Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 471 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 14, 2016

club

breakfast excellent, room is very clean and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Royli, Thank you for such a wonderful 5 star review. I am delighted to such a score and your comments. I promise to keep up the good work and will pass the comments to rest of the team to thank them for their excellent service. Look forward to see you again. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri/ Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff eccellente e struttura moderna

By

July 13, 2016

club

Ottimo Hotel con personale estremamente accogliente e gentile. Architettura interna del bagno molto funzionale. Colazione eccellente. Da migliorare solo il comfort del sofa delle bambine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Salvatore0404, What a delight it is to see such a happy and 5 star review. Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a wonderful feedback. I am pleased to see you enjoyed the facilities of the hotel including breakfast and most importantly that our staff exceeded your exception and were friendly and kind. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri/Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from staff

By

July 12, 2016

I am a wheelchair user.
While unpacking in our room we were disturbed by severe noise and vibration when a piece of equipment started somewhere below us; it affected the whole corridor and surrounding rooms.
Staff tried to change our room (did not work as no other wheelchair room was available) and investigated the source of the vibration/noise.
The manager, Kishan, located the source and took immediate action to resolve the problem. We experienced no further problems.
I would especially like to commend Kishan and Barbara (reception) for their professionalism in resolving the problem so quickly.
In view of the inconvenience we had suffered, Kishan kindly offered us a complimentary dinner at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Andy2430, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave such an encouraging feedback about the service provided by our staff. I will personally thank Kishan and Barbara for being pro-active towards our guest needs. I am glad to hear that you was offered a meal for the inconvenience. We are waiting to welcome you again. Thank you again for the 4 star rating overall. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Urgent stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

This was a last minute booking due to family bereavement. we have stayed on previous occasions at this hotel and would do so in the future as needs arise. There is ample parking and pleasant staff, clean and comfortable room with excellent inclusive breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Simp46, Thank you for your lovely feedback about your stay. We are very pleased to hear your enjoy staying with us and will come again in future. I will pass these comments to all our staff. Thank you for staying. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

June 29, 2016

club

Price was extremely competitive for London and very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Almarkov, Wow! Thank you for a 5* review. Its nice to see that the teams hard work is paying off, I hope you stay with us again soon, Kind Regards Samantha
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 23, 2016

as always I had a great stay and the staff where as always exceptional! a real credit to the company and they really are the only reason I will not stay at another hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Its so nice to see such a positive review like this, We really do value your feedback and we hope that we continue to deliver the service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Samantha
Read More
Read Less

Good quality at sale price

By

June 22, 2016

Everything you would expect of a holiday Inn. Great value at the sale price

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Patrick, Thank you for staying with us, We appreciate your feedback and i look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel soon. Kind Regards samantha
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2016

club

Staff were very helpful and polite, the rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast catered for all requirements and the car parking was 'on site' Great value for money all in a good location. We will be using this hotel again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Brian, Thank you for such a lovely feedback about your stay at Holiday Inn Express, Chingford. We are grateful you choose our hotel for your stay and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your 5 star review and we are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and brilliant staff

By

June 20, 2016

I stayed over the weekend with my 3 children visiting family.

The staff (each and everyone of them) are exceptional with a particular mention to Sri.

The room was very comfortable and breakfast was plentiful.

Look forward to staying again in August.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear White Hart 67, On behalf of all the staff at the hotel we would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, Its nice to see that our hard work is noticed by our guests and that we are achieving our goals to ensure we are pleasing our guests. I hope you stay with us again soon, Kind regards Samantha
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent staff

By

June 19, 2016

Yet another great stay with IHG at this hotel.

Everything was perfect and my 3 boys and I thoroughly enjoyed our time here.

Special mention for Sri who was very normal with a bright personality.

We look forward to our next stay here - thanks to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I will pass your comments on to Srijana who will be happy to hear the positive feedback. Thank you once again and we hope you stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Samantha
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and great value

By

June 17, 2016

club

This hotel is in a very convenient location, is very clean and comfortable and the staff are attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandra/ Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rate

By

June 16, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable, staff friendly, and breakfast was good too. Good location for my visit, just off the motorway

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Acdctc, Wow! Thank you for such a great review, We really do value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again soon, Kind Regards Samantha
Read More
Read Less