• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Hungarian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian
  8. Slovak

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs for guests with impaired sight.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Westfield London
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
Madame Tussauds
Distance From Hotel:5.6MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:7.5MI
Attraction:
The London Eye
Distance From Hotel:15.15MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Open limited car parking available for Residents only. Strictly on first come first serve basis. Located behind the hotel chargeable at £10.00 for residents & £8.00 for Conference Day Delegates. Alternative public parking along Chase Road near to hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes
View More

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes by tube from London Heathrow Airport.

Host business events for up to 50 delegates in one of Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's 3 naturally lit meeting rooms and check emails via our free wireless Internet. We're located in the Park Royal Business Estate, home of Carphone Warehouse, and 3.5 miles from major conferences and exhibitions at Wembley Conference Centre.

Westfield London, a 5-minute tube journey from the hotel, is Europe's largest urban shopping centre with hundreds of designer shops, a cinema complex and restaurants serving everything from oysters to Mexican street food. Its 20 minutes to central London for Oxford Street shopping, West End theatre and world-famous attractions like the London Eye.

Plan a day's sightseeing over breakfast included in Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's open-plan Great Room. You can watch live sports on the plasma TV and mingle over drinks till late.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links and a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel, 30 minutes by taxi from Heathrow Airport and less than 20 minutes' tube ride from the heart of London. Easy access to the A40 and major motorways. Hot breakfast is included and available each morning in the hotel's bright, open-plan Great Room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - a little far from the airport Hotel stay was good and no problems. Wish that it was a little closer to the airport so that public transit is a reasonable option -- not a big fan of the expensive hotel hoppa buses. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Not a typical airport hotel ! This is an excellent hotel for the Business Traveller (and I am sure leisure), The level of service I received from the reception staff was excellent and the business lounge staff was excellent. Nice touches in the businesses lounge for canapés and recommended cheese of the day. Large swimming pool and relaxation areas and rooms very comfortable. Would recommend stay before or after long haul to get rid of that jet lag. I actually wrote an email to the Manager after my stay to congratulate the team on a job well done. This is not a typical airport hotel where service is often compromised by large chains. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay We had a very pleasant stay. Only one thing was disappointing. We paid a fare that included breakfast. Unfortunately, we were not aware of the hour breakfast started to be served. Since we left to meet our airplane at 4:30 am we had to leave without eating. It would have been helpful to have information regarding the hours of service for breakfast on your website ti avoid paying a higher fare unnecessarily. Ohterwise, we have a very enjoyable stay. The aromatherapy pack for better sleep was a very nice touch! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location,staff very helpfull and friendly. Ideal location and great for leaving your car. Could do with more realistic food and drink prices as we're all not on expensive accounts. Comfortable beds and spacious rooms.Once again a relaxing stay before a long haul flight. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience and large room Great sized room with a fantastic breakfast. Staff in the morning really attentive and friendly. Would highly recommend my relatives to stay here. Spa, pool and steam room really worth the money for our two night stay here at Crowne Plaza London, Heathrow. Thank you very much. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Stayed again for a weekend break. Staff again are fantastic and can not do enough for you. Do go and see Ann Jee at the guest services desk, what a lovely lady. Been at hotel 27 years and can not do enough for you, so helpful and friendly. Hotel recognises Platinum status and upgrades to club lounge and breakfast in mornings in restaurant which is reason we stay at hotel for a weekend away, ashame more hotels do not recognise Platinum status. Club lounge staff were also fantastic and worked so hard for guests, getting drinks etc, thank you Alvaro and hope to see you again soon. If you want a break then do visit hotel and its only 2 junctions along Motorway to Windsor for a nice day out. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Overall experience at the Crowne Paza Hotel was excellent; certainly one thing that the hotel ought to look at is at the breakfast peak period which when I took breakfast at around 9:30 am the dining room was a complete mess due to the sudden wave of patrons wanting to have breakfast at the same time previous to my arrival. It was clearly visible that the few member of staff on hand could not keep up with the new arrival into the dining room and basically patrons at several tables had to fetch for the cutlery, cups, etc...and waiting an eternity for a pot of coffee as the staff who were most apologetic were very much under the pump...otherwise keep up the good work! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay a very comfortable night sleep. nicely decorated room and amenities. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and location exceeded my expectations and for the style and comfort / quality offered excellent value. Love the aromatherapy kit to improve sleeping! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Very good hotel, never had any problems and service I received from the staff was excellent! I would also recommend this hotel to others. I have also become a returning customer, and this is currently my 3rd week at the hotel, still very happy and have no complaints! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Genuinely warm& friendly staff encountered in all areas. Excellent food & service in the bar & restaurant. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good location for airport and good value for 3 week stay We have used several hotels in the area for Park and Stay and the Crown Plaza is very convenient. The staff are very helpful and efficient and the hotel and it's grounds are very spacious. However the menu prices are a little expensive even for an airport hotel. There was also no fridge in our room which was disappointing. But we would use the hotel again especially for the parking. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff I was greeted here by friendly helpful staff .Slept in a very comfortable bed. The room was quiet and the temperature was just right . I always stay here before I fly out of Heathrow Airport. Never have been disappointed with my stay at this Hotel and I am a World traveler. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum elite Excellent Staff service, Comfortable Easy accessible, Friendly and Helpful staff Good Location August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable break My wife and I used this Hotel as a base for mid week break to take our son to visit London and Legoland Windsor. It's thirty minute drive to Legoland and London is twenty five minutes by rail from West Drayton station. Check in was efficient and staff were friendly. The room was well presented and clean. Housekeeping was good. This was my first visit to a Crowne Plaza hotel and became a member of their rewards scheme which entitled us to complimentary wifi. Swimming pool is good and there is a small shop on site. This is a good quality hotel that provides a good location to explore this part of the country. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was needed I took my pregnant fiance here for her 30th birthday for a little escape from our manic lives. All the staff we had interaction with were very friendly, and couldn't do more to help. The ladies serving in the executive club lounge were extremely welcoming and constantly smiling. We had an issue with the hot water pressure in our room which was swiftly rectified, Peter from the maintenance team was very accommodating and helpful, fixing the issue in no time. We dined in the Indian restaurant by reception, and again to staff couldn't do enough to assist and make you feel relaxed - even bringing a complimentary desert with candle on to sing happy birthday to my other half. Overall I could not fault my experience and everyone helped to make my fiance's stay remember-able. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average We stayed at this hotel for a week as we visited London and legoland on a night the hotel was very noisy with doors slamming through the night. Breakfast was very average but staff were helpful on Sunday the restaurant was very busy but very few staff were available for breakfast took ages to get seated and we were nearly finished our breakfast when our tea and coffee arrived with sour milk! In the jug. Pillows very hard room comfortable although booking was for 5 of us 2adults and 3 children but was told that they could not accommodate us when we got there but they put a sofa bed in the room in the end after a 10 minute discussion. End of the week they tried to charge us for breakfast for the 3rd child but they said they would refund this. We did without room servicing for 2 days to get extra ihg points but this never happened August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay This was a pleasant surprise as i was not planning to stay the night in Heathrow. The staff are great and helpful and i had a wonderful steak . Thanks for a lovely stay August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPOINTED We stayed here, cheq in was ok, got to the room to find the keys didt work, not good when your tired, got in the room it was clean bed was dreadful, the out side air con on the roof was very loud till 3 am, finaly got to sleep then woken buy some guy digging the road up out side our room, breakfast was ok, lunch was nice, health suite, the jacuzzie was awful , all in all I either came here at bad time or the place needs updating, staff where fantastic !! that was the only positive for this hotel !! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for meetings and International travellers After discovering this property we have used it 4 times in the last week now for out of town guests from America and team meetings for folk driving from the West. The facilities are perfect for this purpose - great value, service, and facilities. If you are coming for work purposes and need to be close to LHR (e.g. not touring London), this is a very good choice. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst night's sleep I've ever had Quite simply the worst night's sleep I've ever had in a hotel. I booked a hotel near the airport in order to have a stress-free stay before a 7am flight. I asked for a quiet room and we were put next to the elevator. The air conditioning worked very badly - I believe it may have even turned itself off during the night. The sheets felt very synthetic and full of starch, and the duvet was synthetic. This, coupled with bad air conditioning made for a very hot and sticky night's sleep. All night you could hear the rumbling of the industrial units on the other side of the hotel. Doors were slamming and kids running up and down the hall in the early hours of the morning. Nobody asked how the stay was when I checked out - probably lucky for them that they didn't, actually. This was my 2nd and last stay at this property, Crowne Plazas and possibly the entire IHG group. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Good location close to Heathrow. The staff were extremely helpful, wish I had more time to get on the golf course! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel de descanso El hotel es para descansar esta lejos del centro de Londres, pero sus instalaciones lo hacen un lugar perfecto para relajarse. Muy cerca de el aeropuerto de heathrow. Perfecto para descansar antes de tomar un vuelo largo. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent Crowne Plaza experience Enjoyed a great 3 day stay capping off a week spent with family members who live in Essex County. The services and amenities exceeded those at most other Crowne Plaza hotels we have used in the U.S. The club lounge provided an outstanding, quiet relief from the very busy, noisy main floor bar and restaurant. Only negative experience was with porter service, but I believe this related to one sub-par employee, as other interactions were all positive. Overall, this is an excellent Crowne Plaza Hotel I would use again, and recommend it highly to others. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service afforded by all the hotel staff was great and met expectations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Our stay at the Hotel was a most enjoyable experience and a great start to our holiday abroad August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep We were able to book in easily and efficiently, had a comfortable night's sleep and efficient check out. Everything I expected. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location, quiet, clean, helpful staff Stayed for 3 nights one day in legoland and others in central London. We were worried about air traffic noise but we shouldn't of! Fantastic staff helped us with all our needs. Only issue was the air conditioning wasn't as powerful as we are used too. Will definitely be back :-) August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired hotel I had intended to stay at a reputable hotel chain close to Heathrow thinking I would get a good quality room at a cheaper price than centre of London with convenient links to tube stations. I got a reasonably sized room however the whole hotel and the room were tired and the cleanliness not to the high standard I would expect. The showers in particular seemed to lack sufficient water pressure for a nice refreshing shower. It is also not cheap and easy to get onto the underground service. The shuttlebus costs around 10 pounds per adult to get to Heathrow. In hindsight I would have been better off putting that cost in a room closer to an underground station. The plus point was the room was large and there are washing/ dryer machines free for use by guests. Think it would be reasonable to stay if you had hired a car but not attractive if you are relying on public transport. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend I needed a room to spend the night between flights from Heathrow. The hotel was a 25 pound cab ride or a 5 pound van ride from the airport. The room was large and comfortable. The priority club lounge was excellent and the breakfast was outstanding. The spa was very good with a large pool and excellent gym. The concierge services were very helpful. The only negative was there was a large party going on that made the lobby and bar crowded and noisy. August 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>
Hotel by Night
Hotel by Night
Select to close.
Hotel by Night Front Desk Wembley Stadium and Area's are 20 mins away by car Westfield London City is 15 minutes away by tube Our Hotel is 2 minutes walk from North Acton tube 2 minute walk from the North Acton tube station A warm welcome awaits you Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay revved up.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading