Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend for comfortable stay. Hotel was as expected for a holiday inn experience. Comfortable clean room and helpful staff. Breakfast was adequate for our needs. Scrambled egg and sausage and a selection of cold breakfast dishes were also available e.g. Croissants and yoghurts etc. We used the nearest tube from Finchley central . Hotel staff advised us it was a ten minute walk away. Please note it took 20 mins up bank so this was misleading, but it was never the less very convenient and the return walk from the tube was quicker being downhill. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a short break. Great place for a short break in Londonq. Friendly staff and comfortable and clean rooms. Breakfast was included and was good too although for us vegetarians we would have liked some mushrooms and hash browns apart from that great. Would definately stay there again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & welcome Needed a hotel to stay in over Chrstmas whilst visiting our daughter & family. We chose this hotel because it was a good price & in the right location for us. We were welcomed by very friendly staff. The hotel was clean, the room was a good size & the free breakfast was an added bonus. Despite the staff having to work at Christmas, they could not have been any more friendly. We would stongly recommend this hotel. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good comfortable room We had a good stay the staff were wonderful. The only problem for us was the room position. We backed onto the lift therefore heard the 'workings' of the lift. We were by the doors and unfortunately had the experience of children slamming doors, and running up and down the corridors. The other guests were not the fault of the staff, if we had been there any longer we would have asked to change rooms. I would therefore refuse the particular position of the room should I be offered it again. If it had not been for these minor problems I would have given it an excellent rating. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golders Green - Perfect location with very good service and facilities Warm and friendly welcome set the tone for a very good 3-night stay. With West End, Westfield and Brent Cross, it was a perfect location for a shopping spree! The 'door step' bus stop provided excellent transport means to travel - anywhere! Smiling and ever-helpful staff made the whole experience a very pleasant one - definitely will be returning for another stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Simplicity is best One night stay which was marred by the check in process. An over zealous receptionist really divulged too much information regarding my booking and the requirement that my room wasn't guaranteed by a credit card. He said the room really should have been cancelled as the travel agent hadn't provided the payment details. It was a long winded pointless conversation especially as he didn't look for payment from me. It left me very confused. I did not use the hotel facilities but the room was very well appointed as you would expect. Had the best sleep ever in the comfy bed. Not the easiest hotel to get to on foot I feel. Would still prefer the Brent Cross Holiday Inn for location December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet comfortable stay very nice experience and helpful staff. I would recommend this place to my friends December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only good things to say! From a courtesy call the day before our booking to check if we had any special requirements, to a smooth checkout, cannot fault the staff and facilities. Very quiet room, spotlessly clean, excellent breakfast, helpful staff (especially Heidi & Shawina) at check in and checkout - couldn't ask for more! Will definitely be staying again! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room n staff Room very clean and ample room for family. Staff were Extremely polite and helpful. Would definitely Return December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant overnight stay. We only had one night here but would have been very happy to have stayed longer. The room (a double bed) was very spacious with a sofa as well as bed for relaxing and watching TV. The bed was very comfortable and clean with choice of firm or soft pillows. There is ample storage space for clothing if needed. Wifi is free and a table and chair for working is provided. Tea and coffee making facilities in room, although only 1 teabag/coffee each which I thought was a bit stingy although had we asked they probably would have given us replacements. The ensuite bathroom was spotless with good shower (including free shower cap!) and bodywash/shampoo, basin with handwash soap, toliet, tissues etc. The room temperature was controllable with aircon/heating control. Breakfast is served in the pleasant dining room which was also very clean. The choice of food and drink was very good and self service. All the staff we encountered were friendly, polite and helpful. All in all an excellent stay and I would recommend this hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff ,free parking, and convenient location This is a great place to stay when travelling by car.It is a few minutes from the M1 ,has free parking, and there are bus stops outside the hotel at which you can get a bus to Golders Green tube station which run every 6 minutes or so.The tube then goes to the centre of London on the Northern Line every few minutes. The rooms we have stayed in have always been very clean, quite quiet, and have had free wi fi. The breakfast is also free, though not comprehensive - but the sausage beans and scrambled egg were fine. The staff are all very friendly and very very helpful December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bussiness stay Staff were efficient, hotel clean and comfortable and good value December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service as usual I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Golders Green a great number of times and have always found the hotel to be very comfortable, staff on the whole excellent, always clean and all hospitable. I would highly recommend it. My only niggle is that when ringing the hotel direct, I have often spoken to members of staff who's English is not really good enough to be speaking on the telephone. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable room and reat service IT's the second time we have been in this hotel.the room is confortable with every thing you need.Staff helpful and kind.transportation (buses# very good# to center and more). pity there is no safe in the room !! We will come back! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Who could ask for more? Have stayed here four times now, each time has been equally welcoming, quiet, comfortable and relaxed. Immaculate hotel, friendly, helpful and cheerful staff, comfy beds, everything spotless, great breakfast, sensible timings for checking out and squeaky-clean bathrooms. So easy to drive to and free parking for hotel guests, plus bus to central London right outside. Perfect - I couldn't ask for anything more. Thanks to all the staff, everything they do is much appreciated. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as ever We've now stayed at least 6 times over the last two years and will continue to use you as our London base. Your staff are an asset. RP & MP November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great for visiting Alexandra palace We stayed here for one night when we went to the vans warped tour at Alexandra palace- it was easy enough to get a 10 minute taxi there and back. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was good November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value comfortable hotel Room excellent for short stay. Staff good. Dinner & breakfast average. November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Interconnecting room Our room had an interconnection door to the next room. The next room had a late party and we heard everything (I mean everything) and as a result our sleep was badly affected. The hotel in other respects was very good. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Accomodation and Customer Service The hotel was very accessible from the ring road. The bus service was just outside the hotel and car parking was quite convenient. The room was very comfortable and the staff especially Nishan was very helpful. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! Really enjoyed it. Nice, clean room, good location, very helpful staff. Highly recommended! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Break An excellent location for me with easy access into Central London and the road network. Staff extremely helpful. The room was on the front of the building but no problem with traffic noise.Tea and coffee maker and excellent choice of soaps etc in the bathroom. Very comfortable beds and pillows. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for what we needed. Very lovely spacious room, reception staff extremely helpful. Room is very large and felt quite empty by window, perhaps a couple of comfy chairs by window would utilise this space and would have given us an area to read and relax other than the bed. Breakfast was excellent. My only real disappointment was that our key card stopped working after our first night so this was not set up properly and we had been given a 24 hour wifi code. I did also notice the walk up rate for rooms was cheaper overall to what I paid in advance. I have made a complaint about this and had no response! November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value, all you need for a short stay We stayed for one night and found that everything we needed was provided. Great service, nice clean room and bathroom. Breakfast was fine considering it was part of the room price which was cheap for London anyway. would definitely stay here again November 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hugely over-priced for the accommodation provided. The air conditioning in the room did not work. The bed was small and uncomfortable and the selection available for breakfast was extremely limited and uninspired. This would have been forgivable had the cost of the room been pitched at a fair level. November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but Wifi didnt work! Main reason for choosing Holiday Inn express for this stay was that I was with my family (including my 9 year old daughter). I am an IHG Gold Elite member and was looking to utilise the free wifi. The wifi was not working at all (much to the frustration of my daughter who after a long day in london sight seeing was looking forward to relaxing with her I Pad). When I mentioned this to the reception staff all they said was "Its OK down here - Theres a woman on the internet over there". This didnt help me in my bedroom! Please do not advertise free wifi if the signal does not reach all the rooms November 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay After several previous stays at this hotel I was disappointed. Room smelt musty, curtains were so dirty. Room felt it needed a good spring clean and renovation. Dining room clean and staff there friendly and helpful. Desk staff helpful but a bit slow. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Excellent value for money: a really clean and functional hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast choice for the price. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Excellent hotel with everything u need and such friendly service especially hedi who me and my girls met on the first night. Rooms were spotless and fresh sheet, towels and coffee put in rooms daily. Made feel very welcome all the time and of course my girls enjoyed the free wifi and breakfast. Would definately stay there again and would recommend this 5star service......jackie sophie and nicole from northern ireland xx October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stop The hotel met all our needs and expectations. Our room was on the side road of the hotel and we had a relaxing quiet stay for one night. The bathroom was well equipped with soap and shower gel, it was spacious with a good quality shower. The only problem was the extractor fan wasn't working, but this wasn't a big issue. The bed and the room were to a very high standard of cleanliness and we had several pillows to choose from. The staff were very welcoming and friendly and offered advice on our visit to Camden which was very useful. Our breakfast was excellent and it offered a variety of choices to set you up for the morning. The hotel is ideally placed and a bus stop is right outside your hotel with good links to the tube. We had an evening meal at zizzis a short walk away as the hotel doesn't provide evening meals. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I'm sure we will return. Thank you. October 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>