Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location and appearance, good value I stayed for 9 nights for travel purposes. The hotel's location is great - overlooking a Central (red# line underground station which brings you to Downtown in just 20 mins. Also direct buses running to Oxford Street. Tesco supermarket and gas station nearby. The hotel is very quiet nevertheless, and my sleep was not disturbed. The property and room are very well maintained, new and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The internet is free, also in rooms #need to renew the password every day but it's ok#. I need to mention the rather limited choice of offers for breakfast #e.g. only scrambled eggs, no tomatoes or cheese...#. This becomes slightly annoying once you are staying for long #like 9 nights# and have to eat the same food again and again. Another disadvantage is lack of wardrobe in the room - again, this is very inconvenient during a long stay. I received no benefits or recognition as a Priority member #was told the Express brand does not provide any extras). Overall, I recommend this hotel and would come back again in the future. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for London short trips We had a room on the fourth floor. It was very clean and quiet. The tube connection into the city was excellent, only two minutes from the tube station. Opposite the hotel is a supermarket, where you will find the most needed things. The variety of breakfast was fair, but could be better. I was there with my 12-year-old daughter. We would come back again. Full recommendation!! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to be back! Just returned from a short stay at the Holiday Inn Park Royal. Check in was very fast, professional and informative. Staff were very courteous and friendly. Room was extremely spacious and very comfortable. Very convenient that rooms have individual control panels for air-conditions. Bathroom very spacious and had a good water pressure in the shower with an instant flow of hot water. Something that really impressed me was the cleanliness of the premises. The public areas are very well kept and the bedrooms and bathrooms were exceptionally clean. The corridors had a fresh smell and so did the rooms. Bathrooms are definatley scrubbed daily as no mould was present around the basins. Hats off to the housekeeping department. Breakfast was usually very busy especially on the weekend. Sometimes people were waiting for a free table, but it was never an issue. Food is replenished constantly and the staff are always on the go catering for the guests. Variety included 3 or 4 types of cereals, sliced bread and bread buns, croissants, chocolate pastries, scrambled eggs, sausages, baked beans, fresh fruit and canned fruit, fresh yogurt, fresh milk, juices and tea and coffee. Location is just around the corner from North Acton station, which is on the central line. Nine stops away from Oxford Street, which was approx 15 to 20 mins ride. We found it very convinient and most days it was a godsend to be a bit on the outskirts especially during the rush hour! Check out was hassle free as well. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and will definitely use it again for my next trip. May 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not as good as previous stays As a Priority Club member I expect the service as laid out in the description for the club. On previous stays with Holiday Inn Express we have been extremely satisfied with the staff, service and overall experience. However, on this occasion we were not very happy. This was due to the fact that when we arrived there was not a room for us and we were asked to sit in the waiting area. Two other people, who were not Priority Club members were then given rooms after they had completed check in and paid, we booked and paid a month in advance. The staff were not suitably trained to identify priorities in their process and as such this made our stay an average experience. Also the room had a smell like stale tobacco that was a few days old. As a whole I recommend Holiday Inn Express as the brand is reliable, but I am now looking to stay at an alternative as I was late for my meeting due to the inefficiencies of the staff on this visit. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value The hotel is situated on the border of zone 2 of the tube. The tube station is right around the corner, 2 mins by walk. Rooms are very quiet, clean. Staff was very helpful. Wifi kinda works, you may suffer from occasional slow downs. Breakfast could benefit from a little more variety: no ham, no cheese. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb experience Needed a room for an overnight stay. Have used many other hotels, and was expecting "more of the same". We were very pleasantly surprised - the room was as good if not better than most, but the staff were quite exceptionally helpful, friendly, and attentive. This was quite genuinely the best hotel stay we have enjoyed for a long time, and excellent value for money. Top marks to all the staff in particular! April 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location with poor service Disappointed with the service here if I am honest. Ridiculous car parking set up and no help where to park of theirs is full (not difficult it only seems to hold 10 cars!!). Evening service is awful, kept waiting for service at the bar ages and then no apology, no smile and no please or thank you. However, the worst of the lot was when I handed in an iphone left in the bar, and by coincidence I was checking out when a worried resident asked if one had been handed in. He was told NO without anyone even looking or checking!! Only when I interrupted did anything get done. I was told that there could not be a phone as it would have been in the handover - I had to get very assertive before I was 'believed'. Brand damaging in my opinion. April 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rubbish choice of breakfast beds were comfortable and room was nice but choice of breakfast was really bad - only beans, scrambled egg and sausage (are we cowboys or campers !!!!!!) you could of course make your own toast!!! or enjoy a 'beaten up' croissant. April 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service Hi You really need to sort your car parking out, and make your staff more supportive when it is full. Make arrangements with the bank next door to enable people to park up 8am in the morning or something similar. There is nothing worse than arriving somewhere late tired and not knowing the area, than to be told you can't park, and just go find somewhere on the street, this to a 61 year old women late at night in a strange place. Not very helpful. Overall the customer service fromt he reception staff was very poor. To the point of telling an American young man, that they did not have his I phone, when I had handed it in the previous night, not impressed had to point out to the receptionist that this was the case, she then went to look for it. I sincerely hope he got it back. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is nice and clean, just at the back of the tube station, very convenient. The staff are very helpful, very considerate. I bought Pizzas from Domino. I asked to a female staff for forks and knives. She offered plates as well which surprised me, sorry I forgot to ask her name, but really grateful to her. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great check in and lots of information We stayed one night and was very please with the hotel. It was great value for money and only a few tube rides away from the heart of London. The guy that check us in was very helpful and friendly, which started the stay with good vibes and we are in our sixties. Was surprised at breakfast how full the hotel was, we did not hear any late noise. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location at great value This was my first visit to London. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. It is a one minute walk from the North Acton tube. Tesco, local eateries, and pub close by. The quality of the rooms was very good. Very slight noise from the nearby tube line - but not enough to prevent you sleeping or to awake you during the night. It is approx 25mins from Liverpool Street Station- 11 stops if i remember right. Would def return to this hotel again! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and value for money We continue to use this hotel whenever we visit London, and are treated very well by everyone on each occasion. For example, I had a problem with my direct debit for the Oyster card caused by a change of bank by the Credit Card company. Cristina had all the patience in the world and resolved the problem for me. You won't get such ready service in every hotel in my experience. It is in an excellent position for the tube and access to Central London. The standards are very high for an 'Express' rated hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Surprise This hotel is a real credit to the Holiday Inn Chain. The staff were so friendly when I arrived. A real pleasure to see staff that were happy to be at work. Even the manager, was there speaking to guests as they checked in. The room was spotless and I really did have a pleasant nights sleep, with easy access to transport. Will certain stay again. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean, affordable hotel Enjoyable one night stay, upon arrival the hotel looked very presentable,clean & modern. Shortage of parking, meant I could not get into carpark, was asked to park in car park entrance , but not on the secure side of the barrier?? Check in staff, very polite, night staff helpful. Room clean, pillows were poor.Bathroom clean. Found the manager in the morning quite abrupt when I mentioned about the parking charge, Thought it was unfair to pay full parking charge, when I didnt even get into the carpark? Breakfast was ok, but disapointed with the hot choice, no bacon, fried eggs or tomatoes, just sausages,baked beans & tasteless scrambled egg. Saying that it was thrown in, so what can you say. Overall much better than another nearby well known big chain hotel, I stayed at last year, so will probably stop again next year. February 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great, but the others have a lot room to improve We spent 7 nights in this hotel, 1. The location is great, very convenient to the subway, also a TESCO EXPRESS just cross the street which is very helpful and the highlight for the hotel 2. Room is quite small, overall is neat, but housekeeping need to do the vacuum everyday which is a room to improve 3. The shower room is quite small and the spray is not strong, the water is kind of not enough 4. The free web is a hard job, you have to ask the voucher everyday and speed is quite slow 5.The breakfast is ok, but the staff (the lady maid,comes very early) made people feel uncomfortable. 6. Some staffs in front desk might not the London local staffs, they really need improve their English speaking 7. We did the prepaid in full for this hotel 2 weeks in advance, but the price was a lot of higher than normal pay after checking out. It made people so confused and had a kind of feeling of cheating. February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location y great service Thanks. Excellent service. Great experience. Saludos February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff This was my second stay at the Park Royal. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Great value for money. Left my Kindle in the room when I left - rang hotel to enquire if found. Thankfully yes and returned in a couple of days. Excellent service. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Holiday Experience We stayed at The London - Park Royal for a two night break, it was an Excellent Location,next to the tube station,close to everything we wanted to visit over the weekend. The Hotel was very good value for money as well. The only downside is the choice at Breakfast,having stayed in other Holiday Inn Express where the choice of breakfast were better,but you can always go back for more. Overall we will be going back to stay at The London - Park Royal February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value in London The hotel provided easy access to the Underground. It was at the end of Zone 2, which was about a 20-30 minute ride into the center. The staff was fantastic - we were allowed to check in early, the breakfast supervisor worked hard to keep everything stocked, and when they ran out of outlet converters, the manager still found a way to help us charge our items. Free wifi for Priority Club members was nice, but I feel like this should be included for everyone. Free breakfast was filling, although a few more choices could have been added. Rooms were clean and quiet (even though we were on the side facing the Underground station. Tesco across the street, good pub at the end of the street. Beds could have been a little plusher, but we still slept well. February 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's an OK Hotel, not quite the 4.9 out of 5 star rating as rated by others. We stayed at this hotel based on a 4.9 out of 5 review given by others. They were raving on about the friendliness of the staff. I must admit it sets the standard quite high up there when a hotel has been rated 4.9 out of 5. Some of the staff were indeed friendly, others don't really have that friendly and helpful attitude towards us as guests. It's a pretty good value for the price we paid. Closeness to the train station and a Tesco Express store that's open until 11pm were a plus. On the not so positive side, the WiFi internet was very slow, even at the lobby area. There was nothing the staff could do about it. WiFi may not be that important sometimes but for us it happened to be the time we need to make some bookings for the next leg of our travel. Overall, a pretty good hotel but I've had a better experience in a HI Express that has a rating of lower than 3 out of 5. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely we stay at this hotel whenever we go to London. it offers a very good location for access into central London. the staff are fantastic, very welcoming and approachable. the hotel is spotlessly clean. the rooms are comfortable and relaxing. i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Very good value for money, very clean, perfect for a stay when visiting family in the area. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park Royal The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The neighborhood near to the hotel had very convenient shops and restaurants. The Castle, a classic English pub chain, which was across the street, has a good variety on the menu. We sampled the fish and chips and the burgers - both excellent. The tube stop is directly behind the hotel and the bus stop is in front of the hotel. Although it is a bit far from the city center, the Park Royal has everything that you may need in a business hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Park royal On arrival 2 members of staff 1 friendly the other a little surly , however this seemed to change later . Room a lot of noise coming from above almost like someone was working in the kitchen , banging and clanging , etc . Room was ok nothing special , but then I'm more accustomed to higher profile hotels , didn't have a great nights sleep , and why oh why do Icgroup hotels always use cheap cheap toilet paper . Not very nice. I was disappointed , but I would give the hotel a second chance January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park Royal Excellent service as usual. Friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble. December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, friendly staff It is the second time we have stayed at the Park Royal and look forward to the next time. The hotel is a perfect location for shopping at the Westfield Centre with the station two minutes walk from the hotel. It also gives easy access to central London. However the real draw for the hotel is the helpful, friendly staff for whom nothing appears to be too much trouble. Excellent help yourself breakfast, regularly topped up by vigilant staff who clean as they go. Look forward to the next visit. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted. We chose this property because of its proximity to the tube station (literally right infront of the station, but noise was not a problem, didn't hear a thing) and the ease of traveling to White City tube, for our visit to see Strictly Come Dancing at Television Centre. The room was quiet, clean, comfortable and spacious enough for what we needed. The breakfast offered a good variety, and plenty to fill up on before we headed into London. The staff were very helpful and courteous. Overall an excellent stay and I would defintiely return & recommend to a friend. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel shame about the Bar Nice hotel,friendly and helpful staff and in an excellent location for the Central Line rooms clean and comfortable only problem I really had was when I decided to use the bar was informed they had no beer left and it wouldn't be replenished until Monday felt that although they had a television in the bar/lounge area maybe the provision of Sky sports might help improve the general ambiance of the area December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and reasonably priced booked on line Room, spacious and comfortable, not much storage for cloths but adequate for our 3 day stay. very clean. Flat screen TV and internet. Breakfast was sausage scrambled egg beans for hot choice, If its empty ask and they happily top everything up. Pastries, cereals toast jams fruit etc also available. tea coffee juice. staff pleasant and helpful. North Acton tube station at back of hotel, couple of minutes walk, 20 minutes on tube to Oxford street, ideal location. Pub opposite ( The Castle Fullers) Tesco Express opposite if you need provisions. Small car park on site,£10 for 24 hours. Would use again December 2, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>