Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff This was my second stay at the Park Royal. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Great value for money. Left my Kindle in the room when I left - rang hotel to enquire if found. Thankfully yes and returned in a couple of days. Excellent service. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Holiday Experience We stayed at The London - Park Royal for a two night break, it was an Excellent Location,next to the tube station,close to everything we wanted to visit over the weekend. The Hotel was very good value for money as well. The only downside is the choice at Breakfast,having stayed in other Holiday Inn Express where the choice of breakfast were better,but you can always go back for more. Overall we will be going back to stay at The London - Park Royal February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value in London The hotel provided easy access to the Underground. It was at the end of Zone 2, which was about a 20-30 minute ride into the center. The staff was fantastic - we were allowed to check in early, the breakfast supervisor worked hard to keep everything stocked, and when they ran out of outlet converters, the manager still found a way to help us charge our items. Free wifi for Priority Club members was nice, but I feel like this should be included for everyone. Free breakfast was filling, although a few more choices could have been added. Rooms were clean and quiet (even though we were on the side facing the Underground station. Tesco across the street, good pub at the end of the street. Beds could have been a little plusher, but we still slept well. February 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's an OK Hotel, not quite the 4.9 out of 5 star rating as rated by others. We stayed at this hotel based on a 4.9 out of 5 review given by others. They were raving on about the friendliness of the staff. I must admit it sets the standard quite high up there when a hotel has been rated 4.9 out of 5. Some of the staff were indeed friendly, others don't really have that friendly and helpful attitude towards us as guests. It's a pretty good value for the price we paid. Closeness to the train station and a Tesco Express store that's open until 11pm were a plus. On the not so positive side, the WiFi internet was very slow, even at the lobby area. There was nothing the staff could do about it. WiFi may not be that important sometimes but for us it happened to be the time we need to make some bookings for the next leg of our travel. Overall, a pretty good hotel but I've had a better experience in a HI Express that has a rating of lower than 3 out of 5. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely we stay at this hotel whenever we go to London. it offers a very good location for access into central London. the staff are fantastic, very welcoming and approachable. the hotel is spotlessly clean. the rooms are comfortable and relaxing. i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Very good value for money, very clean, perfect for a stay when visiting family in the area. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park Royal The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The neighborhood near to the hotel had very convenient shops and restaurants. The Castle, a classic English pub chain, which was across the street, has a good variety on the menu. We sampled the fish and chips and the burgers - both excellent. The tube stop is directly behind the hotel and the bus stop is in front of the hotel. Although it is a bit far from the city center, the Park Royal has everything that you may need in a business hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Park royal On arrival 2 members of staff 1 friendly the other a little surly , however this seemed to change later . Room a lot of noise coming from above almost like someone was working in the kitchen , banging and clanging , etc . Room was ok nothing special , but then I'm more accustomed to higher profile hotels , didn't have a great nights sleep , and why oh why do Icgroup hotels always use cheap cheap toilet paper . Not very nice. I was disappointed , but I would give the hotel a second chance January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park Royal Excellent service as usual. Friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble. December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, friendly staff It is the second time we have stayed at the Park Royal and look forward to the next time. The hotel is a perfect location for shopping at the Westfield Centre with the station two minutes walk from the hotel. It also gives easy access to central London. However the real draw for the hotel is the helpful, friendly staff for whom nothing appears to be too much trouble. Excellent help yourself breakfast, regularly topped up by vigilant staff who clean as they go. Look forward to the next visit. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted. We chose this property because of its proximity to the tube station (literally right infront of the station, but noise was not a problem, didn't hear a thing) and the ease of traveling to White City tube, for our visit to see Strictly Come Dancing at Television Centre. The room was quiet, clean, comfortable and spacious enough for what we needed. The breakfast offered a good variety, and plenty to fill up on before we headed into London. The staff were very helpful and courteous. Overall an excellent stay and I would defintiely return & recommend to a friend. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel shame about the Bar Nice hotel,friendly and helpful staff and in an excellent location for the Central Line rooms clean and comfortable only problem I really had was when I decided to use the bar was informed they had no beer left and it wouldn't be replenished until Monday felt that although they had a television in the bar/lounge area maybe the provision of Sky sports might help improve the general ambiance of the area December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and reasonably priced booked on line Room, spacious and comfortable, not much storage for cloths but adequate for our 3 day stay. very clean. Flat screen TV and internet. Breakfast was sausage scrambled egg beans for hot choice, If its empty ask and they happily top everything up. Pastries, cereals toast jams fruit etc also available. tea coffee juice. staff pleasant and helpful. North Acton tube station at back of hotel, couple of minutes walk, 20 minutes on tube to Oxford street, ideal location. Pub opposite ( The Castle Fullers) Tesco Express opposite if you need provisions. Small car park on site,£10 for 24 hours. Would use again December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend had tickets for strictly come dancing. so booked in the holiday inn express park royal north acton , could not have done better great for the tube 2 stops to the BBC white city, I really good pub with very good food on the corner (the Castle within 1 minutes walk . the staff from front of house and cleaners were very helpful and polite November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staying We were in London for an american football game at Wembley. The location was perfect: bus stop right in front of the door, tube (Central Line) behind the hotel, Tesco across the street. Comfortable room, quiet and clean. Few choices for breakfast, but it was consistent and tasty. I recommend this hotel! Guides for Wembley: tube - Central Line (red) from North Acton to Bond Street, then Jubilee Line (grey) from Bond Street to Wembley Park; bus - 266 from North Acton Station (Z) to St. Mary's Road (Z), then 18 from St. Mary's Road (Z) to Waverley Avenue (SJ). November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm and welcoming. A great choice of hotel for a birthday treat in London, easy to find and only a couple of minutes from the Central Line tube station. We were greeted by friendly, helpful staff and made to feel welcome from the start. Our room was warm, clean and comfortable and the bathroom was spotless. The buffet breakfast each morning was tasty and quickly replenished by attentive staff. The hotel offers a 24 hour bar and snack boxes are available should you feel peckish. Would definately recommend to others and will certainly be staying again on our next visit to London. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Spent 4 wonderful days in LHR Oct.2012. This hotel was the ideal home away from home. 2 min. from the central tube line. .Beautiful hospitality; help was at our fingertips. Thank you to everyone who made our trip a real success. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by andy s spotless clean hotel excellent staff service will definetley stay here again. October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Hotel is near to the halls of residence god daughter is in and so close to the tube for our purpose the hotel is in a great location. With regard to the hotel staff Azeem's attention to detail and overall helpfulness ensured our stay was completely relaxed and comfortable. People are quick to complain and not say a big thank you when employees get it right. A big thank you to Azeem for his assistance in making our stay great. October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We booked this hotel for an overnight stay in London when we had tickets for a show at the BBC. The hotel proved very good value for money and was in a great location for our trip. Staff were friendly and helpful and we would't hesitate to book again. The parking was a real bonus too. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than we expected One of the best things about this location is that it is practically *on* the Central Line of the Underground. Traveling into the city center, or to the Heathrow airport, couldn't be easier! The room was cozy (2 adults and a 10 year old child) but it was comfortable and clean, and everything worked as it was supposed to. One unforseen dilemma was that our power converter didn't "fit" into the plug because the outlet was so close to the countertop, so we had to charge our phones by the front door and sit in a chair in front of the bathroom to use it while charging at the one outlet it fit into. The only service issues were with the lack of napkins at breakfast, and delays in servicing the milk or coffee machines, but they were eventually remedied. It was easy to get 2 extra pillows, which were quickly delivered to our room. The tiny bathroom made use of all space. We also made use of the Tesco grocery across the street. Very convenient and a good price for being in London. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Though this hotel is a little farther afield from London, the tube stop is so close it doesn't matter for tourists. The hotel staff is very friendly. The breakfast has a great variety but more importantly is offered for long hours so you don't have to set your alarm to make it. Best of all, the prices compared to central London is 33% to 55% cheaper. Oh, and Priority Club members get free wifi. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location; great value Convenient location very near the North Acton Tube stop; great value vs. hotels in the City; breakfast and wifi included. Would highly recommend. Some minor facilities work needed: e.g., TV remote didn't work in room; in one room, the AC/Htg. control didn't work. But rooms otherwise clean and comfortable. October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Have just spent 4 nights here. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean and we had a good breakfast , choices included cereal, scrambled egg, sausages, croissants, fruit, yogurts. The hotel is very close to tube station and it takes about 20 mins to Central London. Will definately stay again. October 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Very comfortable stay. Customer service excellant Christain inparticular was very good. September 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Water in the bathroom not good the stay was good,we stayed there for 7 days.the breakfast was same everyday becoming less variety and no change whatsoever.The staff gave on 1st day garbage room with everything down from water to A/C,then shifted to a better room.Prs,nearness to tube station,tesco supermarket and bus stations. August 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This is a great hotel. As a HIEx it has everything you expect, but the exception is it gives free wifi to platinum members and bonus points. Great location to get into central London, right by the tube station. I thoroughly recommend it. July 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Property....Excellent and exceptionally coperative Staff! I stayed in this hotel for about 4 times in last 2 months. Every time the stay was excellent. Checkin always didnt take more then 2 minutes. Room was always fresh, free wifi for the Priority club members and very very helpfull staff! Love it. July 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good This Holiday Inn Express has a very relaxed feel to it. The staff in particular are consistently friendly and genuinely helpful. Very convenient for the Central Line too. The pub over the road serves good food and there is a Tesco very close by. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay What a good value, just outside the city center. And quiet, even though the room overlooks the tube station, there is minimal noise. July 10, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>