Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok. But checking in a hassle. Stayed here quite a few times. Although a platinum member alwAys get asked to pay on arrival. I then go back to the desk when checking out to get a VAT receipt. Why can't I get the same service at this hotel as others in the chain. ? November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Have stayed here before, would recommend,Staff great and helpful and friendly November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slightly dissapointed Stayed for 2 nights, was kept awake past midnight on the first night with door banging and knocking on doors, fortunately the manager did deal with this and the "guests" in question were not there the second night. The breakfast would benefit greatly from a bacon choice but otherwise the hotel and staff were excellent hence the slightly disappointed review. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free breakfast After a great night out celerbrating a friends wedding,went down for breakfast.Although it was busy the staff managed to keep every thing topped up food was great,friendly staff and it was FREE November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff make it Holiday Inn Express hotels do what they do very well. This one is no exception and the focus on customer satisfaction with really friendly staff made my stay very enjoyable. I would strongly recommend it. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good experiece. Stayed here with the family while in London for a wedding. Nothing to fault here, clean and comfortable rooms and wonderful service throughout, big love to all the staff who made our stay so enjoyable. We'd have no hesitation in booking again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Atmosphere seemed very comfortable in the hotel. Rooms very clean. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient stay We stayed at the Chingford Holiday Inn Express for 1 night as it was close to a family party. The room was clean and comfortable with tea/coffee making facilities and a choice of soft or firm pillows! All the staff were friendly. Free breakfast was good and, although busy on the Sunday morning, we could still get a table to sit and eat at. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quick Stop or geteway from the family Clean, relaxing comfortable... Great location close to Sainsbury supermarket. Staff were very polite October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly, the room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. There was no noise from other guests. I would stay again and recommend to others :) October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable & consistent experience, thanks Staff always welcoming & room always good. Menu a little limiting Vs hotels with restaurants. Very good experience though October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable We were visiting family nearby, so this was a very handy place to stay. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Bathroom/shower, TV and kettle for tea etc. all made for an easy and relaxing weekend. Breakfast was good, with efficient service, and although Sunday morning was a busy time, the staff coped very well. In fact all the staff were pleasant and welcoming. We would stay here again if visiting this part of London. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, especially Laura My son and I went to a Tottenham Hotspurs soccer game and this hotel is close to the stadium. Room was small, but most London hotels are small. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Great Place to rest :D The rooms are confortortable and over all, the bed is the best September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breakfast but room could have looked cleaner Warm welcome on check-in and a nice courtesy call on arrival in the room; however I was travelling with 2 children and it would have been nice if they had offered me assistance with my bags, to the lift at least. On entering the room the overall appearance was nice however a few stains on the carpet and a bit of crispy chinese beef that someone had kindly left for me, soon put me on edge and feeling like I didn't want to walk on the carpet. The thing about stains is that even though the room might actually be clean (chinese chicken aside) you can't help but feel it isn't. There were only a couple of hair strands in the bathroom... Self-service breakfast was fine, no complaints - everything looked fresh and empty trays were regularly topped up. I would stay again - hopefully I'll get a better room draw next time. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Me and my family stayed a night in this hotel, and we found the room in an excellent condition August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great stay, the only complaint is the sofa beds are far to hard, very clean, nice staff, breakfast nice...we will return, great for staying over for a shopping weekend in london as train station not far away. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service,maybe use a little 'more space for clothes We stayed with our 16 year old daughter and she has not paid anything sleeping on the sofa bed in our room, wonderful. We did not find anything negative, cleanliness, staff, breakfast, proximity to central London and a large and well-stocked supermarket. We recommend it to everyone. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for four Friendly welcoming staff. Room inadequate for four. Air conditioning Not working first night but swiftly repaired For second night August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and clean Friendly and helpful customer service. The room was clean and confortable. We enjoyed the varied breakfast. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option to stay In Great London area We had a great time while staying at this hotel. The rooms were super comfy, towels big and cozy. Breakfast choices were ok, it was nice to have the options of cold and hot breakfast. Te staff was incredibly helpful and very very kind. All in all we deeply recommend this hotel and we will definitely book it again. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpfull Staff! We stayed for 4 nights and found the staff to be very helpful, nothing was any trouble for them. Sainsburys very close. Short bus ride away from Walthamstow Central were you can get the tube, although taxi only £5. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleana and comfortable Clean and comfortable as we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Good breakfast, and very convenient location either for local visit or London centre August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Making of the room The room attendance has to improve but I was satisfied with the service July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr The service was great and the room and comfort was execellent. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Chingford A very nice hotel with comfortable rooms and good service. Good choices for breakfast and food good. Staff are very hospitable and make you very welcome. Good Customer service. Not ideal for central London, but as always underground service into City is very good. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly hotel great hotel,staff and location,just 1 hr into central london,nice rooms and a FREE breakfast July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service I arrived after midnight after a very fraught journey (cancelled trains, signal problems etc.) The night staff were lovely - they changed my room from twin beds to a double and organised a taxi for the morning to take me to work - thank you. It is a shame this hotel is not a little closer to the station but the bus from Walthamstow Central is regular and stops outside the hotel July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Easy access to central London and great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel We went to a gig at the Olympic Park, and it was really easy to get to by a 10 min walk up the road to the bus stop and 40 min bus journey. Coming back the bus dropped up pretty much outside the hotel. There is a massive sainsburys near the hotel which is great if you need supplies, and there is also a petrol station which is open till late at night. The car park in the hotel is decent and your car is secure. The area is nice, and we went to food up the road and to the cinema the first night and drove easily to them. I would deffo come back to this hotel if I was going to a gig in the Olympic Park again. The room was big, and air con was really good as well!! The only thing that wasnt that amazing was the shower, it wasnt that powerful. But all in all the bathroom and room were massive and spaceous and I would definately stay here again.!!!! Breakfast was also delcious, plus included in the price is really really good! July 13, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>