Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good local hotel in North London This hotel is understandably well booked so you have to be lucky to get a good price at certain times of the year. I choose to stay here, when the price is reasonable, for the professional staff, the cleanliness and because when I am traveling alone there is a good choice of take-away food with a few minutes walk. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel and location easy to find and close to tube station. Convenient restaurants in the area. easy to get around. Room was nice and very clean July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great stop off to rest before moving on. Staff will help with anything. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in great location This hotel is an excellent Holiday Inn property, great location across the street from the O2 Shopping Center and only a 1 minute walk to the Finchley Road tube station. Only 3 or 4 stops on the tube and you are in the center of London. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a bit small but well designed and functional. We stayed for 5 nights and our only complaint is that the rooms have no drawers or closets with doors. Also there is no safe. This arrangement os fine for a night or two, but for an extended stay I might look elsewhere. Other than that I would recommend this property as a great value. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to get to, basic but its what is needed, good breakfast and internet Its a budget hotel, even though i paid alot more for a Saturday night, breakfast is good, hot and cold foods available, room was basic not the most comfortable bed but everything you would need in a room July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and convenient Despite the fact that this hotel is not in the center of town, it is right across from the Finchley Road tube station and just one stop away from Baker Street. The O2 shopping center with a variety of restaurants (not fast food) is right across the street. If you are not looking for luxury and are looking for good value, then this is it. The staff was outstandingly helpful, friendly and efficient. The free breakfast is pretty standard and the same every day, but is filling. The rooms are pretty small and since we were a party of three there was little room to move around. The photo of a "family room" which appears on the website shows a much larger room, but it turns out there is only one of these in the hotel. This should be clarified. In other reviews people complained of the noise from Finchley Road. We had a street facing room, but did not find it terribly noisy. The staff immediately offered to change us to a quieter room if we wanted, but we didn't find this necessary. All in all, the price was good, the staff was super, the location was convenient and we would definitely recommend it to everyone. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Very good service, clean hotel, good connections, good breakfast. Only negative issue was the speed of wifi Internet, that was extremely slow and laggy. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great location The reception staff were friendly and cheerfull. The hotel is well located for access to buses, undergtround and overground rail services enabling access to all parts of London. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia cómoda y agradable Hemos estado 4 noches en el hotel. Está excelentemente comunicado con el centro a poco más de 2 minutos andando. Puedes tomar el metro, 2 líneas, autobús o cercanías. El hotel ofrece un desayuno correcto, limpieza adecuada de las habitaciones y poco ruido pese a estar junto a una carretera transitada. Al realizar la reserva solicité habitación con poco ruido y lo facilitaron. El único pero es la luz que entra por las cortinas. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis off the Finchley Rd Ideal hotel to stay when visiting relatives in West Hampstead and Golders Green. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great experience Love love love this hotel. The staff, location and value for money could not be improved upon. would readily recommend this to anyone travelling to London and intend to return as soon as possible! June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gut Der Aufenthalt war OK, jedoch stand mein gebuchtes Zimmer die erste Nacht nicht zur Verfügung! June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good overall stay Clean, comfortable and reasonable value for money. Easy to get taxis outside the door and fine for parking your car - its a tiny carpark so book in advance. Breakfast is a bit basic, but adequate. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great internet and very, very helpful staff This was a great place to stay at. The internet was the best even in my room, I had no issues with it. The staff was so helpful. They helped us with what train to take, how long it would be to get there and anything else we needed. It made our stay in England so nice. I will stay here again. Very pleased. The room was nice and big, it was quiet and the bed comfortable. Big bathroom too. The train was just down the block and there is a grocery store across the street. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freundliches Personal und ruhiges Zimmer Superfreundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, geräumiges, sauberes und ruhiges Zimmer. Frühstücksbuffet gut und von sehr guter Qualität. Hotel idealer Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing und shopping in London. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Hotel mit magerem Frühstück Wir hatten in dem Hotel einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt. Unser Zimmer zur Rückseite war sehr ruhig und wir konnten nachts das Fenster offen lassen. Wir haben bestens geschlafen. Einzige kleine Kritik zum Zimmer: Es gibt ausschließlich englische Fernsehsender, im Bad kommt das Licht ausschließlich von oben, was beim Rasieren nicht so schön ist. Vom Frühstück hatten wir mehr erwartet. Das Rührei hat uns nicht geschmeckt. Es gab keinerlei Wurst- oder Käseaufschnitt. Lediglich in winzigen Packungen abgepackten Cheddar. Der Kaffe war akzeptabel. Heißer Kakao und Tee ok. Die Auswahl an Marmelade, Müsli und Joghurt war in Ordnung. Wer süßes Frühstück mag, ist hier genau richtig. Die Lage des Hotels ist top. Man ist in wenigen Minuten in der U-Bahn und direkt gegenüber ist ein Einkaufszentrum mit zahlreichen Restaurants. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small but perfectly formed hotel Although a relatively small hotel by HIX standards, it is well located close to the Finchley Road Tube station. It is also opposite the O2 centre for easy access to a handful of restaurants for evening meals. A good hotel if you need to stay in North London yet be close to all attractions. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suitable for business trips My experience was very good and the staff were very helpful. My only criticisms are that altho blackout curtains were provided I had a blue light outside my window so everytime I woke up at night it look liked it was daylight outside! The other problem is the TV kept losing connection to the channels - I assume this is interference from the internet as I've suffered this problem in other IHG hotels before. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food Quality Breakfast food quality has further room for improvement. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Highly recommend this hotel for excellent service from all the staff and for its location. Easy to travel to all parts of London. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Excellent for an overnight stay in London. Very helpful staff, breakfast included(cooked as well as continental) Clean, comfortable room and bed( a standard size only but with option of sofa bed) Room quite small but adequate. Request a room at the back since Finchley Rd noisy. Only suggestion for improvement would be air con which can be controlled by guest( notcentrally) June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and comfortable room I was staying at this hotel for two nights with my two daugthers. The extra sofa bed was not the most comfortable, but okay. We had a quiet room (on request). Arriving early in the morning, we left our luggage at the hotel without any problems. The staff was very friendly during all our stay. Situated on Finchley Road the hotel is very near to public transport. The bus from Stanstead Airport stops just outside as well as buses and underground to Central London. We can certainly recommend this hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Nice, clean and comfortable. Service was great from staff and breakfast was good albeit the breakfast room was busy with not a huge amount of seating space. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value ! Great staff ! I stayed at the hotel for one night as it's a great location for attending a concert at Wembley. The staff could not have been more attentive and helpful. The room was very comfortable with a great shower and everything we needed. The breakfast was great and I would have said excellent if not for the poor quality sausages. A little investment in a better product would make all the difference. It would not put me off a return visit however. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shower hot water in shower were not hot enough. was told that it was due the high floor. the rest was fine June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Good hotel with excellent public transport links and genuinely friendly and helpful staff. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quality stay For an extraordinarily expensive city, the quality and value of this hotel are excellent. Location on Finchley Road is not a problem; coming from any of the city's airport, take public transport to the center and change to the Jubilee Line -- the hotel is just a block from Finchley Road. The rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected. Excellent facilities, a great breakfast selection, an attentive staff, and an immaculately clean room. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed good service Convenient location for my purposes and fair value. Hotel well located London Underground Stations Also good bus service past front door. Breakfast hot food choice very limited. Wifi service works well. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sehr sauberes Hotel absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel, nettes Personal, sehr sauber, günstige Lage mit guter Bus- und Underground-Anbindung June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Holiday Inn Express We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels/motels, mostly in Canada and USA, this is one of the best. I am not sure if this is a recently opened hotel or it has been maintained very well, everything inside the building looked new. The size of guest room is slightly larger than average, quite comfortable. The bathroom door can close off either the toilet space or the whole bathroom, giving privacy for the guest using the toilet while the second guest is doing the morning routine. Design is great. Staff is very friendly, including the front desk, breakfast service area and cleaning. As a Gold Elite IHG member, the daily newspaper we specified was waiting for us everyday at the front desk. We noticed a pair of earplugs that were left on the night table, but we did not use it. As the room faced Finchley, there were some vehicle noises in the middle of the night. They did not wake me up, but noticed them when I had to get up at night. May 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>