Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for the O2 We have stayed here a few times when visiting the O2 and I will be back for that. It is a 10-15 min walk from the O2, so just be prepared for that. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daughter's wedding nearby! Very convenient for Greenwich Yacht Club - five minute walk. Brilliant location. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience We came to London to go to a show at the O2. The weather was extremely hot, but the air con was a godsend. The staff we very polite and friendly. Room very comfortable, and both clean and well equipped. Breakfast in the morning as good as the big Holiday Inns I've stayed in. Overall experience A1. Thank you. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value for money This particular HIE was more like a cheapskate hotel. Although the public areas were immaculate, the bedroom was a different story. The bedding was clean but the tatty furniture and carpet were stained, including with what appeared to be a bloodstain in one place. The bathroom was clean apart from some marks at bottom of the shower. Water was slow to run out of the plughole. I have grown to accept this from the cheaper chains but not for the price I paid. (I'm not allowed to say how much because of their "guidelines"). As they are the only hotel in the vicinity of the O2 they probably think they have a captive audience but I would advise people to look for better value further away. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast a winner My first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Facilities were budget as expected for the modest pricing. However the staff made the experience excellent and the breakfast was exceptional. The breakfast spread won me over and next trip I would certainly stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Excellent overnight stay & experience. Good breakfast experience. Would have liked to have known about car park charge beforehand - Should be £5 for hotel guests per night. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel no hesitation in saying it was an excellent hotel. I have written that having GIDEON NEW TESTAMENT or BIBLE in each room would be a great bonus. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by O2 Visit Very good standard Holiday Inn easy walking distance from the O2 and tube, bus and boat transport links July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by acceptable and convenient Room good. Great air con. Bed comfortable. Limited tv channel choice. Internet good. Breakfast pretty poor. Bit tired looking. Extremely convenient for O2. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Show at O2 Great place to stay if you are going to an event at the O2. Car parking a bit confusing as there are loads of bays which are usually full with customers of what must be a very good Chinese restaurant below. It was only after driving around we found the ones reserved for the hotel July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round value and comfort Our 2nd visit and would like to come again to visit the 02 arena and very convenient for the rest of London . Would like to compliment the reception staff on their friendliness and efficiency especially Zofia. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience for O2 Arena Hotel position excellent for attending shows at O2 Arena, by far beats cattle market effect of travelling on tube afterwards. Very comfortable and reasonable priced drinks, but evening meals leave a lot to be desired. They are expensive and not of a very good quality. Also the choice is a lot less than shown on the internet. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for London I had a really nice stay. The staff were really helpful and I had a great room with a very comfy bed. It was in easy walking distance of the O2 and was far cheaper than many of the rooms I've stayed in London. I loved the 12.00pm checkout which is so unusual. We ate our evening meal in the hotel - there was a very limited menu but the food was very nice. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location location location great place to stay when visiting the o2, we saw the eagles, fantastic. we were pleased with our choice of hotel, very nice staff, clean rooms, and good breakfast, all but the sausages. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect For The O2 Was over for the Monty Python gigs. This property is just perfect for the O2. Its a 15-20 minute walk but there is also a bus stop close. WiFi coluld have been better but at least they have a free option July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly adequate, no frills but clean, tidy and polite service within walking distance to the o2, perfect if you're going to a show. Overnight parking charge was reasonable for London. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Had a lovely time here. It's away from the hustle and bustle of City Centre London and the Clipper service is excellent. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ideal for concerts great location comfy safe hotel would definitely use again if I go to more concerts at o2 July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for 02 Nice clean hotel in a good location for the 02 but traffic noise a bit of an issue on the first night. The staff were extremely approachable and helpful and moved me to a different room which improved the situation. I was impressed with the security at the hotel (only guests can access the accommodation floors and a security guard was visible at all times). I'd definitely stay there again when visiting the 02. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large clean rooms with nice bathroom, great breakfast Awesome location for a good price! So close to the O2 arena and the North Greenwich Tube stop, great value for money! Rooms are up to date, large and clean with comfortable beds, bathroom is large and roomy, showers have good water pressure as well. No free hotel breakfast beats the Holiday Inn breakfast! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Hotel is close to the O2 and North Greenwich tube station and Odeon cinema nearby. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Good range of options included in the breakfast and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for O2 Arena I normally avoid the inflated prices of staying near a venue but being reliant on crutches after an injury I needed a hotel close to the O2 for a concert. Cost was way above what I would expect to pay for a budget hotel, even taking into consideration the location. However apart from that I had no complaints, The hotel was easy to find (but do stay on the left hand side of millenum way if you are walking down and don't make the mistake of crossing to the right side of the road to get to the hotel) this is a nice hotel the staff were friendly and helpful, we had a twin room with two good comfortable beds, the room was spacious and clean with a good sized bathroom with good quality large towels which are hard to come by in hotels so this was pleasing. Breakfast was hot there was a good choice and the coffee machine served good strong, hot coffee. I'd reccomend this hotel for its proximity to the O2 arena. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel I enjoyed my stay. This is my second stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Just a short walk to the O2 without having to worry about tubes and taxis. Only thing not great is the breakfast, more choice on the hot food options would be good. I would stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Snacks!!! It would have been great if some snacks, sandwiches were available to buy when we arrived. We had to walk to the nearest supermarket and although it was only 10-15 mins away it would have been more convenient to get something at the hotel. Apart from that everything was great. 02,and nearest tube station, only about 15 min walk. Would stay again!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Was fantastic. The staff were very helpful. Great customer service. Thank you July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Beds! Shocking beds. Like truck springs covered with a sleeping bag. Not at all IHG or HInn standards. Also need more than 2 coffees in room. But I cannot stress, beds are 1 star at best. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD OVERALL EXPERIENCE THIS HOTEL IS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF THE 02 ARENA AND SEVERAL SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS. YOU FEEL VERY SAFE HERE BECAUSE OF THE SECURITY PRECAUTIONS THAT ARE IN PLACE. THE BAR AREA WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE BUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF THERE HAD BEEN MORE SUBSTANTIAL SNACKS AVAILABLE AT NIGHT. THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ADJOINING CHINESE RESTAURANT WAS AMAZING...A PROPER CHINESE RESTAURANT! OUR ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THAT THE MATTRESS WAS NOT VERY COMFORTABLE AND THAT THERE WAS NO BACON FOR BRAKFAST. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very satisfactory stay. Full marks - except for the quality and cleanliness of the bathroom. Although clean it was not up to the standard of other properties I have visited and did not match the quality of the rest of the room and hotel generally. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for Monty Python at the O2 Very convenient, courteous and helpful staff. Bar food selection was a bit limited but considering most 'Express' hotels don't do evening food, this was more than acceptable for our purposes. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 day stay very happy with stay. hotel is quite a walk from North Greenwich tube - 10/15 mins July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>