• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Hungarian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian
  8. Slovak

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs for guests with impaired sight.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Westfield London
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
Madame Tussauds
Distance From Hotel:5.6MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:7.5MI
Attraction:
The London Eye
Distance From Hotel:15.15MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Open limited car parking available for Residents only. Strictly on first come first serve basis. Located behind the hotel chargeable at £10.00 for residents & £8.00 for Conference Day Delegates. Alternative public parking along Chase Road near to hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes
View More

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes by tube from London Heathrow Airport.

Host business events for up to 50 delegates in one of Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's 3 naturally lit meeting rooms and check emails via our free wireless Internet. We're located in the Park Royal Business Estate, home of Carphone Warehouse, and 3.5 miles from major conferences and exhibitions at Wembley Conference Centre.

Westfield London, a 5-minute tube journey from the hotel, is Europe's largest urban shopping centre with hundreds of designer shops, a cinema complex and restaurants serving everything from oysters to Mexican street food. Its 20 minutes to central London for Oxford Street shopping, West End theatre and world-famous attractions like the London Eye.

Plan a day's sightseeing over breakfast included in Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's open-plan Great Room. You can watch live sports on the plasma TV and mingle over drinks till late.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links and a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel, 30 minutes by taxi from Heathrow Airport and less than 20 minutes' tube ride from the heart of London. Easy access to the A40 and major motorways. Hot breakfast is included and available each morning in the hotel's bright, open-plan Great Room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, tidy and very well received The staff at this hotel were very friendly and extremely happy to help. First class service. Thank you. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class stay, excellent service from helpful and friendly staff We stayed here for an IBSA convention and can't overstate the helpfulness of staff, including providing a takeaway breakfast and fresh coffee at 5.30am three mornings our of four! Rooms very comfortable and clean, Pleasant restaurant and bar area, where staff try very hard to please. Highly recommended. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to consider for your visit to london Although a little out of the way this hotel is a great place to stay for your London visit. Beds were comfy, staff very obliging and breakfast was great to begin the day. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stay at this hotel regularly and would recommend to friend and family. The family have booked wedding receptions and birthday. The staff are always friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Great experience. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for Heathrow and London This hotel can be easily reached from LHR and is only a 35 mins journey to Waterloo. The location at Brent Lock is picturesque with nearby parks. Brentford High Street is not quite so picturesque but improvements are under-way. Staff were very helpful. We have stayed twice at this hotel, both times when visiting London and would do so again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely stay We were very impressed with the hotel. The public areas are stylishly decorated and the breakfast was very nice. We would definitely use the hotel again if we are in London. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Example to others As a family we're were exceptionally looked after. Front desk, restaurant , bar ,housekeeping all very friendly. Food was brilliant August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Holiday Inn's should be like this Great hotel, excellent staff, food and drink are great. this is the kind of holiday inn that i love to visit August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Very well positioned for our trip needs.Suprisingly scenic! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Very warm , welcoming and comfortable hotel. Excellent food and service. The staff were very friendly and obliging. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb experience staying as a group We stayed for 4 nights late August as part of a group of over 100 attending a convention nearby. From the moment we arrived the staff put themselves out to care for our every need. The food was served for our group as a self service buffet and the choice and quality far exceeded our expectations. Such a good location too so close to Kew Gardens, we plan to return for a weekend break and take in the sights. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor bed poor and uncomfortable bed so poor sleep.The breakfast was good , but the wvwning food was poor and my wife had to ask for more sauce on her pasta as it was almost invisible ansd tasteless. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freidly Staff Would recommend this hotel due to its very friendly feel. good surroundings around the Lock. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely position, great service This hotel is in a great position alongside the Canal. As the hotel lays away from the road this nights were quiet and peaceful. It was also very useful to have a fridge and a safe in our room, great if you want to leave your computer safe and keep food cool overnight. The Hotel is well placed for Kew Gardens and shops, pubs etc. The staff were very helpful and considerate during our stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel but wasted loads of my time parking car Hotel was ok albeit very overpriced when you can stay down the road in Syon House for almost half the cost most weekends. Biggest issue was had a wedding there so no spaces for guests to park in an area where there is no real parking on the roads or surrounding areas. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nearly in the countryside. Relaxing calm weekend with a great view over the Lock. Friendly and efficient. Very short commute time back to central London. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK - but if only..... Nice modern hotel - good location although neither close to LHR or the city - sort of stuck in the middle. Check in was fine. Disappointing experience in restaurant but the rooms are good, internet works and if you book early you can get a good deal. Lots to do locally in terms of food and drink, walks along the canals and rivers. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money The hotel has a warm and caring atmosphere with a bunch full of friendly staff always willing to help. Needs improvement in housekeeping and provide essential toiletaries August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast breakfast was well presented but all the cooked food was cold! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, friendly and great breakfast We arrived earlier to use car park for day in London. On enquiring if we could use facilities before heading out, we were told we could check in earlier, which was great. Cleaner was just finishing room as we got up to floor, and was very friendly and welcoming and asked us if we needed anything extra. Bathroom very clean. Room and beds clean and very comfortable and suitable for 2 adults and 2 young children. Air conditioning was a big plus (and a deciding factor against other hotels in area). Foyer area very welcoming. Once checked in, very easy to get to central London via two bus routes stopping outside hotel to Boston Manor or Northfields tube. Breakfast, at the room inclusive price, was very good value and impressed with variety of options on offer. Front of house and serving staff very friendly and helpful. Kids loved fruit, pastries and juices. Left very refreshed prior to local wedding on Saturday afternoon. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slow service Not enough staff at the bar despite there being a large event with 400-500 people attending Only two people were serving - one of which appeared new and was slow as she did not appear to know what she was doing. The young lad, I think his name is Paul, was excellent though but one could see stress on his face as he was struggling to cope with demand. Considering the charge for the rooms, I do not believe it was value for money. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Car Parking Charges My overall experience of the hotel was excellent, the room was clean and fresh and the breakfast was excellent plentiful and fresh. The only disappointment and this is directed to a number of hotels is why I have to pay for car parking given that I have paid to stay for the night, have used your bar and purchased breakfast yet I am still charged £12 to park my car. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious clean room Very spacious first floor room with a balcony over looking the river. Clean and comfortable. Certainly would stay again., August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the belly pork having stayed at this hotel previuosly the belly pork was a joint that could be carved and it was lush...this time 3 slices of belly pork with no sauce and it was tough August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great facilities and service If you have some spare time and want to spend a few days in London, this hotel fits the bill. Close to public transport and plenty of restaurants and the delights of Kew and Richmond and close to the M4 and transport hubs this hotel offers superb service, quality guest rooms and recent renovations. Very stylish and affordable too. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location within easy distance of Central London. Another great hotel from Holiday Inn, a great location for those visiting London. Rooms airy and clean, comfortable beds and nice bathrooms. Staff were exceptional, happy to help at any available opportunity. Would highly recommend. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence at its Best- USA Guest This hotel met my expectations. Staff always willing to help provide information about local transportation to a guest who is from another country. It was really nice to have a Starbucks on site and general ice machines. Love the large bath towels (wish the USA Holiday Inns had them) Recommendations: 1) Provide information to out of country guests about the hotel being green. I didn't know that you had to insert your hotel card in the wall and keep it there to turn on the lights and prevent them from going out. 2# Offer hotel shuttle from Heathrow and many travelers will stay at your hotel. I ended up at this hotel because the Holiday Inns close to the airport were booked. 3) Get Starbucks to accept cell phone payment through app. I have this on my phone and its how I pay for my purchasing with the USA Starbucks. 4) Washer/Dryers would have been a nice amenity for travelers #most USA holiday inns have them). I still enjoyed staying at this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Great Hotel Good comfy hotel, great location and easy to get to - just off the M4. Just a short stroll to Brentford Lock, River Thames, local restaurants and pubs. Always useful having secure underground parking. Would stay again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over close to Heathrow. Stayed one night, close to train line and airport. Nice surrounding on the Canal and Lock, short walk to the Thames. Well appointed and comfortable hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean efficiently run hotel BUT... Sadly there was major building work going on very close to hotel, as it was summer the work started very early, also as mentioned before there is a 'generator' throbbing sound that runs all night, giving intermittent sleep.... other than that, very clean and efficient friendly staff July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel by Night
Hotel by Night
Select to close.
Hotel by Night Front Desk Wembley Stadium and Area's are 20 mins away by car Westfield London City is 15 minutes away by tube Our Hotel is 2 minutes walk from North Acton tube 2 minute walk from the North Acton tube station A warm welcome awaits you Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading