Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This hotel is recommended to everyone. The staff are very friendly to hotel guests, which is now very important amongst hotels. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is probably the best Express we have stayed in, it is our regular hotel when visiting London the staff are the best, very friendly and always happy and it is spotless, very handy for getting around with the bus stop just outside and the Tube just five minutes down the road. November 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in most respects The location was convenient. The reception was welcoming and effecient. Rooms were clean and breafast adequate. Most of all extremely good value! November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value London hotel This was my fifth stay here and I would always choose to stay at this Holiday Inn. It is clean, staff are friendly and helpful and breakfast is more than adequate. It has a bus stop right outside the door and ease of access to central London is another plus. November 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good ? The Hotel and rooms were of a good standard. The Breakfast was very good too. The only criticism was the bar shut early 10.30 on the Sunday evening . The beer we did have was flat but nobody knew how to sort it and as residents we were not allowed a drink Draught or bottle after 11. Never known that in other hotels i have stopped in November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and good service A small, nice hotel in which we were able to relax; A very good service - in all areas of the hotel: Reception, room cleaners and breakfast staff; If there were closets (instead of shelves) for our clothes - it would be better. If we ever go back to London - This will for sure be the hotel we choose. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Great value for money. This is a very nice, modern, comfortable hotel, with convenient access to the tube ( 3-4 minutes by bus, right from the hotel doorstep). The staff was very nice & helpful. The breakfast area was good, and the breakfast staff was extremely nice. We chose the hotel due to the optional kosher breakfast, and found that not only the hotel has kosher breakfast, but also - there are many choices within walking distance to have kosher food (Grocery store, bakery and several restaurants) Only one drawback - there were no wardrobes in the room, and we had to keep most of our things in the suitcases for the duration of our stay. In overall - the hotel is great, and (if you don't mind being far from city center) - highly recommended. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected gem We found the whole experience surprisingly good and great value for money. The staff on reception and at breakfast were exceptionally helpful. October 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel & Friendly Staff Very good experience. Staff were friendly & helpful. Rooms clean & quiet. Breakfast on time & decent quality. No problems encountered. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation and relaxation A well located, clean, friendly and comfortable place to stay; privides good value for money; I would stay there again. October 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAR HAS THIS HOTEL NEVER HEARD OF RED OR WHITE WINE the experience was unbelievable we were told they may have bottles we asked for one glass of each to no avail. Bar staff rude. Training needed. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff :-) Mum and I stayed for two nights. We received wonderful service from all the staff - especially Beverly. There was a happy and friendly atmosphere in the hotel which was beautifully clean and very well presented. We really enjoyed our stay with you. Many thanks. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Both mornings NO croissant!!!! Love the croissants... Missed them Came down early 2nd day, the croissants had already finished. They are the best thing on the breakfast menu!!!!!!! October 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overall experience after reading review about this hotel is was wondering if it was going to be as bad as some people had wrote. So here are my honest thoughts. Hotel very clean and comfy. Staff Excellent and helpful. No restraunt for dinner or lunch but 5 minute walk there is plenty restraunts (Zizzi's was great and cheap). Breakfast was basic but enough choice for everyone. Road noise wasnt bad. was noisey when window open but once window closed never heard much. Car park on our first night we got space no probs. on second night very busy but there is plenty street parking around. Overall i would recommend this hotel and i will be staying there next time we are at ally pally. October 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value for money comfortable and clean, staff are friendly, bus stop nearby, approx. 10mins walk to finchley central train station, enjoyed the free breakfast, free parking but only cons is not enough parking space for everyone, first come first serve basis parking, overall, satisfied customer. October 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable experience We were warmly welcomed and the staff were very helpful. The room was very comfortable and it was good to be able to open the window which is not always possible in some hotels. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast. There was no bacon on offer which is an integral part of a cooked breakfast. However, overall, we had a very comfortable stay and I would not hesitate to return to this hotel. October 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location Had very good experience of staying at this hotel. Prompt check-in by courteous staff. Very comfotable and spacious room. Parking facility. Good breakfast. Great location for Northwst London and surrounding area. October 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely go back After reading some of the reviews I was skeptical, but I was attending a wedding across the road, so it was in the perfect spot. The staff were friendly, the room was new, clean and comfortable and the breakfast was more than ample. September 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express I guess we all know what to expect from this brand - high quality, no frills, free breakfast, but not cooked - wait that is the difference - this is the first Holiday Inn Express I stayed at which included Sausage, and scrambled egg with the breakfast - they also had a range of Kosher items for those who want them. Free parking this near to London is anothe bonus and bus stop by the door with 82 service to Golders Green Tube or Victoria. September 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Highs and lows we arrived late and car park was pretty full, but excellent guy working the barrier squeezed us in to a space, showed initiative and was very helpful. Equally the reception staff were efficient, helpful and gave a good welcome. The room was exactly what we expected, and the hotel location was perfect for us. The downside was the breakfast, there was no meet and greet so seating was a free for all, a small badly organised space. The food was dreadful, the quality was very poor, the cheapest of the cheap, the only decent thing was the coffee. There was one member of staff, who was working hard in difficult circumstances, but there needs to be an overhaul of this service, it was shambolic and the food was diabolical. September 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Adequate Perfectly adequate accommodation at a reasonable price for London, staff very helpful, room spotless, major complaint was struggle to park car, parking totally inadequate. September 2, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Let down by poor internet and ability to respond I rely on hotels so I can work effectively in the evening. I need a good reliable internet connection.The connection in my room was unstable. After various resets etc I contacted reception for help at 5.20pm. I was told they could do nothing as their "helpline" closes at 5.30pm (i.e 10 mins later) and they will have gone home. I tried the internet connection in the bar - good but did not allow me to connect via VPN (secure connection to my office). This has never been an issue at other hotels. I think all that was required was a reset of your system and it would have been fine. July 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly, clean and affordable All the staff were very friend and the hotel was spotless. An affordable, comfortable stay. Will definitely use again. July 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable, great staff The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. The staff were kind and very helpful and went out of their way to meet the needs of myself and my young baby. July 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Something was lacking When we arrived there parking was a problem. Went to speak to the staff who said they would come out and open the underground parking. Waiting for 15mins then went back inside to be told they couldn't operate it and that we should find parking somewhere else. Left standing there whilst the staff had their open discussion instead of checking us in they weren't very helpful when we called from out room requesting information. Even as priority member there was recognition given there. The restaurant staff however, the following day must be complimented for the service with a smile and willingness with help. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT POSITION FOR TRANSPORT ENJOY STAYING AT THE HOTEL - VERY WELCOMING AND HAS THE KOSHER FACILITIES I REQUIRE July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and service This hotel is great value. We have stayed here on many occasions and the service and cleanliness of the hotel is first rate. The staff, from cleaners, to breakfast-room to reception, could not be more helpful and are always there with a smile and welcome. It is a real home from home. Long-term visitors will find the lack of space for clothes a bit problematic, but other than that and maybe the less-than-ideal pillows, we cannot fault the hotel. Location is great with a bus stop outside the hotel providing service all the way to the West End and beyond. Car parking for guests is free (if available space), and during our 11 day stay we only had one occasion when it was full. May we suggest that the hotel provider free wi-fi. If you need it, and most of us do these days, the hotel charges £7.50 a day which seems a bit steep. July 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by awful Unhelpful staff, inefficient. Poor service. Rooms unsatisfactory. Breakfast awful. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service & Locality Off Motorway Staff very helpful and plenty of late night parking. Was disappionted that no sausages/bacon for breakfast as in all other HIExpresses I have stayed in. Hotel very clean and comfortable. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the price Clean, comfortable room. Even though the hotel is on a busy road it was fairly quiet and certainly had a good nights sleep. Breakfast was as expected and I think good value for the money and ease of use, ie no waiting around, just choose, eat and go! Great when you are on business. Staff polite and welcoming and dealt with all questions with knowledge. July 10, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7