Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Remote location (transport-wise), adequate. We stayed last Friday night, having booked on the basis of previous reviews stating proximity to Wembley Stadium. Anything but! Due to hideous traffic on North Circular, we arrived later than planned and, reluctant to take 2 buses to reach the venue, the hotel called a mini cab. Unfortunately, it was overpriced, smelly and very late! On our return to hotel (having taken the buses on a slow journey), Inoticed one of the cars in the guest car park had left its lights on. I informed reception, only to be told that they wouldn't bother checking who it belonged to as it would take too long! The car had a Danish number plate and I'm sure a little effort on behalf of the staff could have saved their guests from much inconvenience. Room fine, but very small. The proximity to the main road outside meant it was very noisy, with sirens blaring throughout the night. Breakfast was self service, in a cramped, difficult to negotiate area. Overall, adequate rating only. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were really helpful Stayed here with my daughter for her 18th birthday. All the staff were really nice. Always smiling and very helpful. Thank you to you all you really made our stay that extra special. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best - They included Egg and sausage preparation after my last stay and recommendation to them, which was fantastic. -Hotel is Best in everything apart from 2 recommendation I have to say: Late Check out till 4-5 PM for their repeat customer should be entertained as it becomes very convenient in catching late evening flight. Free Internet is a must like in any other European hotel, even low budget hotel gives it free. Charging for it is a gross. They must keep their price a current/lower level and should not increase it considering the foot fall else lot other choices opens up with higher prices. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Location I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express,Golders Green....Very relaxing for any vacation. Extremely helpful Staff. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Excellent location. Good friendly staff. Always willing to help. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spotlessly clean and friendly hotel We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It was welcoming, friendly, clean and a convenient location for getting about. The bus outside the hotel to take us into the West End was useful. Furthermore it was at a price we could afford unlike many hotels in London which are ridiculously over-priced. The statt were excellent.. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room enough space This hotel, though a bit away from central London, was clean and had a decent sized room. It was very easy to get around though, as a bus stopped directly in front of the hotel and the tube was pretty close. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the morning breakfast choices were good. The cost of the hotel was very reasonable compared to other London hotel costs. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for short stay Stayed over for 1 night to attend big concert in central London. Good value for money, easy to get to via tube from Kings Cross and also via motorway from the North. Staff very accommodating, room clean, modern and fresh and breakfast more than adequate. No complaints and definitely would stay again. Thank you! June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic service ,clean room , on arrival staff was very welcoming ,nice clean room ,will definatley be staying again June 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good stay Having been a Gold member who always books in HI Express hotels all over London, I was disappointed with Golders Green. The sofa was not clean, the beds had a smell. No free wi-fi; and as a guest I need to bring the ironing board iron box by myself from the reception. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its good service Hallo, we were from 14.-18.05. in London - Holiday Inn Express and visited London. We did a sightseeing tour and found a very polite and helpfull staff. Many thanks especially the persions at the entrance for the help to find and get back my fotocamera which i lost in the tube. Many thanks again for your help. Continue that quality. Best Regards H.S. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make the difference Reasonable price, good location hotel. But the staff (Mirlaya, Laura, Beverley) make all the difference. I had to extend my stay for a night just before arriving but a change of room would ave been a real problem as I was going to be out all day. Within an hour Laura had phoned me back to offer a solution which worked well. Has a free car park (which I ddn't use on this occasion) but is very near bus stops. Internet upgrade in progress. This is not too expensive but would be nice if Priority Club members could be offered more than a free hour May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very convenient, great value, free parking, great service May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We found the service from the people were great. They were very helpful. Particularly breakfast staff. We have allergies and they were very helpful in addressing that need. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, comfortable and good value for money The staff are very friendly and helpful, particularly the lovely Beverley in the breakfast service and sometimes to be found in the bar in the evenings. She always remembers you and makes you feel you are coming home! May 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Badly designed and managed hotel This hotel was clean and modern but poorly designed and very poorly managed. There was hardly any room to hang any clothes: no wardrobe, a tiny place to hang a few clothes, barely enough for 1 pearson not for 4! . We came for a family party, 3 of us, they gave us a room supposedly upto 4 but only adequate for 1, max 2 persons. We complained about this but the managements attitude was: sorry but this is all we have in this hotel. No effort whatsoever..and no caring.. Breakfast was extremely poor, full of junk stuf, nothing healthy or quality. I had to wait about half an hour for a cup of coffee as the filter had to be changed, and the rude staff was extremely inefficient. A very poor American chain with plastic food. Even the kosher section was full of plastic inadequate food. There are plenty of fresh kosher bakeries around in the area, why cant they buy from them? If they cared they could do a lot better but they dont. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly Hotel My husband and I made a one night stay at this hotel whilst on a leisure trip to the theatre and for a meal in the West End of London. The staff went out of their way to make us welcome even ensuring we were able to get into a room early as we had to be in London for a matinee performance. Each member of staff we encountered were friendly and helpful always with a smile on their faces. I would certainly stay here again the price was reasonable for the area and the breakfast provided very comprehensive. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff & service I'm a regular visitor to this hotel on business and have always found the staff friendly and helpful, and the service that they provide exceedingly good. On the very few occasions where I have had any issues with my room or booking the staff have always at least tried to assist me in resolving the problem. The facilities in the hotel are pretty standard but in a good state of repair and cleanliness and the rooms are quite spacious and comfortable. The breakfast choice was recently expanded to include a cooked English selection, but there are also a variety of fresh fruit, dried cereals, breads & toast, juices, milk options and yoghurts; pretty much anything that you could reasonably wish for. However, the Breakfast room can often be full if you time it badly. The hotel is situated within walking distance of the Northern line tube which takes you straight into the centre of London if you wished and there are a few restaurants and shops around the vicinity. Very good hotel overall for what it offers. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My husband and I and two of our children stayed at the Golders Green Holiday Inn. From start to finish we had a great experience. When we got to the reception we were greeted by Nishan and he was very attentive. He did a great job in explaining everything to us. Our rooms were lovely, the sofa bed was already made for our daughters which was a blessing (we came fairly late). Beds were comfortable and we had a peaceful sleep. The only gripe I would have would be at breakfast time. We had to wait for a table because there wasn't enough tables to go around. But once we sat down we were able to enjoy the breakfast buffet. We will definitely be going to Golders Green again. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel Stayed here for one night with my wife and grandson and have to say we will definitely use this hotel again. It was ideally situated, very clean, the staff were great and it was very good value for money. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the money We have stayed here several time as family live nearby. We've never been disappointed well worth the money which I might add is very reasonable for London. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Northerner59 Very clean and comfortable Hotel, roomy bedroom and bathroom, friendly and helpful service. This hotel provided everything we needed, April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay but Beds Not Very Comfortable Good location and price for London, but the sofa bed was very uncomfortable, as the bar where the folds are were across my shoulder and the bottom of my legs, The main bed was better if not a little too firm. A good sized room compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I've been in, was certainly fine for a family of four. Breakfast is basic, but that's what is expected I suppose, would liked to have seen a better fruit & cereal selection, especially for children, and having some muffins would have been a bonus. Parking was free to residents, which is good for London, but the car park is fairly small and can get full. All in it was a pleasant stay, and would recommend. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay no major problems Friendly welcome at reception, helpful regards directions, car parking etc. Good location for city, 5 min up road to tube, cheap parking at station,20 min to Oxford street. Room /bathroom smart /clean. Spare bed made up ready. Spare/sofa bed vey uncomfortable due to hard ridges where sections joined together. Breakfast choice good but let down by very inferior hot food both in quality, presentation and taste. Eggs dried out and rubbery, beans only just warm, tasteless and covered in a thick skin, sausages frankly disgusting. All looked like it had been there from day before. We ate at 08:00. Everything else very good. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to motorway with free parking and easy access to public transport fairly basic but clean and comfortable rooms in hotel which is close to the M1, has free parking and is next to a bus stop from which buses go to Golders Green tube station every 5 mins or so. So its a good base when visiting London by car to avoid congestion charges/traffic delays/car parking costs April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Stayed in a family room with our grandchildren.The room was comfortable and the facilities were excellent.The staff were very helpful,friendly and efficient.The continental breakfast was quite extensive and perfectly adequate considering the overall cost.The location was ideal as there was a regular bus service right into the centre of town,and if you are an OAP with a bus pass, free !!! Free parking for residents.Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel near London This is the hotel which I can recommend anyone to stay near London. The hotel is very convenient and the staff are very friendly to you. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing weekend My wife and I stayed for 3 nights from Easter Saturday and were delighted with our accomadation. The room was spacious, warm and well equipped with extremely comfortable beds. The bathroon was spotless and the shower first-class. The complimentary breakfast was all we needed with a good range of cereals, drinks, breads and hot food. Thank you Express Holiday Inn! April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable stay. Staff were particularly good. A good stay , will use this hotel chain again. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed Good stay, vey handy for Alexandra palace and around London. Just stayed one night, bedroom is big and bed is comfortable although the 2nd bed (for the 2 kids) was a bit hard as a sofa bed, would benefit to have a provision of a mattress topper or even a quilted cover or maybe provide extra duvets to put on top to make the extra bed comfortable. The main bed was comfortable enough though...but I would h ave asked for extra duvet if staying more than 1 night. Breakfast adequate. Definitely recommend this hotel. Also given 1 hour complimentary wi-fi use which was handy. April 6, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>