Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-02-2016)
(e.g. May-03-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flying Visit late arrival 00:15 and early departure 07:30 well looked after by staff on both arrival and departure with a good hot breakfast available April 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Very pleased with the overall stay. Clean hotel, lovely and comfortable room. Friendly and attentive staff. Good meals, although lacking in variety for the vegetarians. Would recommend. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bolt hole This hotel provides good, clean, value for money accommodation in one of the most expensive cities in the world. Easy to access, it ranks highly alongside other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in elsewhere in the UK. One disappointment: no bacon was provided at breakfast April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent price, service and comfort! A brilliant, all round excellent hotel that I would definitely recommend and come back to! Very clean, good size rooms, service, food and cannot fault it at all! Well done, keep up the good work! Thank you! :) April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY I can honestly stay, I enjoy my stay whenever I have come to the hotel. The staff are excellent and make my stay more enjoyable. With it being local for myself and my partner to everyone and everything we need to do/see, we without a doubt use the hotel at least twice a month. I will no doubt always be a retuning customer for as long as I need to be. Whenever something has not been up to standard, we have always been apologised to straight away. The staff are great and always greet me and I am now officially known by name as I am there all the time! Thank you to the wonderful staff for making the stay what we expect. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good staff Very friendly nothing is to much trouble for them. there is always a warm welcome April 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Makes Fawlty Towers look like The Savoy Keys to my room did not work. Went back to reception and given new keys. The rooms itself had not been cleaned - empty cans, bottles, and uneaten Chinese Takeaway still there. Went back to reception and was told 'the computer says it was clean' but given a new room anyway. Went down to the restaurant for a meal in the evening. Ordered an 'orange juice and lemonade'. The girl behind the bar gave me a pint glass with ice in it and wanted to know how much lime cordial to put in it. I said 'why, that's lime cordial?' Got a blank look. I said 'I ordered an orange and lemonade, not lime cordial'. The girl said sorry and came back with blackcurrant cordial! Again, I said I wanted Orange juice and lemonade. She said 'that's all we have'. I pointed to the bottles of orange juice behind her. She gave me a bottle but the lemonade never arrived. Thought it best not to ask again, as I had 50% of my order and decided to quit whilst I was ahead. Noisiest room I have ever had. Thought I had left the air conditioning on - no. Maybe the fan in the bathroom was going - no. Checked the window as it sounded open. It wasn't, but the double-glazed window did not seal properly so a draft and the noise from the North Circular Road managed to get through between the window and the frame. Had about 2 hours sleep, and that was only because I buried my head under the pillows like something out of an old 1950's Ealing Comedy. At 5am, I reached the decision whether to stop at the hotel on Saturday night as booked, or drive 250 miles back home in the dark after having only 2 hours sleep. I chose the latter as I didn't want to spend another night in that hotel. So, I left early on Saturday morning and will never return to this hotel or any other Holiday Inn Express. What a dreadful experience. PS Just a suggestion, but you may want to get a toaster that has settings other than 'un-toasted' or 'burnt to a cinder'. April 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to explore London I stay with Holiday Inn Hotels most weeks normally for business. This time it was for a break in London with my 3 children. The hotel is well presented and the staff are really good - consistent with other hotels in the group. I have also stayed at this hotel whilst on business. I couldn't give a 5 star rating because the shower let the stay down. The water ran down the inside of the curtain as you would expect but ran onto the floor missing the shower tray. After being used by the 4 of us the bathroom floor was puddled and the water ran out on to the carpet in the hallway of the room - lots of it. I did report this straight away and was told by the Duty Manager that the Shower Curtain was "brand standard". This experience will not deter me because I know there was a fault in my room because I do not experience this at any of the other hotels within the group or at this location previously. April 16, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:35.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONCF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>