Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel correcto - mala ubicacion Los Servicios del Hotel, tanto los trabajadores como sus instalaciones son correctas, incluso la zona es muy bonita, exceptuando, que colinda con el Hotel una "cementera". Al estar todo el dia fuera, en el centro de Londres, no molesta, però es desagradable, y mas a primera vista, cuando llegas. En general el hotel esta bien, en relacion calidad-precio para estar a 15 minutos de Londres, eso si tomando DLR y metro. Lluis - Tarragona July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel for a great price My favorite part of the hotel was the customer service, Mihaela, Khalid and Umutoni provided some of my best customer experiences ever. kudos, keep up the great work! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, Clean Hotel, Great Nights sleep!!! **** Friendly,Helpful, Polite. Clean and tidy hotel.All you need when away from home and need to relax and unwind when you get in from a busy day. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and (potentially) quiet room Have stayed here before and this time was on the top floor, at the car-park end, in what should have been as quiet a room as one may find in a busy area of London. Regrettably, next-door room was very noisy until very late.................. Breakfast was as usual more than adequate - hot food, rolls, cereals, fresh fruit, etc., and the staff excellent in providing a good customer service - thanks Libor, Khalid and colleagues, once again ! Short walk to local (Limehouse) DLR station which connects both to Central London and to the East and South, via DLR (above ground) and Tube (below ground) lines, with all-day travel tickets throughout the system and bus services from 0930 for £8-90 from the unstaffed machines. The station has lifts to platform level, and steps for those able to use them. Overall, another good stay, though the hotel isn't able to control some other guests whose anti-social behaviour was not helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, average hotel Convenient for London City Airport and the City of London but rather average and dull. Room was tired and need of a refurbishment, the breakfast was reasonable but lacking much variety. On the plus side the staff were excellent doing all they could to make my stay pleasant. The cost was expensive for what was provided and there are better value hotels in the area. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Una opción muy buena En general me alojo en esta cadena de hoteles para viajes de distinto tipo. En verdad fue un agrado toda la disposición amable del personal en especial de Natalia (recepción). En general cumple con la calidad de cualquiera de estos hoteles, obviamente no es un hotel de lujo y se deberá comparar con una cadena similar. Como tenía un Congreso en Londres en Excel, me quedaba sólo a unas paradas del DLR Limehouse. En general uno se puede mover muy bien a distintos lugares dado que se encuentra muy cerca de la estación (2 calles aprox) y el Servicio de Transporte en Londres es buenísimo. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Eniola It was nice staying there with my family, we all love it except the scramble egg June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Reception Staff Friendly efficient staff at Reception. Both Rinko and the Polish gentlement whose name I forgot were very accommodating, efficient and re-assuring. Check in and check out were quick with no hassle. Breakfast was very pleasant as the staff was efficient and we never have to wait for a long time for food to be replenished in the breakfat buffet. I would have rated higher if there was room service. We came in tired and hungry but our mistake was that we did not ask if food was served at the restaurant. I would also have rated higher if there were shower caps in the bathroom or at least provided when requested. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I will recommend this hotel to other people visiting this area. My opinion of Holiday Inn express did not match what I experience. It was a nice stay June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Only complaint is the smell of urine coming up from the ground floor of the stair well, when using the stair well. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is next to cement works i was very disappointed to be disturbed during my stay by the noise from the cement works on the east side of the hotel. The lorries and diggers worked into the late evening and made it difficult to rest. I was offered a change of room when I contacted reception but declined as it was already late by then and I assumed that the noise would soon stop - I was wrong! I would strongly advise against staying here - if you have a choice. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Hotel with low standard. Not for business traveller The location is noisy with both streets, party and night life in close proximity. This seems to sttract a certain group of guests. Walls of hotel room very thin. Neighbours partied long. If you need to work in Canary wharf the next da, do not stay here. No recognition for IHG Rewards Club membership. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, family friendly hotel We stayed here for three nights with our daughters aged 9 & 10. Staff were friendly, attentive and efficient. The room was fully made up and very clean. Ample space for us on our short break. Breakfast was a choice of fruit juices, hot drinks, cereals, fruit, yogurts, toast, pastries, sausages, beans and scrambled eggs. No need to go hungry. Staff work hard to replenish foods and keep tables clear. The hotel is situated on a busy road but the noise didn't penetrate the rooms in the hotel. The Limehouse DLR tube and the number 15 bus (good for sightseeing) are only 5 mins walk from the hotel. We drove to the hotel and used the car park. This is accessed by a barrier and very good value at £10 per day. We will be staying again. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend Clean, comfortable room. No noise problem. Will stay here again. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay and helpful staff I have stayed here at the Holiday Inn Express at Limehouse, London on an off over the past 7 years. The staff are always welcoming at the front desk, polite and nothing is ever too much effort for them to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. They do a great job of keeping the hotel tidy and comfortable, eager to do as much as they can for you if they can help as far as travel information, places to eat nearby, attractions to visit and any other information that could help. They are always well presented and very polite, a great asset to the holiday inn express. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for exemplary service with a smile. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and clean rooms throughly enjoyed our stay (2 adults 1 child), staff were very friendly and helpful. great location, only few minutes from nearest tube station. no complaints with breakfast - very well organised and good selection. would return here again, favourite place to stay in London so far! May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay in The hotel is somewhat out of the way; however, it was reasonably close to a train station. Overall we were pleased with our experience in this hotel and we would stay there again without hesitation. Tibor was fantastic and very helpful! Only complaints are that the room was warm at night and we never could seem to make it stay cool. The other complaint is we would have liked to stay closer to the city center but it was cost prohibitive for a decent room. The area the hotel is located in seems a bit rough. We never felt any danger but we were diligent about paying attention to our surroundings. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr lautes Hotel an Vielbefahrener Straße Preis Leistung stmmt nicht eine ordentliche Rechnung für Geschäftsreisende zu erhalten ist ein Ding der Unmöglichkeit May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Thames and Transport One block from Thames walk and two from Limehouse DLR station. Good breakfast spread. Wifi is free but at limited speed May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic family stay Despite the drab exterior of the building, I was extremely impressed with the quality of the interior and bedrooms. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good quality and had a great choice. The family room was quiet and comfortable. The location was convenient and easy to reach for central London. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business trip good value, comfortable, liked the location, internet didnt connect May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place - would recommend I wasn't expecting too much from this place when i walked past the cement works next door, I was pleasantly surprised. The 1st floor lobby was fresh and modern as was the entire hotel. The front desk was very welcoming and informative; I took them up on their recommendation of a nice restaurant nearby and was not disappointed. Room was clean and comfortable with a decent powerful shower. I enjoyed a good restful night. There was a good selection for breakfast and most looked very appetising however the sausages looked a bit ropey. About a 5 minute walk from the Limehouse DLR station. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good hotel and staff Nice aaaaaaaaaaaaa bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb ccccccccccccccc dddddddddddddddd eeeeeeeeeeeee May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable room The hotel was very clean and the rooms were well furnished and well looked after. The rooms were comfortable but I could have used a bit more light in the bathroom when shaving! There could also be a wider variety of cooked options at breakfast, but overall the inclusion of breakfast and wifi in the price made the hotel great value - especially for London! May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed and b/fast bed was comfortable and b/fast was very nice but the rest of the my time was working in the west end and city May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable and convenient A short walk from Limehouse DLR, the hotel is located on a busy main road and next to a concrete truck centre. I was worried about noise but my room; 102 overlooked a back street and was very quiet. The room was large and bright. The bed was very comfortable and the staff were friendly and efficient. I only booked due to the potential tube strike but I will be back. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed/ Good Service Our stay was a pleasant experience with a good service provided. My only criitisisms were the breakfast was very basic and I personally prefer a bath rather than shower, especially after I had ran the Marathon. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Spent a Friday night here over Easter and we had great service. We stayed and had a few drinks at the bar before we went out and staff were nice and had a chat and provided great customer service. We would stay here again April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel with Parking Pro's - Only hotel in the area with car parking Location was great for my business trip Clean and modern looking hotel Good breakfast spread even tho bacon was missing Would stay again if in the area Con's - £10 car parking charge Getting out of the secured parking area was difficult. You have to leave your car to push a button on the other side of the barrier then hope you have enough time to drive through Internet access was advertised but connection and speeds were so poor I gave up and used my mobile dongle Organised late check out but then go the cleaners banging on the door trying to turf me out at 12noon instead of the agreed time of 2.30pm April 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok if you can get it cheap It's a Holiday Inn Express so I didn't have much expectation; yet the hotel still failed to meet it. The hotel is off the main road and pretty far from the city (which to be fair I had known); the receptionists didn't speak English that well and didn't offer me anything for being a Platinum member; the room was super noisy, hot, and tiny. Breakfast was poor but again it's free so I guess I shouldn't have expected much. I complained about the lack of Plat benefits so I was granted a late check-out, but it was super annoying because the cleaning staff (the same girl!) would knock on my door every 30 minutes to check if I would check out earlier so that she could clean the room. In all fairness, for the price that I paid (especially on the Marathon weekend), it was a decent choice and I should give 3 stars to the hotel. But I decided to cut back 1 star, because I had written to them TWICE (2 weeks and 1 week before the stay) to ask for a slightly early check-in, and yet I did NOT receive any response. A "No" would have been fine; a total negligence is however not. April 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>