Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Value A really good two night stay. Room comfortable and very clean. The free breakfast was a huge bonus for London stays. Recommend the Vegetarian Restaurant '222' across the road from the hotel for evening meal. Food great and we are not vegetarians. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Attentive staff, clean well maintained rooms. Great value breakfast much better than Holiday Inns that charge much more for a over cooked bit of burnt bacon. Would stay again February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT OVERALL STAY The greeting from the reception staff was excellent and the room was of top quality. It was situated in the new modern annex and was of top quality and very quiet. The fixtures and fittings were modern and well maintained and functioned very well. The mattress and pillows were a little bit hard but otherwise I cannot fault this hotel. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel is good value for money. It is very clean and the breakfast is good. It has a good location in the Earl's Court Area close to three tube stations. It is much better value for money than staying in the heart of the West End. I'd definitely stay there again. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for visting London Just 5 minutes walk from the nearest tube station makes this hotel an ideal location for London. Far enough out to be cost effective yet close enough for ease of commuting into town. The rooms were spotless and the service was excellent. Had there been a few more choices on the breakfast menu it would have received top marks! January 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality hotel at budget price Good quality Holiday Inn Express. Everything you'd want for an overnight stay in London. Large comfortable bed, flat screen multi channel TV . Spotless bathroom with hot shower. Lights you can see to read by. Ideally placed for anyone working in west London, situated about 8 minutes walk form either west Kensington or West Brompton tube station (district line) and with several buses also stopping close by. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and accorded a priority member status The facilities at the hotel were great and will gladly recommend to a friend. It was a five star service and the enviroment was fascinating. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service Excellent location with nearby facilities, including tube stations shops... Always friendly and smiling welcome from staff and always ready to help and provide guidance... January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Price - cheap. Location - excellent. Hotel and service - very good! Just had a 3 night stay so our family (2 adults and 2 young children) could visit the south Kensington museums. Read several reviews on trip advisor, most of which were ok but was very surprised at standard of service and hotel in general. The guy that checked us in (and out) was absolutely fantastic. This will be our base for all future trips to London. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve Very comfortable hotel, newly refurbished in the extension, good central location for west end of London and city. You know what you are getting with HIE, takes the stress out of staying in the capital, especially on a busy bank holiday. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Quite nice hotel. Very helpful staff and very good service. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good reception service & comforable service Wanted reasonable value accommodation to visit Olympia and travel into London, this hotel met our expectations and the reception staff were very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and nice hotel nice hotel ,good variety of breakfast choice, good and helpful staff(only one preson not very friendly), quiet room at the second building, a lot of dining options near hotel.A little far from tube(about 8-10 minutes). Recommended January 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service! Thank you to the Earls Court team for a very comfortable two night stay (25th & 2th December) again this year. As usual, check in was efficient and friendly, and our two rooms were clean, comfortable and welcoming. Breakfast in the updated dining area was good value with plenty of choice - although perhaps the bread could be improved upon! The late checkout offered to Priority Club members is a huge plus point for us and much appreciated. December 29, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by when on business dont want to go looking for food clean and comfortable but not well suited to businss purposes December 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but cold The room was very clean and the beds comfortable, however the bedding was very thin. Access to extra blankets would have been nice in case one person feels the cold more than the other. The choice of cold food at breakfast was excellent, but the hot food selection was sadly limited. Sausage and scrambled egg does not make a cooked breakfast. Bacon would have been lovely, at least. Maybe mushrooms or tomatoes for people who don't like beans? December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Well, we stayed at the Hotel last Friday and Saturday 9-10 Dec 2012. We picked it for the location to Earls Court and the Military Tournement (Outstanding by the way!). I never looked up the hotel much before i booked, but the day before we left we made an effort, lots of positives and average, with a few negatives! Well, i can tell you, this is a must!! the staff were excellent, be that the receptionists, Bar Staff, to the security staff. I was nervous after reading the walking after dark, but i can assure you, its fine! tube stations to the left and right of the main enterance, and about 6 mins each way, I liked the area, and liked everthing about the Hotel, its been decorated well, very modern bedrooms and whole area of ground floor. The only negative, was the wife didn't like eating her breakfast and seeing people at reception and street (It didn't bother me or my daughter....just a strange wife ??) Parking is a tad expensive at £20 a night, and limited spaces, but i'd rather pay that, than leave it anywhere else. Its a pity you cant reserve one by phoning the hotel on the way?? but we were lucky. I would stay with my family here again, its 15 mins on the tube into the center of london, which is nothing, buy the family all day saver £17 for the 3 of us, giving unlimited tube and bus journeys. We used it a lot. Oh and a beutiful pint of Boddingtons!! pity the bar closed at 11pm, but be wise and buy a supply....4 pints to relax to at 10-45 lol. Thankyou for our stay, and making us feel welcome Earls Court!! December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BREAKFAST As a Brit I was unimpressed with the 'cooked' breakfast. Microwaved scrambled egg and a sausage is not what I expect at the room rate that I paid. December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean Every thing was great extremely helpful staff especially the male South African receptionist. Rooms very clean, check in easy however the beds were both very uncomfortable. I would though stay again despite the beds. December 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair to average Considering the hotel location rates are no more than fair, while staff and service are good. Rooms (New wing) lack capacity for more than 2 days stay. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We stayed at the hotel for a weekend recently and we really enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice with a comfortable bed and the shower room is very nice and space which was a bonus! I would say that the only thing which could be improved upon is having to queue up at the breakfast counter. The staff were helpful and pleasant manner. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and very quiet. I stayed at the hotel for a weekend recently and I really enjoyed my stay. The room was very nice with a comfortable bed and very quiet, which was a bonus! I would say that the only thing which could be improved upon is having to queue up at the breakfast counter. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Earles Court London 22/23 Nov 2012 A warm welcome and smiling faces at reception greeted me on a foul evening. Missed the fact that I am Priority Platinum but never mind! The room was clean and fresh and the air conditioning was controllable by me - hallelujah!!!! A very popular and busy hotel the ground floor was very busy as guests enjoy free wifi there. I was lucky enough to have free internet in my room (once I mentioned I was Platinum) or at least I would have had if the codes I was given worked. After 4 attempts at different codes I got one to work . . . until I went to sleeep. When I woke the following morning could I get it to work - nope! A minor irritant in an otherwise enjoyable stay and a hotel I shall revisit just as I did this time. November 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Why can't we have a teabag? We are both Gold Priority Club Members so we use ICHotels a lot - this was a reasonably good hotel. Room was very quiet (which is a plus for London) and comfortable and the breakfast adequate. We stayed for 3 nights but were infuriated on the last evening by being refused a 'fuit' teabag (which are available at breakfast) when we asked for one at the reception/bar! Aparently 'fruit' teabags are the domain of 'housekeeping' so the petty individual on reception/bar said that he could not give us one to take to our room (despite there being a bowl of fruit teabags available on a shelf in the bar!). November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Excellent value for money Great location for EarlsCourt.Fantastic breakfast November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel We stayed for 2 nights from 13th November. We were given a room in the new building, which was absolutely beautiful. No bath, but a HUGE shower. Room was really clean and spacious - the only complaint we had was that the beds were far too hard, however, we asked for extra duvets at reception to pad them up and they were delivered within 10 minutes. Staff were wonderful! They could not do enough to help, from printing maps out, to providing any directions, hints, tips etc. Breakfast was basic, but good. Pastries, Cereal, Fruit, Various Tea's & Coffees, Orange / Apple Juice, Toast, Scrambled Egg, Sausage, Beans. Basic, but most other hotels within this price range were not offering anything. My Mum has Coeliacs, and the staff were more than accommodating with this. They took her own sausages off to cook for her, with no trouble whatsoever. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by probably the best holiday inn express I have stayed in Excellent staff on front desk - responsive and caring and knowledgable too. rooms extremely clean and modern. Price very reasonable. breakfast exceeded all expectations. would definitely stay again and also recommend to friends, family and colleagues November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Stopped at this Holiday inn for 2 nights at the start of November. The room was up to date, clean and comfortable, the price was great too. Thinking about going to London again and would be more then happy to stop here. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Week! Having never traveled to London and booking everything online...I could not have been more thrilled to find this property. It was in a great area with lots of pubs, easy access to the tube to Heathrow or into downtown. We felt comfortable walking to and from, no matter the time. The front desk could not have been more helpful and gave us great directions and suggestions. The rooms are small, but very clean, quiet and lots of hot water and the breakfast was outstanding. WiFi was free in the lobby, but would have liked to have it in the rooms as well. If we ever travel back to London, we are staying here! Thanks HIE for a great week in London! Cheers! November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay We were in the new annexe and found the room excellent, clean and comfortable with no street noise. The staff were helpful and polite. The complementary breakfast was to a high standard with excellent choices. I would highly recommend this hotel and stay again. November 18, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>