• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Dutch
  7. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guided Dogs are allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:16
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited Under Cover Parking subject to availability, Two accessible parking bays available and two electrical Car charging bays
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 15.00 15.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means
View More

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means it's just a 15-minute stroll to Earl's Court Exhibition Centre and a 2 Tube stops to Kensington Olympia exhibition centre. Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court has 1 air-conditioned meeting rooms, and wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Businesses in Shepherd's Bush and Hammersmith are a 15-minute Tube-ride away.

Just jump on the underground to Westfield shopping centre, where you'll find both boutique and high-street stores. We're only 5 minutes on the bus from restaurants and bars in Fulham Broadway, and a few Tube stops from Harrods, Hyde Park and the attractions of central London.

You can unwind at the end of the day with drinks in the hotel's convivial Lobby bar. Under-16s stay for free when sharing an inviting Family room with their parents at Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. Ask our friendly and knowledgeable staff for tips on where to go and how to get there.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links & a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earls Court hotel, 35 minutes by taxi or tube ride from Heathrow Airport. West Kensington & West Brompton is the closest tube station within 5 to 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Hot breakfast is available each morning in the hotel’ Great Room. Free wireless Internet is available in the lobby only!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenience and Comfort I select the hotel because of its convenience to London Paddington station and I can be assured of receiving good service. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good looking and accessible hotel with comfortable rooms. The hotel room was clean and modern, relaxing and comfortable. In my view the bar/dining charges were expensive --but unfortunately that is not unusual in London. August 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Stayed at the hotel before and it was great. Second stay was very disappointing, maybe I was just unlucky on this return stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Hotel What a cracking hotel. The room was gorgeous and I slept like a log. I especially loved the ultra-posh Nespresso machine and the small bottles of Prosecco which were a nice touch. The only small flaw was the lack of hot water in the morning - the shower was freezing! The hotel staff apologised profusely and re-started the boilers but all to no avail. I was also promised extra bonus points for my trouble but they never turned up which was a little bit disappointing. IHG - feel free to honour the deal. But it's a wonderful place with fabulous decor and it's only about 100m from Paddington Station. All in all, an excellent stay and I would definitely return. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service loved the design and comfort of the room and hotel over all. very modern yet very cozy. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I love staying at this location and had an exceptionally good visit on this trip. Front desk staff is really helpful, especially Juan Manuel and Antonio. I really enjoy the small touches and the though put into the room. Great bathroom. And the wifi is excellent. Very convenient to the tube and to Paddington station. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Decided to stay for a night with my girlfriend and this had a good location and looked a bit different too. In all honesty would not have usually booked something as expensive but had a fair amount of IHG points to use. Have to say that I would probably pay the going rate if I was to go back as we found the stay to be excellent. Room was brilliant (king size bed) and spotless. Was told to our surprise that there was complimentary mini bar with small bottle of wine in there but when I checked there was no wine. Reported to reception and within 10 minutes they dropped 2 bottles up to the room so absolutely no complaints (forgot to take name of employee, but thank you anyway whoever you are). Great room, location and very helpful and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again. Mark August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paddington Stay The hotel was above expectations compared to other hotels stayed at in the area. Really convenient to transport and restaurants August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient service Lovely welcome and very helpful staff.and most comfortable stay August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! We did not know what to expect being our first time in London and having heard all of the stories of tiny hotel rooms. This was a pleasant surprise! The room was modern, spacious, and full of amenities. It is a beautiful hotel and a great value. Only 1/2 block to Paddington Station (for Heathrow arrivals and Underground access) and a short walk through Hyde Park to shopping. We will definitely stay again! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I would expected Starting with localization, just great - 2 min walk from main station paddington. Extremely friendly staff - at check-in (fast, sympathetic, professional and attentive). Room was relative small (for king size bed) but comfortable and very clean. The breakfast in hotel was great and also plenty of places too eat around the area if you opted not to have breakfast in. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Gem This was my second visit to this hotel and on this occasion I was extremely delighted. (my first visit was awful - being put in an access room in the basement) This visit I had a bright airy room and my elite membership was acknowledged by fruit, sparkling wine and other treats. This was a stayover for a friends birthday and we both had a very enjoyable stay. The little venice canal near the hotel and station is definately worth a visit on a summers day! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy, friendly, close to the tube Great location. Just a few blocks to Paddington station. There are restaurants very close by, along with a few small convenience stores. I was a little hesitate to book based on complaints of street noise from previous reviewers. I'm happy to say that we had a room facing the street, and it was really quiet. You do hear the occasional loud muffler, but you don't hear every car that goes by. The room and bathroom was small - but we loved it. It was fine for 2 people. The bed was comfy, just the pillows were too flat for me. I can't say enough about the staff! Everyone was very helpful. We especially enjoyed talking with Mario (morning greeter by the restaurant) before heading out for the day. He really went above and beyond! He had an answer for everything we asked, from transportation to restaurants, shopping, even the post office! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We'll worth a stay for Central London. Great room, with lots of creature comforts such as Nespresso machine, free mini bar of soft drinks. Great design and decor throughout the hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Super facilities I stay at Indigo Paddington every time I come to London, business August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel muy bien situado y con encanto Cumplía con las expectativas de un 4 estrellas y muy cómodo por su cercanía a Paddington Station a un par de minutos. Se agradece el minibar complementario. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location near Paddington. Its near restaurants and shops. Hotel room and facilities look great and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was on the small side. Our particular room was at the basement level so there was very little daylight; this was a distinct downer in an otherwise excellent room. Our basement room was number 5xx, which made me think it was the 5th floor. ^_^ Would definitely return to this hotel but would avoid the basement rooms. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Individuality I was very impressed by the individuality of what is, after all, part of a large chain. The rooms and public areas had a comfortable, non-corporate feel. Attention to detail in terms of the little added extras e.g. free soft drinks in the room, expresso coffee maker, beds turned back etc made it a really enjoyable, albeit brief stay July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Great value for the money, very clean, friendly staff. Excellent location near Paddington Station to catch the Heathrow Express for flight home. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round Booked in twice more this year so far!! This hotel is very central by all types of transport July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location either for getting into town or going to Lords. Rooms are small but well kept with air conditioning that works. I enjoyed my two day stay and would recommend it highly on location. Staff as usual very helpful. Really close to Paddington which is a three minute walk away, giving good connections into London and also Heathrow. Nice cafe with street seating that was always busy. Rate was comparable for the area. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon stay My husband and i had a wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo in London. The staff found out it was our honeymoon and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. The hotel is clean, modern and quiet. It's so close to the paddington train station, but doesn't feel overly busy or noisy. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location, comfortable bed and hospitable staff A place to consider boarding if you are in the environment; external noise was non-existent, internal ambiance was serene, comfortable bedding and excellent staff services. i would definitely give it another try. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Stay A fabulous hotel, and so quiet! The room was stunning, service excellent and location ideal. Our only problem was created by other guests so that shouldn't put you off. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Location Had a wonderful stay at the Indigo Hotel Paddington London UK. The hotel is beautiful inside and out. The rooms were wonderful and made for a great nights sleep. Located steps from the Paddington Station were able to travel all around London with ease. In addition to a wonderful property the staff seem to go out of their way to make you feel at home. We could not have asked for a nicer stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayover for Paddington I stayed here one night before heading back to Heathrow for a trip home. If you're making such a stay this hotel is a gem! Perfect location, superb service and a very comfortable room. No complaints! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Lovely room, fantastically comfy bed and great shower. Loved all the little touches that you get in a hotel room including a small bottle of bubbly, a range of complimentary drinks, proper coffee machine, bath towels, loads of toiletries, snacks and fruit. Turn down service with mints is a nice touch also July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relax at Hotel Indigo While we were there primarily for business purposes, we found the location, atmosphere and amenities of the hotel to be very suitable for vacation. It was always a pleasure to come back to the hotel after working all day. the location was great for casual dining in the evening as well and very close to the Underground and train for more extensive exploring. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little gem Thoroughly love the Hotel Indigo hotels. This was the second I have stayed in and the service and look and feel of the place did not disappoint. I did have a noisy room at the front of the building, (but what do you expect in the middle of Paddington), but with ear plugs supplied this was not an issue. The bed was comfortable and the room a home away from home. The bathroom was clean and up-to-date and functional and I love the little touches such as the towels folded to look like a little fox. The staff were very friendly and helpful on check in and check out, nothing more that I would ask for from a hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic quality plus boutique hotel Hotel Indigo is an exceptional hotel well located with excellent accommodation, meals and service. It has a modern décor with a fantastic staff who go the extra step to make your stay so enjoyable. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express earls Court Entrance View of the design of the new bedrooms from the Exterior. Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Reception Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Exterior Feature Scenery / Landscape Of New Annex Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court - Hotel Exterior Entrance to the new bedrooms and car park. Our friendly team always willing to help Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express london Earls Court Atrium Holiday Inn Express - london Earls Court Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay revved up.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading