Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
(e.g. May-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 707 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with kind staff It was a pleasant stay in your hotel. Very kind staff, good sleeping comfort, clean, and excellent price/value ratio. I will certainly come back when I need to be in this part of London. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay was good the Hotel is a good location, and service of people was good. the hotel is also clean and comfortable. only issue i saw was the room given was really too small. the breakfast was good, but the seating space is limited. i would recommend staying in this hotel, and would certainly like to stay again. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Très bon rapport qualité prix proche centre Londres Très bon établissement pour un séjour familial à Londres avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Le petit déjeuner est inclus et il est de qualité. Le couchage pour les enfants est de type canapé lit : bien qu'un peu juste en terme de qualité de matelas, pour un séjour court, cela reste suffisant. Chambre côté parking très bien insonorisée. Côté route (Finchley Road) non recommandé par contre (très passant !). Le personnel est très sympathique et serviable et comprend le Français. La situation de l’hôtel est très bonne : 3 mn à pieds de la station de métro et 15 mn en métro du "centre" touristique de Londres. En face, un centre commercial "O2" avec plusieurs restaurants. A recommander ! April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolle Zeit im Swiss-Cottage Uns hat das Hotel sehr gut gefallen, sehr freundliches Personal, das Frühstück ist typisch englisch, aber wir sind immer satt geworden :-)) die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich (man hat die Wahl zwischen harten oder weichen Kissen), das Bad ist angemessen groß, was fehlt sind Steckdosen für einen Föhn im Bad, die Zimmergröße ist für Englandsverhätnisse ok, es gibt allerdings kaum Möglichkeiten für Stauraum. Man sollte drauf achten, ein Zimmer nach hinten raus zu buchen, sonst ist es zu laut April 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Insgesamt passables Hotel, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis verbesserungswürdig Gute Lage, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Umgebung, mit Bus und Bahn gute Anbindung in alle Richtungen. Zimmer sind sehr klein, sehr spartanisch eingerichtet. Es gibt keinen richtigen Schrank, auch keinen Safe oder Kühlschrank. Betten ziemlich durchgelegen. Reinigungsservice war etwas übertrieben: "Bitte nicht stören"-Schild wurde einfach ignoriert und Handtücher wurden täglich gewechselt, obwohl sie kaum oder gar nicht benutzt waren. Für englische Verhältnisse sehr gutes Frühstück. Schlechte, extrem langsame Internetverbindung, man muss sich ständig neu anmelden. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel great service, excellent location, terrific staff, good breakfast April 12, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but take your earplugs! I, my wife and two children have just returned from a one night stay at this hotel. When we arrived at the hotel at 10:15am on Thursday we were pleasantly surprised. The reception staff were very welcoming and allowed us to park in our pre-booked car parking space earlier than usual so we could head off sightseeing. We returned to the hotel at around 6pm and again were given a lovely greeting from the reception staff. I was informed that my IHG membership would allow a 1:30pm check out and a free newspaper in the morning which was a lovely surprise. We were allocated room 114 on the first floor. It was an average sized double room with a folded out double sofa bed in it. Not a great deal of room in there but to be honest it was adequate and as we expected. We dumped our stuff and headed straight across the road to the O2 centre for some dinner. We returned from dinner to the room at around 9:30pm and were shattered after a long day sightseeing. We put the kids straight to bed on the sofa bed and it was then that we noticed the horrendous noise from the main road outside. At first I thought that the window must have been open but to my horror it wasn't - the noise really was that bad! I am not exaggerating when I say that it was like we were camping outside on the pavement. Constant sounds of cars revving, beeping, sirens and car alarms all. Night. Long. Needless to say this had a massive detrimental effect to our night's sleep. None of us (apart from my youngest daughter who dropped with exhaustion) got to sleep until after 1am. All of us were wearing ear plugs and could still hear the noise through them. We were all awoken at 5am with more of the same and it continued for the rest of the night/morning. We finally admitted defeat at 7:30am when we decided to head down for our complimentary breakfast. The selection of breakfast was really good. Lots of continental options including warm mini croissants and pain au chocolats which the kids loved. The hot breakfast (bacon, scrambled egg and baked beans) had seen better days. It looked like it had been sat for a while so was very dry. We then took advantage of our late check out time and headed out for some brief retail therapy. Upon checking out the reception staff were again very friendly and one staff member even treated the kids to some biscuits whilst they waited for us to settle our bill. A really nice touch. I think our stay had some brilliant aspects. The location was fantastic and meant it was really quick to get into central London. The cost of the room was very good considering the location. The staff were fantastic and went out of their way to add some extra value to our stay. However the main reason you book a hotel is for the restful night's sleep, and sadly on this occasion our room fell titanically short of the mark. If you was to pass on one piece of advice from this review it would be to make sure you request a room at the rear of the hotel and on a high floor. Something I wish I had have had the forethought to do. April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gut! Lage: Das Hotel liegt nur einen kurzen Fußweg von der Undergroundstation Finchley Park entfernt, von dort aus ist die Innenstadt gut und schnell zu erreichen. Personal: Alle Mitarbeiter, zu denen wir Kontakt hatten, waren freundlich und zuvorkommend. Sauberkeit: Zimmer, Bad sowie die öffentlichen Bereiche machten stets einen sauberen Eindruck. Gastronomie: Das Frühstück bietet alle standardmäßigen Angebote, die man in England erwarten kann, inkl. Rührei, Würstchen und Kidney-Bohnen. Der Platz für das Buffet war allerdings etwas beengt. An der Bar konnte man abends noch etwas trinken - für deutsche Verhältnisse sind die Wein-Preise unverhältnismäßig hoch, aber davon abgesehen waren die Preise in Ordnung und der Service prompt und gut. Komfort: Kostenfreies Internet in guter Geschwindigkeit war vorhanden. Die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig eingerichtet, Matratze und Kissen waren sehr bequem. Einziges Manko: Die Lautstärkedämmung nach draußen war sehr schlecht, man hörte die Nacht über den Straßenlärm vergleichsweise laut. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:02.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_707, tr_707
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>