• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Dutch
  7. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guided Dogs are allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:16
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited Under Cover Parking subject to availability, Two accessible parking bays available and two electrical Car charging bays
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 15.00 15.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means
View More

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means it's just a 15-minute stroll to Earl's Court Exhibition Centre and a 2 Tube stops to Kensington Olympia exhibition centre. Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court has 1 air-conditioned meeting rooms, and wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Businesses in Shepherd's Bush and Hammersmith are a 15-minute Tube-ride away.

Just jump on the underground to Westfield shopping centre, where you'll find both boutique and high-street stores. We're only 5 minutes on the bus from restaurants and bars in Fulham Broadway, and a few Tube stops from Harrods, Hyde Park and the attractions of central London.

You can unwind at the end of the day with drinks in the hotel's convivial Lobby bar. Under-16s stay for free when sharing an inviting Family room with their parents at Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. Ask our friendly and knowledgeable staff for tips on where to go and how to get there.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links & a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earls Court hotel, 35 minutes by taxi or tube ride from Heathrow Airport. West Kensington & West Brompton is the closest tube station within 5 to 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Hot breakfast is available each morning in the hotel’ Great Room. Free wireless Internet is available in the lobby only!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforting summer stay at Crowne Plaza Conveniently located within 20 minutes drive from Heathrow airport, the Crowne Plaza has a warm and welcoming touch.The checkin was very efficiently done and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The outdoor seating, which is an extention of the indoor bar adds charm to the long summer day, where sipping beer has a personal appeal. The Indian restuarant(Ericki) has an ethnic ambience and the food quite sumptious. The breakfast has a decent spread, well served by happy staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Very comfortable beds. Spacious air conditioned rooms with ample desk area. And free wifi. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but room for improvement I like this hotel but room decor is showing signs of aging now. Areas for improvement: - the whole car parking ticketing is a complete mess, and its not even possible to book for a week you have to queue every morning to get an exit ticket - Parking is £12 per day on top of the bill, excessively overpriced -Complementary WiFi and exec lounge wifi very poor, hol inn express hotels have superior WiFi, but this is supposed to be the better. The WiFi in the exec lounge didn't work. I tethered with my mobile because hotel internet was far too slow. You can't be a business hotel if you can't get with the times with connectivity in this day and age. - Room service menu is very limited, few options and no typical healthy fish dishes. So add some grilled fish like salmon etc. Menu's these days have more healthy food, this crowne plaza is getting left behind the competition Nice staff and quite a good stay, but could be better July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed + hairy pool health club was not as good as last times i have stayed there , attendant was very unhelpful and the swimming pool was full of hair from people swimming , at least 4 times i had to remove long black hairs from my hands from swimming in the pool food in the irish bar was average and the server was more interested in what was behind me than attending to my order on a positive side the rooms were clean and the breakfast staff were very attentive and served with a smile July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tino was so helpful My small son and elder mother and I flew overnight from NY and got to the hotel really early (7AM) and had no place to stay until check in or our family came for us after 12 noon... Tino was so helpful in finding us a room early enough to rest a bit. We are so grateful for his assistance in making us comfortable.. Thank you so much for making our stay so comfortable.. Will definitely suggest to friends and family.. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very comfortable and enjoyable stay one of the better LHR hotels July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & service During our stay we were made very comfortable And given a feeling of welcome from all staff but One staff member in the club lounge called Atilla from Hungary was best customer service We have experienced for long time & hope he is Recognised for this he is very good at his job Many thanks July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Faultless Absolutely great hotel with the most friendly staff imaginable. No request was too much. Room was great, and had every amenity desired. Hotel is conveniently located, and does not suffer from any aircraft noise. The only area of improvement would be that some of the communal hallway carpets are getting a bit tired, but this should not put off anyone from staying! This is a fantastic airport hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor nights sleep Id think twice about staying again, paint flaking off the bathroom ceiling. The noise from the shuttle bus going to and from the terminal was awful and kept me awake all night, ok i had the window open as the aircon didnt work. Even the wine was warm in the bar because the chiller was faulty or so i was told, £9 a glass! July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The hotel quiet and room temperature was perfect which allowed me to get much needed sleep. The breakfast was excellent and it had an large selection of items to choose from. When I arrive in Heathrow the ride from the airport using the bus took a long time for such a short distance. I used a cab when I departed and it took considerably less time. The staff was cordial and helpful. They arranged for a cab as part of my check out and which help me get to the airport in an expeditious manner. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Night Before the Flight One of the brands that does not provide all the benefits of my card level. No complimentary weekday newspaper to start with. No designated priority check-in for Priority club Platinum Ambassador members. The upgrade looked like a downgrade considering the room I booked. I would rather be given the room I booked and shown the upgrade for a look before I be thrown in to it. One worse thing in Crowne Plaza-London Heathrow is the lack of sound proofing. I can hear what is going on in the next room and I am sure the people in the next room can hear us too. Although, not everyone who stay in is looking forward to a spa, pool and gym, it would be nice to be orientated to where they are located in the vast expanse of the hotel. I hope you take note of these points to improve your service. The hotel itself is good. The food service is good. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as expected. Property and location great, staff not so much. It was an average experience expected more from the customer service as received previously in the US. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Family Hotel We have struggled to find a hotel in or near London that will accomodate a family of 5 (2 adults, 3 kids ages 9,7,2). It was no problem at this hotel and an extra bed was put in the room. The room was large and easily accommodated this. The bathroom was a good size and the beds and duvets were really comfy that we struggled to get the kids up before 9!! Breakfast was of a high standard and there was plenty of choice for evening meals either at the hotel or within a mile of the hotel. The swimming pool is large and not too deep and was a great bonus after a day at local theme parks and Windsor etc. Overall a great hotel and one that we will definitely return too :) July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service When we arrived we were told our rooms had been pre allocated. The duty manager took responsibility and resolved the problem to our complete satisfaction. It should not have happened but it was all resolved very quickly. The quality of the breakfast , well I have definitely had better in a simple pub or cafe. in other words don't expect too much and you won't be disappointed.q July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was it worth it..? I say yes, undoubtedly good experience. Stayed in quite a few Crowne Plaza hotels - NEC etc. always met great staff and had pleasant stays - not the cheapest but very comfortable. One of the better offers is the movie package with high-speed internet included - great value. Another idea is to give you a pack of relaxing nectar that you drip on your pillow, for a better night's sleep - wow - never seen this in all my travels & it works..! Shall stay at CP as often as I can - one of the better choices and don't we need some of those...! July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT HAPPY !!! Arrived at this Hotel at 3.15pm, check-in time was 3pm HAD TO WAIT AS ROOM WASN'T READY plus No Apology! The following morning, breakfast which was expensive and I had paid for in-advance apparently on a Sunday finished serving at 11am. I arrived just one minute after 11am with my family and was told we were too late and were shown to the snack bar. We were told to wait for somebody to arrange some kind of breakfast for my family and I as we had already paid for it. Well, we all waited a good half an hour and still NOBODY CAME. I decided to ask at the bar and the bartender organized drinks and said we could choose food from the limited snack menu. We chose food and only half the food arrived and wasn't cooked properly. We waited for the rest of the food to arrive for another twenty minutes and IT DIDN'T ARRIVE! We left the snack bar as we had to pack and leave the hotel as now we were running late. My family and I really do not need the stress and all the waiting around for food/drink when we are supposed to be relaxing in a hotel, just for being literally one minute late for the breakfast service !!! I shall be sending an email to the manager today and will inform you how this hotel rectifies the matter. July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT HAPPY !!! Arrived at this Hotel at 3.15pm, check-in time was 3pm HAD TO WAIT AS ROOM WASN'T READY plus No Apology! The following morning, breakfast which was expensive and I had paid for in-advance apparently on a Sunday finished serving at 11am. I arrived just one minute after 11am with my family and was told we were too late and were shown to the snack bar. We were told to wait for somebody to arrange some kind of breakfast for my family and I as we had already paid for it. Well, we all waited a good half an hour and still NOBODY CAME. I decided to ask at the bar and the bartender organized drinks and said we could choose food from the limited snack menu. We chose food and only half the food arrived and wasn't cooked properly. We waited for the rest of the food to arrive for another twenty minutes and IT DIDN'TARRIVE! We left the snack bar as we had to pack and leave the hotel as now we were running late. My family and I really do not need the stress and all the waiting around for food/drink when we are supposed to be relaxing in a hotel, just for being literally one minute late for the breakfast service !!! I shall be sending an email to the manager today and will inform you how this hotel rectifies the matter. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar prices Everything in the hotel was fine, except for the prices at the bar, and for breakfast. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice rooms Used bonus points to stay here during a layover en route to LA. Very professional staff and comfortable sleep. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The excellent staff really make this hotel! This is our 3rd or 4th overnight stay at the Heathrow Crowne Plaza and we have always found that the staff go out of their way to make your stay an absolute pleasure. We were disappointed with the limited menu in the Brasserie, although the kid's menu was great. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Was a great experience, all the staff were brilliant, helpful and friendly, especially Timo on reception. the only small quibble would be the length of wait for food. But thought it was a great hotel and service. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and awsome This is one of the best hotel around Heathrow airport for comfort and all you need to have a nice break . I am heading back for 5 days this month July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We stayed at the weekend and was very impressed with our stay,and would come back again.very happy over all x July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous stay fabulous stay, rooms are clean well decorated and comfortable, breakfast was plentiful and freshly cooked. The only issue was how ridiculously rigid the check in time was, we arrived 45 minutes early, but had to wait until precisely 3 oclock to begin check in process, which ultimately caused us to be caught up in rush hour traffic and miss a lot of what we went to see, other than that the stay was excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is easy to reach by car, and we often stay here if visiting London. Great Hotel, with a pool and Gym and various restaurants within the complex. A busy hotel, but well managed. Good size rooms with everything we need. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and staff service While I was staying at your hotel, my air condition did not work and was shocked to find that you do not have a maintenance staff at work in the night- First time ever, in so many years of travelling. The manager replied promptly and the air condition was fixed. About staff service. Whenever I crossed the lobby to go out or for food, I found this gentleman, who was responsible for concierge services was very rude to his own staff and also was always on his mobile, not worried about customers who were arriving. He always gave me a downward look- I think he is nepali, but bought up in UK( his ascent confirmed that). He also picked up a fight with the staff at the coffee shop. About the Indian restaurant, my manager who is a srilankan was ignored completely when she went in for food. She walked out of the restaurant without having the food. Certainly an area of improvement for your staff to treat every one equally and fairly July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Conveniently Located by Heathrow I really liked this hotel and I was very impressed with the facility and its amenities. I wish I had more time at the hotel to further enjoy its amenities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check In Check In on the day of my arrival was very slow, even though there were only 3 of us in the line. None of staff offered their apologies July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dinner experience I had few in room dinners and one restaurant dinner during my stay. I think service food can be improved a bit. In room dinner was very poor quality in particular with regard of the Tomato soup I have ordered. It was a tomato-ketchup soup in reality… not really what I was expected. At restaurant quality food was good but I think (at least for the plate I have ordered) the quantity could be improved. Thank you July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay staff in bar where I had a burger were very good reception staff dealt with me quickly and effectively July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express earls Court Entrance View of the design of the new bedrooms from the Exterior. Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Reception Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Exterior Feature Scenery / Landscape Of New Annex Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court - Hotel Exterior Entrance to the new bedrooms and car park. Our friendly team always willing to help Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express london Earls Court Atrium Holiday Inn Express - london Earls Court Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading