• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Hungarian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian
  8. Slovak

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs for guests with impaired sight.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Westfield London
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
Madame Tussauds
Distance From Hotel:5.6MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:7.5MI
Attraction:
The London Eye
Distance From Hotel:15.15MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Open limited car parking available for Residents only. Strictly on first come first serve basis. Located behind the hotel chargeable at £10.00 for residents & £8.00 for Conference Day Delegates. Alternative public parking along Chase Road near to hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes
View More

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes by tube from London Heathrow Airport.

Host business events for up to 50 delegates in one of Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's 3 naturally lit meeting rooms and check emails via our free wireless Internet. We're located in the Park Royal Business Estate, home of Carphone Warehouse, and 3.5 miles from major conferences and exhibitions at Wembley Conference Centre.

Westfield London, a 5-minute tube journey from the hotel, is Europe's largest urban shopping centre with hundreds of designer shops, a cinema complex and restaurants serving everything from oysters to Mexican street food. Its 20 minutes to central London for Oxford Street shopping, West End theatre and world-famous attractions like the London Eye.

Plan a day's sightseeing over breakfast included in Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's open-plan Great Room. You can watch live sports on the plasma TV and mingle over drinks till late.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links and a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel, 30 minutes by taxi from Heathrow Airport and less than 20 minutes' tube ride from the heart of London. Easy access to the A40 and major motorways. Hot breakfast is included and available each morning in the hotel's bright, open-plan Great Room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing We had a really awesome stay, we'll sure be back while in London again!!! October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A fresh different hotel with personal service Hotel vibrant and fresh but also relaxing, just off the high street and bustle of West London but you would never realise until you step outside. A bit different from the norm of chain hotels with great personal and friendly service. Highly recommend October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room with excellent service Had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. We were given an upgraded room which was far better than expected and the new restaurant was excellent for breakfast.Wish we could have used it for other meals but we had already made other arrangements. October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room very small and way too hot I was really disappointed with my stay at the Indigo, Earls Court. Having stayed at other Indigo Hotels I had always had a good experience. Unfortunately, the Earls Court hotel room was so small that it had a small double bed and was so hot that I needed to use the air conditioning, however, this was so noisy that it was impossible to sleep. This really impacted on the following day as I had an important meeting and was so tired. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place ! Spent 3 very good nights here in October 2014. It’s a very close walk to the Subway. There are small supermarkets nearby, 5 minute walk, and open until 2300hrs, so if you forget something, don’t worry about it you can easily get it there. Bathroom and rooms are very clean and modern. Good water pressure. Newly renovated. The USB/Media port does not work, so you won’t be able to see your photos on the TV. The AC unit in my room made noise at night; I turned it off for sleeping. The wireless internet is very slow. I had initial issues with my room (dirty couch and furniture with many spots on them), management acknowledged the problem and resolved it, they replaced the chairs and cleaned the couch. Management is very professional in dealing with travellers. At the Indigo, you deal with real people who understand your concerns, this makes a difference. North American travellers take note: European standards are smaller than what we are used to. London is more about quality than quantity...I would personally suggest the suites if you are used to larger spaces. I would also suggest their breakfast. Their croissants and pain au chocolat were fresh and tasted better than those in neighbouring coffee shops. Overall, this hotel is clean, well renovated, bright, and charming. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly caring staf had a great stay. Staff was very helpful and caring that my needs were being met. Room and Bathroom could have been a little bigger. Overall I felt it was a good value comparatively speaking. Tube (subway) was a few minutes away and it was easy to get around London. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite base in London If you need to be somewhere around Kensington or on the District or Piccadilly line this hotel is a fantastic choice. The staff are fantastically friendly, the newly refurbished bar and reception are fantastic and the room decor is typically "Indigo quirky" but still totally comfortable. My only complaint is the AV connector to the TV don't work, not a problem for most guests unless you want to connect your laptop to the TV. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff, very clean room This is a smart looking hotel that feels very welcoming, with friendly and helpful staff, nicely styled room (and a comfortable bed) and shower room (great overhead shower!), very clean, and with good quality appliances. The breakfast was delicious. I was in London for leisure (shopping October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location The hotel was very nice, and the staff very helpful and accommodating. The best part is that it is in a very safe area and 5 min walk to the tube station. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and Great Location The room and bathroom was renovated and exceeded my expectation. The staff was friendly and made sure my needs were met. The hotel was located in great area. The Earl's Ct station was across the street. I would stay at this hotel again. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo London Earls court October '14 Yes I am an IHG club member and yes, obviously this did/does ''entice'' me to use the groups properties and yes some are better managed than others, some are better maintained than others but all guarantee a set standard in great locations. I have used most over the years in places I go to for business on most continents (and holidays ''et famille')- so have rooted out the good from the bad in both area,maintenance ,surly staff and other personal irritations . The Indigo brand is one of my favourites and the Earls court property was new to the block, locale on main public transport lines (tube) comfortable to reach by tube and easy to reach office (Canary Wharf) -via trains. I was impressed by quality of finish, design of decor, lovely rooms (although I was on sub-ground level ,effort was made to design a natural light source by small albeit walled in but open to sky sitting area. Staff treated me like a valued guest, bar and small restaurant ample and comfortable. My ONLY gripe: wonkey airconditioning. Noisy condensate removal pump and noisy motor. This was due to unit design and was told they are in process of replacing. To sum up: great locale, on public transport lines yet just off main roads so quiet area. Professional staff, lovely design and public amenities, comfortable rooms, great/ample bathroom and supplies and above all - well priced. Not only for London but overall. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and friendly staff the rooms were clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was varied and very good. Although the dining area was undergoing some renovations, and it was a bit cramped, the food and service were still very good. The beds were comfortable. The front desk ladies were very helpful and engaging, and made our stay that more enjoyable. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It can only get better We never got an upgrade which we should have done, we did get there late though. Our shower flooded in the room twice, despite being promised it was fixed the first time. We did get a free breakfast for the flooding, but I think the free breakfast was more stressful than the room flooding, as the Hotel was having a refurb and it was like having breakfast on a construction site. We are back there in November and the management have promised we will not have problems the next time we stay. I do hope that's the case as we really do like the Hotel and it's location. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay in LOndon This was a nice hotel that has modern rooms. It's also close to the train station, which makes it convenient to travel throughout London. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the usual standard. I paid 21 for an upgrade, as an IHG member I was not impressed; the room was small, a standard room as I have stayed at the hotel on many occasions! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure to stay and relax Simply wonderful hotel with great location and excellent service and staff with a very comfortable room October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value great value of the service, room and staff I will choose it as I come to London in the next time October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Great room with a very comfortable bed. Reception staff were very helpful and attentive. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Gesamteindruck Es hat alles gepasst, sogar die Probleme, die sich durch den gegenwärtigen Umbau ergeben wurden absolut minimiert! October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and bathroom The room and bathroom were beautiful and everything worked perfectly. This room is the one with turquoise chairs, rug, armoir and decor that you can see in the hotel's web-site pictures. You can give a 4 1/2 stars to the room and bathroom which is really the most important part of a hotel for us. The location was also ideal because it's a nice neighborhood with many restaurants, stores and places to eat. The underground transportation is only one block from the hotel. They can also call a taxi if you so desire. The only inconvenience was that they were renovating the hotel and the public areas were mostly covered and not accessible but apparently the hotel will look really stylish and convenient as soon as the work is finished. The people at the front desk were very helpful, there was a young man in uniform at the door who transported all of our luggage to our room on the 3rd floor. We also had an early arrival and they took care of our luggage for an hour while we went out for lunch. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and we will come back when we return to London. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, no complaints Very good service, clean hotel that manages to put a bit of a theme in place without feeling tacky. Really nice room, no complaints, and the breakfast was nice. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely property with a caveat This is nice property with great location, an interior design that differentiates itself from so many other chains and great amenities. Staff were helpful and friendly. This is hotel of choice for London as couldn't think of better balance of access to central London, train stations and Heathrow and it offers calm (and quiet) environment only minutes from busy road and tube station. Downside was internet access which needs improvement to be even minimally acceptable. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay before our baby comes along! We stayed for a night just before the birth of our first child. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful, and I would have no problems staying here again. The only negative was the renovation work going on downstairs, but I'm sure once it is finished it will be great. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Beautiful decor and friendly, welcoming staff. Air conditioning made some odd noises while trying to sleep, but nevertheless, a fantastic experience and perfect location for Museums! September 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience We were less than happy with our stay. Bed was hard and small. Basement room was kind of insulting. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel experience Another (3rd stay) visit to Hotel Indigo London Kensington. Love the location and the accommodations. Room is great. Bed is super comfortable. Bathroom is immaculate and modern. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone--great value for the incredible experience. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Stay Thouroughly recommend this hotel; great staff and great room September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property, great staff This was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo. The location was a block from the Tube station, convenient for both the business and leisure visitor to London. We loved the spacious room, larger than what we anticipated for London. We had a free mini bar and lush terry robes. The staff was very friendly and helpful to any and all questions. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely refurbishment and exceptionally clean rooms Stayed for one night on business. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms exceptionally clean and nicely furnished. Would recommend to others for business or leisure September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved My Time There There was a lot of construction around the hotel which made getting there a minor challenge and the renovations happening in the hotel also caused some very minor inconvenience. In spite of that it was a wonderful place to stay and I would do it again and recommend it to anyone. Thanks to all the friendly and helpful people. Thea September 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Hotel by Night
Hotel by Night
Select to close.
Hotel by Night Front Desk Wembley Stadium and Area's are 20 mins away by car Westfield London City is 15 minutes away by tube Our Hotel is 2 minutes walk from North Acton tube 2 minute walk from the North Acton tube station A warm welcome awaits you Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay revved up.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading