• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Dutch
  7. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guided Dogs are allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:16
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited Under Cover Parking subject to availability, Two accessible parking bays available and two electrical Car charging bays
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 15.00 15.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means
View More

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means it's just a 15-minute stroll to Earl's Court Exhibition Centre and a 2 Tube stops to Kensington Olympia exhibition centre. Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court has 1 air-conditioned meeting rooms, and wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Businesses in Shepherd's Bush and Hammersmith are a 15-minute Tube-ride away.

Just jump on the underground to Westfield shopping centre, where you'll find both boutique and high-street stores. We're only 5 minutes on the bus from restaurants and bars in Fulham Broadway, and a few Tube stops from Harrods, Hyde Park and the attractions of central London.

You can unwind at the end of the day with drinks in the hotel's convivial Lobby bar. Under-16s stay for free when sharing an inviting Family room with their parents at Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. Ask our friendly and knowledgeable staff for tips on where to go and how to get there.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links & a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earls Court hotel, 35 minutes by taxi or tube ride from Heathrow Airport. West Kensington & West Brompton is the closest tube station within 5 to 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Hot breakfast is available each morning in the hotel’ Great Room. Free wireless Internet is available in the lobby only!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely friendly Holiday Inn in Brentford Lock This hotel is lovely as are the staff, our hotel room was very clean and the bathroom was too. The breakfast was easy and plenty to choose from and piping hot and the chef on the station was very happy and just wanted to please you. Excellent service from start to finish, Thank you Joanna September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, excellent all round hotel Excellent stay, what you should expect from all hotels as the staff, food, ease of parking, cleanliness, guest room, amenities, quietness for sleep, beds, dining area layout including the food and beverages were all of excellent quality. if I were planning to go to the area or around again then I would definitely stay here again plus also I would highly recommend it to others whether I knew them or not. Thank you for a professional, friendly and comfortable stay. Keep up the excellent work and make many more guests feel like I do about your establishment or rather Home from Home :) September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A beautiful stay apart from one thing. The building site! i was awake from 4am. Everything else was perfect, just please pop some ear plugs in the room please. Thanks! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything i needed but one. If you put some plugs next to the bed it would be perfect. and the bar staff need to pay as much attention in those in casual cloths as they do those in suits. i recived a diffrent level of service when i was in buisness wear compared to my jeans and tshirt in the evening. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for Heathrow and Kew Gardens Hotel location good as was breakfast. Check in staff not bothered about parking problems. Room over looking air conditioning pipes and too hot. Too noisy to open windows and air con noisy and ineffective. Room and bathroom clean with decent towels and toiletries. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, tidy and very well received The staff at this hotel were very friendly and extremely happy to help. First class service. Thank you. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class stay, excellent service from helpful and friendly staff We stayed here for an IBSA convention and can't overstate the helpfulness of staff, including providing a takeaway breakfast and fresh coffee at 5.30am three mornings our of four! Rooms very comfortable and clean, Pleasant restaurant and bar area, where staff try very hard to please. Highly recommended. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to consider for your visit to london Although a little out of the way this hotel is a great place to stay for your London visit. Beds were comfy, staff very obliging and breakfast was great to begin the day. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stay at this hotel regularly and would recommend to friend and family. The family have booked wedding receptions and birthday. The staff are always friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Great experience. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for Heathrow and London This hotel can be easily reached from LHR and is only a 35 mins journey to Waterloo. The location at Brent Lock is picturesque with nearby parks. Brentford High Street is not quite so picturesque but improvements are under-way. Staff were very helpful. We have stayed twice at this hotel, both times when visiting London and would do so again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely stay We were very impressed with the hotel. The public areas are stylishly decorated and the breakfast was very nice. We would definitely use the hotel again if we are in London. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Example to others As a family we're were exceptionally looked after. Front desk, restaurant , bar ,housekeeping all very friendly. Food was brilliant August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Holiday Inn's should be like this Great hotel, excellent staff, food and drink are great. this is the kind of holiday inn that i love to visit August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Very well positioned for our trip needs.Suprisingly scenic! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Very warm , welcoming and comfortable hotel. Excellent food and service. The staff were very friendly and obliging. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb experience staying as a group We stayed for 4 nights late August as part of a group of over 100 attending a convention nearby. From the moment we arrived the staff put themselves out to care for our every need. The food was served for our group as a self service buffet and the choice and quality far exceeded our expectations. Such a good location too so close to Kew Gardens, we plan to return for a weekend break and take in the sights. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor bed poor and uncomfortable bed so poor sleep.The breakfast was good , but the wvwning food was poor and my wife had to ask for more sauce on her pasta as it was almost invisible ansd tasteless. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freidly Staff Would recommend this hotel due to its very friendly feel. good surroundings around the Lock. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely position, great service This hotel is in a great position alongside the Canal. As the hotel lays away from the road this nights were quiet and peaceful. It was also very useful to have a fridge and a safe in our room, great if you want to leave your computer safe and keep food cool overnight. The Hotel is well placed for Kew Gardens and shops, pubs etc. The staff were very helpful and considerate during our stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel but wasted loads of my time parking car Hotel was ok albeit very overpriced when you can stay down the road in Syon House for almost half the cost most weekends. Biggest issue was had a wedding there so no spaces for guests to park in an area where there is no real parking on the roads or surrounding areas. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nearly in the countryside. Relaxing calm weekend with a great view over the Lock. Friendly and efficient. Very short commute time back to central London. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK - but if only..... Nice modern hotel - good location although neither close to LHR or the city - sort of stuck in the middle. Check in was fine. Disappointing experience in restaurant but the rooms are good, internet works and if you book early you can get a good deal. Lots to do locally in terms of food and drink, walks along the canals and rivers. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money The hotel has a warm and caring atmosphere with a bunch full of friendly staff always willing to help. Needs improvement in housekeeping and provide essential toiletaries August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast breakfast was well presented but all the cooked food was cold! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, friendly and great breakfast We arrived earlier to use car park for day in London. On enquiring if we could use facilities before heading out, we were told we could check in earlier, which was great. Cleaner was just finishing room as we got up to floor, and was very friendly and welcoming and asked us if we needed anything extra. Bathroom very clean. Room and beds clean and very comfortable and suitable for 2 adults and 2 young children. Air conditioning was a big plus (and a deciding factor against other hotels in area). Foyer area very welcoming. Once checked in, very easy to get to central London via two bus routes stopping outside hotel to Boston Manor or Northfields tube. Breakfast, at the room inclusive price, was very good value and impressed with variety of options on offer. Front of house and serving staff very friendly and helpful. Kids loved fruit, pastries and juices. Left very refreshed prior to local wedding on Saturday afternoon. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slow service Not enough staff at the bar despite there being a large event with 400-500 people attending Only two people were serving - one of which appeared new and was slow as she did not appear to know what she was doing. The young lad, I think his name is Paul, was excellent though but one could see stress on his face as he was struggling to cope with demand. Considering the charge for the rooms, I do not believe it was value for money. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Car Parking Charges My overall experience of the hotel was excellent, the room was clean and fresh and the breakfast was excellent plentiful and fresh. The only disappointment and this is directed to a number of hotels is why I have to pay for car parking given that I have paid to stay for the night, have used your bar and purchased breakfast yet I am still charged £12 to park my car. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious clean room Very spacious first floor room with a balcony over looking the river. Clean and comfortable. Certainly would stay again., August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the belly pork having stayed at this hotel previuosly the belly pork was a joint that could be carved and it was lush...this time 3 slices of belly pork with no sauce and it was tough August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great facilities and service If you have some spare time and want to spend a few days in London, this hotel fits the bill. Close to public transport and plenty of restaurants and the delights of Kew and Richmond and close to the M4 and transport hubs this hotel offers superb service, quality guest rooms and recent renovations. Very stylish and affordable too. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express earls Court Entrance View of the design of the new bedrooms from the Exterior. Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Reception Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Exterior Feature Scenery / Landscape Of New Annex Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court - Hotel Exterior Entrance to the new bedrooms and car park. Our friendly team always willing to help Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express london Earls Court Atrium Holiday Inn Express - london Earls Court Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading