Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
(e.g. Sep-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Prefer Sleepless Nights? If you have to stay at this hotel make sure you do not get a room on the side of the hotel that has the road to the car park. There is a significant amount of noise generated late into the night/early hours by the smokers from the pub below the hotel followed by the pub staff emptying bins and such like when the pub shuts. You are then allowed 3 to 4 hours of quiet before service vehicles (Refuse Trucks etc) start to use the street to access the bins etc when you are then woken by reversing bleepers, men shutting and the glass bins being emptied. For those that ask , my stay was in Feb and the window was firmly shut. It would be far worse in the summer or if you are someone who likes the window open when asleep. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hammersmith Excellent Room 214. Excellent staff especially Duty Manager on 7th Feb 2013(accidently booked wrong date: Thurs 7th March instead of Thursday 7th Feb(correct Day wrong Date!). Excellent assistance from Receptionists Nadia and Kristen) February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money good experience..room very comfortable..Worth money spend. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Position in Hammersmith Have used this hotel previously, friendly & quiet hotel, ideal position in Hammersmith, 10 mins from Tube by foot, on site parking at a cost £15pn. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't fault it Helpful friendly staff. Clean room and ensuite, comfortable bed. Breakfast, a good selection of hot and cold food sufficient to set you up for the day. Lounge area with bar/tea/coffee, snooker table for £1 a go. Set just back from the main shopping street. Tube station within walking distance straight down the shopping street, unless you've got bags you can't easily carry/wheel. Plenty of eating places on the shopping street but the best were the pubs along the Thames to the right of Hammersmith Bridge, again within walking distance and not particularly expensive. Lovely walking along the Thames, bit of parkland, plenty of seating. Visiting family just moved to the area and will definitely stay in this hotel when visiting in the future. November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good convenient value with undercover parking A clean convenient hotel with off street undercover parking. Friendly personable staff. Fruit selection at breakfast was very limited, and an ironing board and iron had to be collected from reception rather than in each room. Overall a good value relaxing stay. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing break in london Have recently returned from a very relaxing weekend in London. Our hotel was spottlessly clean with good sized bedroom. The staff were very friendly and efficient,nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is well located near tube station, shops and restaurants. Ithought that it would be noisy as it is so central but this was not the case. Would definetly use this hotel again. very satisfied November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good but noise during the night The service is good but during the saturday night there was too much noise (shouts and screams coming from the street). thanks November 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value with easy access to central London Best value hotel I could find for family rooms within a 10 minute tube ride to central London. The walk to the tube is 5 mins and you get access to Piccadilly, District and Hammersmith lines. Rooms were perfectly clean and functional. Hotel was set back off main road so perfectly quiet. Free breakfast (incl limited hot options) is included in room rate which is not always the case in London. All in all a great value and comfortable hotel. November 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly staff The beds were comfortable and the room clean. Staff were friendly and helpful however the the pillows were hard by IHG standards and perhaps there could be a clock in the room. Having stayed at a number of hotels in the brand in the U S recently one feature which lets hotels in the UK down is the petty charge to use the business centre PC. I have not come a cross one in the U S over the past couple of years that actually charges for this facility. By U S standards the rooms can a a little on the small side but on the whole I would recommend this HIE and compliment the chef on his scambled egg and the hot breakfast. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great value but disappointing breakfast As usual with Holiday Inn Express we had a really comfortable stay but it would have been nice to have bacon, fried eggs or mushrooms! October 28, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room staff very friendly and helpful Staff at reception during evening shift were NOT VERY NICE October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by polite staff i have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last month i have always found the staff to be helpfull and polite October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed several nights I gave it five stars not because its the best hotel in London, but because its the best in its class. This hotel consistently lives up to its brand name. It's very affordable for what it offers, good size clean rooms, and professional Hospitality attitude throughout. I have stayed 10 nights over the last three months including the opening of the Olympics and while on a business course. Even with the Olympics packing them to capacity everything ran smoothly. I have stayed in hotels around London since 1994 for business trips mostly. Started with Kensington, and worked my way around Hyde Park. This hotel offers a better value for money in today's market. Its a good midrange hotel. Its staff know their job, do it quickly and with a smile, and when problems occur as they do, management is right on top of it, with a "how can I help you" attitude. It's a nice walk to the underground, which connects with Circle through Hammersmith. Its surrounded by good food and lots of variety at really reasonable prices. It's staff will engage in sorting out your details, they are worth a try so you can make up your own mind. I would stay there any time I just want a comfortable, affordable stay in London. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, good service! Nice, quiet hotel and very excellent, professional service at reception! October 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service throughout I stayed at this hotel for the first time and was entirely satisfied. I plan to stay again in April 2013 but do not understand from looking online why the rooms seem to be quite a bit more expensive them than on my recent stay October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent Location and Great Value for the Money My wife and I stayed here while I was on Conference in London. We completely enjoyed our experience. The Hammersmith neighborhood the hotel is in is well stocked with stores and restaurants. The walk to the tube station is only 5 to 7 minutes away. The morning breakfast is well stocked and has ample variety. Rooms admittedly are small, but they are smart functional and well kept. Staff was courteous and efficient. October 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Issues Firstly I was not greeted as a priority club member, not even as a platinum member. The room was hot but the air conditioning was not working, we tried another room but the same. The air conditioning (cooling) just wasn't turned on, I suspect in the whole hotel, probably to save money. We were put on the 2nd floor with a group of tourist teenagers who made noise to 3am in the morning. I had to tell them to be quiet a few times. The duvet cover on the bed was very lumpy, obviously been washed and filling was now uneven. Consequently with the stuffiness, and noise I had three bad nights sleep. I could not recommend this property. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and good customer service While on business trip booked room at the Holiday Inn Express. It was close to the conference I was attending. It was convenient to the tube station. The area had nice affordable shops. The staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms were comfortable and housekeeping did an excellent job. I would stay at this hotel again if I go back to London soon. October 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room but poor breakfast The hotel is well positioned for shops and the local high street. I suggest that the rooms be equipped with a small fridge - the rooms are comfortable with a good TV. The breakfast menu needs to be more varied - for example, I stayed at the hotel a year ago and the same type of sausages are still being served. The breakfast lacked imagination. October 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comofrtable bed this time: very noisy Italian students all evening and until after midnight. (loud speaking, arguing, slamming doors, ....) same students in the morning not respecting normal behaviour and privacy in the breakfast restaurant area. (gathering between breakfast tables, loud discussions, "feeling like using the London underground during rush hour") I am the opinion that both incidents would need the intervention of the hotel staff to secure the service to other guests. October 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and good value overall We found the location to be great , coming in from Heathrow staright by Picadilly line and be able to reach central London for visits using the same plus District & City line metros. The Hotel is a 10min walk from the station along the busy King street. The room we were in was a fair size and comfortable with clean bathroom facilities. There were no shelves or enough hangers for long term stay but it was sufficient. Breakfast is highly repetitive but good. The service from the staff was excellent as far as we were concerned. There are some good value eateries nearby. We would recommend this Hotel . September 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good locatin 10-15min subway ride to the most site seeing locations. Friendly, profesion staff. Good breakfast. Overall, very good value for the $$. September 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Good value for money Very happy to recommend this hotel set in lovely town/residential/shopping centre. Front desk, breakfast and cleaning staff are courteous and reliable. I have stayed three times now, two weekends and one mid week. total of around 9 days over the summer months. One weekend was during the Olympics when the hotel was packed and the front desk and other hotel service was still consistently good, I always had hot water, everything stayed clean, and breakfast was abundant. The hotel is well placed for easy tube access to transport all over London, good food all around the hotel with decent low end prices, (although it could use a wine bar or two,) the area has a "cut rate" shopping district. Will definitely keep using this as a London base. September 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value Excellent hotel. Very good value for money for London. Breakfast selection more than adequate. Tube station a short walk away and only a few stops away from central London. All the staff we met were friendly and helpful. Will certainly stay here again and will recommend it. September 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disabled room It's a pity that it's assumed that a disabled person uses a wheel chair and so there's only one chair provided in the room and the other person ends up having to sit on the bed. The bed was comfortable but small for two large people and the duvet far too heavy, we ended up asking for a sheet to use instead of the duvet. The wet room was great but the toilet on the low side for a person with disabilities, I took my own raised toilet seat which was ok as I was travelling by car but would have been stuck if I used public transport. September 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My wife and I only stayed for one night but I arrived very early and the guy on reception made no drama and just checked me in for which I was very grateful. There was then an issue with my prioroty club number which I couldn't find but eventually the same guy managed to find it for me from very little information. Excellent all round. Only negative point is that breakfast is a bit chaotic and lousy coffee. They kept running out of things but it wouldn't put me off. September 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by decent hotel i hart of London Hammersmith Nice hotel, quiet considering it is in the hart of Hammersmith, friendly stuff, breakfast choice could be improved. July 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent, clean and quiet Some of the staff were superlative and very helpful, but others were not. The room cost was outrageous. Talked to others who had lower rate, so I clearly did not negotiate properly. But overall, it you have a need to be in this area, it's a pleasant place to stay. July 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean room & good breakfast Nice & clean & everything worked, comfortable bed & a good choice of breakfast. Able to check out by 11 was also an added bonus! July 17, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>