Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort of room - excellent There was a wedding on and it made the whole experience very unpleasant. Not enough staff, too noisy. breakfast was a nightmare. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room and great customer service I am a Fellow Member of Institute of Hospitality (U.K.) and would certainly like to mention about prompt response June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Very helpful and polite staff. Comfortable rooms. Try and ask for a room at the back of the hotel as road at the front is very busy even throughout the night. We were on 4th floor on the side and the room was very nice and fairly quiet. Would recommend the hotel and would stay again. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Romford Dogs Used the hotel as a stop gap to get to Romford Dogs. Pleasant enough but don't expect too much from the breakfast... May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Stay exactly want i needed for one night on my own for a few hours sleep. nothing more nothing less. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly faces welcome you! Another stay at my second home, same standard of services from all. Only two little issue where have all the tray gone form the breakfast area and now £2.50!!! to park from a Yorkshire man is a fortune. Only joking cheapest all day car parking in London May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room Very pleasant hotel with parking facilities. Staff friendly and value for money. Will stay again in future. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad experience Good hotel that offers everything you need in general. No major issues apart from the fact that some families seem to think that it's OK to allow their children to use the reception area as a playground. Must stress that it is NOT the fault of the hotel but parents who should know better May 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The room was good, clean & tidy the tea/ coffee making equipment was a welcome extra. Our only complaint was the road noise neither my husband or I were able to sleep consequently the busy day ahead of us difficult to manage. The location was good very close to the underground & bus stops. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location Great hotel. Modern, clean and airy. Staff friendly and rooms are great. Just a couple of minutes from the tube so perfect for going into London May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay and the staff were very helpfull. Easy acces to the city via the Subway which was only a block or two away from the hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slept ok but breakfast was a disappointment I only stayed one night so the loud music from outside was not a huge problem. What was a problem was the breakfast in the morning - scrambled eggs which had a lime green shade, sausages which had in them more water than meat and beans that I didn't dare try. Luckily there is a Costa nearby so my morning improved immediately. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for the money...with a little bit of effort could be very good The hotel is very new therefore in very good order and well placed for central London with the tube less than 5 mins walk away. (Newbury Park) Everthing is very clean and the staff were excellent.... The minus points... even though we were on the top (7th) floor the outside road noise could be heard quite clearly. The air conditioning was supposedly adjustable..the panel looked easy but try as i might I couldn't get it below about 22.5 degrees..too hot for us at night. The room is ok, a bit smaller than the competition (premier Inn/travel lodge) and the hanging space ok for one but a bit meagre for more than that. The meal in the bar at night was dire..it read well but was of poor pre packed quality.. The breakfast, admittedly included in the room price was a mixed bag...I am told the croissants and pains au chocolat were good if you got them as they arrived fresh, I had the grapefruit and yoghurt no complaints and there were cereals and branded teas etc.. The hot food comprised of scrambled egg , sausage and beans..an unusual mix for the few Brits there..wot no bacon?..the egg was tasteless and the sausages cheap but edible. What were poorest were the apple and orange juices..which resembled their namesake in colour only...if you can't serve it half decent don't serve it at all! All in all a reasonable stay but could be very good with very little extra expense and effort March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 21-23 March the breakfast choice was absolutely poor. I had a continental b'fast pre-booked, no glutenfree bread nor any other so called "free from" food!!! No one even suggested or offered this kind of food. Luckily I had my own supply. Coffee was not even tasting like coffee, scrambled eggs looked very disgusting (hard to expect more if eggs are done in a microwave oven). When I asked to heat some milk (personal preference of eating cereals, my own by the way gluten free cereals, with hot milk) I was given a quite unpleasant attitude, not impressed at all!. I expected a continental and what I received was some mixture of continental and full English, all inedible (sausages didn't look very fresh, and very most certainly with gluten, no bacon, no beans). No butter, just some sunflower spread, warm and greasy. I expected much higher quality from Holiday Inn branded hotel March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy placement ideal for central London commute Stayed here on business working in central London. Was keen to avoid central London prices so opted for Newbury Park and a 15 min tube and 5 min walk. Standard HI Express, clean, modern, decent breakfast selection, well insulated against city noise, everything you could ask for for a business stay. Was particularly pleased by the helpfulness of staff when arranging car parking. Use of the car park on checkout day saved the hassle of traveling into/out of London by car. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommendation I recommend this hotel to everybody, who want to spend nights in London in nice room for small price. The rooms are big, there is everything what you need: tv, sofa, towels, hair dryer, basic soap, coffee and tea maker. The room was very clean and were cleaned everyday. For breakfast you have the possibility to choose what you would like to eat (english breakfast, some fruits, jams, cheese, yogurt, cereals). If you want to smoke you have to go outside, there is smoking prohibition. The neighborhood is very plesant. There are some shops and restaurants near. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The Hotel had a really good feel to it. All the Staff we met were friendly March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience From the first moment we entered the hotel we felt at home. Thank you all staff. March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory payment terms I have stayed many times at the Holiday Inn in Newbury Park. On my last stay I was made to pay a deposit IN ADDITION to the amount of the bill. I was told that this will be refunded on my departure as I was not happy to pay a deposit at all. It was NOT refunded on departure, and will apparently appear in my bank some 7 working days later. To me this is wholly unacceptable, and I shall pursue this further. Usually I have a lovely stay in this hotel, but this time it was marred by this affair. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel very friendly and helpful staff, nice clean and bright hotel with good parking very nice food and good selection of drinks and at reasonable price,room was very clean and in very good condition March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for London Very comfortable hotel, good parking and frienly staff. Would reccomend. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Group London trip We booked 5 rooms for 9 people aged 19-22 to stay for 4 nights in February 2014. Staff were lovely although on Sunday at breakfast one of the staff was a bit rude and pushed in to change a tray on the cooked breakfast. We were in rooms 606, 607, 608, 609 and 610 on the 6th floor. Rooms were brilliant. We were all together and the rooms were spacious and comfortable and everyone had a good nights sleep. Brilliant location with London Newbury park tube station just down the road and it's on the central line making it quick to get into the centre of London. Breakfast is what it is. It's free and there is a good selection, although another element added to the cooked breakfast would be nice, such as hash browns or bacon. Else you are limited to bean, scrambled egg and sausages. Nice choice of cereal, tea and pastries. We weren't overly impressed with the bar menu variety and food quality. For the price we were expecting a bit more and only ate there once. I would highly recommend this to any young people looking for a cheap place to stay in the London area. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Hotel stay Excellent hotel at a reasonable cost with good car parking facilities February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Excellent Weekend Break We were seeing our son off on a skiing holiday in Germany and decided on a little "us time" and a visit to London was best as we were at Luton anyway. We arrived and were very impressed by the professionalism of the staff it was late afternoon and the staff still had a smile for us. The member of staff I remember the most although we only met in passing was Claudia she kept our room spotless, replenished any items we had used from the welcome pack and was always cheerful even though she must have had a lot of rooms to clean. The whole staff at the Hotel were kind cheerful and considerate worthy of a four star rating in my book, I cannot praise the staff enough. Thank you once again. A very satisfied guest February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service Excellent Service from check in to check out. Very helpful with great advice and great with kids. Would definitely come back and stay again and would definitely recommend. February 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad, bit expensive Room was clean and sufficient although industrial lorries were being loaded/unloaded right outside our window at 3am in the morning. Majority of staff are friendly although seems to be some class issues and "snotty nosed-ness" from certian staff was apparent. NO BACON WITH BREAKFAST !?!? What's that all about? February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience as usual Convenient and quality accommodation as ever, useful facilities. Never have breakfast though as I'm working nights. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly. I needed somewhere to stay near Ilford town centre and after reading reviews of hotels in Ilford itself I decided that if you wanted anything half decent you had to move a bit further out. I am glad I chose the Holiday Inn, although a little more expensive than other hotels in the area it is deffinately value for money. Plenty of parking, friendly staff and very clean. Would stay here again, only ten minutes drive from the centre of Ilford. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service-great views Very welcoming and fault to TV rapidly put right. Comfortable room, great views over London. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I regularly stay at HIE Newbury Park. The standard and consistency of staff's customer service is excellent with care taken to ensure my stay is enjoyable. The hotel location, close to a Zone 4 tube station with direct access to the City and nearby Westfield shopping complex, and price makes this hotel an obvious first choice if you are after value for money. This hotel punches above its weight. January 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>