• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Dutch
  7. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guided Dogs are allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:16
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited Under Cover Parking subject to availability, Two accessible parking bays available and two electrical Car charging bays
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 15.00 15.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means
View More

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means it's just a 15-minute stroll to Earl's Court Exhibition Centre and a 2 Tube stops to Kensington Olympia exhibition centre. Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court has 1 air-conditioned meeting rooms, and wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Businesses in Shepherd's Bush and Hammersmith are a 15-minute Tube-ride away.

Just jump on the underground to Westfield shopping centre, where you'll find both boutique and high-street stores. We're only 5 minutes on the bus from restaurants and bars in Fulham Broadway, and a few Tube stops from Harrods, Hyde Park and the attractions of central London.

You can unwind at the end of the day with drinks in the hotel's convivial Lobby bar. Under-16s stay for free when sharing an inviting Family room with their parents at Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. Ask our friendly and knowledgeable staff for tips on where to go and how to get there.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links & a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earls Court hotel, 35 minutes by taxi or tube ride from Heathrow Airport. West Kensington & West Brompton is the closest tube station within 5 to 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Hot breakfast is available each morning in the hotel’ Great Room. Free wireless Internet is available in the lobby only!

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 789 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Good room standard clean and comfortable Excellent position so close to tube network June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience We checked in early for our room as our flight arrived earlier than anticipated. This did not seem to phase the check-in staff at all. The only downside was the foyer always seemed so crowded with people. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Effortless check in Arrived at hotel by private car, check inn was easy with ihg club car. hotel room large for London .bathroom had a bath which was well received after long flight. Breakfast was very good giving you a lot of choices. Location was excellent to shops restaurants and tube. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Good Location I have stayed in this hotel around half a dozen times, it is in an excellent location with the underground station 3 minutes away, and a multitude of restaurants and a supermarket close by. The staff are friendly and professional, priority status is recognized. There is a pub and a coffee shop downstairs, and they both serve very good food. The rooms are a bit small but clean and functional. I would stay there again on my next visit to London. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience The most valuable of the hotel, is the people working for the hotel!!! June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff / Great Location. This hotel is so centrally located that it just can't get any better. The staff at this location is helpful. Internet, Amazing. What else can you ask for. When staying in London, Holiday Inn is the place. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Good Value As a tourist, this is a great place to stay. It is on the Picadilly line which comes straight from the airport without any transfers. It is close to all of the tourist venues for easy access. Was able to get into my room early after an all night flight. Very clean rooms and happy staff. One block from Metro station and near grocery stores and pharmacy and fast food restaurants....and Starbucks. Wife loved the work out room My only complaint is that the hotel should have advised me that I needed to transfer due to work on the Picaddilly Glouster Road platform BEFORE I got there. First choice to stay when in London. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent city view from 2605 Lovely hotel would tecommend June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing!! All was Amazing !!! Except for one thing "no" complimentary wifi. I travel to many places andas an IHG member I expect nothing but the best. Internet was not offered as a complimentary item. That's all I'm going to mention. Thank you George June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had a great experience with a really genuine great staff June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good to be back again My 2nd visit at this hotel. Great to see familiar faces like Gil and Faith whom I met in my 1st trip last year. Happy as I can be with the stay, the services and the people. Lovely. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location Outweighs The Cons The location is the best asset to this property. Very centrally located. Tube station is a 2 minute walk. The hotel is popular with flight crews for many airlines. It is an older property. Rooms are small and pricy. But you are in downtown, so that can be overlooked. I have to basic cons: 1. Wi-Fi service was not that great. Signals were weak and kept disconnecting. I am not a fan when hotel servers provide an unrealistic number of connections in today's world. As an IHG Member internet was included and appreciated. But two people in the room. MacBook Pro, IPhones, I Pad. Only 2 devices allowed. (Compared to my visits to Holiday Inn/Express in Asia allowing 5 devices). The hotel provided coupons for a third device. However for each of our devices there were time outs and you had to reconnect each time we logged in. As a tourist there is no issue with this. But we required connectivity for our business. To be in the heat of central London, I think connectivity should be much better. Especially to those non members who are paying a hefty fee for net service. 2. Pricing. Yes it is UK and prices are nearly double the USD. Fair enough. I know the hotel charges mark ups when they use outside third party vendors like airport transport. However, I do feel that $100 USD is way too expensive for an airport pick up or drop for a 30 minute trip. And on top of that the drivers expect huge tips. Advice if you don't have much luggage, take the Tube and walk up to the hotel. Unfortunately, I was in the middle of an international long haul transit and had luggage. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My London Stay The Kensington Forum was the perfect hotel for my stay. It is located in a very nice section of London. The tube is nearby and Hyde park is only a 5 minute walk away. I love this hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean Location great and plenty of eateries around. There is a supermarket within walking distance with reasonable prices. Only regrets is you have to pay for use of wifi. Perfect if this is compliment. The concierge is helpful, very knowledgeable and informative. We book a shuttle cab which came on time. Use the shuttle service for convenience sake. It is worth it at £19 each. We reach the airport in less than half an hour which gives us plenty of time to claim VAT. The room is sparkling clean though rather small but okay. Will choose to stay again in future. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Amenities and location! Hotel is clean and has many amenities to offer. The location is also excellent. Walking distance to Hyde Park and Piccadilly as well as several museums. Tube stop a block away. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room with a View The hotel receptionist was very helpful gave us a room with a good view of London. The room was small. The shower was not very powerful. Asked for hot chocolate that hadn't been left by maid, it took half hour to be delivered. The cost per night was not good value for money. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel,Great Views & Great Breakfast On our recent visit to The Forum, we had a great room on a high floor, giving great views over the capitol. The hotel was ideal for our stay as we were going to the Royal Albert Hall in the evening for a concert, only a short walk away. The room was very spacious and the bed comfortable. The included full English breakfast was first class. I would definitely stay there again. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice 2 star hotel a great location, excellent service, nice staff personnel. But every 3 star hotel has a room safe, our room did not. Hence this hotel is overpriced for a 2 star property- IMO. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the hotel and staff were very helpful, good location, staff were always willing to help. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room was not clean. Spots everywhere, even on towel. No free wifi is also something from last century... June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Hotel is walkable to everything and staff is very nice June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel is situated in a great location. Staff in the hotel are friendly and accommodating. Reasonably priced for location. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Great hotel in both facilities and service. Close to downtown. Wireless services are fast and easy. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staff The location is excellent. From the reservations staff, to the breakfast servers, to the concierge, I was impressed with their courtesy and helpfulness. May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and low bathroom water pressure This hotel was so noisy and uncomfortable after the first night I moved over the road and checked into a decent hotel, I had an executive room on the sixth floor at at two in the morning the noise started from other people on the floor, next morning no water pressure for a decent shower although I had paid for the stay three eat free deal with 100 pound credit I couldn't imagine staying another night there and the staff at reception were no help as I had prepaid I walked away vowing never to stay here again upon checking other reviews I should have paid attention and not be swayed by the credit my mistake May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast Room had all facilities required including good air conditioning. Very good breakfast May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a little out-dated good stay, nice bar in the hotel, good check in/out. nice corporation wirth starbucks, friendly staff. nevertheless, the rooms were a little out dated. the need a refurbishment one point > I think my room was, in earliers days, a smokers rooms.. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but expensive poor quality wifi This hotel is in an excellent position for visiting this part of London and has a car park which is rare. The room although small was comfortable and clean. The hotel has a Starbucks in the lobby and despite being busy it was not too noisy at night. The wifi was expensive and totally overpriced as the quality was so poor. My iPad couldn't function properly. Please either improve the quality or lower the price. I am not in favour of hotels charging for wifi in this day and age! May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by promised internet and did not get it when we booked the stay through the US Holiday Inn the representative told me as well as the other couple that we would have internet service in the room. When we arrived the lady behind the rewards area was very blunt and not friendly letting us know we did not have Internet and that is only in the states. A person that checked us in did give us a lounge Internet voucher which we used. The internet was OK, but not good. May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not up to standard Hotel has an excellent location and is close to the Gloucester Road Underground station. Piccadilly Line Closed though at this station until December 2014. Concierge excellent as always and staff friendly. The Room was however poor, very low water pressure in the shower and at times no water at all. Toilet blocked on check in so used the facilities on the 1st Floor. No towel robes. This was reported 3 times but sadly no action was taken to rectify this during our stay apart from supplying the towel robes. We were told the water issues were going to be sorted in 3 days time but sadly that was no good to us as we had checked out. Power showers needed badly at this hotel. Good Size LG 37 inch TV but not many channels. If the the hotel fixes the water issues then this hotel would be a great place to stay but with this water issue I would avoid it for now. May 29, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 next>>
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express earls Court Entrance View of the design of the new bedrooms from the Exterior. Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Reception Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Exterior Feature Scenery / Landscape Of New Annex Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court - Hotel Exterior Entrance to the new bedrooms and car park. Our friendly team always willing to help Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express london Earls Court Atrium Holiday Inn Express - london Earls Court Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading