Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, especially Laura My son and I went to a Tottenham Hotspurs soccer game and this hotel is close to the stadium. Room was small, but most London hotels are small. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Great Place to rest :D The rooms are confortortable and over all, the bed is the best September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breakfast but room could have looked cleaner Warm welcome on check-in and a nice courtesy call on arrival in the room; however I was travelling with 2 children and it would have been nice if they had offered me assistance with my bags, to the lift at least. On entering the room the overall appearance was nice however a few stains on the carpet and a bit of crispy chinese beef that someone had kindly left for me, soon put me on edge and feeling like I didn't want to walk on the carpet. The thing about stains is that even though the room might actually be clean (chinese chicken aside) you can't help but feel it isn't. There were only a couple of hair strands in the bathroom... Self-service breakfast was fine, no complaints - everything looked fresh and empty trays were regularly topped up. I would stay again - hopefully I'll get a better room draw next time. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Me and my family stayed a night in this hotel, and we found the room in an excellent condition August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great stay, the only complaint is the sofa beds are far to hard, very clean, nice staff, breakfast nice...we will return, great for staying over for a shopping weekend in london as train station not far away. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service,maybe use a little 'more space for clothes We stayed with our 16 year old daughter and she has not paid anything sleeping on the sofa bed in our room, wonderful. We did not find anything negative, cleanliness, staff, breakfast, proximity to central London and a large and well-stocked supermarket. We recommend it to everyone. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for four Friendly welcoming staff. Room inadequate for four. Air conditioning Not working first night but swiftly repaired For second night August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and clean Friendly and helpful customer service. The room was clean and confortable. We enjoyed the varied breakfast. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option to stay In Great London area We had a great time while staying at this hotel. The rooms were super comfy, towels big and cozy. Breakfast choices were ok, it was nice to have the options of cold and hot breakfast. Te staff was incredibly helpful and very very kind. All in all we deeply recommend this hotel and we will definitely book it again. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpfull Staff! We stayed for 4 nights and found the staff to be very helpful, nothing was any trouble for them. Sainsburys very close. Short bus ride away from Walthamstow Central were you can get the tube, although taxi only £5. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleana and comfortable Clean and comfortable as we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Good breakfast, and very convenient location either for local visit or London centre August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Making of the room The room attendance has to improve but I was satisfied with the service July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr The service was great and the room and comfort was execellent. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Chingford A very nice hotel with comfortable rooms and good service. Good choices for breakfast and food good. Staff are very hospitable and make you very welcome. Good Customer service. Not ideal for central London, but as always underground service into City is very good. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly hotel great hotel,staff and location,just 1 hr into central london,nice rooms and a FREE breakfast July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service I arrived after midnight after a very fraught journey (cancelled trains, signal problems etc.) The night staff were lovely - they changed my room from twin beds to a double and organised a taxi for the morning to take me to work - thank you. It is a shame this hotel is not a little closer to the station but the bus from Walthamstow Central is regular and stops outside the hotel July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Easy access to central London and great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel We went to a gig at the Olympic Park, and it was really easy to get to by a 10 min walk up the road to the bus stop and 40 min bus journey. Coming back the bus dropped up pretty much outside the hotel. There is a massive sainsburys near the hotel which is great if you need supplies, and there is also a petrol station which is open till late at night. The car park in the hotel is decent and your car is secure. The area is nice, and we went to food up the road and to the cinema the first night and drove easily to them. I would deffo come back to this hotel if I was going to a gig in the Olympic Park again. The room was big, and air con was really good as well!! The only thing that wasnt that amazing was the shower, it wasnt that powerful. But all in all the bathroom and room were massive and spaceous and I would definately stay here again.!!!! Breakfast was also delcious, plus included in the price is really really good! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. clean and comfortable hotel This hotel really exceeded our expectations in terms of cleanliness, and condition of the rooms. It was surprisingly luxurious. I liked the no frills holiday inn express concept, focussing on clean, comfortable accommodation, simple but nice breakfast and really helpful staff. We stayed one night as we were attending a gig at the Olympic park, bus connections to Stratford were good and taxis not to expensive. Would recommend for a one night stay or for longer. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating accoommodation!! Easy check in - comfortable rooms (mine was inter-connected with my daughter next door which was very handy.). The staff were friendly and helpful. Couldn't fsult it really. Very pleased with our stay :-) July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by menu we have been staying at the above hotel for years but the menu doesn't get any better the choice is minimal and the prices are high for what you get. over all the hotel and staff are good but the food isn't. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy neighbours The hotel is a good value hotel but we had a bad experience with our neighbours as the rooms have an inter-connecting door . They decided to have a loud conversation at 2am which we could hear all of through the connecting door. Would be good for families wanting 2 rooms but not so good for people who want a good nights sleep ! June 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired rooms and disorganised breakfast Rooms could do with more tlc - breakfast experience (the booking staff having taken great pride in telling me it was included in the price of my stay) was grim! I had assumed the hotel was aware of numbers requiring breakfast but perhaps not. Consequently, I was disappointed to find eggs and sausages had run out and I got fed up with waiting. I mentioned this to a chap on reception who said there was no refund as breakfast was free! On checking out, the next person said he would listen to and take on board my comments! Am staying there again this week - I wonder if things might be improved? Maybe not, as this is a franchise rather than a 'Holiday Inn' June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Booked this room without breakfast so we thought, only to find breakfast although basic was included. Cannot complain, room very clean and comfortable and would certainly stay again. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable 3 Night Stay On arrival the reception staff were friendly, helpful and prepared. The room was comfortable. The double bed was too firm for my back, but I spent three nights on the sofa bed which came with this room and I found that better for me. My companion also found the bed too firm but managed. We were surprised at how quiet the hotel was and enjoyed peaceful undisturbed sleep. The free t.v. and wifi were an important bonus for us. Clothes storage, especially hanging space, was just a little less than we expected but we managed. The shower and loo were adequate but there was a slight odour from the wash handbasin. The breakfast was varied, plentiful and of good quality and the dining area clean and congenial. The room was clean but obviously well used, the decor looking a little tired and the carpet marked. The location of this hotel with supermarket, petrol station, and bus station adjacent was helpful. On the downside, the dining room was not open during the evenings over the weekend. When the weather/room was chilly we could not make the airconditioning unit work to warm us up a little. My companion is vegetarian and would have liked vegetarian sausages to be available for breakfast. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed here with my two Daughters (16 and 21) in a family room. Plenty of parking space, brilliant supermarket nearby, not too far from the tube right into London. The room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed. Plenty of choice at breakfast. The icing on the cake was the staff - they were so very helpful and cheery. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great weekend This was our second visit to this hotel and we enjoyed it just as much as the first. Very friendly staff and the room very comfortable. We wont bother to look anywhere else for our next visit to London as we feel at home there so much. Well done to everyone and look forward to seeing you again in the near future on our shop til we drop weekends. Best wishes . June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very friendly, helpful, and quite knowledgeable. The only things we didn't like is that the hot breakfast items were the same for our whole stay. We would've like a little variety since we were there for 8 days. The rooms are a good size, but no drawers. The bed is quite comfy. We like that there were 6 hours of free internet, but we didn't like that it had to be used in the lobby area only. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed The place was easy to find and the staff are accommodating when we arrived. The room is clean and bed is comfy. Although, I did not quite enjoy the breakfast bit. Not much choices. Fry ups are very limited. But all in all, it served the purpose. A nice, clean place to stay in and close to the place we need to be. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel stayed for a one night stopover so were mainly just looking for a bed for the night.however hotel ambiance was most welcoming and stayed up late drinking in bar.prices were as usual more than you would normally pay but staff were efficient and friendly.everything was to a high standard throughout the hotel and although it is unlikely we will return to this particular hotel we will try to use this hotel chain more often if the price is competitive as the price we paid was very reasonable. May 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>