• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Hungarian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian
  8. Slovak

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs for guests with impaired sight.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Westfield London
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
Madame Tussauds
Distance From Hotel:5.6MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:7.5MI
Attraction:
The London Eye
Distance From Hotel:15.15MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Open limited car parking available for Residents only. Strictly on first come first serve basis. Located behind the hotel chargeable at £10.00 for residents & £8.00 for Conference Day Delegates. Alternative public parking along Chase Road near to hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes
View More

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes by tube from London Heathrow Airport.

Host business events for up to 50 delegates in one of Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's 3 naturally lit meeting rooms and check emails via our free wireless Internet. We're located in the Park Royal Business Estate, home of Carphone Warehouse, and 3.5 miles from major conferences and exhibitions at Wembley Conference Centre.

Westfield London, a 5-minute tube journey from the hotel, is Europe's largest urban shopping centre with hundreds of designer shops, a cinema complex and restaurants serving everything from oysters to Mexican street food. Its 20 minutes to central London for Oxford Street shopping, West End theatre and world-famous attractions like the London Eye.

Plan a day's sightseeing over breakfast included in Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's open-plan Great Room. You can watch live sports on the plasma TV and mingle over drinks till late.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links and a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel, 30 minutes by taxi from Heathrow Airport and less than 20 minutes' tube ride from the heart of London. Easy access to the A40 and major motorways. Hot breakfast is included and available each morning in the hotel's bright, open-plan Great Room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Once again a very good stay at brent .i would like to give a special thankyou to Paulina and barbera for always being pleasant and helpful . Keep up the good work September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service by Holiday Inn Staff We had booked an overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross. Check-in Excellent, Room Service Excellent, Cleanliness Excellent, the only negative was the mattress on the bed but we had a busy day and just put up with it rather than complain. We were only there overnight and the team couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks to all of you at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right place, right hotel Perfect for Brent Cross shopping, business and easy access to main routes. Very comfortable hotel, clean, fresh, good facilities, comfortable bright rooms. All staff very friendly and helpful, so a great service. Also has the bonus of onsite parking. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and very well located. Easy parking facilities. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent relaxing break Was greeted by friendly and helpful checking in staff on arrival. The hotel room was nice and spacious, I slept like a baby in their mega comfy beds, I actually did not want to return to my tatty old bed. The breakfasts are to die for. I can't wait to return. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding, service, staff Had our wedding breakfast at the hotel recently, great service, great food and more importantly great staff, will definitely return September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, well placed for london Overall a great stay. good rooms, good service and good food. My only comment is the music that was piped to the foyer was very annoying. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experince Good Efficient, professional, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms Good Breakfast Access and availability of parking, good. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel I've stayed in this hotel for over 8 weeks in the past year. The staff is generally friendly and attentive. However in the last stay my room had no curtains and it took two days to have them installed even when I explained I was working nights and I slept during the day. Rooms haven't changed except for a new chair and the hotel restaurant menu has slightly changed in the past 6 months. Hotel Shuttle service is too slow. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, highly recommend I stayed at the Brent Cross Holiday Inn with a group of friends and family and we had a great stay. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food was great. The air conditioning was not working in my room but the Manager dealt with the situation swiftly and totally to my satisfaction, also one of the lifts was out of order which was the only inconvenience as we were staying on the 9th floor and it was a hot weekend! September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Service My family and I had a great time at HI -Brent Cross. We were impressed with the quality of food and exceptional friendly and attentive staff. Location is great and there is a free Shuttle service to Station and Shopping mall. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bar staff Once again after a lovely stay at Brent cross I can only compliment your excellent bar staff with special mention to Walter and pedro who always go that extra yard to make my stay enjoyable September 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a nice location with great services. The hotel is fantastic to spend your vacation, for the location and other complimentary services that it offers, especially the bus shuttle. But the Television channels and the sharpness of the TV sets is the worst in all the hotels that I have stayed . A hotel without the commonest news channel like CNN and others. The management should do something about it. September 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 The worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in across the world Terrible experience based on: 1) almost secret entrance from the road network 2) poor quality car park ( charged at £5/ night extra) 3) queue at registration 4) Internet access is charged 5) rooms in need of TLC 6) lack of towel sets in the rooms 7) tiny restaurant to cope with an 8 storey hotel 8) only one elevator in operation for an 8 storey hotel 9) tips not passed on to staff that guests pay on their bills 10) this is the most expensive hotel room that I have ever paid for in the Holiday Inn group and it was the least value for money I have ever experienced 11) ordered a paper that was not received until I chased the manager to go out and get me a copy. 12) the queue and wait to pay my bill 13) the shock on the staff's faces when I said I wanted to complain to the manager 14) we left the car park, vowed to complain to IHG and to never return 15) truly awful do not use it September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the BEST ever visits! From arrival to departure, so pleasantly handled by the wonderfully friendly, courteous and efficient "Shuttle -Car" staff, our stay was easily one of the best we have undertaken at Brent Cross. Simply super service throughout. Plenty of attention to detail and a great willingness to help and make minor alterations to menu items and any other request. The friendliness and efficient service is warm and genuine. Some changes in management have seemingly been implemented and though operations have always been impressive, standards are now at a very high level. If only the immediate surrounds of the Brent Cross location could offer more than travel convenience (motorway proximity) and the major shopping complex, this would be close to sheer perfection. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I was very pleased with our stay. The Hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff were very friendly, helpful and pleasant. The breakfast buffet was very good, as was the service in the restaurant. I can't remember the last time I have been made to feel so welcome at a hotel. Well done all, would definitely return. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Temporary Home The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff was kind and accommodating, and made our stay very comfortable. Good breakfast service. This hotel is right next to A406 and close to many large stores, so it was very convenient as a temporary home for my family who just moved from the USA to London, and the children did not want to leave !! Excellent hotel, highly recommended. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great shuttle service The staff at Holiday Inn - Brent were very welcoming and on hand for anything you might need. The shuttle service from the hotel to Brent Cross station was amazing, especially as it was raining the whole weekend! Rooms are very clean and great for a weekend stay in the City. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, excellent for visiting Central London. Visited the hotel several times. The hotel offers excellent service. Lovely friendly staff. Shuttle bus is fantastic for getting to the tube station. Breakfast is lovely, excellent variety. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Have recommended the hotel to several friends. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the job This is what you want in a edge of the city hotel. Easy, tidy, helpful and at a decent price. Stay here for easy access to London and a trouble free break. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel With Excellent Service Excellent Customer Service for the front desk and the restaurant too. Thumbs up to the Food September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for family We had a fantastic time at Holiday Inn, Brent Cross. Staff were polite and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was tasty with a lot of variety. Transport service to the Brent Cross tube station was an icing on the cake. My two daughters enjoyed the stay. Fully recommend this hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kenny This hotel is a great hotel if you are wanting to go into London but not wanting to pay a high price for your stay. They have an excellent shuttle service to and from the tube station and the staff are excellent nothing is to much trouble for them. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk The receptionist were very friendly and helpful. They arranged the shuttle bus for my wife, and she was able to pick up a friend from the tube station before returning to the hotel on the shuttle bus. The driver was also very helpful and friendly, too! - he was always smiling which made our stay very pleasant. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular location for me in London with good access to Tube I use this particular hotel a great deal when working in London, due to its road and tube locations. The Hotel is a standard Holiday Inn but what makes this a great place to stay is the staff. Fabio, Mariana, victoria and adam in the restaurant staff plus all the front desk and housekeeping. Everybody is bright, cheerful and helpful and make a stressful week in London much more pleasant. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for London stay My husband, Grandson and I stayed at the Brent Cross Holiday Inn over the bank holiday weekend. Usually we stay at the Corum Street Holiday Inn which is more central but we couldn't get a booking there on this occasion. The Hotel is good for a 'budget' stay in London as it is outside the congestion charge zone and the parking charges are cheaper than in central London (£5 per night as against £15 upwards). Also the room rates are cheaper than central London but the service, food and acommodation are all equally as good. The staff were very friendly and kind, especially to my 6 year old Grandson. The shuttle bus service was good between the hotel and Brent Cross station, although it would have been even more convenient if the also ran to the Brent Cross shopping center too, which, was over a walk long high walk bridge, as the weather was bad during our stay we got soaked getting back. The proximity to the end of the M1 made it easy to get out of London more quickly than if we had stayed in centrally. If you want a more reasonably priced hotel with good service and food and have the time to travel that bit further to Central London, this is the place to stay. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite hotel in London As always thoroughly enjoyed our stay over the bank holiday weekend. The staff are excellent and very helpful. The curtesy car is an added bonus. The a la carte dinner was very good. We were pleased to see the showers being upgraded. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel special The hotel does not have pretty views, landscaped grounds or top end luxury rooms, but we had a wonderful stay and would certainly return if visiting Wembley, or even for a trip into London, as transport links are easy and the free hotel shuttle bus was very reliable. Staff were very welcoming and it felt as if they genuinely enjoyed interaction with the guests. Our room was on the top floor, facing the busy road, but traffic noise was not an issue, apart from on a couple of occasions when the emergency services sirens were going off during the night (ear-plugs are a solution). The room was ordinary, but bed was comfortable and everything was clean and in working order. Only complaint would be the shower's water pressure. We ate in the restaurant on both evenings using the Tastecard, which made it very reasonable. Food was of a good standard and very tasty. Staff in the restaurant were brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. The chef even came out and chatted about how I would like my meal! All members of staff were very friendly and I'm not sure if it is fair to name individuals, but much of our time was spent chatting to Paulina and she was very helpful in advising us on which bus we needed and where to catch it etc. The highlight for me came at the end of our meal when I was presented with a wonderful dessert with candles and a bottle of prosecco as a birthday gift from the hotel. As we had enjoyed ourselves so much, we decided to eat there the following night with our friends and once again had an excellent meal. Breakfast buffet was good and despite it being very busy everything was replenished quickly and all the staff deserve praise for keeping everything running smoothly and efficiently. Would definitely stay again if visiting the area. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money - reasonable price = easy accessible with shuttle bus service August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Brent cross Fabulous staff let down as usual by the Holiday inns systems. Filled in a couple of these now . I usually charge much much much more for my time so do not want to fill any more questionnaires for Holiday Inn. It is too impersonal. August 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Hotel by Night
Hotel by Night
Select to close.
Hotel by Night Front Desk Wembley Stadium and Area's are 20 mins away by car Westfield London City is 15 minutes away by tube Our Hotel is 2 minutes walk from North Acton tube 2 minute walk from the North Acton tube station A warm welcome awaits you Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay revved up.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading