Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mejor de lo esperado Tras leer muchas malas opiniones, no sabíamos qué esperar. Pero al llegar fue una muy buena sorpresa. El hotel es simple por fuera pero está muy bien por dentro, todo muy limpio y bastante nuevo. Tiene además un supermercado Sainsbury's justo al lado donde comprar todo lo que necesites. Hay Wi-Fi en todo el hotel, un poco lento pero suficiente para mandar mensajes o consultar correo; si se necesita más rápido, se puede pagar o usar un ordenador de pago en recepción. El personal fue muy amable desde el principio, asegurándose de que estábamos bien y entendíamos todo. Y siempre había alguien en recepción, a cualquier hora, por si necesitas algo. Las habitaciones son amplias, la cama de matrimonio es grande y estaba limpia, tiene un sofá y una gran televisión. El baño estaba muy limpio y las toallas las cambian a diario. El desayuno era muy bueno y variado: varios tipos de cereales, bollos de pan, croissants, muffins, pan para tostadas, salchichas, huevos revueltos, leche, café, zumo... es un desayuno fantástico que además está incluido en el precio. El personal de la cocina también era muy atento y se preocupaban de que no te faltara de nada. - Lo malo del hotel es su ubicación. Se encuentra a unos 20-30 minutos andando de la estación de metro Walthamstow Central, pero tras estar todo el día andando y volver tarde, andar no era la opción más cómoda. La mejor opción es comprar una Oyster y usar el autobús W11 que te lleva desde la estación de metro hasta la puerta del supermercado Sainsbury's. En definitiva: un muy buen hotel, con un gran precio y amable personal, donde se duerme cómodo y se está bien atendido; una buena elección si vas de visita a Londres. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 value for money this hotel is good value for money. rooms are good, spacious and clean. only drawback is breakfast. same menu is being repeated everyday. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay in London Very convenient place to stay when travelling by car or cab North east London. Great Staff. European Traveller don't forget your multi plug adaptator. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location What can I say? Rooms were nice, breakfast was included. Free WiFi was awesome, Only downside was the location. Next to a busy highway. It is wonderful if you are traveling via car but with public transfer it is horrible. That aside hotel was quiet, staff members were very helpful and i slept well. Isn't that all that matters? June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chingford Attentive reception staff give good service. Rooms very quiet considering proximity to north circular June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Clean and Rested Well The Holiday Inn Express Chingford is conveniently located on the W11 bus line. It is also right across the parking lot from Sainsbury's store and market which made shopping a sinch. Overall the hotel and staff made my stay top notch and very comfortable. I felt I was at home away from home. I would surely stay there again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 day mini break mid week 3rd, 4th visit to see friends and chose holiday inn express again! Staff really helpful. Great big comfy twin-bedded room. Lovely choice of breakfast. Never heard a sound from anyone else staying there...amazed to see so many people at breakfast! Only one titchy problem is that our room was above air conditioning/fans that switched on at 4.45am. I was prepared for them the second morning and drifted back off to sleep no problem. Great new addition is free WI FI everywhere! June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I would not choose to stay here again Business stay arriving at 1.30am Lovely chap on reception - very helpful Bathroom has drainage issues - didn't drain June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad bed experience the epillows are far too large. Soft or hard they are both too thick. The housekeeping needs to improve. I stayed 3 nights and the sheets on the bed were not made properly, the sheet was rucked up. Not what I expect from HIEX. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Slow Restaurant Hotel was pretty much what you would expect but service at dinner was awful. Waited an hour for a burger and then was told that it had come out of kitchen 10 minutes ago!! Guy next to me waited 1 hour and 50 minutes for his meal. Wrong orders were coming out and it seemed like the kitchen was having a meltdown! May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money This hotel was very comfortable and staffed by well trained people. However the cost per night fluctuates continually. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good modern hotel but service not up to standard Hotel is a good modern property with free parking, which is good for London. Service at check in was poor, after waiting a minute at reception, a gentleman came around and virtually grunted at me, rather than welcoming or apologising for the wait. I wasn't recoglised for my status even though it was printed clearly on the paperwork I had to sign, I also wasn't offered points or a drink, only after prompting from me did he give me a voucher for a drink. Room was reasonable, although the shower tray was leaking into the toilet area, leaving a musty smell that housekeeping/maintenance should have picked up and fixed. Apart from those issues is a good hotel. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good! We made our first Journey to explore London and we're sure to come back to London and even also to this Hotel! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and really nice clean room Good service I really enjoyed my stay as always at Holiday Inn Express. The evening meal and breakfast were excellent, and the service is great. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Easy Parking Next to a large Sainsbury's, this hotel offers easy access to London via the North Circular - free parking. Chingford has many nice restaurants with a bus stop nearby for convenience. Staff very helpful. May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by UNTRAINED STAFF Reception staff are not very welcoming, We felt like we are staying in some low grade hotel, Disabled bay car park is filled by staff upon complaint to night Manager , he did not take much notice of it and replied oh we know it!, we have been treated like homeless family is staying in the hotel. Reception staff need serious training. Phillips and Jyoti were very helpfull. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Room spacious and facilities clean. Greater choice at breakfast would go a long way towards making the stay more enjoyable. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Tube access We chose this hotel as it is just a 10 minute drive from friends. We were able to drive to a tube station and get to central London easily. The hotel was within walking distance of a large supermarket. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent throughout everything was easy to book, provided as advertised, breakfast was free and very good, beds were very comfortable April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable Having arrived at the hotel early on Saturday morning, I asked whether our room was ready for an early check in (9am) and as expected the rooms were still being prepared. However, the receptionist offered to store our luggage in a locked room and made it clear we could leave the car in the car park and get the train into London. They also informed us of bus and train information. Breakfast started at 6:30am, on a Sunday! This was a pleasant surprise as I had to leave early for the London Marathon and didn't expect to get breakfast at the hotel. Again we could leave the car at the hotel all day and pick up later even though we'd checked out. The room was clean and comfortable, a little cramped with the double bed and double sofa bed pulled out for the kids but really can't complain at the cost for a family of 4 and we all slept very well. April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Chingford - Good Value for money Stayed for 2 nights at Holiday Inn Express Chingford. Travelled for 17 hours and need a good rest. The hotel had all that is required to sleep and eat fresh during breakfast. Good varieties of selection. Juices, bread, spread, scramble eggs.. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Thankyou to staff who allocated a larger room as stayed with family and baby, this made so much difference to us and we were very happy, everything was in good condition and the staff were great! We always use Holiday Inn xx April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by April Service not as good as previously. Some friendly faces have disappeared. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service We were pleasantly surprised at the ambience of the hotel, couldn't fault it. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Service was good and the hotel was clean. Unfortunately the bed was hard and so were the pillows. The air conditioning worked well but was quite noisy. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations I have stayed in quite a few medium priced chain-hotels, and since this was cheaper than some, I was not expecting much. I was very surprised at the quality of the rooms. The bed was very comfortable and everything was clean. Wifi and parking were free. My only disappointment was the somewhat limited choices for breakfast. Having said that, it was free and perfectly adequate considering we were going on a removal that morning. All in all we were very pleased and I will be looking for Holiday Inn Express for leisure stays from now on. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, tidy and friendly a very clean and tidy looking hotel. staff were very polite and friendly. have used this hotel twice and on both occasions have not had any problems. a good base for visiting London and attractions as the tube station is only a 10 min drive. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Quiet and relaxing Stay here quite often due to its location. Noticed an improvement in all areas from previous stay. High standard for Holliday in Express. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot breakfast offer Excellent hotel for my needs - central to the location, ease of access, good parking. Staff were polite, helpful and very attentive. Room tidy and well maintained, well presented overall. Internet (free) rather slow, evening meal selection good for this type of hotel and of good quality and served with a smile! Good night's sleep and away to breakfast.......that's when it went wrong for me - the sausages appear to be of an inferior quality and actually spoilt my breakfast experience and tainted the stay for me, and my business day as a result. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay Not as noisy outside as the last stay as my room was away from the road April 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>