• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Dutch
  7. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guided Dogs are allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:16
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited Under Cover Parking subject to availability, Two accessible parking bays available and two electrical Car charging bays
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 15.00 15.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means
View More

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means it's just a 15-minute stroll to Earl's Court Exhibition Centre and a 2 Tube stops to Kensington Olympia exhibition centre. Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court has 1 air-conditioned meeting rooms, and wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Businesses in Shepherd's Bush and Hammersmith are a 15-minute Tube-ride away.

Just jump on the underground to Westfield shopping centre, where you'll find both boutique and high-street stores. We're only 5 minutes on the bus from restaurants and bars in Fulham Broadway, and a few Tube stops from Harrods, Hyde Park and the attractions of central London.

You can unwind at the end of the day with drinks in the hotel's convivial Lobby bar. Under-16s stay for free when sharing an inviting Family room with their parents at Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. Ask our friendly and knowledgeable staff for tips on where to go and how to get there.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links & a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earls Court hotel, 35 minutes by taxi or tube ride from Heathrow Airport. West Kensington & West Brompton is the closest tube station within 5 to 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Hot breakfast is available each morning in the hotel’ Great Room. Free wireless Internet is available in the lobby only!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Boutique Hotel A gem tucked away in Kensington. Only there overnight and had to leave in morning as had a full day planned and the Theatre booked (wicked). Upgraded to a Junior Suite and thoroughly enjoyed the experience - made even better by using this stay as a reward night. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Extremely good hotel - probably the best one I've ever stayed at in London. Very easy to get to from Heathrow and they let me check in slightly early so I could sleep off some of my jet lag before going out for the evening. Definitely superior to the other London Holiday Inn Expresses (which are good) where I have stayed before and, surprisingly, the price was exactly the same for the night I was there. Would definitely recommend it to anyone and, so long as there is not a large price difference, I will certainly look at using it again next time I overnight in London. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location We really enjoyed our 3 nights stay. The hotel is nicely located next to a metro station, the staff is very helpful and the breakfast is great. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay Cannot fault this hotel. Always try to stay here when on business in London. The breakfasts are excellent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property This property is in a convenient neighborhood and located right next to Earl's Ct subway station. It also has everything you might need surrounding it like grocery store, bank, post office and wide variety of restaurants. Interior is fresh and maintained well, internet is free and fast, water pressure is strong, bed is comfort for good sleep, minibar is simple but free (not sure if that was because I'm a platinum member). Highly recommended and will personally stay here next time in London. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best ever hotel stay Can't fault the hotel. Rooms excellent, clean and with everything you could need. Breakfast was amazing - huge amount of choice for an inclusive breakfast and all freshly prepared. The bar was a great place to relax especially with £3 for a glass of champagne on Sunday evenings! The staff couldn't do enough for you but weren't too in your face. Overall and excellent stay. I just wish I could afford it more often. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Aircon- the only downside I would have loved to give this hotel a 5 in all categories. However my sleep quality was obviously affected by the noisy air con even though the room, and the bedding was extremely comfortable. I really hope that the noisy air con in my room was due to a maintenance problem. If this was considered the norm and the air con in all the rooms were as loud, then being a light sleeper, I will have to reconsider. Else, I will definitely return to this hotel whenever I visit london. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Relaxing Hotel Indigo is conveniently located on Piccadilly line, and easily accessible by foot from the underground station. which is ideal for me coming through Heathrow. The counter staff were all very friendly and polite, and WiFi was readily accessible in the room. Breakfast was just super and served by heart, though the room price was a bit on the high side. The only criticism is that the shower partition was not very well designed, water got splashed out easily towet the whole toilet during use. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! A fantastic hotel in a perfect location for Earls Court Exhibition Centre. Very close to the tube station too. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the room was superb. Would definitely recommend a stay here. Breakfast was to die for! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from reception and breakfast waiting staff Fantastic location and staff . Breakfast was excellent and service efficient and friendly . Room was very small and not possible to open window so had to put up with noisy air con . The room was however nicely decorated and bathroom spacious , bed really comfortable . May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most comfortable bed ever! We have just returned from a fantastic birthday weekend at Lord Garrington's manor house in Kensington. We were fortunate enough to stay in a junior suite on the first floor which was peaceful (despite having the windows open most of the time due to the beautiful London weather), spotlessly clean, cosy yet spacious and full of individual touches. The highlights of our stay would have to be the most comfortable hotel bed we have ever slept in; the unexpected retro-style flasks of hot chocolate waiting for us when we returned from our trip to the theatre in the West End; and the delicious breakfast (Full English for him,eggs benedict with salmon for her). The staff were all superb, from the front desk to the waiting staff in the restaurant at breakfast. We also appreciated the polite housekeeping staff that we met during our stay. This is a truly wonderful, unique and welcoming hotel that is ideally situated, 2 minutes walk from Earl's Court tube station, for any visit to London. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel! Very good reception staff, an special mention for Mónica, we responded very well and helped us find a Christmas shop items without it we would not have found. A very helpful and attentive person. Thanks to all the staff, especially Monica May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff It is nice to be recognized even though I am an infrequent visitor to this hotel and the reception staff are always cheerful and welcoming. Room was very comfortable and quiet leading to a good nights sleep. The location is good, just minutes from the Earls Court tube station and there are plenty of good pubs and restaurants in the local area. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really a nice experience Our experience has been excellent on all accounts. From the hotel lobby which is fun and welcoming to the bedrooms which are refreshing and very comfortable. The colourful but tasteful provide all comfort, including nice amenities. As Platinum member all 3 rooms of our party got upgraded. Breakfast is one of the best we have had for a long time. Staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. The Tube 100 away from the hotel is very convenient. The feel of a boutique hotel. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly great boutique facility and personalized service This is so far one of the best hotels that I ve stayed at. Excellent service on delicious breakfast and perky, smiliing and well informed front desk staff made my stay memorable. Special thanks to Lady Carly at the desk. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hip hotel, great location, amazing staff! We stayed at the Indigo Hotel, Earls Court, from April 26th to the 30th. We had a gret experience. The staff was really nice and welcoming, particularly Antonella. She was amazing! The room was very nice and comfortable. I just found a little noise being on the basement, as we could hear the footsteps from the ground floor... but this was as we were getting ready in the morning, so it did not bother us at night at all. The decoration is hip and refreshing, really liked it. Overall, we had a great experience, and we would definitely come back and recommend it to our friends and family. Thank you! May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Recommend, a great experience Good service excellent bed. Great shower. Very good, I will come back next year!! May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay Hotel room (a junior suite) was great. It was a bit oddly shaped and had a window off to one side, but it was spacious and VERY clean. Service, food, etc. was excellent. We really enjoyed opening our door on Easter to see a treat for us. We also liked the small touches like the nightly hot chocolate. Wonderful neighbourhood--lots of great restaurants, close to the tube, etc. Would definitely stay again. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trato preferencial.. Inigualable. Nos dieron un trato de primera con muchos detalles y una habitacion impecable. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful hotel There is nothing bad to say about this hotel - great room, fab location, helpful friendly staff ... We will be back! April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favourite Hotel Indigo Hotel I have stayed in other Hotel Indigo properties, but I have to say that this one is excellent, probably the best. Really good value for money and wonderful service! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, charming hotel, great location This must be one of the best hotels in London in this price range and location. The hotel and room decor are lovely and characterful but even better was the comfortable bed, great shower, huge fluffy towels, robe and slippers, iPod dock, speaker in the bathroom, complimentary newspaper etc. Good selection of teas in room too. I had a late breakfast (full English - very good) and there was a nice relaxed atmosphere in the dining room. All the staff I came into contact with were very nice and helpful particularly the friendly breakfast staff. I only stayed one night this visit but look forward to staying longer next time. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very helpful and understanding. The staff in the restaurant were very customer friendly. Only drawback was the bed could have been a bit softer. Otherwise the room was excellent. Thanks for the stay. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room ,disappointed with lack of communication We stayed at this hotel as part of our friends weding party. The room was excellent, very clean, good designand the bed very comfortable. The location is perfect for easy action to the tube systems. The main disappointment was on returning home and checking the fine print of the booking breakfast was actually included in our stay. When we checked in, we weren't informed about breakfast or the breakfast times. Also in the room is did not mention breakfast either, thereofre we assumed it was not part of the booking. Whether this is a marketing ploy by the hotel to try and make additional money out of guests i don't know, but I would warn all guest to actually bring this up on check in to make sure you know what is included in your stay. We lost out on breakfast and thus probably about £30-£40 of money April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay As always excellent service, staff in this hotel are an absolute joy. My preferred place to stay in Lodon. In fact don't want to say too much in case everyone books and I can't get in! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place and staff I would recomend this Hotel to everyone... with breakfast included... April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night Staff Overall great stay. Night staff totally useless. Safe in room did not with and was told that nothing could be done until 1.00 pm the next day. Refused to lock our valuables in hotel office which meant we had to carry cash, jewelry etc. sound London. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, great staff and a great base for visiting London My partner and I stayed at Hotel Indigo, Kensington for two nights at the end of March. From arrival the staff were superb and I couldn't fault their attentiveness. It was my partner's 40th birthday and they had written a birthday card for him and upgraded our room, which was a lovely touch. The room was lovely, clean and very modern, which was the same as the rest of the hotel. We included breakfast in our package. The first morning was a little bit chaotic, but they were very busy and had warned us of that when we checked in. We booked in for breakfast the first morning, so we got a table. On the second morning it was much quieter and everything ran very smoothly. The hotel location was perfect, it was about a minutes walk to the local tube station (Earls Court) and was on the Piccadilly line, so easy to get to places like Hyde Park, Leicester Square and Covent Garden. All in all I can't find any fault with this hotel, it was a lovely weekend and I would certainly stay there again. Thank you :-) April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic, fun & friendly! I stay here on a regular basis, and has become my hotel of choice whilst in London. Rooms are fab, staff can't do enough for you and food is great! What's not too like?! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning Place and Great Staff I stayed in the Hotel Indigo at Earl's Court for 4 nights and absolutely loved it. The staff are lovely and the interior decor is superb. It has lots of the really nice little home touches like an iPod dock and various multimedia sockets so you can hook up HMDI and watch videos or whatever. The one thing that really sets this place apart is the funky decor - it's just nice and plush with interesting design work. It's only a stone's throw from the entrance to Earl's Court tube station which is exceptionally handy and within about 2 mins walk you have an absolute raft of places to eat and drink, so the location is superb. I will definitely be staying here again very soon and I think this is now probably my favourite West London hotel. Bravo. March 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express earls Court Entrance View of the design of the new bedrooms from the Exterior. Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Reception Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Exterior Feature Scenery / Landscape Of New Annex Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court - Hotel Exterior Entrance to the new bedrooms and car park. Our friendly team always willing to help Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express london Earls Court Atrium Holiday Inn Express - london Earls Court Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading