Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brief stay Door connecting next room made it very impersonal as I didn't really want to listen to their conversation but had no choice. Overall it was good value for the money. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above Average Services This Time Around This is probably my fourth stay at the hotel, the check in process can be seamless depending on the time of your arrival and it can appear unorganized and the front desk looking as if they are unable to cope if they have a large number of guests checking in at same time, The waiting time to be served at the bar or in the waiting lounge is always too long as i think the front desk staff also doubles as the waiter, bartender, etc a !! However i am always amazed at the positive attitude of the non Caucasian employee working in the breakfast buffet restaurant,she make sure that there is not a single dirty plate left on the table,always ask the guest, if they are ok with a SMILE !, etc There is also another gentlemen in the front office , I think his name is Sharma who also have a welcoming smile .Overall the quality of customer service seemed to have improved but there is still area of improvement. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service, but hotel needs updating The staff is amazing but the beds need to be replaced and the water pressure in the bathroom improved. Kosher breakfast is greatly appreciated. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Stay The hotel is near A406 which is convenient to find. Welcome from the reception is plus points with free breakfast which is more than adequate to start a day. i will come back again. thank you everyone November 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor overall experience The hotel needs to review its policy of the types of bed and general comfort in the room. Double beds (4ft 6") are a thing of the past in hotels that advertise that they are of a certain standard. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly welcome and good service We have stayed at this hotel several times recently and always receive a warm welcome from the staff. The rooms are comfortable and good value for money. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Holiday Inn Express The hotel is in an excellent location. The staff responds to the visitors needs and their attitude was excellent. The rooms were clean and the amenities were satisfactory, although in my opinion the rooms require more furniture, The telephone connection from the hotel rooms and from the reception must be made easier. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise how good hotel was Convenient location, speedy check-in by helpful friendly staff. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green is in a very convenient location and has free car parking. A kosher breakfast is provided for those who want it. The rooms are spacious, the beds comfortable and everywhere is spotless. Free wifi and a free newspaper are offered to loyalty scheme members. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF WE HAVE BEEN STAYING FOR THE LAST 3 YEARS IT IS VERY CONVENIENT TO TRAVEL TO THE CENTER OF LONDON. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great little hotel, comfortable stayed here for a family trip to London to see the sights, lovely and comfortable , very clean, lovely friendly very helpful staff always happy and smiling and were alll very approachable, maids friendly and cleaned the rooms everyday. breakfast was really lovely choice of hot breakfast or continental and cereal, buses to nearest tube station stop just outside the hotel. A lovely clean and comfortable hotel with lovely staff were all very helpful reception and kitchen staff thankyou for making our trip enjoyable November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort The bed was the biggest seen and extremely comfortable and the room was clean, quiet and well furnished. Staff on the front desk were helpful as were those in the lounge/bar area and the check in and out were efficient. The only down side to this hotel is the food. The dinner was limited, lacking in originality and bland in taste. I would when staying at the hotel eat out and there are some nice restaurants in the area I found when leaving. The parking is limited but safe and secure. I would stay at the hotel again as the room was so good but would eat out. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and good service. The hotel was clean and tidy, The staff were polite and friendly. The room was clean and the facilities were excellent. The food was adequate. I was disappointed with the best rate policy that the hotel operates. It seems to work in the hotel's favour rather than the guest's. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and efficient The room was small but well designed, modern and clean. I would certainly stay here again on my next visit to London. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Very nice hotel and location. I will return and recommend this hotel October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never fails to impress Me, my wife and two children stayed at the HolidayInn Express Golders Green for the third time in as many years. This hotel never fails to impress, the staff are so polite and willing to help. The rooms are always spotlessly clean and the location is just right and close enough to a tube station. Although the carpark isn't massive, we've never had any problems parking there. Would definitely recommend to anyone that wants a hotel to visit London, but doesn't want the Hassle of driving into central London. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF MORE THAN WHAT IS EXPECTED FROM A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS THE STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly and helpful There reception staff very helpful and made me feel relaxed I will always choose this hotel when I am coming back to London. October 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, revolting breakfast. Lovely friendly welcome by receptionist. Room larger than I expected. Unable to adjust thermostat in room, but this didn't turn out to be a major issue. Breakfast was simply revolting, absence of any bacon (possibly a nod to the large Jewish population) and the BEEF sausages were a horrible surprise! October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and homely place to relax very homely place to stay and relax. Friendly and very polite staff . October 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience the reservation centre booked me into a disabled room. which i did not request. October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by frequent stayer Great position steadily more expensive needs some refurb particularly new mattresses new carpets and new linen October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Next to bus stop great place to stay..we booked it online from USA ,Thay could not have been better. Parking lot a little strange for drop off but still ok October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, modern, very clean room. From the minute you check in at this hotel you are made to feel welcome - the staff will go out of their way to assist you - and are so polite and helpful - the room is very clean - beds are very comfortable - breakfast for an Express hotel was excellent with a very good selection - this hotel had a great impact in making our holiday in London a wonderful experience. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good for the money Can't really knock the Holiday Inn Express @ Golders Green - a no frills budget stay. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good value For a weekend away in London with the kids, this was pretty good for the money. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very clean. My recent stay at Holiday Inn could not be faulted. The cleanliness was excellent all parts of the hotel i used were clean and tidy. Staff greeted you with a smile and all were friendly. Recommended 100% Good transport links to underground and bus stops. Breakfast is free and an added bonus, limited choice but still very enjoyable. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Brilliant choice for London We enjoyed our stay. The Reception staff were particularly pleasant and helpful. The no. 82 bus stopped out side and took us to central London, so the location was not a problem and also the hotel is very convenient for the M1. Highly recommended. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, really nice staff Stayed here one night. Lovely room for the price, good breakfast included and really helpful staff. Car park was full and they made sure we were parked safely. Would recommend. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Clean comfortable room. perfect for what we needed, Close to Alexandra palace which was our destination for the evening. Door to door bus service. October 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>