Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff and service but small rooms Pros: 1. Staff were friendly and helpful 2. Room was very clean 3. Bathroom was clean and modern 4. On-site restaurant was very handy 5. Breakfast included in price Cons: 1. Family room was too small for a family of four (two adults and two children) 2. The pull-out sofa bed was very uncomfortable 3. Very minimal hanging space for clothes (luckily we were only staying one night) 4. Breakfast choices could be improved 5. Restaurant did not include a children's menu 6. Not as child-friendly as we would have expected (no activity or colouring sheets upon arrival) - However, a very kind member of staff photocopied some pictures for the children to colour in and gave them some highlighter pens to use, which we were very grateful for. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really good experience The room was really nice, the staff were friendly and the location and price were good. The only minor downside was the slightly limited choice at breakfast, but since it is free with the room I guess it's to be expected. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and clean. Nice staff, clean room. Relaxing. Safe environment. October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Before booking I was led to believe we had one of those super showers which squirt water in all directions. In fact it was just an ordinary shower. The bar area was pleasant although the prices were high. The room was comfortable and a good night's sleep was obtained. The breakfast was disappointing, but to be honest, it was better than I expected. In summary an average hotel at a reasonable price. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpfull The staff are very helpful. On requesting an ironing board, I received it within 15 mins.! Also they have a convenient safe service. The staff are always pleasant and helpful October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST BUY FOR LONDON LOCATION Rooms were large modern compared to other central london hotels. Very very comfortable beds.Stayed for 3 nites but the same repeat of breakfast,Scramble eggs and sussage.Pls change to ham and sussage alternate.Otherwise a great hotel at newbury park london. Otherwise and excellent hotel.I strongly reccomend.Nearby to tube station.Great service.No regrets.Excellent Excellent in every ways. Visitor from Malaysia September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So predictably good. This hotel was exactly as I expected and very much to the high value hotel Holiday Inn Express always offer. The moment you enter the hotel it is very obvious that the hotel is well managed. Immaculately clean, very bright and very pleasant staff to welcome you at reception. Very fast check in, almost free parking ( £1.00 per day), morning newspaper, perfectly adequate breakfast and an exceptionally quiet restful hotel. I have used Holiday Inn Express many times and will continue to do so as I believe they offer excellent value for money. Congratulations to all of the staff and managers. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good and Comfortable Stay Convenient location within minutes of tube station. Ample parking for 24hrs a quid. Clean environment and good views from 7th floor. Friendly staff and happy to assist. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotelis in a great location for a trip into london , as the tube is only 100 m away, we were situated on the 6 floor, the room was clean and quiet, recommended, August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT ROOMS AND SERVICE FANTASTIC ,THIS IS THE BEST GETAWAY I HAVE HAD IN YEARS ,THE STAFF ARE FANTASTIC ,THE SERVICE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD,AND THE STAFF SINCERITY IS UNDESCRIBEABLE,ESPECIALLY THE MANAGER HE HAS A GREAT ACCENT AND IS VERY HELPFULL ,SO IS LEAH THE RECEPTIONIST ,THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN,AND THE AREA IS CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES ,SUPERMARKETS, FAST FOOD , BUSES,UNDERGROUND ,9 MINUTES FROM STRATFORD OLYMPICS, PARKING IS AVAILABLE IN CAR PARK FOR 1 POUND,BUT FREE ACROSS THE ROAD IN PERRYMANS FARM ROAD. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYBODY ,I HOPE THEY GIVE ME A VOUCHER FOR RECOMMENDING THEM FOR THIS HOTEL SO I GET TO STAY HERE AGAIN FREE ,LOL . SO COME HERE AND HAVE A GREAT TIME ON VACATION. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 No air conditioning I have no personal interest in my opinion but I do need to write this for others opting to stay here. Temp in the room was 24.5 degree. Asked to check the air conditioning but was told there is only an air blower and will not be able to help. Not even offered a fan. Obviously windows won't open to let air in ( safety reasons). Room was so uncomfortable that we couldn't sleep all night. Will not recommend as we did not get any help to make our stay comfortable. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service A very pleasant stay. Friendly staff and ultra clean room and beds. Metro not too far. Lots of shops and amenities nearby. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and excellent service A very short walk to the train station .Clean and comfortable with excellent staff. I would use this property when I am in London again. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in Stadtnähe Das Holiday Inn Express in Newbury Park ist vielleicht nicht das zentral gelegenste Hotel, bietet aber eine sehr gute Anbindung zur London Underground. Die Station "Newbury Park" ist innerhalb von 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön ausgestattet und wirken modern. Die vorhandene Klimaanlage hat uns geholfen den wohl wärmsten Sommer in London seit über 10 Jahren mit bis zu 36 Grad gut zu überstehen. Das Frühstück ist nicht sonderlich abwechslungsreich, bietet jedoch den Standard welchen man sich erhofft. Das Personal ist leider nur bedingt freundlich. Beim Einchecken wurden wir durch eine Auszubildene sehr freundlich begrüßt. Beim Auschecken hingegen erhielten wir nur ein kurzes "thats ok". Kein "haben Sie noch ein schönen Tag", kein "guten Flug". Sogar das Abgeben der Schlüsselkarten hatte die junge Dame vergessen, wenn wir Sie nicht dran erinnert hätten. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff but no breakfast choice - Good staff - no breakfast choice - Expensive room - Far from city - No drinking water was provided - Wifi password keeps getting changed each day or more than once a day - basic stuff like a toothbrush or a soap was not provided August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value Overall we really enjoyed our stay. Tube station is only just down the road so ideal travelling into London. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and efficient. Meals from the restaurant were of a good standard and reasonably priced. Just a few gripes the internet access was limited and expensive if you use the hotel service. The cooked breakfast was a bit sparse, only sausage, beans and scrambled egg were available. Key cards can be a bit frustrating sometimes they can take 4 or 5 attempts to work! Would definitely use the hotel again though for any future trips to London. July 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 3 ROOMS!! I booked and pai for 1 X dbl and 2 X Family rooms for a family get together. thr family rooms were not prepared and we were told " Family rooms are only made up for Families , if requsted" my family waited over an hour to be told rooms were ready (4.25pm). I asked for a coffe! The chap first brought me HOT CHOCOLATE! Then on retrying , brought me a Latte' it took 4 attempts and another staff member to get me a COFFEE! The breakfast was foul. Would not recommend "Express" to any one. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room with AC! We arrived during a heat wave and to our surprise we had AC in our room! It was a bit far from central London, but is very close to the underground which made the hotel doable. Would definitely recommend this as a place to stay while visiting London. Breakfasts were plentiful. Being an IHG Rewards club member we received a few perks during our stay. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Amenities We all enjoyed our stay and I would like to say it is the best Holiday Inn thus far Staffs were very polite and helpful Location was wonderful Restaurant was fully resourced with the appropriate number to cope with demand The hotel was a great joy and delight and I will recommend it to anyone July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Atmosphere It was a great atmosphere to relax and lounge after the conference, with ample WiFi in the lobby. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, excellent service. We were staying as a family group, meeting more family, which turned into a thoroughly relaxing and enjoyable stay. We all had steak for dinner and the meal was fantastic, visually enticing and very memorable. Great stuff. The staff were all very helpful and efficient, particularly Eduardo duty manager (hope that's spelt correctly!) Good cooked breakfast, lovely clean, fresh and modern rooms. Easy cheap parking. We would all recommend this hotel, without question. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another day at the office After a hard days work and you are away from home, it is nice to think about going to a hotel that greet you as an old friend. This is what you receive when you land at this hotel. All the staff are friendly helpful and remember you by name. Only one down side I hate been call Mr .......... as this is my dad, please call me by my first name. Great hotel June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good start for London HolidayInn Express Newbury Park is excellent in case you will visit London for a couple of days. Easy to find (near the M25) en close to an Undergroundstation for the Central Line. You can stay comfortable and breakfast is good enough quality. We were glad to pick this hotel for our stay in London. If coming back, we'd choose the same hotel. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food a little expensive. Can't fault the hotel staff, cleanliness and facilities. I thought that the restaurant prices were a little expensive though. The food however, was of a very high standard and expertly cooked and presented. I think that there could have been more choice at breakfast concerning the cooked items. Where was the bacon, tomatoes, black pudding, hash browns, mushrooms etc ? This is being ultra critical. To summarize, my overall experience was superb. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reception Lethargic, and not streamlined, feels as they are not interested in you and too laid back. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable spacious room. The only negative thing I would as about this Hotel is that the dinner menu was not very good. Apart from that everything else suited very well. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and near london easy access and near tue station and north circular May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and a great place to relax on your vacation They have an excellent group of employees care of you carefully to make you feel at home, you provide all relevant information to make your holiday an unforgettable experience, with comfortable rooms furnished with everything you need, internet, TV, in room service, in a quiet and very central to board the train, the bus or simply walk. My daughter and I felt very comfortable and happy days we stayed at your facility and recommend to other tourists so they can live a great experience by staying at this hotel. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay! This is our fifth stay here and you can't beat it for value in such close proximity to London. The rooms are very clean with all facilities required for a short stay. The 'free' breakfast is good enough to set you up for the day. Less that 5 minutes walk and your at the tube station which gets you into London in about 20 minutes. Parking for guests is only £! per night! We love it! April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great Location, rooms very clean, staff friendly. Great hotel April 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>