Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 592 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great service. Helpful staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful all through the visit. Clean rooms and very close to shops and buses. Breakfast and dinner were good.
Will highly recommend. Good value for money

Read More
Read Less

better beds

By

July 14, 2016

club

just look at the room that we were in try to look at your rooms try to look at your room every few week again and again hope that will sort it out

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear chaimyitzchok, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment on the IHG review site. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with our product. It is never our intention that a guest leaves us feeling dissatisfied. Please be reassured that we are undertaking a major refurbishment programme in the latter months of 2016 and one of the items is the replacement of the beds. Our Head Office team will be in contact with you privately to listen and address your concerns directly. We remain at your service Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dark Room, Comfortable bed , Great Service :-)

By

July 14, 2016

club

Over all Very Good ! The Position was very good, But A little outside noise

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hi WENDY 53, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. We are happy to note you had a very good overall experience with us. Regarding the noise outside, I will contact you to discuss this further. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Very good value for money

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very adequate, clean, comfortable hotel in reasonable location, great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear HIX Visitor Thank you for your five star review following your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you had a good overall experience with us. Once again thank you for your wonderful feedback. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good base for trips to Wembley

By

July 05, 2016

club

I regularly use this hotel as a base from which to travel to Wembley by bus or into London by tube. It has free parking, a good sized comfortable room, ever welcoming staff and a good , free breakfast for the following morning served by pleasant ,friendly staff who always seem to be on top of their job. The biggest problem i have ever had was not having enough milk and sugar in room, but this was quickly remedied by the reception staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Demba, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for being a loyal guest. We are glad to hear that our location is in good proximity to your destination. As you were able to experience, we work hard to ensure all of our guests needs and expectations are exceeded. Your kind thoughts will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Darina

By

June 25, 2016

club

I travel from Ireland and have stayed in Golder's Green, Holiday 4 times since January and found Shawina in reception to be efficient, professional and friendly. Shawina organized my accommodation with the company I work for and there were no problems with any aspect of the booking.

Gueda in reception was also friendly and professional in all her dealings with me.
I have recommended this hotel to my colleagues who also stay in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Ms Darina, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experience. To hear that our services & aspects of our hotel exceeded your expectations for the duration of your stay is very important to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Sincerely, Nishantha Weerawardana Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

First stay at Holiday Inn Hotel

By

June 25, 2016

club

From the moment we went into reception we had excellent service from start to finish and found our stay at the hotel to be very pleasurable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Silver Fox7 , , Thank you for your five star review following your .recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a pleasurable experience with us . We also appreciate your positive comment about the team. Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 24, 2016

Very comfortable stay, very helpful and friendly staff and an excellent breakfast thrown in. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Nige87 , , Thank you for your review following your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you had an excellent overall experience with us. We look forward to welcoming back to the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Complete and utter dive with bad management

By

June 20, 2016

The room i had was one of the worst dirtiest dives i have stayed in.
When i complained all i was offered was £20 off my second night.
The room was an expensive dump. I,m sure a scientist could use the carpet to discover new bacteria.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. Constructive feedback is always appreciated as it helps us to deliver a Great Hotel Guests Love. Rest assure we are currently investigating your comment about the cleanliness of our hotel. Regards Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

I didn’t expect such exceptional service – Well done HIE - Golders Green

By

June 17, 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn, Golders Green during a business trip. Having been on the road for a number of hours I was delighted upon arrive when I was met with such friendly and uplifting staff. Guests that had checked in and those waiting to be all seemed relaxed knowing that they were going to be greeted with the same level of professionalism.

I had called ahead to gauge onsite parking and was pleased with the way in which I was dealt with and that parking is free to guests.

The room was a little dated but extremely clean and fresh smelling. My room had windows that opened and air condition that worked well. The mattress and pillows were perfect for me, providing me with an exceptional nights rest.

Checking out was as pleasurable and arrival, the staff were very attentive and genuinely cared.

I will definitely be visiting this location again :o)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experience. To hear that so many aspects of our hotel exceeded your expectations for the duration of your stay is very important to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Ok for one night

By

June 15, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel previously and it's OK for 1 night.

Limited dinner menu but ok all the same although expensive for for what it is.

Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear Whitehart67 ,, Thank you for being a loyal guest and for taking the time to review our hotel following your stay with us. It's our goal to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operation
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

Friendly, comfortable hotel, good choice of breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear bazil1, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. It is very pleasing to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less