Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 850 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Per lavoro

By

July 18, 2016

club

Buono ma non troppo comodo se si vuole visitare Londra. Ottimo per l'area di Excell of London.

Read More
Read Less

Greenwich stay

By

July 18, 2016

Nice clean hotel which meets expectations of a Holiday Inn, always excellent. 15 minute walk to O2 which you can see from the hotel, especially nice at sunset
Parking on the premises which is always good and food within 10 minute casual walk as well as cinema complex.

Advise to book ahead as the price rockets if within a couple of weeks!

recommended for a relaxing business stop over.

Read More
Read Less

another excellent stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

great location for visiting the O2 and great service from staff. room very claean and bed very comfortable. nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for visiting the O2 and Greenwich

By

July 12, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Greenwich a number of times over the last few years and it provides excellent quality for the price.

Breakfast is included and a wide range of hot and cold food is offered as well as various fruit juices, tea and coffee, all freshly served as a buffet and constantly topped up. Complimentary newspapers are also available to read whilst eating breakfast.

The beds extremely comfortable and the choice of different pillows is excellent. I like the fact that the windows open for ventilation too. There's a good choice of TV channels and tea

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Culture Lover, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you have enjoyed our breakfast variety and i am glad you have found round room to be comfortable. We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good nights sleep. Staff very efficient and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Geoff/1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read your lovely comments about our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby and excellent service

By

July 09, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and was looking forward to checking out the newly refurbished rooms, was not disappointed. Breakfast was still included with our stay, which is always a bonus! Service from reception staff was outstanding. If there are any happier hotel staff in the industry, I've yet to find them. Excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Chanster73, Thank you for your review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. I am glad to read you have enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms and your lovely comments about our staff members. We look forward to welcoming to back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep

By

July 05, 2016

We booked this hotel online, based on it's proximity to Greenwich golf driving range where we went to a fantastic party that evening. The reception staff helpfully booked a taxi for us.
When we got back, our room was dark and quiet despite the busy road outside. We were not disturbed by any other hotel users.
In the morning, there was plenty of choice for a tasty breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear LGQ51, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very well placed as a centre

By

June 29, 2016

club

Overall very satisfied but some design problems need addressing.
Cold breakfast very good but hot breakfast was not top of my list.
Staff could not have been more helpful.....arriving, leaving and during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

Stayed here for one night whilst watching a concert at the 02 . The location is great for that. However, we were three adults sharing a room and once the sofa bed is set up there is very limited room in the room for moving around. You end up tip toeing around the beds as there is very limited space. So three ladies trying to get ready for a night out is a struggle. Especially when you consider the extra cost of adding one person to the same size room. I did hear other people complaining about space and nowhere to put luggage in their room. Overall though the staff were helpful and the breakfast was good. Nice and clean and would definitely consider staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear ChocFrog, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read your comments about our staff and the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A value for money great stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

Great to find a hotel in London with parking, lovely staff, good value for money, would stay here again, very well placed for everything in and around London.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Shez 66, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. It is a pleasure to read such lovely comments about our staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

convienent location

By

June 23, 2016

club

staff very friendly but rooms were small but the overall experience was good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Justy1, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

June 21, 2016

This hotel suits us because it is very comfortable, we know we can always park our car and it is half way between two of our children and their families.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Teddy75, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. It is a pleasure to read you have found our beds to be comfortable and the location is convenient for your visits. We look forwards to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less