near Park Royal and next to North Acton Tube station. Has a car park which is reasonably price. The staff are great and they have now into new food menu, although the prices are not as cheap as you would expect given its from outside takeways in affiliation with Express. Great value for money. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cup Final Weekend Room & Service as advertised. Only one complaint bar will need to be better stocked next time. Most of stock was consumed on the Saturday we were also staying Sunday. Great credit to staff @ Sunday breakfast place was heaving between 9 & 10 breakfast was being replenished @ speedy rate considering numbers who had all arrived @ these times March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two night stay and would go back Arrived early but still allowed to check in, the staff were very helpful, the Reception was clean and tidy and all information for our stay was given before going to the room. The room was very clean and tidy, no noise from outside, the Air-con kept the temperature in the room nice. The bed was very comfortable, and the shower was out of this world, talk about power shower this was outstanding. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great location We stayed for four days in the HIE. It was great especially that the location in almost next to the train station North Acton. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I defenitely will stay here again. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay spoilt by unauthorised credit card deduction. I have stayed in the Park Royal a few times as it is close to my daughter's apartment. The hotel is comfortable and close to the rail/tube network which is great. However, be aware of unauthorised credit card deductions for "incidentals". I paid online for my hotel and was later deducted GBP20 before I arrived!! I have still not had this amount refunded. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable Great service would stay again , Very helpful staff . Only criticism is £20 deposit on arrival which takes 3 to 4 days to get back and £10 for overnight parking. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No in-room WiFi I chose this property for two reasons. Close to the "underground" and the promised free in-room WiFi. Loved that it was so close to the Tube. So easy to find the hotel even with arrival after dark. And it was not far to drag the luggage. But the WiFi connection barely worked in our room. My husband spent most of the evening leaning against the door and I pulled the chair over there. Even then, it cut out and if I didn't notice, my phone just switched to 3G and, of course, started billing service to our home phone bill. We complained on the first morning but nothing was done and we weren't offered a different room. There are signs everywhere touting the WiFi service. Breakfast more like American than European offerings. No hearty breads, no cheese, mostly cornflake-type cereals. A couple of days they had muesli. I'm recommending this hotel solely on lower price than central London and proximity to the Tube. In-room pot to boil water was nice. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Generally excellent experience. Good experience from start to finish on the whole. Staff friendly and helpful. Room very clean and what you would expect. I would certainly stay there again and recommend it to others. Right by tube station, about twenty minutes to center of London. Decent pub handy if you like a drink and the menue looked o.k. although we did not eat there. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Usual good standards of HI Express at this hotel and in a good location close to tube station (no noise!). Very easy and quick to get to central London on the Central Line, also very close to Westfield shopping centre. All staff were extremely friendly, helpful and polite. Not a particularly picturesque area, but a great base. Would definitely recommend. January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location With an underground station only 50m away from hotel this is an excellent location to commute to central London. The area was non too scenic but the Hotel was up to the usual standard and met all of our expectations. Unfortunately the bar area at nights was unused and had no atmosphere. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! I was pleasantly surprised to find our room was moderately sized, very clean and with all basic amenities. Mr Vaid was very helpful. He went out of the way to accommodate us earlier than our check in time and spent time giving us valuable information and answering our enquiries. My daughter has food allergies and the staff was very accommodative and helpful during breakfast. Breakfast was pretty good, maybe not a five star quality, but this is not a Five Star hotel. Commute to central London was easy via tube or bus. There are 2 convenience stores within walking distance away. Overall, our experience at the hotel was very satisfactory. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great stay and so close to the centre! stayed one night and it was ideal. Right behind the tube station (but no noise at all heard) and room was lovely. My only complaint would be that the breakfast was cold and only a very small selection of hot food to choose from. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and clean and warm room Metro station was around the corner. It was very clean and everything was in good shape. Good sleep -although for a moment you could hear the metro. Staff was helpful. I believe was a good experience for the standar, I would repeat without doubt. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel location is perfect. the room was very clean and the staff very friendly. Breakfast could be improved. December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel - Bad Parking Experience I stayed for 1 night. I had a meeting in Central London, and thought that I would park at the hotel and go to my meeting on the Central Line from the neighbouring tube station. However on my arrival at the hotel the car park was full. The staff suggested I park at the Ramada, however that was also full. The area is not good for parking, so I ended up parking a bit further out on the Central Line, and returning to the hotel for beer and sleep. The staff were conciliatory - I had a couple of free beers. The room and the hotel were clean and pleasant, but I would only return if I were travelling by train. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient modern hotel Needing to go to Cardiff the next morning by car meant this hotel near to tube station and with a car park was ideal. Avoided paying silly central London prices and just 20 minutes from Oxford Circus December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Affordable I simply gave the staff and service average rating due to the experience I had with food. The hotel uses a third party to provide room service and I found the food not of the quality I expected from the hotel. Monk fish curry had a few pieces of it on top of a big portion of Red Kidney Bean dipped in Thair Curry Sauce. Now I don't mind the taste of the sauce but is it really fair to call Red Thai Kidney Bean Curry Monkfish curry when there is hardly any? One fish was probably used for 2/3 different portions. Fancy looks don't always create apetite! Otherwise this hotel offers comfort and is definitely worth living in. Just outside the tube station and 15/20 mins of journey into central London is definitely worth the spend. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff were friendly and knowledgeable....the room was very clean and house keeping service was very good.....the breakfast was good but it can be better....overall experience was great. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, as usual! I have stayed here several times now and will do so again. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are quiet and the staff are great. November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always consistent quality and service This was my 3rd stay at Royal Park. The staff are always attentive and provide excellent customer service. I would recommend this hotel to families, lone stayers and couples alike. It has excellent transport links for Wembley and Central London and there is a great local pub for food and a good wine selection. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value & would not hesitate to recommend. I booked this hotel for an overnight stay for a concert in Wembley which was a slight error on my behalf as it's not really that near Wembley or central London at all but that aside there is a tube less than a minutes walk. The hotel itself? I'd read many negative reviews for this hotel before staying and was to say a little wary however I'm pleased to report that the previous reviewers were wrong! Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly reception staff in a bright and clean reception. We quickly booked in and were also more than pleasantly surprised with the size & cleanliness of the room if a little sparse furniture wise but that said we were only staying a night. When we returned around midnight later that evening there were none of the supposed gangs of youths hanging around outside, the area is as well lit as can be expected and as I say the hotel is under a minute away from the tube! Again we were greeted by friendly reception staff who enquired as to our evening and as to whether we would like a drink or if there was anything else they could get us. The following morning we arose and enjoyed a leisurely free cooked breakfast whilst watching the news in a pleasant little dining area. Granted the breakfast is basic but it's hot and free, there were also plenty of cereals, hot drinks and juices and your were able to refill your plates/cups as often as you liked. After a no fuss check out we spent another leisurely hour sat recouperating in the lounge area again where friendly staff enquired as to whether there was anything they could do and it was no problem for them to provide us with plenty of ice cold water. Overall for the money I would higly recommend this hotel, be wary if you're expecting it to be in the centre of London...it isn't, but as long as you're prepared for this then I would not hesitate to stay again. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Very centralize for excess to tube station into central London November 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>