Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good and Comfortable Stay Convenient location within minutes of tube station. Ample parking for 24hrs a quid. Clean environment and good views from 7th floor. Friendly staff and happy to assist. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotelis in a great location for a trip into london , as the tube is only 100 m away, we were situated on the 6 floor, the room was clean and quiet, recommended, August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT ROOMS AND SERVICE FANTASTIC ,THIS IS THE BEST GETAWAY I HAVE HAD IN YEARS ,THE STAFF ARE FANTASTIC ,THE SERVICE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD,AND THE STAFF SINCERITY IS UNDESCRIBEABLE,ESPECIALLY THE MANAGER HE HAS A GREAT ACCENT AND IS VERY HELPFULL ,SO IS LEAH THE RECEPTIONIST ,THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN,AND THE AREA IS CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES ,SUPERMARKETS, FAST FOOD , BUSES,UNDERGROUND ,9 MINUTES FROM STRATFORD OLYMPICS, PARKING IS AVAILABLE IN CAR PARK FOR 1 POUND,BUT FREE ACROSS THE ROAD IN PERRYMANS FARM ROAD. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYBODY ,I HOPE THEY GIVE ME A VOUCHER FOR RECOMMENDING THEM FOR THIS HOTEL SO I GET TO STAY HERE AGAIN FREE ,LOL . SO COME HERE AND HAVE A GREAT TIME ON VACATION. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 No air conditioning I have no personal interest in my opinion but I do need to write this for others opting to stay here. Temp in the room was 24.5 degree. Asked to check the air conditioning but was told there is only an air blower and will not be able to help. Not even offered a fan. Obviously windows won't open to let air in ( safety reasons). Room was so uncomfortable that we couldn't sleep all night. Will not recommend as we did not get any help to make our stay comfortable. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service A very pleasant stay. Friendly staff and ultra clean room and beds. Metro not too far. Lots of shops and amenities nearby. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and excellent service A very short walk to the train station .Clean and comfortable with excellent staff. I would use this property when I am in London again. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in Stadtnähe Das Holiday Inn Express in Newbury Park ist vielleicht nicht das zentral gelegenste Hotel, bietet aber eine sehr gute Anbindung zur London Underground. Die Station "Newbury Park" ist innerhalb von 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön ausgestattet und wirken modern. Die vorhandene Klimaanlage hat uns geholfen den wohl wärmsten Sommer in London seit über 10 Jahren mit bis zu 36 Grad gut zu überstehen. Das Frühstück ist nicht sonderlich abwechslungsreich, bietet jedoch den Standard welchen man sich erhofft. Das Personal ist leider nur bedingt freundlich. Beim Einchecken wurden wir durch eine Auszubildene sehr freundlich begrüßt. Beim Auschecken hingegen erhielten wir nur ein kurzes "thats ok". Kein "haben Sie noch ein schönen Tag", kein "guten Flug". Sogar das Abgeben der Schlüsselkarten hatte die junge Dame vergessen, wenn wir Sie nicht dran erinnert hätten. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff but no breakfast choice - Good staff - no breakfast choice - Expensive room - Far from city - No drinking water was provided - Wifi password keeps getting changed each day or more than once a day - basic stuff like a toothbrush or a soap was not provided August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value Overall we really enjoyed our stay. Tube station is only just down the road so ideal travelling into London. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and efficient. Meals from the restaurant were of a good standard and reasonably priced. Just a few gripes the internet access was limited and expensive if you use the hotel service. The cooked breakfast was a bit sparse, only sausage, beans and scrambled egg were available. Key cards can be a bit frustrating sometimes they can take 4 or 5 attempts to work! Would definitely use the hotel again though for any future trips to London. July 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 3 ROOMS!! I booked and pai for 1 X dbl and 2 X Family rooms for a family get together. thr family rooms were not prepared and we were told " Family rooms are only made up for Families , if requsted" my family waited over an hour to be told rooms were ready (4.25pm). I asked for a coffe! The chap first brought me HOT CHOCOLATE! Then on retrying , brought me a Latte' it took 4 attempts and another staff member to get me a COFFEE! The breakfast was foul. Would not recommend "Express" to any one. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room with AC! We arrived during a heat wave and to our surprise we had AC in our room! It was a bit far from central London, but is very close to the underground which made the hotel doable. Would definitely recommend this as a place to stay while visiting London. Breakfasts were plentiful. Being an IHG Rewards club member we received a few perks during our stay. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Amenities We all enjoyed our stay and I would like to say it is the best Holiday Inn thus far Staffs were very polite and helpful Location was wonderful Restaurant was fully resourced with the appropriate number to cope with demand The hotel was a great joy and delight and I will recommend it to anyone July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Atmosphere It was a great atmosphere to relax and lounge after the conference, with ample WiFi in the lobby. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, excellent service. We were staying as a family group, meeting more family, which turned into a thoroughly relaxing and enjoyable stay. We all had steak for dinner and the meal was fantastic, visually enticing and very memorable. Great stuff. The staff were all very helpful and efficient, particularly Eduardo duty manager (hope that's spelt correctly!) Good cooked breakfast, lovely clean, fresh and modern rooms. Easy cheap parking. We would all recommend this hotel, without question. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another day at the office After a hard days work and you are away from home, it is nice to think about going to a hotel that greet you as an old friend. This is what you receive when you land at this hotel. All the staff are friendly helpful and remember you by name. Only one down side I hate been call Mr .......... as this is my dad, please call me by my first name. Great hotel June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good start for London HolidayInn Express Newbury Park is excellent in case you will visit London for a couple of days. Easy to find (near the M25) en close to an Undergroundstation for the Central Line. You can stay comfortable and breakfast is good enough quality. We were glad to pick this hotel for our stay in London. If coming back, we'd choose the same hotel. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food a little expensive. Can't fault the hotel staff, cleanliness and facilities. I thought that the restaurant prices were a little expensive though. The food however, was of a very high standard and expertly cooked and presented. I think that there could have been more choice at breakfast concerning the cooked items. Where was the bacon, tomatoes, black pudding, hash browns, mushrooms etc ? This is being ultra critical. To summarize, my overall experience was superb. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reception Lethargic, and not streamlined, feels as they are not interested in you and too laid back. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable spacious room. The only negative thing I would as about this Hotel is that the dinner menu was not very good. Apart from that everything else suited very well. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and near london easy access and near tue station and north circular May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and a great place to relax on your vacation They have an excellent group of employees care of you carefully to make you feel at home, you provide all relevant information to make your holiday an unforgettable experience, with comfortable rooms furnished with everything you need, internet, TV, in room service, in a quiet and very central to board the train, the bus or simply walk. My daughter and I felt very comfortable and happy days we stayed at your facility and recommend to other tourists so they can live a great experience by staying at this hotel. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay! This is our fifth stay here and you can't beat it for value in such close proximity to London. The rooms are very clean with all facilities required for a short stay. The 'free' breakfast is good enough to set you up for the day. Less that 5 minutes walk and your at the tube station which gets you into London in about 20 minutes. Parking for guests is only £! per night! We love it! April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great Location, rooms very clean, staff friendly. Great hotel April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newbury great staff had the pleasure of staying at HI Express newbury last week when in the area on business. Nice modern multi storey property. From arrival at check in I was warmly greeted through evening meal to check out I found all staff excellant. Modern clean well presented hotel. I will definately stay again when in the area. Price wisw as you would expect for London area a little more pricy than elsewhere in the country but worth that little extra April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall service Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff are great, food is good. Probably why this was my third stay in this hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Farse I stayed there for two nights on business, never again. - We booked on the business rate which included free internet - don't be fooled the hotel hasn't moved on and doesn't cater for users that wish to use Wi-Fi (unless you are happt to do all your work in the bar# - The free internet is only if you wish to sit at a desk and use the cable provided in the room. - The fist night we decided to eat at the hotel, I ordered - Tikka Kebabs for starters - Chicken Breast with Roast Potatoes, Veg and Gravy for main - Hot Chocolate Fudge Cake with Ice Cream for dessert Our main course arrived first with an apology and a request to have our starters second! Our main course had the Roast Potatoes missing and they had been replaced with roast parsnips (That were still frozen in the middle# and the chicken was that overcooked it was uneatable The Hot Chocolate Fudge Cake was still frozen and the Ice Cream was actually just Frozen Cream that had been dropped onto the plate and still had a philm of Ice all over it When we brought these problems up with the staff we were advised that the Chef was new and was in training..........What kind of Chef, new or not, does not know the difference between a Potato and a Parsnip? - One is round and one is pointy for a start!!!!!! We talked to the manager, all he would do is refund the £2.50 pepsi that I had ordered and couldn't understand why I don't drink alcohol when I was offered a free alcoholic beverage. By that point I was too tired to argue, I'd been travelling for 7 hours and just wanted my bed. The next morning at breakfast I wouldn't touch the hot selection #Would you??) but there was even an issue with the cereal, it wasn't Kelloggs as stated on the labels but a cheap imitation, the cutlery was that hot that it made the milk warm and taste horrid and to top it off the lifts did not work and we had to use the service elevator. The next evening I thought I'd settle down to watch a movie that I'd pre paid for only to find that there was now a fault with that system, after calling reception it took them over an hour to sort the issue out which then meant I could only watch half of it so another complete waste of money. It was just one thing after another at this hotel, I've stayed in so many holiday inns and I'm now used to excelllent service, it's a shame that the standard of this hotel has tarnished my opinion meaning my next stay at a holiday inn will have to do a lot to change my opinion round again! February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real nice hotel Very friendly staff and excellent location. Only 5 mins by foot to the tube station, within 25 minutes in the center of London. Excellent breakfast with loads of varieties. We had a room on the 7th floor with a nice view over London City! The only real deal breaker is that wireless internet connection is only available in the lounge and is paid! It's a real shame that in 2013, we still have to pay for internet in a hotel. For all the rest, perfect hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kindness of staff and very good service We stayed the first time in London and were overwhelmed. The kindness und helpfulness of everyone was gorgeous. The hotel is very comfortable for the little money we've paid. It was an unforgettable stay for us (my husband, my friend and her husband) February 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late checking out As a priorty clubs members always hard to get late chechout until 2pm. I would like this to be improve and allow priorty clubs memebers to checking out at 2pm. this is the only problem i have been facing staying in holiday in. February 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Newbury Park After checking out I discovered a cashiering mistake to my total bill. At the end of my stay a deposit amount was debited from my account and no explanation was given at the time or after as to why. I am still waiting and will submit a formal complaint if this is not addressed. I am aware of no reason for this and was told at the start of my stay this should be refunded to me. This ruined the overall experience which is a shame as the staff were always so accommodating and pleasant. As a result I will not bee recommending a stay here. February 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>