Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Stay I stayed here whilst attending a conference in Kensington. The hotel is welcoming, bright and well located for the underground at West Brompton as well as the round London Overground line at the same station. I was given a room in the annex which was very quite although the rooms on the street side are very close to the flats opposite! The staff were as helpful as ever at a Holiday Inn property, all I spoke to had a good grasp of guest needs. The hotel offers an in room menu which is ordered from an outside caterer, this was heavily delayed. As a service it needs review, if traffic causes regular problems. Breakfast was straightforward and very efficient. Overall a good property which can be recommended. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, little road noise, easy to get to from underground I stayed here for 6 nights while at a conference in the area. Every member of staff I saw smiled and were friendly and helpful The room was clean and comfortable, and there was virtually no road noise which was a nice surprise. Breakfast is a bit limited - no vegetarian sausage available, or tomatoes or mushrooms, but cereals, breads, cheese, fruit, etc available, as was soya milk. It was quite late evening some evenings when I returned and although alone (and female) I did not feel unsafe in any way. I would willingly stay her again if I was attending anything else in the area. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! They really wanted to please us during our stay. Just about everyone on the staff was smiling and cheerful every day with the exception of one woman. They were more than willing to do whatever they could to ensure we had a pleasant stay. I had made a mistake in my reservation and they corrected my mistake even though it was my fault. And they did it cheerfully and made certain I did not feel bad about the error being mine. I would defnitely stay here again based on their attentiveness. The bar area was very comfortable and we watched Wimbledon and World Cup with other guests nearly every night. We were able to bring our own food and drink into this area which was very cost effective! (There were some convenience stores just across the street where we could buy drinks and snacks.) I was recognized as a Platinum member upon check-in and provided all the perks (free internet, free drink, late check-out). The best part was that we had a large shower stall -- no tub to crawl over and potentially hurt yourself (have done that before!) Hence, my husband did not get the full UK bathing experience that I have struggled with on previous visits to London (ha! ha!) I do wish that the rooms had some drawers where I could keep my personal items, like underwear, socks, night gown. The bed was small, but I will chalk that up to UK standards being below that of other countries in North America, South America, and Asia. However, all in all, it was a very pleasant stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair price and good service Spent two nights in a good sized room with adequate lighting. The air conditioning was weak though and the room quite warm. The wifi password provided did not work and the signal from the room was poor. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked Out Well for Wimbledon Request a room in the annex which is a newer section of the hotel. We were very pleased with the accommodations and staff. Breakfast though not much variety was adequate. We used this hotel for its reasonable access to Wimbledon without having to pay a fortune. The West Brompton Station and District Line is a 5-minute walk. Make sure you eat at Porcini's Pizzeria nearby the hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for london Good stay, we will be visiting again and will think about booking this hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service! Staff in this hotel were fabulous, nothing was too much trouble for them. Friendly, helpful and polite, they are a credit to the company. The room was lovely, clean and comfortable. There was no noise from the busy road outside, so a good night was had by all. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional competent staff The staff at this hotel look after there customers with a professional friendly 5* efficiency. They are happy to help with any problem or question and ensure you are happy with the outcome. I will have no problem recommending this hotel to friends and family. The comfort and service is excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere Stayed here for two nights in July. Welcomed at reception, checked in with no problems and given all necessary hotel information. Breakfast was very good, plenty to choose from and plenty of seating. Tables cleared and cleaned promptly. Nice relaxing atmosphere in hotel. Tube only five minutes walk and bus stop outside hotel. A few restaurants and pubs nearby. Would definitely have no hesitation in booking again if we came back to London. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ecu mom Front desk was very friendly and helpful--nice reception and clean, comfortable room. Close to airport shuttle--only there one night.. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and excellent service Recently stayed at this hotel and a warm, friendly welcome from the staff. The hotel seemed to have recently been refurbished with the guest rooms updated. Choices of soft or hard pillows with a comfortable bed. Bathroom was of a good size with an excellent shower. Good sized clean and fluffy towels. Bar catered for most people's general requirements. Good choice of breakfast again to suit most people. Good sized parking areas albeit limited to 16 places that included disabled and electric charging bays. Very convenient location being not far off the A4 and close to the District Line stations to get in to the city or down to Wimbledon. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly Recommend this hotel 100 per cent to anyone wishing to stay within close proximity of Earls Court, Wimbledon or even central London. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel confortable para familias Estuvimos en el hotel tres noches e ibamos con niños. Quedamos sorprendidos por la comodidad del hotel. Pudimos descansar ya que nos ubicaron en un edificio anexo alejado de la vía principal de transito de vehiculos. El desayuno continental bastante aceptable. En general quedamos muy satisfechos y si volvemos a Londres es posible que repitamos. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with great service We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall the service was great. Our room was calm, there was no traffic noise from outside. Also the cleanliness was good. There was a great range of breakfast choices, so everybody found something. The quality of the food was excellent. The hotel is only 10 minutes by walk from the next Underground Station and from there you are in the City in a few minutes. If we travel to London again, we will choose this hotel again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel in excellent location Stayed on business for 5 nights. Excellent hotel with friendly staff and very clean, well equipped rooms. The hotel is in a very good location within 5 minutes walk of Earls Court and 2 underground stations. Room was quiet and all room furnishings in excellent condition. I will definitely book this hotel on my next trip to London. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again! I was very pleased with this hotel. Before our trip to London I read a lot of reviews of different hotels. There were many who recommended Holiday Inn Express - Earls Court. I will absolutely stay here again the next time I go to London. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay in London The room was clean and comfortable. Loved the big shower. The staff could not have been more friendly and attentive. The breakfast bar was superb and the staff who tended the bar were wonderful. Had great access to internet. My family had a wonderful stay in London and at your hotel! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quick service My friend and I arrived on Sunday night around 11pm on the 22nd of June. We were quite tired and just wanted to get to the room as soon as possible. We were greated but the reception team ever so politely, led by a speedy service and directions to our room, which was then completed with some basic hotel information, such as the breakfast times. We could not find fault with how we were treated and was left feeling rather content. We stayed 2 nights here and the room was always cleaned to a high standard. In conclusion, this hotel was easy to find, walking distance from the West Brompton train station, and the team there solved any issues or questions we had promptly. The breakfast was good with a good mix of food too. Thank you for a pleasant stay! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay Rather pricey for a MondayTuesday but otherwise faultless June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible bed The bed was terrible, no support at all. A fold out couch would have been more comfortable. Due to all the smokers at the entrance you have to push your way through just to get in the door. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for central London I thought this was an ideal place to stay for commuting into central London. Breakfast had good choices and efficient service. Local shops within 10 minutes walk, and local pub within 5 minutes where food was ok. Internet connection was poor although tried several times throughout Tuesday evening to get a connection, which was intermittent. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and access to Earls Court Pleasant room and staff attentive Breakfast rather disappointing - dried up scrambled egg, no bacon, rather sad sausages. I'd expect real coffee for the price of my stay - rather than coffee machine More choice for fruit / healthy options for breakfast would be good Take care the staff are certain about your room number if ordering room service - ordered a meal and waited for more than an hour after a concert - it never arrived I went to bed as so tired. In the morning the staff were very apologetic - food had arrived (apparently they order it in so perhaps no kitchens on site which would explain rather disappointing breakfast?) ...but they had not known which room had ordered the food! I had stated my room number several times Staff dealt with this and were very apologetic. However, biscuits in room would be helpful for such events! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Another brilliant stay This hotel never fails to live up to expectations. Its facilities and staff are always first class. Better yet, it is only a ten minute stroll to Queen's tennis! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Standort und ruhiges Zimmer idealer Standort, gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than Expected Hotel was a nice surprise for us. Fantastic location very close to Earls Court. Room was very comfortable and very clean. Our room was facing the side street so very quiet at night. Excellent breakfast. OK value considering location. Will definitely use again if needed. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by estancia agradable es un hotel bueno, cercano al subway, no tan caro El desayuno es agradable aunque puede ser muy concurrido, el personal que me ha atendido es muy profesional y agradable, las habitaciones limpias y cómodas June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I would definitely recommend this hotel. Very professional and helpful staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this planet Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. From the front desk staff to the cleaning staff, the breakfast buffet to the bar in the evening, room size to room service (an outside service with excellent food), exactly what I needed. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Week in London After travelling around to sites all day it was welcoming to come back here. The staff always greeted you when you returned and the towels were lovely after a shower. The breakfast was more than filling and the bed was super comfortable. Best sleep I had in the 5 weeks we travelled through Europe. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and service The front desk has wonderful, attentive staff Room was perfect size, with fluffy towels and extra pillows. June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>