• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.4KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Hungarian
  7. Italian
  8. Romanian
  9. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs only

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:51
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited Car Parking for Hotel residents is free of charge until check out at 11.00am. Subject to availability, cars may be left on site after check out at an additional cost of £1.00 per hour

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 7.50 7.5  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Enjoy friendly service and a convenient location at the Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green (A406).

We're situated by the A406 North Circular with direct access to the M1, M4 and M25 motorways and it's a 5-minute drive to Golders Green and Finchley Central Tube stations for trains to central London. London Heathrow Airport is 15 miles from the hotel and London City airport only 19 miles.

Excellent transport links make getting to major attraction in central London a breeze.
View More

Enjoy friendly service and a convenient location at the Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green (A406).

We're situated by the A406 North Circular with direct access to the M1, M4 and M25 motorways and it's a 5-minute drive to Golders Green and Finchley Central Tube stations for trains to central London. London Heathrow Airport is 15 miles from the hotel and London City airport only 19 miles.

Excellent transport links make getting to major attraction in central London a breeze. Thrilling football cup finals take place at Wembley Stadium just 5 miles from the hotel while nearby Alexandra Palace hosts rock concerts and offers stunning panoramic views of the city.

Our newly renovated bedrooms are modern and spacious in design. Hot breakfast and car parking are included free in your room rate. Wireless or wired Internet is available in all bedrooms.

Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green (A406)'s naturally lit meeting room comes with complimentary wireless Internet and is suitable for groups of up to 25 people. There's plenty of onsite parking for your delegates.

Our Hotel is fully non-smoking. In keeping with serving the local community, we are delighted to offer Shabbat and kosher facilities.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green now makes it that much easier to sample the warm welcome and the best that London has to offer you. Stay for three consecutive nights and get two days' travel passes for two guests all included. Please contact the hotel directly on (44)2083716060 in order to book this package. T&C applied

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and nice staff Had a great two days in the hotel. Food was nice and staff were excellent. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Brent Cross Great location for ease of access. Straight off the motorway (M1) and you're there !. Staff most welcoming & friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. Bedrooms, clean & tidy. Spacious enough & comfortable. A free shuttle service to & from the local station, which is a massive bonus. Within 20 minutes you are in the heart of the City. Overall a pleasant experience & stay. This is why, we make this hotel our No.1 destination when we are visiting London. Thank You. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very convenient The accommodation fitted our needs very well. No real complaints but a small room safe would have been appreciated. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and comfortable hotel great stay, very friendly staff, nice rooms, slightly too loud outside (but this is normal for London) November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Brent Cross One of my better Holiday Inn experiences in England, great staff who were very helpful providing me with assistance in catching the right train for a meeting. The free shuttle service to the metro was very useful. With a more updated and comfortable room than any other Holiday Inn that I have stayed at in England. -Pillows were excellent -Bed was firm but not hard -Staff was great, helpful and friendly -room was spacious and comfortable (executive suite) Would definitely stay in again if I had to go back to London. Location was very convenient for the metro and to get around. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Hotel easy to access, parking easy, reasonable rooms and service and excellent shuttle for easy access to tube and central London November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and very nice Staff I recently spent 2 nights in this hotel while visiting London for business, the location near to the A1 was why i booked this and was perfect for what i needed and for getting back to the motorway when i left. The staff on the front desk when i arrived were most helpful as where the bar staff when i needed a small amount of whiskey for my tooth abscess pain (many thanks). The room was ample sized for my needs and had everything i needed and was surprisingly quiet considering i looked out onto the motorway. We just ordered room service on our first night and the selection and quality was very good. The breakfast was also good for being included in the price of the room. All in all it was a good choice and if i am working in that area again will most likely stay again. Thanks November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BRENT CROSS BUSINESS STAY OVERALL EXCELENT STAY. FOOD GOOD. SERVICE GOOD. WINDOWS IN ROOM SEALED AC OPERATING. NOISE LEVEL VERY LOW. UNABLE TO WATCH TV FROM CHAIRS AS TO LOW AND OBSCURED BY DESK TOP. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value stay Really good value for London, shuttle to tube very good. Staff lovely. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff As a regular HI client I was particularly pleased with the effort and customer focussed response of the staff. Very friendly and helpful. Very good idea to have the on request bus to the tube station and Brent Cross. Parking was also painless in and out. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent friendly service. Stayed for 3 nights. First class service and value for money. Rooms were quiet and dark, which helped our young child to sleep. Would have liked some softer pillows. It's great to get a lift back to the hotel after a long day in London. Thank you to the friendly shuttle bus drivers. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I throughly enjoyed my night at the hotel and recommend it for all. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Resonable Priced Hotel Near Transit and Wembley American dollars to British pounds made it more expensive though, lol, none of our faults though But the night shift front desk were great, helpful and fun at check in. Night weekend bartender was great too. The breakfast was great in the morning, one of the days I stayed the poor pancake maker wasn't working. I enjoyed this hotel along with the Atlanta Falcons game at the stadium. Morning front desk was able to call a uber type ride in London which made it cheaper than a typical British taxi. Make sure you have an adapter for the plugs as you can't connect American plugs. I could not use my straightener! I heard from another guest you can get one at RadioShack from the shopping centre across the street. The hairdryer is hiding underneath the drawer of the tv. I wish they would put it in the bathroom as I don't use and look into drawers for short stays as it makes it easier to find stuff, pack up, and leave. Another American guest told me they see a hairdryer in the drawer and it looks like it has to be there due to the type of plug. Another helpful receptionist who I called from my room told me I can use my USB charger from my phone and connect behind the tv and turn the tv on in order to charge my phone. Saved me from buying an adapter. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel, staff excellent Excellent service from knowledgeable friendly staff. Location is out of town but free shuttle bus service gets you to tube station in about 5 minutes. Stayed here several times and will do so again. I recommend this hotel. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager Very nice and clean hotel. No problem at all on our stay. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by big variety for breakfast helpful service The breakfast was delicious and you can chioce for different foods like sweety, fruits, eggs, english breakfast etc. The breakfast is from 6.30 it was very good for us, because we always get up early. You can make coffee opposite to the reception too, and you take that with you, if you want. Unfortunately we can not open the window on the 10nd floor, that is disturbing. The hotel is very silence even it is next to the road. You can go to shopping the hotel take you with a car, and it's free, also they take you back. The workers there are very helpful and kindy. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kurzfristig buchbar - netten Personal, gute Lage. Die Anreise war unproblematisch, ein Shuttleservice vorhanden, Fußweg von der U-Bahn-Haltestelle, ca. 10-15 Minuten. Empfang war gut, auch wenn ich einen Augenblick warten musste (obwohl ein Mitarbeiter augenscheinlich frei war). Personal ist freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Frühstück war gut und variantenreich. Hier sollte man an stark gebuchten Tagen eher früher frühstücken gehen, da es ansonsten etwas lauter werden könnte. Das Servicepersonal ist auch hier erfolgreich bemüht, einen guten Platz auch für einen Singlereisenden zu finden. Sie Sauberkeit ist sehr hoch. Der freibenutzbare, je doch nicht ganz abschaltbare, Kühlschrank im Zimmer ist nett. Insgesamt bin ich zufrieden und würde zurückkehren. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Royal Parks Weekender Very pleasant stay whilst participating in Royal Parks Run. Location of hotel ideal, just off the motorway with plenty of parking at an excellent price. There is a shuttle to the station although I didn't use as Brent Cross Station was only a short walk. Room was comfortable, clean and spacious and at the back of the hotel exceptionally quiet. Easy access to Brent Cross Shopping Center. I will definitely stay at the hotel again on further trips to London. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would Recommend I stayed in an executive room which was very clean and inviting. Room service was spot on and the food was fresh. My only gripe would be being right next door to housekeeping, which had constant door opening and closing with load thuds from next door until about 7pm at night. Other than this minor gripe, I would recommend to others! October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good I enjoyed my brief stay at this hotel and will use it again when the necessity arises. Reception experience was a bit of a let down, as there was only one person on the desk and a problem with guests in front of me caused a large queue to form. However once passed the desk I was quite happy with the amenities provided. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, food quality and choice good and the staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I arrived by tube and chose to walk to the hotel which took about 15 minutes although I had been informed there was a shuttle bus available. The tube of course allows access to all areas of the capital but the shopping centre at Brent Cross, just a five minute walk over the bridge is also well worth a visit. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Good reliability of wireless service Staff was very helpful and friendly Comfortable bar area However there were only 2 lifts and 1 was out of service and that was very inconvenient as the room was on the 9th floor October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by brent cross holiday inn Perfect location especially if you are coming from the north as it is just off the m1 and a1. You can walk easily to Brent cross tube station but the hotel puts on a free shuttle. All in all a very clean and pleasant stay and just twenty minutes into the centre of London on the tube. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good food, nice rooms and friendly staff We stayed here for an Experience Day that started and finished at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms (we booked several for a large group) were all clean and well presented. The restaurant and bar menus had good choice and were reasonably priced for hotel food and breakfast was excellent. We would recommend this hotel, and stay here again if in the area. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and very well located. Easy parking facilities. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location pity about accessibility from road network great location near to London with easy access to central London via train servuice and courtesy bus from hotel. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service The rooms are what I would expect from HI (nothing spectacular - just average to good!). Front desk and shuttle bus staff were great but the breakfast room staff showed a degree of stress and seemed to be arguing amongst themselves with what looked like a moderate workload. Overall it was a good experience! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable stay Enjoyed a further stay at the Holiday Inn at Brent Cross. The hotel is convenient for the M1, has good parking and the free shuttle service to the underground station is a big plus. Staff friendly and positive. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Once again a very good stay at brent .i would like to give a special thankyou to Paulina and barbera for always being pleasant and helpful . Keep up the good work September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service by Holiday Inn Staff We had booked an overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross. Check-in Excellent, Room Service Excellent, Cleanliness Excellent, the only negative was the mattress on the bed but we had a busy day and just put up with it rather than complain. We were only there overnight and the team couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks to all of you at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right place, right hotel Perfect for Brent Cross shopping, business and easy access to main routes. Very comfortable hotel, clean, fresh, good facilities, comfortable bright rooms. All staff very friendly and helpful, so a great service. Also has the bonus of onsite parking. September 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Exterior Feature Reception
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay revved up.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading