Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location. Pleasant staff. Comfortable stay. Convenient location in North London, short journey to centre. Pleasant August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice staff and comfortable stay The staff was quick to get a cab when we were going home. It was nice to be able to recieve our daughter at the hotel as a visitor and it was nice that we could buy her breakfast. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 回家的感觉 进入酒店环境氛围舒适,前台服务热情,入住手续简单办理快速,从前台到房间路线清晰易找,房间舒适清洁,感觉温馨,功能物品齐全,摆设方便。 August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel muy confortable limpio, correcto y un trato muy cordial por parte del personal. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a short stay in London Stayed here for a couple of nights with my wife and daughter. Was perfect for us. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - dresser required Perfect location for me to work and my husband to site see. I only wish there was a dresser to unpack into. There were a couple of shelves, but I found I was very much living out of the suitcase. Only a half dozen hangers too. Perhaps my stay was longer than a typical guest though. Staff was incredible nice and helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This hotel is only a 5 min walk to the tube but is situated on the busy Finchley Rd. We requested rooms at the rear beforehand and were fortunate to be given 2 rooms overlooking the car park. The reception staff were welcoming and ensured we got into our rooms much earlier than the normal chek in time. The rooms are bright and airy, the bathroom has a walk in shower and modern sink unit, supplied with shower gel and hand wash. Tea/coffee facilites are available in the room. The storage/hanging space is limited, but as we were only there for 2 nights it was adequate. Breakfast was good, but if you time it wrong you could be waiting for a table. Did not like seeing other guests picking up bread rolls with their hands and squeezing them before replacing in the container! I would certainly book to stay at Holiday Inn again as I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for London sightseeing Great location with friendly staff and efficient service, parking a bonus too! August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small room for 4 of us We stayed two nights at this property as a family of two adults and two children. The room was very cramped for four of us. Most IHG hotels do not accept a reservation for 4 persons in one room unless they offer enough space. in my opinion, they should re-consider at this property. The hotel has very good proximity to public transportation alternatives. A shopping complex across the road with some restaurants. Amenities and breakfast as expected from a Holiday inn Express. The most positive part of our stay was the helpful and cheerful front desk staff. Expensive for what we got out of stay but there was nothing cheaper at this peak season. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reception and rooms We were greeted in a very friendly manner not only at the time of check in but everytime we walked in and out of the hotel. We got a lot of help from the girls at the reception desk with directions to sight seeing locations. The room we were given was well maintained and clean. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August stay Holiday Inn Express is comfortable and conveniently located (tube station Finchley Road just 200 feet away). I feel the price is a bit inflated, but that may be just London. Staff very attentive and efficient, room clean and comfortable. I appreciated the quiet in the room once I closed the window (my room faced Finchley Road, which is very busy). As an American, I am accustomed to Holiday Inn Express hotels being very convenient price-wise. I don't think this applies to this particular hotel. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super hotel and service. We stayed for just one night with our 8 year old daughter. The staff were great especially Alpa who was very welcoming and extremely helpful with the parking etc. We will stay again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We enjoyed this hotel very much, great and very kind staff, well located to visit London. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel, günstige Preise, nette Bedienung Wir waren 2 Erw. 2 Kinder. Erfahrungen: Super Hotel, günstige Preise, nette Bedienung, Multikulturelles Publikum, gepflegtes Hotel, leider praktisch kein Käse und keine Wurst zum Frühstück. Tipp: Zimmer zum Hof nehmen, sonst ist es zu laut August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel The hotel is really convenient for Finchley Road station and is resaonably priced by London standards. The staff are really attentive and always recognise their regular customers. I highly recommend it. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff What a brilliant hotel, great location ( easily accessible to the tube and central london), and really friendly and helpful staff. I was warmly welcomed as a platinum rewards club member, the room was well maintained and the breakfast was a very acceptable HIE offering. This hotel could teach some of the other HI's I have stayed in, some of whom are standard holiday inns (& therefore charge more and should know better!), a lesson or two in how to treat customers like valued guests. Would I recommend it? Too right I would!! I cannot wait to go back. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and availability Good location easy to reach close to center good sevice responsive staff comfortable guest room price value August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel traveled with family quiet good location nice staff August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Value We booked this hotel looking for an affordable and clean room near a tube stop, and got that and more. Room was spotless, and since we were on the grassy hill side, quiet enough to open the window without getting much traffic noise. Not only is the hotel near a tube station that's only a few stops from most tourist sites we wanted to visit, it's also right across the street from a small mall with a whole bunch of restaurant options and a grocery store, so the limited nature of a Holiday Inn Express really didn't matter when it came to food options. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable beds terrible breakfast The rooms were fantastic they made a hiccup with beds but was quick to sort the problem out. The biggest disappointment was the breakfast where we were expecting a continental breakfast instead we had grey looking scambled egg, hard bacon that you could snap instead of cutting and baked beans and as for the toast it was MOULDY staff said they would replace it, it didn't arrive when I went to see if they had put fresh bread out it was frozen!!! there was a variety if other items such as crossaints, cereals and tinned fruit. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sehr nette Mitarbeiter und schönes Hotel Ich war angenehm überrascht, als ich das Hotel betrat. Durch die freundliche Begrüßung und das schöne Ambiente der Lounge fühlten wir uns gleich wohl. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und das Badezimmer hervorragend. Dadurch daß wir in der Lounge/Zimmer Zugang zum Internet hatten, konnten wir unsere Ausflüge sehr gut planen. Das Frühstück war umfangreich. Da die Kinder noch sehr jung waren, konnten wir abends die Bar/ Lounge für unsere Spieleabende nutzen. Die Bushaltestelle und die Tubestation waren nah gelegen. Ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Vielen Dank! August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice room Very friendly and professional staff. Room was in good condition and bathroom was great even though it was shower only. Nice hotel, will stay again. Only downside was I was given a room with twin beds and one of them was a bit uncomfortable, but the other was just right. I think in future I will ask for a double. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to tube Good breakfast, decent room, no room safe, clean facility, restaurants in mall nearby. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent basic accommodation and very clean The main purpose of our stay was for my husband to have an operation at a nearby hospital. It was ideally suited for this purpose with it being within walking distance of the hospital. It was also very convenient for the shops and tube station. The room, although basic, was comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was good although I would have preferred a wider choice of fruit. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value done right Hotel is an excellent value. 5 minute walk to the underground. The rooms were very clean and modern, sheets were pure white and the comforter was awesome to snuggle into. I was on the 4th floor overlooking Finchley Road and I slept very comfortably for 9 nights. Excellent breakfast. Internet did go out twice during my stay, and having to log in several times, can be a pain, but it's free in the room. Highly recommended! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Swiss cottage London Excellent stay, recommend. The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and breakfast had a good variety of English and continental choices. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD HOTEL AND LOCATION See our scores we have answered the survey - nice location and good staff July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay This hotel is in a great location, with friendly, attentive staff and some great Gluten Free options for breakfast that Coeliacs like myself. It is somewhere I will definitely use the next time I stay in London July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción para los que quieren conocer Londres Muy buena ubicación, a 100 metros de la estación del metro y a pocas estaciones del centro de Londres y todos los puntos de interes. El entorno es muy muy lindo, un barrio muy elegante. Hotel moderno y limpio, aunque la habitación es un poco ajustada. No pude regular adecuadamente el agua caliente de la ducha (muy caliente), pero lo pude sobrellevar. La atención excelente, (me atendieron Alessandra y Rosalba). Faltan tomas de energía con norma americana, pero me facilitaron un adaptador. En fin, volvería con todo gusto. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by swiss cottage finchely road london very good staff. nearby to all attractions in London. good food and clean room and professional desk front staff. July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>