Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and good facilities We booked to stay there as it was the closest hotel to the O2. It was easy to find but was unprepared to have to climb a set of stairs to Reception. However, it was clean, smart and the service was good. The lifts could only be used by door cards...tricky but figured it out in the end. Rooms were clean, spacious and very comfy beds! The walk to the O2 took about a good 10 mins and as two ladies, we felt comfortable walking back after the show. We took the tube from Waterloo but beware of the car park charges! The breakfast in the morning was buffet style. Good choice of everything including eggs, sausages and beans. Altogether, a nice hotel...what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. July 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing Chose this hotel for it's location to the O2 and knowing it would probably fill up early we booked in October 2012 for our stay in July 2013. On arrival we were informed that we had been allocated a disabled room as this was the only one left!! The room itself was clean and tidy but the bathroom was dirty and smelled of dirty drains, not very pleasant. Breakfast was appalling, not just the variety but it was almost inedible, not sure what the scrambled egg was but it sure didn't taste like egg!!! All in all a very dissapointing stay and wouldn't choose to stay at this hotel again, good job the concert we went to see was amazing..!!!!!! July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for the O2! I stayed here in July as was going to a concert at the O2. I stayed in a twin room with my mum. The room was tidy and very clean. It had everything we needed, I couldnt fault the room at all. The staff were really nice, even supplying plasters for my mum when she had blisters on her feet! The hotel is the closest hotel to the O2, about 10-15 minutes walk. The only thing that let the hotel down, was the breakfast, not much choice at all. Hot food wise, there was only toast, sausage and beans. They had run out of eggs which was surprising, and there was no bacon which I found odd. The hotel is quite pricey to be honest, but I guess they can charge a higher amount as people want to stay close to the O2 if they are seeing a concert. All in all a nice place. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location. Chosen due to location to O2 for concert Staff very helpful although under great pressure when booking in. Only negative was breakfast, due to some equipment breakdown it was slow and lack some products. July 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed I have already wrote to customer care and awaiting a reply about this hotel. I had enough points to warrant 2 free nights. I requested a room with 2 double beds , and was given a room with a double bed and pull out sofa, which was not a problem, The problem was when I booked in on saturday 29th June . I found the reception staff rude. The man I dealt with had no customer service skills. I was told by him I would have to pay £40 a night extra, I questioned this as my room was free on my points . I said I am not paying this , and I have never had this problem before . It took him a good 15-20 mins to sort it all out . Never at any point was I welcomed to the hotel. I have stayed at staybridge suites many times in Oakville, Canda, and upon arriving at reception have been given a warm welcome. I have also used my points for for free nights in Copenhgen and Edinburgh and have never had any problems and a warm welcome has been given. My friend was with me and she witnessed the rudeness of the man checking me in. Unfortunately I did not get his name , I tried to find out , but he was not working the rest of my stay . Finally after he had decided indeed i did not have to pay extra, he said i want your credit card that u booked with, again I explained I didnt use it , he then said well i need it to pay for my parking. I said why? I am not leaving until the monday and i would pay cash, when i did. Whilst the room was ok , I did meet some friendly staff , but on check out there was a woman at desk who was being rude to a customer on the phone. Again no customer service skills and this was witnessed not just by me but my friend and other customers. The female manger came over to check me out , and i pad for my parking, and she was very pleasant. I choose to stay in this hotel as was close to the O2 as was attending a concert on the sunday . I will not stay here again and would not recommend it to friends , the way I was talked to was unaceptable . July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite good Staff very helpful & friendly, an enjoyable stay. Breakfast good do with improving, more choice perhaps ! July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very convenient for our trip to the O2. Clean and comfortable and the staff were wonderful. July 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience We have stayed at this hotel now 3 times and the previous 2 were exceptional however this is the experience that will stop us staying again. as a young couple we were very disappointed to be put in a room where we then had a large family with children staying in the room next door and the 2 rooms opposite. There were people running between the rooms doors slamming every couple of minutes it was a nightmare we had to go out. The icing on the cake was when at 2am the fire alarm went off and continued to go for over an hour these things happen but it was just such an overall bad experience it has tarnished the two previous excellent stays we have had there. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Greenwich Stayed here for 1 night 1/7/13 for show at o2. Check in is at 3pm Hotel was clean and welcoming. The reception staff were very efficient and happy to have a chat despite being busy with a lot of other guest checking in. I thought it was a nice touch that reception rang the room to check that everything was ok. WIFI is free for the first 24 hours. The hotel is ideally situated for the o2 and access to tube network. We enjoyed our time in Greenwich area taking a ride on the cable cars, walking over the top of the o2 (WHICH WAS FANTASTIC) and well worth doing and of course our show at the o2. The breakfast was great and included in the price and set us up for the rest of the day. The bar area was very sociable on returning from the o2 and open until 2am. This was our first visit to a holiday Inn and was extremely impressed and will definitely stay here again if going to the o2. Check out is by 12.00pm. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prefect location I obviously chose this hotel to go to the O2 but the ease of check in, the accessibility to get to it, the comfort of the room and bed and the breakfast all made for an enjoyable stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient My husband and I travelled down from Scotland to attend the Leonard Cohen concert at the O2. At Euston, we phoned the hotel to ask if we could leave our luggage, as check in wasn't to be 'til 3PM. The receptionist said that would be no problem. We subsequently arrived early in the morning at the hotel and the receptionist remembered that I had phoned and said that we could check in right away. I can't tell you what an immense kindness that was!!! We were able to rest before going out to lunch in Greenwich, then relax before the concert in the evening. I would particularly like to commend Sofia for this as it set the tone for the rest of our stay. Our room was comfortable, the staff were very helpful and kind and our breakfast was fine for us. Can I take the opportunity to thank you all for the professional and considerate service you provide? I will not hesitate to recommend your hotel, or come again if we have a concert to attend at the O2. Many thanks again! July 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not very relaxing This hotel is fine, clean and modern.. Staff were pretty good but it was very noisy (traffic and noise from the corridor), then unfortunately on our second night the fire alarm went off twice (both were false alarms). So not very relaxing. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel Room small but for London I guess it's the norm, friendly staff, 10 minute walk to underground so easy to get around, great price in all fairness for London, I recommend this hotel for a cheap option June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the 02 Booked as was seeing Neil Young - what a brilliant concert what a great man. We arrived early at the hotel and were able to check in. This gave us the chance to spend time in London before the gig. Excellent room on 7th floor with view of Thames. Clean, bright and comfortable. Everything you would expect. Good nights sleep. Warm welcome and all the staff were friendly June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfotable and within walking distance to 02 The room was very comfortable and we had a really good nights sleep. We were warmly greeted by the staff who were very helpful.Breakfast was nice but limited on choices for a cooked breakfast. My husband really missed his bacon and mushrooms, Although the scrambled egg was cooked to perfection! The location was absolutely brilliant for the 02. Bus 422 to the arena but really it is only 10 mins walk away. Would stay there again. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Breakfast We recently stayed here as we were going to a concert at the O2. The hotel is in walking distance so is very convenient. I do however have two complaints to make about our stay. I have two teenage children of opposite gender and feel that it is not right for them to have to share a double bed, it would be much better if there were two single beds as in some other hotels ( a sofa bed where the bottom pulls out to make another bed). I note from many of your other guest reviews we are not the only people that think there is a very poor choice for the cooked breakfast you offer. Given the price we paid to stay here you would have expected a bigger choice.As part of a stable British cooked breakfast bacon should have been available. We witnessed/heard many people asking where is the bacon. This is not the first time we have stayed at this hotel and it is not the first time we have heard complaints about the lack of a full english breakfast ie. bacon! This has obviously fallen on deaf ears. I have read your comments on other reviews about limited brands etc but I find it very hard to believe that you are limited to only three options for hot food. We stay in many different chains of hotel similar to yours and they all provide a much larger selection of hot food. June 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for the 02 Decent hotel with nice bedrooms and comfy beds. Lovely, friendly staff. Nice bar area with a late bar. However, the worst breakfast ever! No bacon, cheap sausages, powdered scrambled egg with bad coffee! I would only stay at this hotel if attending the 02 and would only pay for room only. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely stay as always..... A lovely place to stay at once again as we had a visit to 02 for Eddie Izzard. The room was very nice and this time the shower temperature was just right! Only quibble I have is the breakfast and the pastries. They were a slightly dry this isnt the biggest criticism in the world and its understandable in a dry,warm area but I just felt that was a slight niggle. Otherwise a lovely stay and pleasant lovely people! June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay and good service We stayed at this Hotel as we were going to a concert at the O2. The staff at reception were very welcoming when we arrived. The acommodation was very comfortable for our stay. The breakfast choice was varied as advertised but we did feel the selection for the cooked breakfast could have been better, so if you enjoy a cooked breakfast, you may feel let down there is no bacon, tomatoes or mushrooms and the only choice of egg was scrambled. But would still recommend this Hotel for a short stay. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for the 02 Arena. The hotel is perfectly located for the 02 Arena. My room was excellent and very comfy. All the facilities were really good and the breakfast was lovely. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location for O2 Picked hotel for location as we were going to see Barbra Striesand at the O2 . Found the hotel to be comfortable and friendly staff. Which made our whole experience more pleasurable. The O2 is an easy walk away to and from the hotel, say about a 20 minute walk. Ideal location for the O2 and Greenwich. Room was clean, tidy and comfortable and would stay again. Breakfast was self serve, would maybe request more variety on cooked breakfast as only option was beans, sausage and scambled eggs, but it was sufficient. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for O2 We stayed 2 nights on a visit to the O2, The hotel is in perfect location for the O2, which is a 15 minute walk away, Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, staff and breakfast but needs more attention to repairs Had a great stay at this hotel except for some maintenance issues. Great location if you are visiting the O2 or Greenwich. The breakfast is busy but works fairly well. All the staff that we came into contact were great and you get a "luck dip" draw if you are a Priority Club member - the last two times we got free parking and a 1000 points voucher. Only downside is that the rooms need some attention. The last two times, the lock on the bathroom door was just about falling off - if I had my toolkit it would have taken 60 seconds to correct it with an alan key. The last say was worse as it was a very warm period but the Aircon unit kept leaking after it was on for a wee bit. The constant dripping sound made it very difficult to sleep. We reported it when we left so hopefully it will have been sorted (room 717). Get that sorted June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by O2 Arena Very convenient for the O2 Arena clean room and good breakfast June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and attentive staff We stayed here for a couple of nights from 26th May. We booked having stayed in the past with our children, knowing how convenient it is both for Greenwich attractions and to travel into London (15mins max) from North Greenwich tube station, and for the guaranteed on-site parking (without having to negotiate the Congestion zone). The security guard on duty when we arrived was very attentive, helping us park our car and carrying our bags inside - we were a bit unnerved by the local police presence due to recent events in Woolwich but he put us at our ease. He was also a friendly face when we returned each evening and asked about the day we'd had. We would certainly stay here again if visiting London and would recommend it to others - great for families. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in an accessible location for the O2 arena. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel recently. We chose it because of it's close proximity to the 02 arena. The hotel is a short walk away from the arena and tube station. The hotel had a nice atmosphere and we enjoyed a nightcap in the hotel bar after the concert at the O2. The hotel room was comfortable, clean and tidy. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. The communal area of this hotel where the breakfast is served is nicely set out and the staff were very prompt at clearing tables when guests had finished. We would definitely stay here again after an event at the O2 arena. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal hotel for the O2, but food could be better. Given that this is the nearest hotel for the O2, there really should be some kind food on offer after concerts end (~ 11pm). The fridge which had some snacks was shut, and ourselves and other concert goers had to make do with crisps from the bar. I'm sure people would spend a lot on decent sandwiches and other light refreshments if they were available. The breakfast included was good, but there were no cooked vegetarian items on offer. Overall though, we had a great stay for our O2 concert mini-break. I even won a free pint of lager as a Priority Club member when we arrived - a nice touch and much appreciated. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very impressed We stayed here when we went to a concert at the O2 and this hotel was great. It was a 10 minute walk to the O2 which meant no queues or worrying about trains. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a bit of a let down but overall not too bad. June 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Unexpected traffic noise enter the room. Wrong information on availability of internet (WiFi) was given. I was told that no free WiFi was available ( not even for priority members).. Later I found out that there was free Wifi available at the great room. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Public Transport access is not good This is a nice hotel but it is 10 to 15 mins walk from the nearest underground station at North Greenwich. The hotel is well designed and well kept. The breakfast is very good. May 26, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>