Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and location Hotel is in very good location, in zone two, only 3 stops from Baker street, very easy to get to the center of the city and all historical sites. Nice room and bathroom, clean and modern. Breakfast good but average variety and everyday same. Very friendly and helpful staff. Free newspapers for members. High noise level from the street. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Booked this hotel for one night for myself and my daughter, we booked a twin room which was clean and comfortable, staff were very friendly and very helpful, would definitely stay here again, September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service. good value for money, clean, friendly. Ideal for short stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by chaotic breakfast The breakfast was like in a nightmare: no plates, no spoons, no trays, no cups, no bread( just toasts) no one to clean the tables, the whole dinning room looked like a big mass .The staff could not control the situation if you dared to ask them for some thing you were answered in a very rude way. It is the 3ed time for me in this hotel and the breakfast really ruined our stay The room was cleaned one day at about 5 o'clock in the afternoon. We had some rest and were harried by the staff to live quiqly the room so that they can clean it. The room and breakfast staff staff was highly un professional and un efficient I really hope this situation is going to change soon so that we can come back to this hotel and be pleased as we were in the past September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience I think this was a nice choice. The staff very friendly and willing to give us information to help us hang around. The Hotel is near the underground. The breakfast was good. I would certainly recommend this hotel September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, very close to many bars and eating places. Stayed there as it was in walking distance to the Royal free hospital. Only bad point to our stay was the pillows, they are very hard and woke up with a stiff neck September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean. Hotel was 1 minute from Finchly Road tube station so only 10 mins from centre of London. Hotel was fairly new, it was very clean, the room was comfortable and the staff were friendly, so ideal for a base to discover London. The only downside was the breakfast area, which was quite small and was very crowded one morning. Saying that, I would definately stop there again. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location & good value Near Finchley road tube station. Hotel really clean & well presented. Reception staff pleasant & helpful. The only stress was breakfast. Although food overall was good, the breakfast area is too small. There are too many people trying to self serve in a very confined space. This also seemed to cause stress to the catering staff with a lady screaming for customers to basically move out of the way as she was trying to push her way through the people trying to get their breakfast. Unfortunately because the space is so tight there is nowhere to move to! This is the only downside! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and lovely staff This hotel is really well located and we have stayed there a few times. We had a great stay here and a walk down the road towards the Swiss Cottage area brings you to lots of little restaurants. The only complaint I have is the lack of cutlerey and crockery available at breakfast. The staff did there best to keep up with restocking it but the hotel should have had more available without having to wait for it to be washed. The staff were all very friendly and were rushed off their feet especially at breakfast time. The reception staff couldn't do enough to make sure everything was ok and always made sure they said hello. Will return again but hope they make improvements at breakfast. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay I stayed in this hotel for one night on Sunday 25 August. I was pleasantly delighted with the spotlessly clean room that I had and with the pleasant service from the reception staff and also I noted that the night time reception staff were equally as professional as the daytime and indeed the night time reception man was very helpful and friendly. The room was very quiet, spotlessly clean and well equipped with all that one needs including high speed internet, a fantastic bed and a wonderful bathroom with a terrific shower I will definitely be staying at this hotel in the future and I have no reservations in recommending this hotel to everyone including all of my friends. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location for visiting north london Good location only minutes from the tube and on bus routes in to central london. Free breakfast a real bonus! Nice room but no biscuits with the drinks tray! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Finchley Road Good service from harrassed. outnumbered staff. Florame a star. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay excellent staff, comfy beds, exceptionally clean, roomy, great food, would highly recommend. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very comfortable This was a very nice, clean hotel and was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and the location was very good. We will certainly stay there again. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good Generally good service, one lady is very good rest fairly average, had an issue with lack of iron availability, the supervisor was very quick to provide a solution and seemed empathetic to the situation August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean hotel Excellent ,clean hotel with friendly staff. Room at back of hotel pleasantly furnished and quiet. Good quality breakfast with sufficient choice, but not much room in the self service area where the food is. Hotel is well located, just a short walk from Finchley Road undergound station. A pleasant visit and would stay again. August 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 front rooms on the first floor are too noisy I have stayed in this hotel a number of times and generally it is good. But on this occasion i was put in a first floor room on the Finchley Road, front side. The road noise is just too noisy, I do not normally have any trouble sleeping and am a regular hotel user, and these front lower floor rooms are just not suitable. I urge the hotel owner to install better sound insulation as a basic fundamental requirement of an hotel bedroom is to be able to get to sleep! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really clean room and excellent service. Got great nights sleep, room and facilities lovely and clean, staff really helpful. Would definitely stay again if in area. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly Nice room,nice staff,nice breakfast.easy to get to all of the sights,using the tube.all the family enjoyed the stay August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, near the city centre The hotel is comfortable, near the underground so it is easy to go to the centre. Bedroom is clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast has a very good choice and the staff is helpful. There is wi-fi net. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average, average, average clean room, good friendly service. I was disappointed on arrival to be informed there was no parking spaces as they had to be pre booked. As I was not informed of this I had to pay £35 to park at the shopping centre car park opposite. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Had two pretty pleasant stays here recently. Rooms in the back are nice and quiet. Rooms toward the street are a little noisy. Had a room with a queen bed and a sofabed. The queen was very comfy, the sofabed was only fair. A/C worked well. Room size was adequate. Everything worked well. Staff was mostly very helpful and efficient. Nice breakfast of eggs + bacon or ham, pastries, toast, cereals, yogurt, juices, coffee, tea, apples, oranges. Free wifi, daily paper, limited parking in back. 1 blk from Finchley Rd Tube. Across the street from O2 Center. About 20 mins tube to West End. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Hotel Stayed last weekend 3rd August and really enjoyed our holiday. Very close to tube and bus stop. Will definitely be back. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room, good location, good value Although not very big, the room is very confortable. We asked for a quiet room, and it was quiet indeed. The staff did respond to our requests. The hotel is well situated, very near a metro station. One negative point: the self-service area for the breakfast is very small. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great parking facilities, convenient for tube, breakfast excellent value We stayed for 1 night in a family room, 3 adults 1 child. Excellent value for money. Room clean and spacious, good facilities ( hairdrier, tea and coffee, plenty of pillows). Sofa bed not as comfortable as a normal bed but perfectly adequate.Reserved parking meant that I didn't need to touch my car during the visit which was parked safely behind the hotel. Breakfast choice excellent and... even had SOYA MILK freely available.Literally a 1 min walk from the underground .Staff ex. friendly and helpful.Would definately stay there again. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week in London My two daughters and I stayed in London for a week i July. We had a great time there, and I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to London. And I will of course choose to stay there myself when I go back! The staff was friendly and helpful. When we asked for directions to various places, they looked it up on the computer and printed out information. When the shower drain was blocked, it was fixed the same day. The rooms and the rest of the hotel was clean. Breakfast had something for everyone. The only negative thing, was that the extra-bed was very uncomfortable. As for location, it seemed like a safe neighbourhood and the tube station was just down the road from the hotel. A few stops, and we were right in the middle of Central London. I hope I'm going back soon!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stop-over for business or leisure Great value, close to transport links for the City or West End. Easy access to Heathrow, via Paddington. Across the road from the O2 Centre and plenty of restaurant options. The hotel is comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parents Night Out I bought tickets to see Atoms for Peace at the Roundhouse for one of my wife's 40th birthday gifts. We asked my parents to look after our son to make an early weekend of it. Planning started in earnest to make the weekend as cost effective as possible, we booked train tickets off peak, travel card for the tube which was the easy part. Looking for a hotel in London I thought would be extortionate, happily with all the search engines available we found Holiday Inn Express at Swiss Cottage. Walking distance from Finchley Road tube station and a good healthy walk to the Roundhouse that evening and a walk back to sober up a little. The staff that greeted us were smiley, helpful and professional, the facilities were clean and well laid out, our room was just what we needed nothing too cheap but not the Ritz, noise levels were minimal considering we were on a main road junction, the breakfast was good value for money but I think we should have got up earlier to make the best of it (our fault). All in all we loved our stay and will return to this very same hotel if we visit London again in the future. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Family Stay We stayed in the hotel for a family break to London. On first opinion on arrival is a nice hotel. We were staying in a family room which had a fold down sofa bed for the kids aged 11 and 8. This was the only down side to our stay calling this a bed it would have been probably better for the kids to sleep on the floor for comfort. Apart from this I cant complain about the stay, staff and service was first class and good choice at breakfast. The hotel is situated 2 minute walk from the tube station. Also across from the hotel is a selection of restaurants and a cinema. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Hotel was very convenient for Lords! Reception staff very friendly and helpful . Hotel clean and comfortable. Breakfast area very busy but it was a holiday weekend. July 26, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>