• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Hungarian
  7. Italian
  8. Punjabi
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese
  11. Romanian
  12. Russian
  13. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are accepted

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
London Eye
Distance From Hotel:6.4MI
Attraction:
Harrod's
Distance From Hotel:3.8MI
Attraction:
Lyric Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for 22 vehicles including coaches (by arrangement) on a first come first serve basis.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:135
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:85
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:135
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The modern Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith hotel is a great base to explore London.

Hammersmith Tube Station is just a 7 minute walk away, offering quick and direct links to central London, its many attractions and Heathrow Airport.

Entertainment awaits at the Hammersmith Apollo and the excellent Olympia Conference Centre is guaranteed to inspire you, both of which are just 10 minutes from our doorstep. See the best of London with a trip on the Tube,
View More

The modern Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith hotel is a great base to explore London.

Hammersmith Tube Station is just a 7 minute walk away, offering quick and direct links to central London, its many attractions and Heathrow Airport.

Entertainment awaits at the Hammersmith Apollo and the excellent Olympia Conference Centre is guaranteed to inspire you, both of which are just 10 minutes from our doorstep. See the best of London with a trip on the Tube, where you can find yourself at Westfield Shopping Centre and the London Eye in less than half an hour from our hotel.

We believe in going the extra mile in our Hammersmith hotel. We want you to have a great experience while in London, Hammersmith. With that in mind, relax and enjoy free buffet breakfast, free Wi-Fi access and to save you more money, under 18’s can stay free when sharing parents’ rooms. Of course, you will also be able to unwind in your comfortable air-conditioned, en-suite guest room which features a flat screen TV.

When in town on business, our hotel benefits include limited on-site parking (charges apply) and we’re outside the congestion charge zone. Our meeting facilities will help you and your business make an impression in our Hammersmith hotel and with well-priced delegate rates we make an attractive setting for your business in West London.

Additional facilities include a licensed bar and vending area.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express London - Hammersmith is just a short walk from the fabulous Hammersmith Apollo music and entertainment venue. See the best live music, comedy and more as this ever-popular venue.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 665 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by celebration break in London Excellent hotel, ideally situated for getting around London. Great food and lovely having a pub on site. Excellent value and would highly recommend. Received a surprised bottle of wine to celebrate our anniversary. Thank you March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and great breaskfast We had a great weekend in London. Hotel was in a perfect location. Easy to get from Heathrow and easy to get to shopping, tourist attractions and musicals. Very good breakfast. Beautiful view over the city. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Visit I have used this hotel before and in the main it is quite good. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place to stay Great situation for travelling on underground around London. Friendly staff, good food and service. Very enjoyable stay . February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Polite and friendly staff This is a great hotel, in a very convenient location. Although busy, once in your room, it is very quiet and relaxing. We found the staff to be extremely efficient and friendly. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Professional Service This Location is Premier with restaurants, cafes, grocery, and convenient Central London Tube stop within short walking distance. The staff is friendly and professional. Rooms are neat and average. My only suggestion is that the hotel replace the pillows on guest beds. It's like lying your head on a sack of rice to sleep. Even though they are labled as "FIRM" and "SOFT", there is not much to distinguish between the two choices. Over all nice property. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a winner I spend a lot of my time traveling - for both work and pleasure - and the Holiday Inn - Kensington Forum is my London City hotel of choice. It is easily accessible and central to where I need to be. The staff are always the most pleasant, thoughtful and accommodating. I always feel most welcome each time I stay. The rooms are always cleaned to the highest standard and comfortable. The value for money of this accommodation in London is excellent. Would most definitely recommend it! February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Perfect Staff The location is pretty good, receptionist was very helpful. the only issue i have to accept a twin bed room in order to get a smoking room. overall experience was fine. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My partner and I stayed for four nights in February and paid for the upgrade which was worth every penny. Our room had really comfortable beds a huge TV, better than the one we have at home, and was very quiet which we had worried about being on a major road. The staff were very helpful and the business lounge was a real bonus. We had breakfast there for three days and called in every day for a drink and canapés before dinner. It was quiet, relaxing and had everything we needed to make us feel cared for. We liked that the hotel was busy with a mix of business travellers, tourists and conference members. The location so close to Gloucester Tube station was one of the reasons we chose this hotel and proved ideal. The areas felt very safe even when we returned late at night. We will certainly be returning and would recommend this hotel to anyone. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and great hotel I have stopped on a number of occasions - staff are always friendly and courteous. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just loved this hotel The Holiday Kennsington -Forum was the perfect hotel in terms of convenience, cleanliness, comfort, staff hospitality. The tube station is at the corner as well as a supermarket. Ask for a room with a mini-fridge .Our room faced the front of the building which was very quiet. The bed was super comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. If you don't have a safe in the room, the front desk will provide you with one free of charge at the reception area. The room was always perfectly cleaned by house keeping. The lobby is very nice. The area is absolutely beautiful and close to all the major attractions (by tube). I truly loved my stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and amazing value My stay exceeded expectations. The room was very comfortable though I didn't spend a lot of time in it. The value was amazing. I would certainly strongly recommend this hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent From stepping in I was made to feel welcome as an UHH member. Early check in with a room on the top floor with amazing views. Even being offered a late checkout.... I will be coming back to stay at this hotel again as very impressed. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay we enjoyed our stay staff from reception were very efficient, but the room cleaning staff bit slow, the location of hotel is ideal every thing is just few minutes away. I would like to come again. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location; great service Hotel location is near restaurants, grocery stores, tube stop, bank, pharmacy ........ can't beat it. In-house restaurant has great food and attentive staff. Concierge desk can't be beat for knowledge and service. I love being able to get additional pillows. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, location and customer service We were two couples enjoying a weekend break. the rooms were of a high standard and ready for our early arrival. Customer service from reception staff was excellent. A little hiccup from concierge regarding printing of an email but quickly resolved by the receptionist. We had an excellent view from our room on 27the floor. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel as we were out very early each day. The location of the hotel was a real plus with bars restaurants and shops nearby. The tube station was only a two minute walk as was local museums. We would recommend this hotel and will be returning very soon. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very good service I enjoyed very much my last stay at the hotel. I returned here after 4 years and it only got better. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel handy for many attractions We found this hotel friendly and very clean. It was more convienently located than we had expected. Close to the tube to take you into town on the Picadily line. Parking a little expensive and charging for the internet a bit much. Having said that : We would recommend. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 朝铁路的那边房间较吵,wifi太贵 朝铁路的那边房间较吵,wifi太贵。目前大部分酒店都提供免费wifi的前提下,该酒店还要收取费用且偏高,不应该!其他都还行 February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good clean comfortable very nice hotel, friendly efficient staff, great location February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great view I really enjoyed my stay at this friendly hotel which has a happy atmosphere. I was lucky enough to be in the king suite and I could not fault anything, it was really comfortable, very clean, and everything there that was needed. The view was great, and the hotel itself is in a good location for the V and A, National History Museum and of course Harrods. The reception staff member was very pleasant and helpful. It was really good value for money. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service again Warm welcome and front desk staff always asking "is there anything I can for you?" February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always my choice in London Very professional and friendly staff combined with a great location. All the facilities you would want, plenty of choice for restaurants and bars, very close to underground stop. And did I mention the great people? While the rooms may feel small and dated compared to other countries, they really are well above average for London. Always my choice to stay in London. February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff Marcella is exceptional.... she goes out of her way to make sure that all guests are happy February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really impressed Recognised as platinum Member - upgraded to executive room and usual extras. Quiet and comfortable room and really good value for Central London. Staff friendly and helpful. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly Everything was perfect. I spent an excellent weekend not far from the town center with a very easy tube access. The staff was friendly, efficient and contributed to the overall quality. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service is excellent I am always greeted with courtesy, a warm welcome and treated exceptionally well for any request I have. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We only had 1 night in this hotel, but would have been happier to stay longer. The only comment we have is that internet costs are high whereas nearly all hotels now have free internet. If not in rooms then certainly in main areas. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities First visit to this Hotel which was ideally situated for the few days we were in London. Staff were very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable although the Bathroom was a little on the compact size. Because of the nature of our visit the only meals taken in the Hotel were breakfasts which were very good. Will certainly stay here again. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alan the Concierge Stay at the Holiday Inn a few times each year......and every time Alan the Concierge is the best.....even though there was a tube strike....we got to our show on the bus that Alan told us to go on. February 5, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 23 next>>
Welcome to your Holiday Inn Express hotel in West London
Welcome to your Holiday Inn Express hotel in West London
Select to close.
Welcome to your Holiday Inn Express hotel in West London Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express hotel in London Hammersmith The lounge in our Hammersmith hotel Welcome to Reception at our Hammersmith hotel Welcome to our hotel in London Hammersmith
Select to close.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading