Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet yet 5 mins from Hammersmith tube stations Slept well despite being in a central area - lots of pubs restaurants nearby - Breakfast - real croissants but orange juice sickly January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room & excellent staff Room was very clean & comfortable, room was nice and quiet. Staff were very polite & helpful, I arrived in the evening and was hungry, there was no room service but they supplied me with take out menus and were very friendly. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay We had a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. The hotel was very close to the Hammersmith Railway station (about 10 minutes walking with heavy luggage). The Reception staff was most efficient and helpful. We were there for 5 nights and the breakfast got repetitive though. We will definitely stay there again and will recommend the hotel to anyone who is on a budget. Good hotel and good value for money. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service and breakfast. We had a wonderful stay at this location. Hotel lobby and breakfast area is very clean. Breakfast is fresh daily. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful including breakfast staff. There was only one front desk named Anna that need more training especially a avoid rudeness and practice being more polite to the customers. Kristine, Nadia and Kitti were all wonderful and we really appreciate their service. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for London trip Hammersmith holiday inn is situated perfectly for a trip to London. It was perfect for our party of 4. It's a 7 min walk from hammersmith tube to the hotel. And a ten min tube journey to king cross where we got our train. Location wise it was perfect. It was clean and very good for price. Hence why breakfast was very busy. Overall we were very happy and we would recommend this hotel with high regards. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! Convenience location, it takes less than 10 minutes to walk from Hammersmith bus and tube station to the hotel. Plenty of shops nearby so I can buy things that I have forgot to bring along easily. Staffs are friendly and the room is clean. The bed is comfortable and they offer soft and hard pillow for customers to choose. I had very good sleep every night during my trip. The speed of the in-room wifi isn't very high but at least it's enough for sharing photos on social websites within a few minutes. The breakfast is excellent. Plenty of choice and great quality. But it will be almost perfect if there are some bacon. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quite & friendly We were in a family room and although a bit small with the sofa bed open, it was clean & comfortable. The staff at the Holiday Inn were very helpful and friendly! We really enjoyed the full breakfast buffet in the morning. The parking right next to the hotel is very practical and reasonably priced. We will definitely stay with you again when visiting London. Thank you! January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not expensive family room I was there for a one week holiday with my family. Nice hotel, the room was not very big (we were four people - the room was a double one with a sofa bed added: a few space to move inside and no wardrobe available). You can reach it with a short walk from the tube station of Hammersmith. Free wi-fi even if only for two devices. Good breakfast, but the choice is always the same: no variations from one morning to the other. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay , The staff were so polite and nice I had a very pleasant stay with my family for a few nights . The staff was so nice and helpful with anything that you needed ! Always saying hello and Good Morning with a smile, everything was excellent . I had a little issue with my shower curtain but they replaced it right away . This hotel is in the perfect place to visit London . We were literally down the street like 3 mins or less from a Mall called Kings mall . We are 5 mins from the underground subway , which takes you anywhere in London . There are all kinds of restaurant around us . We were very happy with our stay !! Free WiFi and Breakfast was a Plus !!! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value,nice location... Though nothing spectacular from the outside or in the lobby, the rooms are pretty decent....adequate size for 3 0f us(with a sofa bed) and clean. We were promptly checked in without much hassle or the need of documents. The staff were very helpful and friendly....only compliments for them...Room insulation was not the best and advisable to request rooms away from the railway lines. Location was superb....near to the tube and bus stations and plenty of restaurants and malls , M&S,H&M,Primark are walking distance; Westfield is just 2 stops away by tube....and to Oxford/Picadilly....only 6-7 stops away. Overall superb value for money.... if any complain at all, breakfast should varies... after 5 days, you will be bored with the same food. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet hotel. Clean and well decorated throughout. Staff friendly and helpfull. The room kettle didnt work late at night but night staff still tried to fix it then offered us another room. We didn't want to move so they provided us with a pot of hot water and complimentary snacks. Small problem but dealt with in a fast and proper way. Thats all you ask as a customer. The free breakfast was minimal. Sausage, beans, scrambled egg and toast was the english breakfast menu. No Bacon, fried eggs, fried bread. There was a continental breakfast and cereals there as well. Still had enough to fill us up and it was free so no real complaint. Would use again if attending the Apollo Theatre. 5 minute walk from venue and train / underground stations. December 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay I know it's in London and parking is at a premium, but we booked this hotel because we were told by a person on reception that " in all the time they have worked here the car park has never been full ", We stayed for 3 nights and on every occasion the car park was about 6 or 7 cars over its capacity, so it was a real struggle, in the end we just had to abandon it in the car park and hope no one wanted to get out before we did. Rather frustrating when you arrive after a 3.5 hour journey! When you book, you may think you have paid for your room and parking, I was wrong and had to pay for the room and then for the parking on top when I arrived. Would I use again, probably as it has a car park that's all December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean hotel - that is what you need while staying in London Hotel Holiday Inn Express is a nice, clean and well-situated hotel in Hammersmith. I would like to recommend it to everyone who would like to spend a couple of days in London with comfortable service, moderately expensive price and nice and friendly staff. I have already been staying here for the eight time and I am very satisfied with the service this hotel offers. There is just one little thing that maybe should be improved: breakfast. The breakfast is exactly the same every day and there is not a big range of food. Anyways, I like to come back to this hotel! December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Extremely comfortable stay. Breakfast, rooms all terrific But BEST of all was Keti (Reception)I think that's her name--was SUPERB in EVERY way. So too was the little waitress at Breakfast--Do not know her name--BUT truly WORTH keeping as THEIR GOODWILL made our stay. I note of DISSENT --is that your Guests Computer is PATHETICALLY slow-YOU MUST upgrade to windows 7 or 8--as at £1 for 20 mins--it takes almost that time to go from 1 website to another. the LOTKIN,s Room 401 December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love holiday inn hotels Really loved our stay in this hotels rooms are clean and comfortable , but on our particular night there were children in the next door room who were jumping on the beds and screaming at 3 in the morning , i must say the staff were very prompt in arriving when told !!! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for anything more Great price, Great location, Good checkin and check out times. Nice room December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit and memorable stay Was a really nice stay, only issue was when i first checked in, i was given a twin room rather than the double i booked, this was rectified within minutes with no real issues. Hotel room was warm, clean and staff very polite and friendly. Located just off the main road so not as noisy from the main road traffic and pedestrians. I am definitely going to stay again next year. December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fix your cards! I had a rather unfortunate card key that refused to work... I had to contact reception on three occasions, two for gaining access to the room and one to get the card to switch ion the lights inside. And no, I didn't magnetise the card with my handbag or my mobile... the key was in my trousers' pocket. Breakfast was also very unimpressive - as to everything else, no complaint whatsoever, standard quality of what can be expected from this chain. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very service-minded I spent only one night in the hotel, chosen because of its location close to Fulham. The hotel is surprisingly quiet, given the busy location. It was nice to be given the wifi code together with the room key, and - although a paid-for faster service is available - the free one was more than adequate. The room was fine, and very clean though very warm. The only drawback was the low shower pressure. Breakfast was excellent. On checkout I was asked about the stay and what could be done to make it a 10/10 experience, and the shower pressure comment was logged for action straightaway. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet hotel and friendly staff Located in a busy street but very quiet. Only 10 minutes from the Hammersmith tube station. We could leave our luggage at the hotel before checking in and after checking out. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect getaway Very polite attentive staff. Spotless rooms. Great access to tube station. It's our 3rd stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean, comfortable & warm & good location Booked our stay the same morning. Hotel was a great location for us and with parking avaiable. There are restaurants, pubs & tube near by. However, our stay was outstanding due to the staff. Our check in was the smoothest and quickest experience after years of travelling. Compliments to Clare on reception, such a polite and professional member of staff. Our room was spotless, warm and comfortable, breakfast was fine, buffet style. Again, the staff were helpful, cheerful and extremely polite. Would highly recommend this Holiday Inn in particular, could not fault our stay - Thankyou December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent location and friendly place to stay. Excellent location near to shops, pubs, restaurants and the tube station. The room was lovely, clean, tidy and a good size. The bed was very comfortable. Discovered a fantastic Turkish restaurant called Capital opposite Hammersmith tube station. Would highly recommend it for a place to eat which will not cost the earth. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY POOR WI FI IT WAS NOT POSSIBLE TO CONNECT TO WI FI BOTH IN THE ROOM AND IN THE LOUNGE December 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good - but uncomfortable bed This is a good hotel with spacious, well-equipped & very clean rooms. The staff are really friendly & helpful. I would like to give a good review but the mattress on my bed was lumpy; it was some way past its replacement date & because structural components were sticking into my body, I found it hard to get off to sleep. I mentioned the problem at checkout & the receptionist told me they would look into it. Hope they did. For the rate I paid I think the mattress should be better than that so, unfortunately, I can't recommend this hotel. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in awesome location Had a good stay , Staff were great , very close to Hammersmith Tube Station , Shopping Mall and a short bus ride to Shepherds Bush and the Westfield Shopping Center. Breakfast was pretty good with a good variety . Great Pub next door with reasonable prices . December 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy about my lost charger I had a comfortable stay and the room was perfect for my quick business trip. That quick...that I left the room in a hurry to get to my train and I realised I had left my phone charger plugged in at the dressing table. I called the hotel who said there was no sign of anything left in the room. I know samsung have out paced apple in recent times with new tech but didnt realise theres a sprout legs and run off charger app. Bit disappointed November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and pleasant accommodation Although not in the centre of London, a good location for shopping and eating with good public transport links. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best front desk staff I have ever met Great help prior to arrival and during stay. I was with my 5 year old son and they made our stay very special and welcoming November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff very helpfull really nice hotel very clean and the manager and the staff were very helpful I would recommend it to any one. November 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>