• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Hungarian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian
  8. Slovak

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs for guests with impaired sight.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Westfield London
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
Madame Tussauds
Distance From Hotel:5.6MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:7.5MI
Attraction:
The London Eye
Distance From Hotel:15.15MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Open limited car parking available for Residents only. Strictly on first come first serve basis. Located behind the hotel chargeable at £10.00 for residents & £8.00 for Conference Day Delegates. Alternative public parking along Chase Road near to hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes
View More

Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel.

A modern, 5-storey hotel with striking blue-and-white facade, Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal is just 2 minutes' walk from North Acton Underground station for speedy links to central London and Westfield Shopping Centre. The Holiday Inn Express London Park- Royal offers all guests free Internet. Friendly staff is waiting to greet you in our stylish lobby, just 40 minutes by tube from London Heathrow Airport.

Host business events for up to 50 delegates in one of Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's 3 naturally lit meeting rooms and check emails via our free wireless Internet. We're located in the Park Royal Business Estate, home of Carphone Warehouse, and 3.5 miles from major conferences and exhibitions at Wembley Conference Centre.

Westfield London, a 5-minute tube journey from the hotel, is Europe's largest urban shopping centre with hundreds of designer shops, a cinema complex and restaurants serving everything from oysters to Mexican street food. Its 20 minutes to central London for Oxford Street shopping, West End theatre and world-famous attractions like the London Eye.

Plan a day's sightseeing over breakfast included in Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal's open-plan Great Room. You can watch live sports on the plasma TV and mingle over drinks till late.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links and a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Park Royal hotel, 30 minutes by taxi from Heathrow Airport and less than 20 minutes' tube ride from the heart of London. Easy access to the A40 and major motorways. Hot breakfast is included and available each morning in the hotel's bright, open-plan Great Room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 694 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience. Great value. Great room very quiet. Good breakfast. Appreciated the club access. The best Crowne Plaza experience for a long time. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUIET Room The room was very clean and comfortable. It was well appointed, but the most important thing to me was that is was quiet. I have never stayed in such a quiet room and I have been travelling for 30 years plus. Even the A/C system could not be heard. The front deck manager was courteous and welcoming. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No worries here We have stayed at CPLHR on many occasions and have no reason to look elsewhere. On our previous stay we fed back on some observations about the Club Lounge (hand gel for the computer keyboards and some touch up painting required) and noted this time that they had been attended to. The lounge is comfortable and the service swift and attentive without being obtrusive. Staying at a weekend we had breakfast the following morning at Orwell's and noted that the service had improved considerably and was less chaotic than on previous occasions. No criticism other than the £12.00 parking charge for one night. LHR or not a little OT. We are though happy to pay when using Park & Stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third or Fourth Review I think this is my third or fourth review of this hotel. Why do I keep writing them? In the previous reviews I've always given it 4*s along the lines that it's the most magical place in the world. Upon reflection, I think it's the fact that I stay all over Heathrow all the time and am never here to have a good time! To put it simply, I use this Crowne Plaza as a benchmark of what a good hotel should offer. The Platinum membership perks are top notch, the club lounge excellent and I almost always have a good sleep drama-free. It can be a little bit expensive to stay here sometimes, but factoring in the various perks and quality it's usually a no-brainer. I've spent most of this year staying in other establishments and as I write this in a competing hotel at 5am having been woken up for the third time, I realise it's time to go back to the quiet, comfortable rooms the Crowne Plaza offers in Heathrow. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay for an airport hotel Pleasantly surprised with the hotel having a "nice feel" about it. Although we didn't eat in hotel it was handy to other establishments i.e. pubs, restaurants, etc. Room was spacious with a good sized bathroom. Took out the 15 day VIP parking package. Have no hesitation recommending to others September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You rock What can I say with all the way you treated me like a real queen! Thank you so much so much for being the best customer service provider. You sure know how to keep your customers happy. I will certainly come back and recommend you. I sleep very well my in bed breakfast was fantastic. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service despite the hotel being very busy We stayed in a comfortable family room. The housekeeping team were particularly helpful but all the staff we dealt with were very attentive, polite and customer focused. We had a great weekend, thanks! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in friendly hotel Excellent attentive staff and great surroundings, communal areas light and airy and uncluttered. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel at LHR Excellent Hotel, large rooms, near the airport. Ideal for business at LHR. Good food, drinks, and atmosphere. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE, specially for Platinum level IHG club members This is an outstanding hotel. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean, and the hotel is well kept in general. The very best part about my stay was that as a Platinum IHG club (old Priority Club) member I was upgraded to the Club level floor with lounge access. This is extremely rare for Crowne Plaza hotels in the UK and Europe. All that I have been to so far have not upgraded - even with my top tier club status. Other Crowne Plaza's take note - this is how it should be done. Us Platinum club member do appreciate it. I can highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Club level is good Stayed club level. Room generally fine but not as clean as it could be. The corridors are a bit worn and I note that there are renovations to the lifts and assume that renovations will continue. Club level food is far from generous but staff are excellent. the taxi from terminal 5 is added expense to be considered in one's stay. In general would stay again. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another restful night Great stay and always a warm welcome, helpful friendly staff September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything about the hotel was great I would stay here again for any reason, business or pleasure. Staff were very friendly too. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel pre long haul flight The bar staff in particular were excellent, friendly, helpful, attentive and went above and beyond what I usually experience in hotels. The room was fantastic, large, very clean and an absolute pleasure to stay in. Will definitely be booking to stay again next time we fly from Heathrow. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Muy buena atencion felicidades sigan asi los recomiendo como punto de vacaciones o negocio Felicidades la atención inglesa excelente todos son muy amables y respetuosos con todos sus visitantes de cualquier país solo queda decir gracias September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but front desk staff not great My enduring memory from my stay at this hotel is one of the quite frankly rudest front of house staff I've ever encountered. Cannot recall the first name but a young lady by the surname of 'Kanye'. Proceeded to dress me down for having the audacity to enquire about the non-existence of a priority check in desk for priority club gold members. You're not a platinum member I was told. She then after presenting me with one drink voucher (despite the room being booked for 2 adults) checked me into the smallest standard room the hotel has. This person is not cut out for hospitality, she takes confrontation way to personally. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facilities need a bit of TLC This is the first time we have used this hotel, as we felt we wanted something different at the start of our holiday i.e. the use of a swimming pool. Unfortunately this was probably the most disappointing part of the hotel, which on the whole was of a good standard. What let the pool facility down was the general cleanlinees in the mens changing room, it needed some real TLC. In my opinion it was filthy & just needed a good clean. Also the lockers could do with a bit of attention, as quite a few of the locks didn't work. On a positive note the staff were great & the room certainly ticked all the boxes. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home From Home I love this hotel. I've stayed in it numerous times. It's got everything I need. It's comfortable and clean, with accommodating, cheerful staff, and a fantastic Indian restaurant that, although slightly expensive, blew my socks off with its authentic cuisine and lovely staff. And a pool--very important for me. The most recent time I stayed there I had a minor problem with the location of the room. When we discussed it with the front desk we were immediately relocated. The only issue I had was that at one point nobody answered the phone (too busy, I guess) but we just went downstairs to reception so that was fine. I always look forward to The Crowne Plaza Heathrow. I'm always amazed at how well the hotel is run, especially considering what a busy place it is, and how helpful the employees are. Well done, CP. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I Stayed for 3 nights and can say it was one of the best stays I have enjoyed September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad food and poorly informed I was in a package with legoland. I had to print and show the crowne plaza website to the staff several times to inform them of all things / services to be provided for children ! Not acceptable for a 4 stars hotel ! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - 28/8/14 This hotel was very conscious of customer service. My stay was fabulous. Great bar, breakfast was great only issue was at 9am they had run out of white bread, strange for a large hotel and with an hour to go in a busy hotel. Otherwise great hotel. Laura September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AC didn't work but great service recovery When I stayed last at this property, I checked-in and when I entered my room it was chilling cold as AC wasnt working. I stay here all the time and have high expectations because of great service and comfort I always get here. But it was really disappointing to see that it wasn't checked before giving this room to me. So, I called guest relations where I spoke to the manager Mr. Ronan, he is a thorough professional and the way he handled the whole situation and offered me another room with assistance with my bags and also sent an engineer staright away to fix the problem. I stayed in the same room as I was satisfied and happy to see the concern and efficient recovery. It was fixed in some time but once again technical problem is over shadowed by some great customer service and prompt action by Mr. Ronan. Keep it up. Thank you. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy beds, clean rooms, cold pool enjoyed our visit to the crowne plaza however found the pool cold and there was no ice avaialble on any of the floors September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility and staff Stayed there as we missed our flight connection and we had a great experience. The staff were excellent always willing to help and the facilities were clean and new. From the exterior, the hotel looks old but inside, it is completely renovated and looks great. We had lunch, dinner and breakfast in both restaurants and the food was one of the best we've had at any hotel. I would fully recommend this hotel if you visit London and need to stay near the airport. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above and Beyond We stayed 21-25 August, a very busy weekend, as a delegates at an international convention, a lot of us were staying at the Plaza. The staff were fantastic, helpful and very patient. Our rooms were comfortable and we all slept well. Loved the twin double beds. the Irish bar was good value for money and served lovely food, although small it was friendly. Orwells grill was very good and breakfast provided plenty of choice for everyone. We will definetly use this hotel again. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay, would highly recommend We stayed at the Crowne Plaza as a family for 4 nights and I would highly recommend staying here. The staff were helpful and polite, the catering staff (Laura in particular) were welcoming when we had breakfast and evening meals. The food in the brasserie for breakfast and evening buffet were good, if a little repetitive. The room was very comfortable and provided us with everything that we needed, we were staying in the "family" corridor and there was very little noise disturbance. The use of the swimming pool was excellent for the family. The only thing that we were disappointed with was the indian restaurant, we booked a table last minute so had over an hour wait for table. Once we were seated it took a further 45 mins for our order to be taken, and no drinks orders were asked for. We had young children with us which by this time were hungry and tired. The food when it came was lovely, but the service was extremely slow. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable stay Perfect place to stay before an early flight. Close to the airport but quiet. We had a nice meal, a good night's sleep in a comfortable bed, and a relaxed start to our trip. Nice shower gel soap etc and the bathroom and bedroom were clean and welcoming. Great staff in reception and restaurant. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely staff The hotel was very busy but the staff went out of their way to be friendly and attentive August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Location good I think a premire inn has nicer rooms bigger beds and are more comfortable! Wich for a 4 star hotel seems wrong! Prices for drinks etc are high but I guess that's London in general. We was on a Lego land package so got an ok deal. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and good food The staff were very courteous and helpful. The on site Indian restaurant was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. August 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 next>>
Hotel by Night
Hotel by Night
Select to close.
Hotel by Night Front Desk Wembley Stadium and Area's are 20 mins away by car Westfield London City is 15 minutes away by tube Our Hotel is 2 minutes walk from North Acton tube 2 minute walk from the North Acton tube station A warm welcome awaits you Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay revved up.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading