Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Direction I booked the Holiday Inn Express as I was searching for some where to stay with my 2 nieces (age 15 & 9) for a long weekend break in London for One Direction concert @ Wembley, found it so easy getting around from the hotel to London with the tube station next door. Room was comfortable enough for the 3 of us with the sofa bed in the room, room was cleaned daily. Not one for a big breakfast, everything I could want available & regularly topped up. Would absolutely stay here again & recommend to any one. Thanks Holiday Inn! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent hotel. Close to public transport, easy to find. What more can one ask for June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff are brilliant throughout from welcome and check in to checking out. Very efficient. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortabel für Geschäftsreisen praktisch, weil direkt an U-Bahn-Station North Acton gelegen. Kein besonderer Komfort, aber alles was man braucht. Sauber, gute Betten. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We had a great stay here. The rooms were clean and air conditioned, which we especially appreciated after having just spent a week in Paris with no AC. The underground station is on the central line and is right behind the hotel. It does take about 20 - 30 min to get into the heart of London, but with the comfortable, cool room and the station so conveniently located, it was worth the train ride for us. The most impressive thing however was the staff. Every person we interacted with was helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making sure we had a great stay. This was only reinforced when my son had lost his iPod sometime between a visit to a museum and returning to our hotel. When I asked the girl at the front desk whether the underground had a lost and found she stepped right up to help me fill out the form and make some phone calls. She was able to happily help me and help other guests at the same time, making each person feel that they had her complete attention. I can't remember the last time I stayed at a hotel with such a genuinely friendly and happy staff. I would definitely stay here again. As a side note, I am happy to say that the iPod was found. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama y almohada muy cómodas pero entraba mucha luz por la cortina Cama y almohada muy cómodas pero entraba mucha luz por la cortina. La televisión era muy moderna y permitía conectar un USB y ver películas. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Produce Show Stayed at the Park Royal. Clean and tidy, very friendly staff though the room needed to be black as very light at 5am. Other than that very good location for business. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This Hotel has excellent transport links to central London, with North Acton underground less than 30 seconds away from the main door. The rooms are modern clean and spacious with the usual flat screen high definition TV, tea and coffee facilities. My only criticism of the room was it felt the bed mattress was a little dated and not as comfortable as other IHG hotels i have stayed in, but we all have our own personal preferences. If i am honest the hot breakfast is not that good as other IHG hotels either with no Bacon, However Sausage, Scrambled eggs and beans are available, their is a good continental selection with the usual juices and tea/coffee. That said they did say they don't have the kitchen facilities to supply a full breakfast. The evening meals available are out sourced to a third party and this service i have to say was better than i expected with the food being delivered within 30 minutes and was excellent quality. Overall i was very happy with my stay and would return to this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family trip great service, comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff, near tube station, we would come back any time May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Manager I had the opportunity to experience how a General Manager with excellent customer service skills works for their customers. We had a problem with our room and complained to the front desk staff. Within 30 minutes the manager and the housekeeping manager knocked on our door and quickly moved us to another room. The management team cannot improve the neighborhood, the location, or the size of the rooms; however they can provide great customer service. That is why I gave this hotel a 5 Star Rating. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, we recommend Great location being close to the metro station. In 15 minutes you are in the heart of London. Rooms comfortable, clean, properly sized. Breakfast in the media, does not change. The only drawback, as in the whole of Britain ...... the lack of a bidet in the bathroom May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotelstay Friendly welcome both at reception desk and in breakfastroom. Clean room, good beds. Very good connection to London eg Oxfordcircus in 20 minutes. Tubestation 2 minutes walk. Overall experience: a well managed hotel May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very polite staff We enjoyed a very satisfing stay at this site, very clean, very polite staff, perfect located to underground station. Coming back to London, we will book again. Very nice pub, "The Castle" nearby. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Staff The hotel is very convenient for tube, just a short walk away, and i mean short just around the corner. All the staff we met were very polite and attentive, nothing to much trouble. Hotel and rooms are very clean. Room we had was for three adults with double bed and sofa bed. Still had room to move around, not much a admit on for one or two nights its was fine. Breakfast was very good ,but some of the items could have been hotter. ie. eggs / beans. but a part from that it was most enjoyable. We will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely stay there again when next visiting London. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay in London The hotel is located in an excellent position, very close to the tube station of North Acton (zone 2). The distance to the london centre is about 20 minutes. The breakfast should be improved, the rooms do not have any wardrobe but are very clean. The staff is very kind, always smiling :-). I recommend this hotel because it is quiet and not expensive. April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as expected Rooms cannot be faulted they are very clean and I had a good nights sleep. Staff did not appear to recognize membership level and I had to chase them for points as they had ran out of booklets, name was scribbled on a piece of paper that had to be updated at check out as the original was missing. Having paid a £10 parking fee which I consider overpriced staff did not provide me with a token to get out of the car park so I had to walk back to reception in the pouring rain to obtain this with no apologies for not providing in the first place. Breakfast whilst free is not the best, scrambled eggs very dry and sausages considered poor quality. Croissant was also very dry. I am sorry to say this is not the best Expess Inn I have stayed in. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great team creating great service I stayed at the hotel for three nights and had a chance to meet several team members of the hotel. They are so passionate about their work you feel really welcome. They are friendly and open, and that makes the deal. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for budget travel The hotel is near the north acton station - which was great. The room is small compare to American standard , but is clean and tidy. I suggest bring hair conditioner and lotions for the ladies. There is a nearby mini mart which is good to get drinking water, snacks etc. the staffs were nice and helpful. Free internet is good but slow.breakfast is good except that it is the same every day for 3 days we were there - scrambled egg, beans, sausage, Kellogg's cereals, milk, orange, coffee, apple juices, cold croissants, breads with variety of slice bread. There is only one business computer to use , and you have to pay for any printing. Overall, it is good hotel. March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel lovely, service not so The hotel is really lovely, clean, modern, comfortable, even the trains outside weren't a problem. My problem was that I had requested a lower floor as I do not like lifts unless I am with someone, might seem childish but that's just the way it is, so I was put on the third floor, although I did comment at the time it fell on deaf ears. I complained on leaving and the guy didn't seem to care. The breakfast I know it is free but the sausages were very cheap quality and the scrabbled eggs weren't much better, so I abandoned that to have a pastry to find these burnt on the bottom. The tea making facilities were a little confusing some sort of order would be good and a little explanation of where things are, like good labelling would be helpful and the milk supply had run out on first day ended up having hot milk. Second day I just had toast. The best thing about the hotel is that it is opposite my daughters Uni Halls and very near train station. One other thing was the cleaner coming round a 5ish when most people are back changing for their evening out. Could do much better!! March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for the price Always enjoy staying at this hotel for business, it's ideally located near Park Royal and next to North Acton Tube station. Has a car park which is reasonably price. The staff are great and they have now into new food menu, although the prices are not as cheap as you would expect given its from outside takeways in affiliation with Express. Great value for money. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cup Final Weekend Room & Service as advertised. Only one complaint bar will need to be better stocked next time. Most of stock was consumed on the Saturday we were also staying Sunday. Great credit to staff @ Sunday breakfast place was heaving between 9 & 10 breakfast was being replenished @ speedy rate considering numbers who had all arrived @ these times March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two night stay and would go back Arrived early but still allowed to check in, the staff were very helpful, the Reception was clean and tidy and all information for our stay was given before going to the room. The room was very clean and tidy, no noise from outside, the Air-con kept the temperature in the room nice. The bed was very comfortable, and the shower was out of this world, talk about power shower this was outstanding. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great location We stayed for four days in the HIE. It was great especially that the location in almost next to the train station North Acton. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I defenitely will stay here again. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay spoilt by unauthorised credit card deduction. I have stayed in the Park Royal a few times as it is close to my daughter's apartment. The hotel is comfortable and close to the rail/tube network which is great. However, be aware of unauthorised credit card deductions for "incidentals". I paid online for my hotel and was later deducted GBP20 before I arrived!! I have still not had this amount refunded. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable Great service would stay again , Very helpful staff . Only criticism is £20 deposit on arrival which takes 3 to 4 days to get back and £10 for overnight parking. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No in-room WiFi I chose this property for two reasons. Close to the "underground" and the promised free in-room WiFi. Loved that it was so close to the Tube. So easy to find the hotel even with arrival after dark. And it was not far to drag the luggage. But the WiFi connection barely worked in our room. My husband spent most of the evening leaning against the door and I pulled the chair over there. Even then, it cut out and if I didn't notice, my phone just switched to 3G and, of course, started billing service to our home phone bill. We complained on the first morning but nothing was done and we weren't offered a different room. There are signs everywhere touting the WiFi service. Breakfast more like American than European offerings. No hearty breads, no cheese, mostly cornflake-type cereals. A couple of days they had muesli. I'm recommending this hotel solely on lower price than central London and proximity to the Tube. In-room pot to boil water was nice. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Generally excellent experience. Good experience from start to finish on the whole. Staff friendly and helpful. Room very clean and what you would expect. I would certainly stay there again and recommend it to others. Right by tube station, about twenty minutes to center of London. Decent pub handy if you like a drink and the menue looked o.k. although we did not eat there. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Usual good standards of HI Express at this hotel and in a good location close to tube station (no noise!). Very easy and quick to get to central London on the Central Line, also very close to Westfield shopping centre. All staff were extremely friendly, helpful and polite. Not a particularly picturesque area, but a great base. Would definitely recommend. January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location With an underground station only 50m away from hotel this is an excellent location to commute to central London. The area was non too scenic but the Hotel was up to the usual standard and met all of our expectations. Unfortunately the bar area at nights was unused and had no atmosphere. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! I was pleasantly surprised to find our room was moderately sized, very clean and with all basic amenities. Mr Vaid was very helpful. He went out of the way to accommodate us earlier than our check in time and spent time giving us valuable information and answering our enquiries. My daughter has food allergies and the staff was very accommodative and helpful during breakfast. Breakfast was pretty good, maybe not a five star quality, but this is not a Five Star hotel. Commute to central London was easy via tube or bus. There are 2 convenience stores within walking distance away. Overall, our experience at the hotel was very satisfactory. January 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>