• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Hungarian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian
  8. Slovak

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs for guests with impaired sight.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Westfield London
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
Madame Tussauds
Distance From Hotel:5.6MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:7.5MI
Attraction:
The London Eye
Distance From Hotel:15.15MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Open limited car parking available for Residents only. Strictly on first come first serve basis. Located behind the hotel chargeable at £10.00 for residents & £8.00 for Conference Day Delegates. Alternative public parking along Chase Road near to hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes
View More

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes by tube from London Heathrow Airport.

Host business events for up to 50 delegates in one of Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's 3 naturally lit meeting rooms and check emails via our free wireless Internet. We're located in the Park Royal Business Estate, home of Carphone Warehouse, and 3.5 miles from major conferences and exhibitions at Wembley Conference Centre.

Westfield London, a 5-minute tube journey from the hotel, is Europe's largest urban shopping centre with hundreds of designer shops, a cinema complex and restaurants serving everything from oysters to Mexican street food. Its 20 minutes to central London for Oxford Street shopping, West End theatre and world-famous attractions like the London Eye.

Plan a day's sightseeing over breakfast included in Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's open-plan Great Room. You can watch live sports on the plasma TV and mingle over drinks till late.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links and a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel, 30 minutes by taxi from Heathrow Airport and less than 20 minutes' tube ride from the heart of London. Easy access to the A40 and major motorways. Hot breakfast is included and available each morning in the hotel's bright, open-plan Great Room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Lovely hotel clean rooms and friendly staff. very good service December 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stop..... Have used this hotel before and its always pretty good. We had interconnecting rooms for the kids. The only gripe is whereas many hotels offer a discount for an interconnecting room, this is something that Holiday Inn do not, so a quick overnight for the family works out quite expensive. Would stay here again. November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great staff and great rooms - amazing location, right next to the Lock at Brentford with great access to London November 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great business hotel Convenient business hotel, easy access to the headquarter of my office. Rooms are large and the beds are very comfortable (pillows an matrass). Bathrooms would be a bit more up to date and product selection is poor (standard Holiday Inn though). November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent visit Excellent hotel. Friendly staff, bedroom spotless. Attention to detail of the higest standards. Secure parking. Fantastic Holiday Inn and sticks out from the crowd! November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn London Brentford Lock The hotel was well kept and the staff was professional and friendly. The food was good. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and comfort Appreciate the family policy, kids are welcomed without questions or the usual insurance narratives by other name brands. The location is perfect, quiet and relaxing after a busy day in urban madness. Parking is reasonable and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable and we had for 3 successive mornings. Would suggest rotating/alternating food mainly for the purpose of business/conference stay. After 3 days, we are quite keen to try something else. Love it. Clean. Spacious. Good location. November 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, clean A good place for business stay. Good breakfast and lounge areas. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and clean Everything met requirements All staff were courteous and polite at all times Comfort and cleanliness were of high standard throughout the hotel. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great find! Staff very attentive. Lounge, restaurant and reception area is open plan and a very relaxing place to be. Wonderful hotel in a great location to visit Kew Gardens. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - nice look to reception Very convenient if you are driving into London Nice location by the canal locks Great look to the reception November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surpassed Expectations The lobby was well lighted, updated, energetically decorated, and complete with inviting and relaxing furniture. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Breakfast service was simply exceptional. Rooms were comfortable, quiet and secure. Internet service was reliable. Proximity to nearby (desirable) restaurants was a pleasant bonus. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Nettes Personal, angenehme Hotelatmosphäre, bequemes Bett November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing stay. A very enjoyable stay in a nice town/setting. Close to London as only a short walk to the train station and a half hour journey. Ideal base for Twickenham and central London. Helpful staff and a very good breakfast! Will most definitely return! Thank you for a pleasant stay. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay Been staying here ever since it opened and the place keeps getting better,if only they could keep the price down a bit I would stay there more often. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 friendly staff value for money, friendly staff, smart new hotel that is child friendly. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Staff not as Welcoming as some Great location steer clear of executive rooms as the Air Con on the roof sounds like an helicopter is landing all night. staff were not welcoming but the premises is new and very clean. No drink offered on arrival No internet service either let it down, sorry October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great welcome what a great check in quick,friendly,hassle free .Mandy and the trainee where first class ,thats the way all hotel check ins should be ,and a good breakfast to boot !!!! October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Brentford overall hotel was clean and good, comfortable beds, except was let down by breakfast October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel nearby West London University We were looking for a nice and confortable hotel nearby West London University to visit our daughter, who started her studies this fall. We found the hotel just fantastic. It was confortable, with good breakfast offerings, handy coffee, tee, and drinks bar, and all amenities we could think of. Nearby we found a couple nice restaurants where we spent evenings. Overall, great place to stay. October 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality of Beverages The quality of the Alcoholic beverages from the Taps was disgusting and had a bad odour from the draught pints poured for our team. Staff also need to be trained on the correct techniques of pouring a pint of guinness. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, comfortable bed and ok service The property is quite clean and everything in the room is quite comfortable. The service is average to OK. The hotel has average supply in the room, sometime just minimum without any backup. For example, tissue running out and there is no replacement available in the room. I have to wait the next day to find it being re-supplied. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 After a shaky start it was total relaxation as previously written on this survey I do not have time to write it again but in two words excellent service October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable experience Everything was most satisfactory except our order for dinner took a very long time and made us late despite the restaurant being extremely quiet at the time. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brentford Lock Great service on the front desk, room was very comfortable. Great breakfast in the morning again, very attentive, polite staff. Food good quality. Stayed one night but would gladly have stayed more. Convenient for getting too and from city of London. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel The hotel was nice and clean, staff was helpful but if You are travelling from other countries, consider that electrical system can be different and you may need adapters. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel with small faults that need to be fixed I thought it was a lovely hotel, very modern and clean. However the car park door to enter the hotel was locked when we arrived, there was no attendant around to let us in and nobody answered the Reception bell when we pressed it. So we then had to walk through the car park, onto the main street to enter the hotel. Disappointed to find out that there were no pay-per view movies. Lastly, room service states on your website that it is 24 hours, but on arrival to the hotel we learnt that room service stops at 11.30pm and if we wanted food we would have to go down to the café to collect it. This is not room service. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Event and stay Rented an event room and stayed for 2 nights. Overall fine for event, room, food, location etc. For the high price the rooms are basic and bland. Communications with reception staff, their awareness of our event and pre-booked/paid rooms and coms with own events team was very bad. This did not help while trying to run and host an event for 30 people and following up on items since. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great makeover My last stay dated from feb this year, very much liked the make over of the ground floor. Great breakfast buffet, friendly and helpfull staff, very efficient taxi service. Accessing wireless network could be made easier. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a surprise Having never used Holiday in before I was unsure as to what to expect, all I can say is my opinion has completely changed, I was given an exec room which was amazing, also having access to the balcony on the 5th floor made a difference due to the weather being very hot during my stay. The check in staff very friendly and helpful (even though I had to go and ask for a wifi code), the breakfast staff again very friendly and approachable an nothing was too much trouble for them at all. So would I stay here again? Yip I sure would. September 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel by Night
Hotel by Night
Select to close.
Hotel by Night Front Desk Wembley Stadium and Area's are 20 mins away by car Westfield London City is 15 minutes away by tube Our Hotel is 2 minutes walk from North Acton tube 2 minute walk from the North Acton tube station A warm welcome awaits you Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay revved up.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading