• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Hungarian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian
  8. Slovak

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs for guests with impaired sight.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:7.5MI
Attraction:
The London Eye
Distance From Hotel:15.15MI
Attraction:
Madame Tussauds
Distance From Hotel:5.6MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Open limited car parking available for Residents only. Strictly on first come first serve basis. Located behind the hotel chargeable at £10.00 for residents & £8.00 for Conference Day Delegates. Alternative public parking along Chase Road near to hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes
View More

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes by tube from London Heathrow Airport.

Host business events for up to 50 delegates in one of Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's 3 naturally lit meeting rooms and check emails via our free wireless Internet. We're located in the Park Royal Business Estate, home of Carphone Warehouse, and 3.5 miles from major conferences and exhibitions at Wembley Conference Centre.

Westfield London, a 5-minute tube journey from the hotel, is Europe's largest urban shopping centre with hundreds of designer shops, a cinema complex and restaurants serving everything from oysters to Mexican street food. Its 20 minutes to central London for Oxford Street shopping, West End theatre and world-famous attractions like the London Eye.

Plan a day's sightseeing over free breakfast in Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's open-plan Great Room. You can watch live sports on the plasma TV and mingle over drinks till late.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links and a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel, 30 minutes by taxi from Heathrow Airport and less than 20 minutes' tube ride from the heart of London. Easy access to the A40 and major motorways. Complimentary hot breakfast is available each morning in the hotel's bright, open-plan Great Room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and excellent Room very comfortable with good size, good amenities, very well working AC. good food July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Good location for access to wembley and hanger lane underground located only across the road. Staff were very knowledgable about the area and incredibly helpful. Room very comfortable and facilities in the room great. Good selection at breakfast and service from staff. Wish we could have stayed longer. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service We came to a family party in Ealing and found your hotel the ideal stay, just a short walk. Lovely hotel, one problem is the need for a clear entry from the Hanger Lane area. We found it a bit tricky. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms in a great location! I stayed here at the beginning of July in a Standard room because I was attending an event at the Hotel and I can honestly say I had the best night sleep ever! Even though it's conveniently located on Hanger Lane which leads directly into Central London, it was quiet and peaceful in my comfortable room. The next day I came down to have breakfast and was pleased to be welcomed with a smile and served a coffee immediately. The Breakfast Chef was also very accommodating with my requirements too! I would definitely recommend this hotel as the quality was worth paying for in comparison to other hotels in the area. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely and clean thank you so much for the lovely stay we had with you. lovely clean room, only down part which was our mistake was we picked a smoking room as that was the only room left and we dont smoke, mind we were offered that the staff would open the windows and put a machine in to clear the air, and we refused so hey ho who is to blame ha. so the room was a bit pongey!! i think that you shouldn't let people smoke in your rooms now, let them go outside!! i will definatley come back when we are next in london. thanks again July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV Channels Terrible choice of TV channels - needs sorting if I am going to continue to use this hotel July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better stay than last time We have stayed here before and it wasn't great but as i was going to Robbie at Wembley Stadium this was the closest hotel i could get. I am pleased to say that this time was much better. Staff were friendly and helpful and check in and check out were very quick, both times staff very friendly. We had a meal in the restaurant (i had pre booked the table as last time we were turned away) and the food was very nice but the menu was a little bit limited, would have liked a bit more choice. The rooms was clean and tidy and the bed was very comfortable and as it was hot outside the air con was great. We were on the side of the hotel facing the main road but we were not bothered by the noise at all. Breakfast was very good, very impressed with the breakfast. It filled me up nicely and i didn't need to eat until tea time! July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel to stay in Nice place stay, comfortable room and great service. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Perfect location for Wembley and the tube. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms spacious and clean. Thanks for a great stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the crown Plaza Cannot fault this hotel in any way the room was clean and modern, no outside noise, bed was very comfortable, and slept like a top. As for the helpfulness of the staff, if i could give them more stars I most certainly would. excellent experience, highly recomend this hotel, for business or pleasure. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room We were upgraded so the room was excellent apart from noisy air conditioning. Very quiet when we switched it off. There was no Earl Grey tea at breakfast which was disappointing as it's not exactly unusual - lesser hotels have it!! I would have preferred the breakfast staff to talk to each other a little less loudly and pay a little more attention to the guests. There weren't that many of us. It was convenient and suited our requirements though £25 to leave our car for the day was a bit pricey. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for a London stay We really enjoyed our first stay at this hotel and we will be returning. Access to central London is very quick and easy, short walk to Hanger Lane tube station and then a 20 minute journey. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable, the room we had at the back of the hotel was quiet with the only noise from the odd low flying plane going into Heathrow. Club lounge serves drinks from 6 - 10, it is quite small and the cannapes are nothing to write home about but the extended service of complimentary drinks makes up for this. Breakfast in the morning in the club lounge does not include any hot option, as we have had at other hotels but we managed to find enough to satisfy a Brit. When we checked in we were greeted well and our Priority Club Gold status was recognised, we were led to believe we had been upgraded to a Feature Club Room but when we got to the room we realised we were only in a club room, which was fine as this is what we had paid for but we were slightly disappointed. Having said that we didn't spend too much time in the room. The food in the restuarant was excellent and priced well for London. We didn't park in the hotel car park but on the street at the back of the hotel, as it was a weekend on road parking had no restrictions, it is a safe residential area and our car was fine, there are plenty of spaces too. All in all we really enjoyed our stay and as I said we will return. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Possibly the best Crowne Plaza we've stayed in! Just back from a weekend in London staying in 2 rooms with another couple. At the time of booking this hotel was selected purely on price and the fact we'd not tried it before, I have to say we were very very impressed. From the moment we arrived at check in Sam couldn't have done anymore or been any friendlier. In fact every time we saw him throughout the stay he was always smiling and took time to check we were ok, which primarily prompted me to write this review. Room was on 4th floor and really nice, perfectly clean. We ate in the restaurant on Saturday night and the food was superb, prices are reasonable too! only criticism of the entire weekend was the lack of food availability on the Friday night at about 10.30pm, the bar had stopped doing food and the room service menu is really lacking if you don't fancy a sandwich. Overall, we loved this hotel and will definitely be back! June 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Flexibility and hospitality Due to many flight cancellations at Heathrow, I was stuck in London for the whole WE. Hotel prices went through the roof on that banking holiday WE and this hotel was no exception. I reserved at top price on a Saturday morning, checked in around 13:00. I was told I could get my key after 14:00, so I checked my luggage for an hour, waiting to get my key. As my flight was departing later the next day, I asked the desk if I could stay an extra hour beyond the 12:00 checkout time on Sunday. The person turned to ask the desk manager, who told her within my ear's distance: '£20 per extra hour', without even looking at me. As the desk manager turned his back on us, the staff repeated his message to me, as if I hadn't heard it. From my position, feeling stranded in London and having to pay top price for the room, I experienced this attitude as a lack of hospitality, flexibility and empathy. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great another lovely stay. good night's sleep, and fresh in the morning. thats all i need to start my day ! May 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Usual good stay but some standards have slipped Everything about the hotel is great - it could be better value for money but ticks most other boxes The only issue was the free of charge hors d'oeuvres . You get them around 6 PM in the Club lounge if you have a club room. They used to be really innovative and provide a good choice ..now it's ham on bread, tomato on bread etc. No imagination. I think the chef has got complacent May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay some maintenance issue again a very short but nice stay at cp ealing. but this time i would like to point out some maintenance issue to the management. the room i was in 309 had a tv problem. the tv turned on and in few seconds it went off. and then the sink plug block broke. and lastly all the sockets in the room didnt work which as a result left my phone out of juice. as it was just a one night stay and since i stay there so often i just slept and went to work next day. but management really need to look into the maintenance issues in the hotel. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bellisimo as always a much comfortable stay. only down side now adays is the restaurant food. it the same old. nothing new. nothing exciting. otherwise staff are excellent. the chef should come up with some sort of set menu with mix and match from the restaurant menu and make it a bit more affordable and bring a bit of variety in the same old routine drag May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Excellent PC Member recognition Stayed at this hotel and was looked after really well, as a platinum member I got an upgrade to a nicer room (club) and access to the club lounge (rare these days) - this was very impressive as I was staying on a reward night. Rooms very nice, comfortable bed, had a problem with a dirty bath but this was sorted straight away and the house keeping manager was very apologetic. Location is great - not that easy to find the entrance when driving in (little side road near shops) but great location next to tube for going out. On site parking, £5 per night but this was kindly waved (Thank you) Only downside was poor selection of snacks and breakfast in the club lounge compared to other CP but can't complain too much as it was a free upgrade. Staff very helpful and friendly. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay *A solid business hotel with excellent staff and nice accommodation *Great complimentary upgrade to a quiet and spacious top floor club room with club access. * A little far from central London, but next to an underground station so easy connection to the city centre * I feel very comfortable returning to the Crowne Plaza London Ealing who really cares about Platinum Priority Club Members April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Crowne Plaza A really outstanding level of customer service - from front desk, maid and bar/restaurant staff - makes this a hotel I will definitely come back to again. Many thanks. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We've used this hotel on quite a few occasions and last stayed on Easter Saturday. We checked in early and our room was ready, we were given a free up-grade to a club room and we are very grateful. Our room was smaller than our usual type BUT the bathroom was so much nicer. Tub and separate shower with lots of fluffy white towels. I would give our usual room 5* too but did appreciate the bathroom. Bed as usual was very comfortable, heating in room adjustable and spotlessly clean throughout. After a long day in town, it was lovely to have a complimentary drink and the following morning a quick breakfast for leaving, it was a shame that the coffee maker wasn't working, but no complaints this was a bonus. Staff as usual were friendly and helpful- cannot fault. Hotel in a brilliant position to explore our Capital and is positioned quite literally on top of Hanger Lane tube station. Despite it's busy location on the gyratory system, the noise was blocked out by very effective triple glazing- will use again later in the year. Well done. As an aside ( and nothing to do with this hotel, I am still waiting for my priority club card to arrive- years now and it would help if bookings/ account were linked to an email address rather than rely on remembering club number) April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent stay Service of the staff was excellent. They couldn't do enough to help make our stay enjoyable and successful. They booked train tickets, theatre tickets and arranged for service to the airport. It was convenient to the underground. Wonderful stay! April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by again a brilliant stay perfect night's sleep. the only problem was the a/c kept on restarting i think which scared me a couple of times. but other than that everything was perfect. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second home crowne plaza ealing is like my second home. thumbs up to the front desk team. keep up the good work. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brilliant love it, this is my second home. actually first home considering the amount of time i spend here. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good workstation hotel Having stayed at this property over 20 times in the past year I have plenty of experience. The staff are excellent at dealing with my needs but sometimes material things let them down. It would be better for me if there were more consistency in their pricing plans. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great location for a business trip Faultless stay. Car parking on site - right outside front door. Excellent customer service from check in to room service to breakfast. Will definitely use this hotel again. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome staff, great service Staff are really nice and helpful. They always make sure I'm fine and happy with my room and with services. My company books non-smoking room every time, they always changed it to a smoking room, what I prefer. They also tried to help to fix the wifi on my computer, however it was clear, that the problem is with my security settings. Even though furnitures are a bit old, the bed is very comfortable, and the room is always very clean. The maids even asked me if my room is clean enough, or I may miss something. I just had breakfast once only, it was the same as in any other hotels. Probably it's too expensive for those who has only a slice of bread with a cup of milk for breakfast. But as they fill up the minibar only for request, you can still by breakfast for yourself, and you can use the minibar's fridge. April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Heating in the room Our guests stayed at the hotel and there was no central heating in the room. They were given a small heater and was very cold during the night. Can't change a room either as it was all occupied. Not a very pleasant experience stay. April 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel by Night
Hotel by Night
Select to close.
Hotel by Night 2 minute walk from the North Acton tube station A warm welcome awaits you Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Stay revved up.