Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location This hotel is ideally located in North London, right next to a Sainsbury store where you can buy food from to heat up in the hotel's microwave in the main seating area. It is a comfortable hotel, has all your basic needs and is very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service If you're looking for somewhere comfortable, clean and with excellent service then this is a great place to stay. The staff are really friendly and helpful. There wasn't a huge selection for breakfast although you had your basic cereal, toast, yoghurts and crossaints. There were only 3 items available in the hot breaskfast - sausage, beans and scrambled egg. It was fine for my stay as I don't usually eat loads for breakfast. There is however a Sainsburys store next to the hotel so you can always pop to their cafe if you want a full English breakfast January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Not enough variety of choices to pick from and also the staff should be more available to ask for specific needs. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value for money had an enjoyable stay with the family. Spacious and clean family room. Good range of choices at breakfast. The staff were attentive. Very child friendly. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and shower Very happy with our stay we will be back and would recommend to the rest of our freinds and family. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean It was very clean and the smell was very fresh of the rooms and the hotel itself. The bed was very comfortable and i felt like a king the way i was treated, my room was done perfectly when i returned from my tour around London. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We had a comfortable stay We had a comfortable stay at the Chingford Holiday Inn. We have stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels before and booked this stay as it was convenient for our needs and we have never had a bad experience with Holiday Inn. The regular bus service into Walthamstow made it straightforward to access the Underground network, so travelling into London was easy. The room was comfortable and there was no noticeable noise from outside at night. The breakfast buffet was excellent with scrambled eggs and sausages as well as croissants and cereal. The only other comment I would make is that the greyhound racing stadium nearby ,mentioned by other reviewers as a local attraction, is now closed and looks quite sad. Otherwise we had a comfortable and convenient stay in the Chingford Holiday Inn and will certainly be booking to stay there again. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Staff pleasant. Room clean, towels clean shower working fine. Bed very comfortable with nice pillows. Nice self service breakfast and fast checkout. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, great service Always a friendly welcome & great service. Comfortable room with all required amenities. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay in the North of London *Clean and confortable rooms. *Quiet, although that the hotel is in a busy area. *Friendly staff. *Good breakfast buffet. *Supermarket just across the parking lot. *Bus station 3 minutes from the hotel; good connection to London. *Good value for money. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL - MY FIRST CHOICE OF WHERE TO STAY As a family, we have been staying at this Hotel every time we are in London for some years now as our first choice of Holiday Inn Express in London Excellent hotel Excellent Staff Great location Love it so much that we get disappointed if we can't get a room here and have to stay at another branch in London Well done Chingford branch....... November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff excellent staff - very friendly and great service, would definitely recommend November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel great hotel and on the A406 so easy to get to and from outside London too. Great breakfast included! well done November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok. But checking in a hassle. Stayed here quite a few times. Although a platinum member alwAys get asked to pay on arrival. I then go back to the desk when checking out to get a VAT receipt. Why can't I get the same service at this hotel as others in the chain. ? November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Have stayed here before, would recommend,Staff great and helpful and friendly November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slightly dissapointed Stayed for 2 nights, was kept awake past midnight on the first night with door banging and knocking on doors, fortunately the manager did deal with this and the "guests" in question were not there the second night. The breakfast would benefit greatly from a bacon choice but otherwise the hotel and staff were excellent hence the slightly disappointed review. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free breakfast After a great night out celerbrating a friends wedding,went down for breakfast.Although it was busy the staff managed to keep every thing topped up food was great,friendly staff and it was FREE November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff make it Holiday Inn Express hotels do what they do very well. This one is no exception and the focus on customer satisfaction with really friendly staff made my stay very enjoyable. I would strongly recommend it. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good experiece. Stayed here with the family while in London for a wedding. Nothing to fault here, clean and comfortable rooms and wonderful service throughout, big love to all the staff who made our stay so enjoyable. We'd have no hesitation in booking again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Atmosphere seemed very comfortable in the hotel. Rooms very clean. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient stay We stayed at the Chingford Holiday Inn Express for 1 night as it was close to a family party. The room was clean and comfortable with tea/coffee making facilities and a choice of soft or firm pillows! All the staff were friendly. Free breakfast was good and, although busy on the Sunday morning, we could still get a table to sit and eat at. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quick Stop or geteway from the family Clean, relaxing comfortable... Great location close to Sainsbury supermarket. Staff were very polite October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly, the room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. There was no noise from other guests. I would stay again and recommend to others :) October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable & consistent experience, thanks Staff always welcoming & room always good. Menu a little limiting Vs hotels with restaurants. Very good experience though October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable We were visiting family nearby, so this was a very handy place to stay. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Bathroom/shower, TV and kettle for tea etc. all made for an easy and relaxing weekend. Breakfast was good, with efficient service, and although Sunday morning was a busy time, the staff coped very well. In fact all the staff were pleasant and welcoming. We would stay here again if visiting this part of London. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, especially Laura My son and I went to a Tottenham Hotspurs soccer game and this hotel is close to the stadium. Room was small, but most London hotels are small. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Great Place to rest :D The rooms are confortortable and over all, the bed is the best September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breakfast but room could have looked cleaner Warm welcome on check-in and a nice courtesy call on arrival in the room; however I was travelling with 2 children and it would have been nice if they had offered me assistance with my bags, to the lift at least. On entering the room the overall appearance was nice however a few stains on the carpet and a bit of crispy chinese beef that someone had kindly left for me, soon put me on edge and feeling like I didn't want to walk on the carpet. The thing about stains is that even though the room might actually be clean (chinese chicken aside) you can't help but feel it isn't. There were only a couple of hair strands in the bathroom... Self-service breakfast was fine, no complaints - everything looked fresh and empty trays were regularly topped up. I would stay again - hopefully I'll get a better room draw next time. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Me and my family stayed a night in this hotel, and we found the room in an excellent condition August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great stay, the only complaint is the sofa beds are far to hard, very clean, nice staff, breakfast nice...we will return, great for staying over for a shopping weekend in london as train station not far away. August 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>