Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and peaceful Very quiet room with great comfort. Lovely fresh bedding and excellent staff service. April 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Motorway Service Station Motel We visited whilst going to a concert in the O2 our first room smelt of drains and the second room was over a dual carriageway there is no atmosphere in the hotel you feel as if you are in transit to sum it it up it is Express and thank you lucky stars it it ... April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Location This hotel is ideal if you are visiting the O2, its a short walk to the O2 and its amenities. From the O2 area there are many transport options to the rest of London. The hotel is easy to find and is an up and coming area, which is being built in a sensetive and attractive way, leaving many green spaces. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs dawn reid We had a great stay at this hotel. Very clean, spacious and all staff were friendly . breakfast was great too. worth every penny. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location If you are visiting the 02 then would definetly recommend you stay here , its an ideal location within easy walking distance of venue and north greenwich underground station road was busy with traffic leaving 02 so felt quite safe walking back there at 11.30 pm important when just myself and daughter . Nice modern hotel , our twin room was well equipped and clean , breakfast was ok for me cereals scrambled eggs toast n croissants though not a lot of choice for my daughters' tastes she endedup with toast and juice ! Only two little niggles that i had to turn off aircon as it was located right above my bed and rather noisy and the male receptionist on arrival was SO slow handing me one piece of paper he talked me slowly through it i thanked him and he produced another from under the counter and explained to me i thanked him again went to walk away and he produced another to explain to me - just hand them all to me in one go and say if i have any problems then can and ask that is quite sufficiant thank you if you dont think i am capable of reading them myself dont give them to me !!! All in all would recommend as lots to do in the area so will stay there again April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Hard beds. Great location if you're going to the 02., being a 15 minute walk away. The room was clean but the beds were hard and the air con was pretty noisy meaning I didn't have a good night's sleep. The breakfast was ok but the cooked options were VERY limited (scrambled egg, sausages and beans).... This wasn't because they had run out of other options...... This is all that is served!!! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem - we'll be back What a pleasure to be able to drive to and park at a London hotel and to be greeted by such friendly and helpful staff, who arranged an immediate early check-in to a comfortable and clean room on an upper floor, with views over the Thames towards the city. Public transport connections were for us very good, with the 129 bus providing a frequent service from outside the Imax cinema to the Greenwich Maritime Museum and Cutty Sark, whilst the DLR serves the Cutty Sark and the Jubilee line serves the O2 near the hotel. The Holiday Inn Express at Greenwich provided us with an altogether more enjoyable experience than many other more expensive 'higher' rated category hotels, which we've previously found did not live up to expectations, not least in London - regardless of price. But we should finish by commending the staff - excellent greeting and faultless service throughout. Holiday Inn Express have in our view got it right and we'll be back. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient stay Stayed here after a concert at the 02, is in easy walking distance to the venue, staff we're really helpful and allowed us to check in early, room was comfortable and clean. Lovely croissants for breakie too. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable cosy bed Stayed April 2014, hotel very clean, Staff friendly , breakfast was buffet so you could do mini size or as much as you wanted. Will definitely stay again. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for O2 Had a great stay in this Holiday Inn express, great helpful staff, comfortable rooms .Would stay their again and the free breakfast we very nice,Well done. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for O2 Room felt cramped. Shower was not the best to control. Being able to hear people in the room next door did spoil things. The staff were very friendly and efficient. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay Great hotel and ideal for a visit to the 02. Room was spotlessly clean and beds were so comfortable. Every member of staff we came accross were so friendly and helpful. The bar area was very relaxing for an after concert drink. The choice of food at breakfast was excellent and it was very tasty. Our room was on the 7th floor and the views are just breathtaking. Well done Holiday Inn at Greenwich, I will definitely be staying here again and recommending to friends and family. April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Rooms were cold as the old fashioned heat units only work when you are in the room, they are not very efficient March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for the O2 My friends and I were gong to the O2 to see Miranda Hart. I am disabled and wouldn't be able to manage the return journey in one day. This hotel is a stones throw from the venue. The staff at reception were efficient and very pleasant. When they found out our reason for staying they quickly validated the security pass for the car park. The room was comfortable with everything necessary for an overnight stay. The breakfast was certainly adequate. The only problem was with the lifts, which for a mobility impaired person is quite important. I would definitely stay here again. March 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Location is ideal for exploring the Greenwich area which is very interesting and developing further. From the upper floors ,the views of the river were fantastic. A brisk walk for the tube and O2 for OK in good weather. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy hotel to stay in to get to O2, great staff Great staff, very helpful. Good location to get to the 02, a £5 taxi or 15 min walk. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mickybill will always try and use this hotel for the o2 it has a great location did not have breakfast had a good layon March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep This was my second stay this year and always a great stay and friendly helpful staff. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the O2 Great value good location. Better than average budget hotel. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a stay at the O2 This hotel is great for just dumping your bags, getting ready and rushing off to the O2 for your event. It's a little outdated, but it's clean, suitable and friendly. You get a good nights sleep too. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep Great to have a hotel within walking distance of the O2. All staff very friendly and helpful. Good choices available for breakfast and a very comfortable night's sleep. Certainly stay here again. Thank you. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great stay This hotel is very convenient for the 02. The staff were helpful and friendly. The room had everything we needed and clean. Management had obviously read, and actioned, on recent reviews as our breakfast had a good choice and we were not charged for the car park. Would definitely stay there again if visiting the 02 or nearby. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when going to the O2, and we have never been disappointed yet. The hotel provides great value for money, staff are really helpful and friendly, and rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is basic, but exactly what you need, and enough choice for anyone - whether you fancy a fry up or something healthy. We would like to say thank you to the Holiday Inn Express team for providing us with excellent customer service and excellent value! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room Stayed here to go to O2 Arena, and was great location. Staff were all very helpful and friendly and room was comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend staying at this Hotel, and I will use it again. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greenwich a stones throw A nice modern hotel serving the O2, but if nothing is on grab it for a bargain and head into historic Greenwich. A modest walk, or No188 bus from outside. Excellent bar and breakfast area and free wifi. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My mom and I traveled to London from California to see Taylor Swift at the O2. Because if its proximity to the venue, the Holiday Inn was an ideal choice for us. It was a 15-minute walk to the concert. We are not seasoned travelers, so we did not know what to expect from our trip. But the Holiday Inn at Greenwich exceeded our expectations. The management and staff were first rate in meeting our needs and were very conscientious in making sure that we were comfortable and had what we needed for a great vacation. Always courteous and pleasant, they were eager to help with everything from calling cabs for our excursions to downtown London to answering any questions we had. By the end of our short visit, we felt like we had gotten to know some of them. The complimentary breakfast, featuring a selection of hot and cold foods, was delicious--a great way to start the day. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, especially if the O2 is your primary reason for visiting London. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Lovely staff at the hotel who were very helpful , location is great for the O2 would stay again February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near to O2 My daughter and I stayed overnight as needed to be near to the O2 for a Taylor Swift concert and the Holiday Inn Express is so brilliantly close you can walk to it in only 15 minutes so a great choice. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful . The room was comfortable especially the beds with lovely fresh duvets, bed linen and great pillows ! The free breakfast was good with a small choice of hot food as well as lots of continental choices - the bread was lovely and fresh and the coffee was some of the best I've had in a hotel and it came out of a machine ! I am a Travel agent and will not hesitate to recommend the Holiday Inn Express to my clients. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Experience The staff are very good, helpful and professional, but still have the "down-to-earth" touch as well. The hotel is clean and nicely laid-out, the room was very clean and had good facilities, including a comfortable sofa, large TV and good view of London (O2, cable cars and skyline etc). The shower & bathroom even comes with two dispensers of ready-to-use liquid soap which is also a shampoo! February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Clean, comfortable and excellent service from all members of staff. perfect location for O2, tube and general sightseeing. Will definitely be returning in the future. February 15, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>