Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location for O2 Fantastic Location for anyone visiting the O2 Arena, within 10 minutes walking distance (Along a straight safe road). Same distance to North Greenwich Underground station. Clean bathrooms with fluffy towels and probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Would definitely visit again. Only one small grumble, the quality and variety of the hot breakfast items could be improved, however would not deter me from staying again. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient for O2 We often stay at the Holiday Inn after events at the O2, and have never been disappointed. It's very convenient and comfortable with everything you need for an overnight stopover. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Close to the O2 I booked this hotel for myself and my 12 year old daughter as we were going to a concert at the O2. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise as there was a good choice of food at the buffet. The hotel is only a short walk from the O2 and North Grenwich tube station. I felt it offered good value for money and would definitely stay here again. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So convenient Pperfect place to stay for a concert at the o2. Would recommend having a room at the front as v noisy from traffic at the back. Staff very polite and helpful. Very clean with plenty of tea and coffee in your room if you want it. Pleasant area to relax in near reception and ample breakfast choices. Vending machine for snacks etc in reception. V easy to walk to o2 and buses available - just three stops from hotel to o2. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We stayed at the hotel for one night when going to the O2 arena. We had a pleasant stay, good breakfast and parking facility on site. We'll be back. April 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for O2 but not many other advantages Wanted a hotel within walking distance of the O2, which this hotel is. It takes about 15 minutes to walk there and is therefore ideally situated. However, the room was tiny for myself and my two children. The soundproofing isn't very good either, as we were continually disturbed by other guests voices - it sounded like they were constantly shouting. I'm sure that someone was trying to get into my room too at about 12.30am, which freaked me out, but as I had locked the room from the inside, they could not get in and went away. The breakfast was mediocre - small selection of cereals, stale croissants and only sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans as cooked options. Took ages to get served at the bar too. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two Day Stay The hotel met all my needs for this two day stay to see a concert at the O2 and explore Greenwich. I was able to pack my car without any hassel and at £7 per day it was great value. It was very easy to get to via the Blackwall tunnel and it was only a short walk to the O2 and Greenwich. The hotel was clean and well appointed with a pleasent first floor reception and lounge bar. Look froward to returning in the future. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but can hear traffic arrived 12.45 room not ready till 15.00 , did not want to waste the day so left bags in securer room . the problem i have there was no facility to wash and change after traveling , my wife had to change in the ladies but we will be back . March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value and easy parking Overall a satisfactory stay with friendly, helpfull staff. The bar area was not very relaxing and noisy. the room was very good but the sofa bed was poor. The breakfast was 'economy' but satisfactory. I will stay again because of the convenient location, good parking and value. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with excellent service I felt very satisfied with the room, breakfast and personal service provided. I would point out however, that for customers travelling by bus or on foot to the hotel from North Greenwich Tube, it is essential to walk on the left side of Millenium Way from the Tube, otherwise one has to take a time consuming and unclear way round to the hotel main entrance. I can imagine that many guests would not be taking cars into London. March 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but lumpy duvet and pillows...yuk Great location for going to a concert and would use again for this reason. However both the duvets and pillows had been washed and gone very lumpy....not nice and not necessary...The room was a bit tired looking too. Have stay in other Holiday Express hotels and have never had this issue... March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good, clean and happy hotel The room was so clean, and the bed was so good :) And the bathroom: Extremely clean :) Enough towels and good soap :) I just loved it. A very good breakfast, hot and cold meals...fresh bread, cakes, fruit...all so good. But there was one thing i missed: They do not sell sigarettes. I went out for smoking, it`s a non-smoking hotel -but they should have this service for their smoking guests. So before next time - I call and check if you have started selling sigarettes hehe. Or I have to bring enough myself :) TOTALLY: A VERY NICE, GOOD AND CLEAN HOTEL, with very good service, and nice people working all over. Near by O2 Arena (10 minutes walk) and 5 minutes to the bus 188, which take you to town...in about one hour. Ask reseption for a Taxi if you want to go to the airport...Cheaper that way :) March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff and self serve buffet breakfast included. Would happily stay again and have already recommended to friends. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location 10 minutes walk to O2, good parking, good transport links ,fabulous staff, great clean Room, good breakfast, bar prices quite high but this is expected in hotels, will definitely use again March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top marks !!! I stayed here with my daughter how is nine as we was going to see one direction at the O2 and thought this was a good location for it as it was only a ten minute walk which was fab Car park was I think 8 pound as we was a member there was a raffle and my daughter won free car parking so we didn't have to pay but still worth the 8 quid for over night parking and at half four thet was massive traffic queues trying to get into the O2 at a 20 pound parking charge We was welcomed in a very nice way and was very helpful and a did book a family room as double bed and sofa bed but when we checked it they changed it to a twin room which was really nice The room was spotless and well presented everything we needed bedding was top class I couldn't ask for more After reading reviews thy it need this and that think they have listened nd completed this work The breakfast was ok think it would be nice for a few more hot items like bacon mushrooms but I was nice a filling If I ever went back to the O2 I WOULD use this hotel again and with tell others Top marks to the team here made our vist a great one thank you March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by daveb great location for o2 friendly clean hotel, good food friendly staff March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, lovely hotel Came to stay overnight before a concert, would highly recommend to anyone visiting the O2 and surrounding areas, so close!! February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for location This is a great hotel for location if you are going to the O2. However the walk back from the O2 if you are arriving by tube is slightly longer than 10 mins and if you do not know the area it isn't sign-posted in anyway. I feel the food is over-priced in the restaurant and there was little choice. We opted to go back to the O2 for a meal in the end, which was a shame as we were planning to eat there. If they changed the menu slightly and made it more affordable, probably more people would eat there...Given as I had already forked out 118.00 for one night (cheap too according to staff) I wasn't prepared to pay 10.99 for a over-priced burger and chips for my 15 year daughter... The room was clean, but a little cramped with the double sofa bed down. Breakfast was more than adequate and the dining area/great room in general was lovely. I would probably stay again if needed to, but I prefer the premier inn and would opt for this in future. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Staff friendly and helpful. Hotel clean and comfortable. Easy to find and adequate parking. Twenty minutes walk from O2 and North Greenwich station February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room excellent for O2 arena users. Walking distance. Parking price very reasonable for residents. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service Spent just the one night and very comfortable. ideally positioned for The O2 arena February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Over all was good but the shower was disappointing, no pressure and hard to get temperature right. Also door key activates lights and lifts, so if one person leaves the room you have to choose who gets to sit in the dark or use the stairs February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room very close to o2 ideal place to stay overnight if you are going to the o2 January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great for the O2 in nicer weather this hotel would be even better as the walk from the O2 area would only take about 10 mins. our only real complaint and others staying at the same time was the heating in the bedrooms wasn't good enough. apart from that the staff was excellent and the breakfast was good. will be going back when its warmer to enjoy going to other concerts and looking round london January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service - airy hotel Only spent two nights at the Holiday Inn Express at Greenwich and enjoyed a very comfortable two nights. Had a problem obtaining WiFi in the lounge area but this was resolved promptly by the young lady on reception. As I was a priority member I had a lucky draw and won some drinks at the bar - excellent. Would certainly stay again. Certainly a good hotel for access to the O2 and the cable car. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Great room, comfy bed, very good shower. Breakfast was very tasty, great selection. Good selection of beers from hotel bar and its open till 2am, result. All in all a great stay at this hotel. Would certainly return. January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for O2 Arena I chose this hotel after scouring countless reviews due to it's location. As I was visiing the O2 for the 1st time & had no knowledge of the area apart from the position on a map. As I expected the surrounding area to be busy following the concert I wished to avoid the need for Travelling by Tube. The Holiday Inn Express met ALL of my needs as it is only a 10 min walk directly from the arena to sitting comfortably in the hotel loung with a relaxing drink. The hotel is modern, clean & the rooms well equipped & comfortable. On-line booking was easy. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed. I have used this hotel in the past with my 3 children when I have booked an Event at the O2 and it is perfect, just a short walk away. I park my car in the car park and pay for the 24 hour parking with the cost of the room. The room is always clean, tidy and welcoming. I only live 20 minutes drive away so seems a great waste of money, but for a Christmas treat for my children it is worth it. If I had to say something negative about the Hotel, then it would be the prices in the bar. As it is the only bar around you are limited, but it is safe for myself and children to sit and for myself to have a class of wine and relax. Thanking you again for another great experience, I will look forward to booking again for this year. January 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but basic Location was everything for us being close public transport for Central and South East London. Breakfast was poor. Beware the car parking charges which can be £25 a day for the unwary. Avoid the large parking ticket machine inside the hotel door and pay at reception on checking out. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely stay Myself and my partner stayed here for one night following a concert at the 02. The room was very comfortable and our stay was very pleasant. However the air conditioning unit come on numerous times in the night even tho we had turned it off. I dont want this to affect our peoples choice on staying here as it is probably easily fixable and probably just our room. Breakfast was lovely as ever and staff polite and courteous. A very nice stay and we will of course be back to stay. January 2, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>