Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room excellent for O2 arena users. Walking distance. Parking price very reasonable for residents. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service Spent just the one night and very comfortable. ideally positioned for The O2 arena February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Over all was good but the shower was disappointing, no pressure and hard to get temperature right. Also door key activates lights and lifts, so if one person leaves the room you have to choose who gets to sit in the dark or use the stairs February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room very close to o2 ideal place to stay overnight if you are going to the o2 January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great for the O2 in nicer weather this hotel would be even better as the walk from the O2 area would only take about 10 mins. our only real complaint and others staying at the same time was the heating in the bedrooms wasn't good enough. apart from that the staff was excellent and the breakfast was good. will be going back when its warmer to enjoy going to other concerts and looking round london January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service - airy hotel Only spent two nights at the Holiday Inn Express at Greenwich and enjoyed a very comfortable two nights. Had a problem obtaining WiFi in the lounge area but this was resolved promptly by the young lady on reception. As I was a priority member I had a lucky draw and won some drinks at the bar - excellent. Would certainly stay again. Certainly a good hotel for access to the O2 and the cable car. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Great room, comfy bed, very good shower. Breakfast was very tasty, great selection. Good selection of beers from hotel bar and its open till 2am, result. All in all a great stay at this hotel. Would certainly return. January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for O2 Arena I chose this hotel after scouring countless reviews due to it's location. As I was visiing the O2 for the 1st time & had no knowledge of the area apart from the position on a map. As I expected the surrounding area to be busy following the concert I wished to avoid the need for Travelling by Tube. The Holiday Inn Express met ALL of my needs as it is only a 10 min walk directly from the arena to sitting comfortably in the hotel loung with a relaxing drink. The hotel is modern, clean & the rooms well equipped & comfortable. On-line booking was easy. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed. I have used this hotel in the past with my 3 children when I have booked an Event at the O2 and it is perfect, just a short walk away. I park my car in the car park and pay for the 24 hour parking with the cost of the room. The room is always clean, tidy and welcoming. I only live 20 minutes drive away so seems a great waste of money, but for a Christmas treat for my children it is worth it. If I had to say something negative about the Hotel, then it would be the prices in the bar. As it is the only bar around you are limited, but it is safe for myself and children to sit and for myself to have a class of wine and relax. Thanking you again for another great experience, I will look forward to booking again for this year. January 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but basic Location was everything for us being close public transport for Central and South East London. Breakfast was poor. Beware the car parking charges which can be £25 a day for the unwary. Avoid the large parking ticket machine inside the hotel door and pay at reception on checking out. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely stay Myself and my partner stayed here for one night following a concert at the 02. The room was very comfortable and our stay was very pleasant. However the air conditioning unit come on numerous times in the night even tho we had turned it off. I dont want this to affect our peoples choice on staying here as it is probably easily fixable and probably just our room. Breakfast was lovely as ever and staff polite and courteous. A very nice stay and we will of course be back to stay. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Express North Greenwich Great location with easy access to road network to south & north london, main location advantage is the one-stop Jubliee Line to Canary Wharf. Both 02 & underground in walking distance of the Hotel in about 12mins! Staff very helpful, friendly and welcoming (always a smile). Hotel managed well with staff fluently speaking all the main european languages. Enjoy my stay everytime. Frequent business guest December 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Great value. Comfortable room and bed. Good choice of breakfast. Only downside was lack of heating in bathroom. December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by December Weekend Prefect location, close to the O2 & Tube Station..... Easy to find, was able to park in the morning & head into City centre & checked in much later in the evening....will defo use this Holiday Inn Express. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Situated Very enjoyable stay - Mumford & Sons were amazing and it was nice to be able to have a short brisk walk to the hotel and settle down with a drink rather than driving back home 80 miles. A shuttle bus to the tube in the venue might be worth thinking about for the future, but not an issue! December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service and in a good position. nice large bedroom and comfortable bed. good lounge to relax in. overall very good Hotel. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location A good, clean and comfortable hotel. A great location for the O2 and Excel. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at express We stayed at the HI express recently and found it generally exceeded expectations. Staff were very friendly and helpful and Shahid the duty manager was particularly professional. Beware that even if you book rooms well in advance through a 3 rd party they are only allocated on the day. We ended up in a disabled room so plenty of room but difficulty in avoiding all the help alert cords. Also as we were ther for 2 nights. Housekeeping did not prioritise us and our room was not cleaned at all. That was addressed readily but annoying. Great parking prices and short walk from Greenwich mkt and O2 December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as usual Good value for money, excellent service and very close to the O2 Arena, just a 10 minute walk! Easy and close car parking. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, rip off bar prices Standard fare hotel, usual room furnishings, clean and tidy and a choice of about 17 different pillows for the bed. My one and only complaint was the price of a JD and coke at the bar. Over £6. This is ridiculous and had I knows the price before ordering, I would have given it a miss. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location & friendly service We stayed here for a Gig at the O2 which was perfect as it is just a short walk. The inclusive breakfast was quite nice (although no bacon?!) and the staff were friendly and helpul. The only down side is the parking charge of £7. Feel this is unneccessary as most hotels have a free car park for guests whereby they validate your ticket so you do not pay on your way out. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by so convenient for the O2 Made a last minute booking for this hotel when attending a music event at the Arena, and pleased with stay. The hotel is a short easy stroll from the Arena ( with good view back to it from the lobby) after the concert and so provided a simple comfortable and convenient way for a single traveller to complete a great evening. Double room with sofa bed was not very big, but had all the necessary amenities i.e a good shower and big TV and was clean, quiet and warm. Breakfast was simple but tasty, with plenty to eat and plenty of fresh fruit available in addition to cooked food & pastries. I stayed as a priority club member reward night, with no car - the underground connections are very good. December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for O2 visits ! stayed over for Robbie Williams at the O2. Good location. Price was average - and what you expect for when an artist such as RW comes to town. Breakfast was average - nothing to shout about but the room that I stayed in was spacious & clean. November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Can't fault this hotel overall great service great rooms and is a great venue for the O2 and local restaurant. November 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed by Customer Service This hotel is clean, nicely furnished and is what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. When I checked in and ordered meals the staff were courteous and polite...however.... due to my own fault I left an expensive diamond ring in my room worth £1400. When I called the hotel once I realised, housekeeping had already been in the room and no ring had been found. It was left on the bed so it may have been caught up in the bedding and I understand that this was my fault, however, the staff were not interested at all. The way in whcih they treated my calls and my queries were as if I had left a haribo ring in the room. There was no concern and I am not even sure if someone fully checked as the level of ownership was to be desired. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel for O2 Events Used this hotel to attend a concert at the O2. Excellent hotel for this purpose, good check in, room as requested and of good quality, ask for high floor for good views. Easy to walk to O2 venue only 20 mins stroll. Breakfast buffet style so can pick the food. Check out efficient and quick. A very good hotel for the o2. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by O2 Ace! Rooms a little basic, but comfortable enough for their purpose. Great for its proximity to the O2 and the ATP World Tour Finals. Priority Club Membership allowed later check-out and was much appreciated, as was the raffle on check-in. What a great promotion, nice to see something a little different. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, great service Our 2nd time at HI Greenwich, both consistently very good. Why do we like it so much? We watch the tennis at the O2 Arena and travel from the North. Straight through the Blackwall tunnel and you are there with ample car parking at a reasonable fee per night. A 20 minute walk gets you to the O2 with a wealth of restaurants and other attractions that support the arena. Also the North Greenwich tube station for onward travel to London. The staff are friendly and efficient. There is a well stocked bar, comfortable lounge area with sky channels. The breakfast is buffet with a choice of fruit, cereal, continental and hot items, good quality and a good start to the day. The rooms are clean, comfortable with TV, tea and coffee facilities. Other than the O2, try other attractions in the area, the Cutty Sark, the Imperial War Museum or surprising Eltham Palace - a mix of medieval and art deco. Very happy to recommend this hotel, it is an entry level chain hotel but every thing it does it does well. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms Hotel within walking distance of the 02 arena. Staff helpful and efficient. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for a London vacation! We had a really excellent service from all the staff there at Greenwich Holiday Inn Express. Clean room, super food. The only drawback...the very loud and inconsiderate people in the middle of the night, gone midnight and later, who were obviously not able to read the signage advising people to be considerate and be quit when entering the halls with rooms. Each night our young son was woken up with a start and found it difficult to get back to sleep, due to the people being loud. It literally went on for two to three hours! November 8, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>