• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.4KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Hungarian
  7. Italian
  8. Romanian
  9. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs only

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:51
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited Car Parking for Hotel residents is free of charge until check out at 11.00am. Subject to availability, cars may be left on site after check out at an additional cost of £1.00 per hour

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 7.50 7.5  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Enjoy friendly service and a convenient location at the Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green (A406).

We're situated by the A406 North Circular with direct access to the M1, M4 and M25 motorways and it's a 5-minute drive to Golders Green and Finchley Central Tube stations for trains to central London. London Heathrow Airport is 15 miles from the hotel and London City airport only 19 miles.

Excellent transport links make getting to major attraction in central London a breeze.
View More

Enjoy friendly service and a convenient location at the Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green (A406).

We're situated by the A406 North Circular with direct access to the M1, M4 and M25 motorways and it's a 5-minute drive to Golders Green and Finchley Central Tube stations for trains to central London. London Heathrow Airport is 15 miles from the hotel and London City airport only 19 miles.

Excellent transport links make getting to major attraction in central London a breeze. Thrilling football cup finals take place at Wembley Stadium just 5 miles from the hotel while nearby Alexandra Palace hosts rock concerts and offers stunning panoramic views of the city.

Our newly renovated bedrooms are modern and spacious in design. Hot breakfast and car parking are included free in your room rate. Wireless or wired Internet is available in all bedrooms.

Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green (A406)'s naturally lit meeting room comes with complimentary wireless Internet and is suitable for groups of up to 25 people. There's plenty of onsite parking for your delegates.

Our Hotel is fully non-smoking. In keeping with serving the local community, we are delighted to offer Shabbat and kosher facilities.

View Less
Features

The Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green now makes it that much easier to sample the warm welcome and the best that London has to offer you. Stay for three consecutive nights and get two days' travel passes for two guests all included. Please contact the hotel directly on (44)2083716060 in order to book this package. T&C Bookings are not cancellable non refundable

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A good experience of our 1st stay at a Holiday Inn. Welcoming staff, nothing too much trouble. Clean room and excellent breakfast. Plenty of car parking in a good location for travel. Free shuttle bus to the Tube station was a bonus and saved us a 15 minute walk! August 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room and dated decor First room I was given was smelly. Needed to have it changed. The rooms could do with a makeover. No mini fridge in the room so cold water is not within reach. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Recommendation Good place for a business trip stay! Staff is very accommodating in terms of local travel and suggestions. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its ok Smokers use non smoking rooms. Not great for non smokers. Reception handled it well. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The hotels taxi man is one of the nicest people I have met, his local knowledge and of London was very helpful. Also Paulina in the restaurant was extremely helpful with the menu, the staff at Brent cross are all first class . August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All the staff I came in contact with were very helpfull, nothing to much trouble . August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable bed Value for money, good friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe hotel run by some lovely members of staff! The rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and properly air-conditioned. The food is delicious (especially the healthy options) all tasted very fresh and seasoned just as should be. A special thanks goes out to Pedro (lobby bar) who went the extra mile in order to make me feel welcome during my lengthy stay at the hotel (as I travelled alone). Nonetheless, all members of staff met me with lovely smiles and were very helpful in fulfilling my requests, a genuine thanks goes out to all the team :)) August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room OK, Breakfast appalling The room was OK although the air conditioning was very noisy. The breakfast was appalling with the "hot" food being cold by the time we got back to our table, the cheeses were all dry and curled up and the bread dry and tasteless. Very poor value at £25 for the two of us. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room outlook and very clean bathrooms Good value for money! Some rooms do not have good outside view though July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buena estadia Fue una buena estadía, pero la coordinación de la limpieza de la habitación fue mala. Algunas personas de recepción desagradables. la comida muy buena y la habitación salvo el baño muy agradable July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff Once again a first class stay at Brent made more special by Magda on reception July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, fair price We enjoyed our stay and it met our needs. The guest rooms were fine. The reception area was good. The noise of so called music outside as you arrive is annoying. The staff treated us well. We had a problem with the television in our room which was put right quickly. The window can be opened but it is noisy outside. The hotel is accessible by road and into central London. Difficult without a car although there is a courtesy car to the Underground station. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favourite hotel in London As always spent a lovely weekend in this hotel. We return every month because of the convenience of the location and the excellent staff. Andre', Fabio, Adami and Walter are there to welcome us always . We feel valued because of them. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relazing environment Since I discovered Holiday Inn Brent Cross, its been like a second home to me, simply because of the comfort, room wise, staff friendly July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to London Stayed at this Holiday Inn in July 2014 and found it overall a comfortable and convenient place to stay. Hotel offered a shuttle service to a nearby Underground station which proved to be useful. Nice breakfast choice though food under heat lamps did dry out a little. Clean rooms and tea and coffee tray was appreciated. Only down side was the music being played on the forecourt outside the Hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel My partner and I stayed at the Holiday Inn at Brent Cross when we had tickets to a concert at Wembley. We were very pleased with the hotel, and found it easily on our first night. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our whole weekend stay; including with organising a taxi to and from Wembley and with transport to the local tube station. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far away Far away from everything! Although the hotel is nice, it is way off the beaten path and out of the way! You also have to rely on the shuttle to pick you up from the train. We weren't so lucky and our shuttle driver never showed! We ended up asking for directions from people on the street and walking to the hotel with our bags! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and relaxed atmosphere Stayed at this hotel one night as I was attending a concert. Courtesy car from station a good extra. Staff were excellent, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Hotel very adequate for my needs and would definitely stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent staff! we were staying in this hotel between 01/07/14-08/07/14. the room was not so big but not so small and so all the things, but the staff are great! everyone of them! they took care of everthing! we want to thank to each one of them- mahmut the barman, mariana in the dinnig room etc. also we want to say good things about the shuttle to the tube and to the drivers. we also think tha free wifi to the members is very important and help us. bye, yaniv family. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. great service my room keys were ready when we arrived! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I have been staying at the brent cross holiday inn for a few years now on business. I recently took my wife along for a w-end break and she was amazed at the level of customer care from all your staff she was particularly impressed with Magda and Fabio .all in all an extremely pleasant stay and we both will be back together in December to celebrate my birthday. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor bed The room we were given had a rather smallish double bed which was very near the wall on one side making it very difficult to get out of especially in the middle of the night.There were insufficient toiletries and towels for 2 people although more were brought when we asked for them. But that only happened once. The other 2 nights, it was back to too few towels again etc. We stay quite often at Brent Cross but we were were not greeted as a gold member until I told them. The breakfast room was very busy although Barbara in charge does her very best and is very good. It was a big sporting weekend but surely that is the problem for the hotel to solve. Also big queues at check out on the Sunday morning. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, friendly staff A very comfortable stay and great nights sleep. It is nice to have summer weight bedding which is not supplied in all IHG hotels. Staff on reception, especially Andre, were very helpful and efficient. If arriving by Tube it is worth noting that a courtesy bus is available with the phone number displayed in the Tube station, although the walk is pleasant if the weather is good. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Nice hotel, friendly staff. I felt that this location was a bit far out if you were touring in the city. The courtesy bus to the station was a great help. The bed has a plastic sheet under the main sheet which makes you sweat. I had to go to reception 3 times as the wifi kept disconnecting. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just the job Just used for a bed for the night as we checked in and headed straight out. Arrived a little early for checking in. They offered to allocate a different room to the one booked as the one I booked wasn't 100% what I wanted due to limited availability at the time of booking (so they swapped it). It was a last minute birthday surprise so didn't have a lot of time to organise. This was the best option as there wasn't a train late enough to get us home to Lincolnshire. Very handy for the tube and a free shuttle to get us to and from Clapham. Would definitely use again for ease and cost - very handy for the shopping centre across the road. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive Wifi, tired rooms Staff were great, but the rooms are a bit tired, bathrooms, furniture and equipment slightly yellowed, etc. Its not cheap, and on top, the charges for Wifi are astronomical. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and really great staff Stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross to travel in to London. On arrival there was plenty of car parking available. Check in was very quick and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable and had a fridge, complementary chocolate and water, bath robe, and nice toiletries. Plenty of selection at breakfast. In the morning we used the free shuttle bus to the tube station which was once again very quick and friendly. However, we did wait quite a while to be collected at the tube station on our return. At check out we were asked if everything had been to our liking and once again the whole procedure was quick efficient and friendly. Our only criticism would be no free WiFi in the rooms but everything else was fine. The staff at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross were fantastic - friendly, welcoming, professional. We would definitely stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but Internet is very bad We liked this hotel. Overall it is good. If you are driving make sure you have a GPS. Otherwise, you will not be able to drive through all the turns to get in. Internet is very bad. It was a major struggle to stay on line. Hotel service tried to help. They are good to give me some pass to get by. Need major improvement. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF I STAY HERE OFTEN AND THE STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. THE ROOMS ARE GOOD AND THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. ONE SMALL ISSUE FOR ME, THE QUALITY OF THE BREAKFAST BUFFET COULD BE BETTER. June 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Exterior Feature Reception
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading